Home > Stores > NakedWines > User Reviews
NakedWines

NakedWines Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


NakedWines NAKEDWINES SALE: AVAIL UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 29-30)
Steven Hensley
Steven Hensley
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Dave Harvey Columbia Malbec Wine
Dave Harvey Columbia Malbec Wine : Nov 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellenet Wine!!! Perfect Wine Selections”

  • overall experience

    For the first time, my wife and I decided to try NakedWine. I purchased a case of Dave Harvey Columbia Malbec wine. The website is simple to use. Within 48 hours, the wine was delivered. Service that is both quick and efficient, as well as reasonably priced. Excellent service, timely delivery, and great wine at a reasonable price.

    NakedWines Wine

Easton Davis
Easton Davis
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Red Wine
Red Wine : Nov 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Inconvenient Service”

  • overall experience

    I was quite disappointed with NakedWine Service because I had ordered red wines during their 60% off sale and was very happy with them. Anywhere in the ordering process, there is no indication of a $40 monthly charge to your credit card. Only the "Welcome" email made this clear, so I unsubscribed and canceled my transaction right away.

Ryker Harris
Ryker Harris
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : BUZZWORTHY 11 WINES PACK
BUZZWORTHY 11 WINES PACK : Nov 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Overpriced For My Wine Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I was seeking a specific BUZZWORTHY 11 WINES PACK from NakedWInes that I liked but was overly pricey at $71.00. It was my first and final time visiting NakedWines.

Nathan Brown
Nathan Brown
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Wine Cases
Wine Cases : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Impressed With The Variety Of Wines”

  • overall experience

    I've had a lot of fun as a member and an angel. When we've had to engage with the staff, they've been professional and top-notch. It's always fun and easy to purchase wine and get information about the wine. With this deal, I get a free wine bottle every month when I order anything from Naked wines. Very impressed with the variety and especially the quality of the wine.

    NakedWines Wines

Andrew Allen
Andrew Allen
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Premixed Wine Case
Premixed Wine Case : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Worth The Money”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pre-mixed wine case with a variety of flavors. Everything was fine, as it had been with every previous order, but this time a bottle had cracked, and the package had been repacked in a different manner than usual. But that's fine; I am happy with NakedWines.

    NakedWine Pre Mixed Case

Cameron Smith
Cameron Smith
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Red Wine
Red Wine : Nov 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“NakedWines is Awesome”

  • overall experience

    NakedWines has been a fantastic model for me because I enjoy exploring different types of wine, Their service is quick and they stand by their products and delivery. I enjoy trying new and different wines and this is a great way to do it.

Matthew Harris
Matthew Harris
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Sweet White Wine
Sweet White Wine : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Wine Flavours”

  • overall experience

    Being an Angel for Naked Wines is a dream come true for me. I really like the wines. A great range of premium wines is always delivered to my house. Every time I order wine, it arrives in perfect condition.

    NakedWines Wines

Theodore White
Theodore White
store : NakedWines
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Combined Wine Cases
Combined Wine Cases : Nov 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Love NakedWines”

  • overall experience

    I purchased combined wine cases from NakedWines it arrives at my door within a few hours it doesn't get any better than this, especially during this pandemic. The wine is exciting and unique and always appreciated at gatherings.  Thank you NakedWines.
    Nakedwines Combined cases

Michael  Lee
Michael Lee
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : White Wine Cases
White Wine Cases : Oct 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“So Far So Good!!!”

  • overall experience

    Everything was fine, as it had been with every previous order, but this time a bottle had broken and the package had been repacked in a different manner than usual. 1 Cattoo Zin had vanished.

    NakedWines Wine Combo

Ethan Adams
Ethan Adams
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Red Wine
Red Wine : Oct 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended”

  • overall experience

    I strongly advise everyone to visit nakedwines.com. With every sip, you can sense the care and passion that has gone into the wines. an exceptional variety of wines got some through their 60% off sitewide sale.

    NakedWines Red Wine

Mason Lewis
Mason Lewis
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Wine Cases
Wine Cases : Oct 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never Been Disapointed With NakedWines”

  • overall experience

    I have never been disappointed in Naked Wines. Their service is quick and they stand by their products and delivery. I ordered my case of wine and got a mystery pack (15 bottles) ☀️All came in 2 days.

Serenity Salas
Serenity Salas
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Ensign Red Peach whiskey
Ensign Red Peach whiskey : Oct 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“whiskey was very smooth”

  • overall experience

    I bought a bottle of the new Ensign Red Peach whiskey from NakedWine The delivery was quick. This whiskey is made up of a combination of Canadian whiskey and delicious, juicy peaches. It's a classic, exquisite whiskey. I always enjoy it mixing with water. It blends really well. The best part about it is that the whiskey was very smooth.

    NakedWines Red Wine

Hailey Villalobos
Hailey Villalobos
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Buzzworthy 11 Wines Pack
Buzzworthy 11 Wines Pack : Oct 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Services”

  • overall experience

    I've always been more of a white wine fan than a red wine fan. At parties, I always choose white wine. I was hunting for the highest-rated White Wine at a low price when I came across Buzzworthy 11 Wines Pack: Flat $119 Off, which was available for angel members and the  Wine taste enhanced dramatically after adding lemon. Overall, Total Wine provides excellent service, and they currently have some excellent White Wine offers.

    NakedWines Buzzworthy Pack

Emma Megan
Emma Megan
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Red Wine
Red Wine : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Wine Shop”

  • overall experience

    NakedWine was a red wine with bright acidity and velvety-yet-young tannins that supported the wine's strong black fruit. Smokiness complements the smells of traditional Rioja oak, violet, vanilla, dusty cherry, and dried cranberry. This medium-bodied wine has just enough acidity to go with steak but is fruity enough to drink on its own.

    NakedWines Red Wine

Linda Betty
Linda Betty
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Pre Mixed Wine Cases
Pre Mixed Wine Cases : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top Notch Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    My husband and I love Naked wines. It's great to support small winemakers while learning and trying new things. I've expanded my tastes during the time I've been an "angel". Customer service is top-notch.

    Pre Mixed Cases Wines

Lucas Prince
Lucas Prince
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 14 2021
Wine Ordered : Sweet White Wine
Sweet White Wine : Oct 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“You will not be disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    Naked Wines is the only wine club I belong to, and have been extremely happy with their services. I have ordered Sweet White wines priced at $11.99. I really enjoyed this.

    NakedWines Sweet White Wines

Benjamin Smith
Benjamin Smith
store : NakedWines
review date : Oct 12 2021
Wine Ordered : Multiple Taste Wines
Multiple Taste Wines : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Wines Great Services!”

  • overall experience

    I love this company! The wines are top-notch and the service can't be beaten. I have tried various wines from Nakedwines, and gifted wines to family and friends. We All Have Enjoyed the Various Wines!

Rachel Spero
Rachel Spero
store : NakedWines
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Wine Bottle
Wine Purchased : May 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Superb Wine”

  • overall experience

    I just love ordering wine from NakedWines and best thing is that they delivery the wine bottles with in 1-4 days. The other day I have ordered Karen Birmingham Lodi Sangiovese Rose 2020 wine and paid just $8.99 for one bottle since I have their membership which they call angel. By using that I saved $12 on one bottle of wine. The wine was on the point, that is the reason, I keep on ordering wines from NakedWines.