Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Neiman Marcus > User Reviews
Neiman Marcus

Neiman Marcus Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Neiman Marcus NEIMAN MARCUS SALE 2021: UP TO 40% OFF (Jun 24-25)
William Smith
William Smith
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : pant
Pants Purchased : Jun 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience With Fist Shopping”

  • overall experience

    This was my first buying experience. I recently purchased a pair of pants for around $500. The website said it was the last pair in my size so I was very excited. A day after it was supposed to be delivered to my house, my order was canceled and all they offered me to make up for the poor communication and canceled order was 10% off my next order.

Gloria Gallego Wheeler
Gloria Gallego Wheeler
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : shorts
shorts purchased : Jun 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    I made my first order at Neiman Marcus. I've had 3 issues with the SINGLE order. One of the items was out of stock so I had to wait 3 weeks for it. When I finally got the email it was going to be shipped after a few days. It turned out they had canceled my order altogether and that's not it - I was not informed about it. I had to purchase the item again. When I finally received it, it was damaged and customer service offered me an exchange which would take another 2 weeks. That is a joke!

Carla Houston
Carla Houston
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : moisturizer
moisturizer purchased : May 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Simply Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    Love shopping here! I ordered Cannabliss Organic moisturizing lotion a few days back from Neiman Marcus with a cost of $175 and the product was delivered to me within 7 days and I was happy with the product. I saw user reviews prior to purchasing and thought it would be great. When I received it, it was exactly what I had expected. 

    moisturizer

    Generally I don’t prefer online shopping for a lot of reasons but luckily the product is very good and it matched with my expectations.I also availed a 50% off, which I got to know about,from Zouton. It was really a pleasing experience to do online shopping via Neiman Marcus.

Sweeny Roberts
Sweeny Roberts
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion Accessories
Jewelry Puchased : May 22 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“One of the finest Jewelries”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Neiman Marcus Emeral Bead Jewelry for myself as I am very much fond of designer jewelry, and what a deal it was..

    Though the Jewelry cost $480, I got it at around $440 after a discount of 10% as the part of Neiman Marcus Jewelry Sale. The jewelry adorns my neck well and I have been complemented for the same. I received the Jewelry within 7 days of order and the condition also seemed to be fine. The only thing was the packaging could have been more robust, as the outer cardboard box seemed to be damaged, and considering this is such a prized item, NM should have been much more careful about Delivery.

    The other minor point of concern is that it does appear a bit costly and I could have lived with a little more discount !! :-O

Mireya Martinez
Mireya Martinez
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Products
Makeup Products Purchased : May 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Discounts !!”

  • overall experience

    Maybelline on Neiman Marcus is cheaper to buy than from local Walgreens and Walmart. I prefer online shopping due to free shipping and lower costs of goods. I am enrolled in catch rewards. Besides, I am a regular customer at Neiman Marcus, and there are lots of sales and offers to go on Neiman Marcus, which I normally avail via Zouton.com. Zouton has helped me get discounts many times, and Neiman Marcus also doesn't compromise with the product quality.

     Currently, there is a Clearance sale going on at Neiman Marcus, and the best prices are available at the moment at Neiman Marcus! I received 10% cash back on my makeup from Neiman Marcus. I will recommend this to all.

Rashida Beesely
Rashida Beesely
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Absolutely Loved it !!”

  • review images 1
  • overall experience

    Timberland is a high-end brand and if it goes on sale it’s a definite buy. I bought a pair of leather shoes for my husband as he was eyeing them for a long and Neiman Marcus offered a good discount on them. I selected the color and shoes from the website and got them delivered within 3-4 days. I have a Neiman Marcus credit card which gave me free shipping as I am a constant shopper and am eligible for Neiman Marcus exclusive rewards.

    It was an online sale and I got the pair of timberland burgundy shoes for $20. It was a great deal. Also, I had $10 Neiman Marcus Coupon to use so the total price of the product went down to $20 for me. 

    The gift really made my husband happy and in turn, made me happy. !!

Jackson Jacob
Jackson Jacob
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : May 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Shoes, Great Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Neiman Marcus Shoes

    My father and I used to go to Neiman Marcus when I was a child and since then I have been shopping from this brand from their online and offline store. It has been quite some time since I have switched to online shopping and this brand is one of my favorites for shopping for fashion products. Last month, I bought a pair of Adidas Yeezy butter shoes that I have been eyeing for so long. I used the promo code: INCIRCLE with which I got two days of free shipping and there was no minimum order value needed for this deal. Using this coupon code, I placed my order for these shoes on 25th April and got them on 27th April. Absolutely loved my new shoes, great quality and extremely comfortable. I have always enjoyed shopping at Neiman. I have been a customer for such a long time and have never had any issues with them. Fast delivery, Great products. Love all of it!

James Pratt
James Pratt
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Apr 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Apr 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Branded Product At Best Prices”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Balenciaga Men's Copyright Logo Hoodie from Neiman Marcus recently and it is lit. I was concerned about the quality of the product and if I would get an original product or something similar but not original, but that was not the case.

    The product that was delivered to me was an original Balenciaga hoodie and I am thrilled to wear it. Whatever doubts I had about the product, all were pushed away by the service from Neiman Marcus. 

    I also got a 60% discount on my order in the ongoing spring sale. I used a Neiman Marcus promo code: INCIRCLE and got free shipping on my order. 

    The package arrived on time and there were no damages to the package and the product was good. Completely satisfied with the purchase.

Alyshia Warvodona
Alyshia Warvodona
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Apr 21 2021
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Apr 16 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Fragrances!”

  • overall experience

    As a model I need to give justice to how I look & carry myself after that, therefore just recently I purchased a bottle of Maison Francis Kurkdjian perfume from the same for a price of $225.

    This fine perfume bottle was delivered to me by Neiman Marcus store in just 2 standard days of placing my order.

    Considering the factors such as genuine product quality, fast service & other factors I would say that Neiman Marcus has really stood above the limits. I have earlier shopped many of my clothes collection from the same & found the store's collection to be agile into moving towards the latest fashion trends.

    This perfume already gives me the chills of excitement when I have to wear it when I have to go for a shoot.

    I am hence really satisfied with my purchase from Neiman Marcus.