Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Neiman Marcus > User Reviews
Neiman Marcus

Neiman Marcus Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Neiman Marcus NEIMAN MARCUS SALE: UP TO 70% OFF (Sep 26-27)
Monica Shoffield
Monica Shoffield
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Amazing Heels !”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely love the Heels !!

    I bought a pair of Neiman Marcus heels from their official website and got them at a discount of 20%. I availed of this discount via zouton coupon finder extension which gave me a prompt as soon as there was a discount on NM.

    I got these heels at just $49.99 and I was impressed with the quality as well as the fit of the hells. 

    The heels are comfortable and totally worth the price. Go for it !!

Riley Johnson
Riley Johnson
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Gown
Gown Purchased : Aug 18 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Over-rated Brand !”

  • overall experience

    I am an Instagram influencer and therefore on the constant lookout for new trends and fashion items. 

    I have covered clearance sales on HSN, H&M, Zara, Hot Topic, Shein, and many more and thought about buying from Neiman Marcus Summer Collection.

    I got a Neiman Marcus gown at a price of $129.99 from a limited collection but was extremely disappointed by the quality of the gown.

    The product was highly over-priced and totally not worth it !!

Emma Deutch
Emma Deutch
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Pair of Lingerie”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely love the quality as well as the Design of Neiman Marcus Products!

    I bought a pair of Neiman Marcus Panties and got them at $69, after availing $20 discount as part of the Neiman Marcus Summer collection. 

    I just love the cloth material, the design as well as the feel of the lingerie. This was my first time buying panties from Neiman Marcus and I really liked the prodcuts.

    Besides, you get designer lingerie at affordable prices, what more can a lady ask for !!


Emily Earhart
Emily Earhart
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Aug 13 2021
Product Purchased : Make-up Kit
Make-up Kit Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Make up Items”

  • overall experience

    I am a freelancing make-up artist and therefore have to keep my arsenal updated. I am a frequent buyer at Chanel, HSN, Shein and Neiman Marcus, and this time I bought a professional Make-up set costing $299.99 which I got after a discount of 25% as part of Neiman Marcus New arrivals sale. I got a Neiman Marcus Coupon from a coupon aggregator website to avail the discount and mind you there were alll sorts of amazing discounts available on zouton.

    The product got delivered in pristine condition and was actually better than what I had expected.

    Totally love Neiman Marcus products.

Karen Mitchelle
Karen Mitchelle
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Aug 08 2021
Product Purchased : jacket
Jacket purchased : Aug 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Wrong Product delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Monte Blanc Leather jacket, from Neiman Marcus, which I intended to gift to one of my friends. I got the jacket in $289 after a discount of 20% along with free shipping. Though it seemed expensive, I still bought it as I meant to give it as a gift and I really liked the product.

    But all my expectations and hopes came crashing down when instead of the Monte Blanc Jacket, I got delivered a substandard Bomber jacket. I immediately contacted customer care for this huge blunder. Firstly, no one answered my call for 2-3 days, then afterwards someone from the customer care picked up the phone and apologized for their mistake. unfortunately, by that time,  my friend's birthday had passed and I got the return product very late. Stuck with an oversized jacket now,!!

Martha Stewart
Martha Stewart
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Hand Bag
Hand Bag Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Hand-bags!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought Saint Laurent Handbags from Neiman Marcus online as part of the Neiman Marcus Clearance sale. The deal was a good find as it helped me save 40% off the total price and I got the bag at just $169. I came to know about this deal via the Zouton coupon finder extension; it directly intimated me via a pop-up about the sale of the product of my choice.

    The bag was made out of leather and matched the description mentioned on the website. I am totally in awe of this bag and the discount made it all the more amazing !!

Nicholas Sanchez
Nicholas Sanchez
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Bought : Jul 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Collection of T-shirts”

  • overall experience

    Neiman Marcus T-shirt

    I bought a Polo T-shirt from Neiman Marcus and the price, the fitting as well as the quality of the t-shirt was just amazing.

    Furthermore, I got this t-shirt at a discount of about $10 off as part of the Neiman Marcus clearance sale.

    Love the service as well as the product from Neiman Marcus, will recommend it to everyone !!

Serena Houston
Serena Houston
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Jul 21 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazing Hoodie !”

  • overall experience

    I am totally in love with Neiman Marcus !!

    I bought a Blanc Noir Hoodie, which I got at around $120 after a discount of 10%. I came across this amazing deal via the Zouton coupon finder extension, which updated me as soon as there was a discount available on the product. 

    The hoddie got delivered to me within 4 business days, and in a perfectly good condition. The dress fit me perfectly and I totally love the look and feel of the hoodie. The size and description of the dress were exactly as mentioned.

    Check out more amazing Neiman Marcus Deals now !!

Gorge Martin
Gorge Martin
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jul 23 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories
Accessories Used : Jul 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best gift from my wife”

  • overall experience

    I don’t spend on accessories and fashion products but one always has a weakness and mine are sunglasses. 

     I was pleasantly surprised when my wife bought me these David Beckham sunglasses which I liked a lot. And Cherry on the cake, the glasses fit me perfectly.

    I was happy that it was on sale and she bought it at a reasonable price as part of the Neiman Marcus Clearance Sale otherwise it would have disturbed our monthly budget. Originally it was 180 USD and on sale, she managed to get them for 123 USD.

    Loved the gift. An instant catch.

Alyshia Warvodona
Alyshia Warvodona
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Jul 15 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Fragrances!”

  • overall experience

    As a model I need to give justice to how I look & carry myself after that, therefore just recently I purchased a bottle of Maison Francis Kurkdjian perfume from the same for a price of $225.

    This fine perfume bottle was delivered to me by Neiman Marcus store in just 2 standard days of placing my order.

    Considering the factors such as genuine product quality, fast service & other factors I would say that Neiman Marcus has really stood above the limits. I have earlier shopped many of my clothes collection from the same & found the store's collection to be agile into moving towards the latest fashion trends.

    This perfume already gives me the chills of excitement when I have to wear it when I have to go for a shoot.

    I am hence really satisfied with my purchase from Neiman Marcus.

Spencer Billa
Spencer Billa
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Towel
Towel Purchased : Jul 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Benefits of Clearance Sale”

  • overall experience

    I had been looking for bath towels and hand towels to go with my updated decor. The primary color is blue but all sorts of shades. I browsed varios home decor and bed bath stores and found some good products as well but they all were very expensive. But to my surprise, I found some beautiful embroidered and cheap towels from the opal house at Neiman Marcus. The best thing about it is that they were on clearance. I utilize one of my gift cards to pay for the purchases. The items received were well packed and looking perfect. I am a loyal member so I got the free shipping.

    Furthermore, I redeemed for a $2 Neiman Marcus gift card which I had availed while shopping from zouton.com. The gift card helped in my purchase as an alternate mode of payment method and helped me save 2 bucks.

    Loved the towels as well as the pricing.

Rashida Beesely
Rashida Beesely
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jul 11 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jul 07 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Overpriced and Substandard Product”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Monrow short sleeve dress from Neiman Marcus, which I got at $133 after a discount of 10%.

    I was initially happy with the purchase, but my hopes came down dashing when I received the product. Firstly, the delivery was late by 5 days, which I didn't mind much. But what made the purchase a bit disappointing was the qi=uality of the cloth of dress. It was substandard and not at all matched the product description. 

    I called customer care, and they apologized for the lapse and have promised me a refund. But I haven't received any callback for return pick up or any intimation about the same. I am still waiting for my refund or at least for someone to provide me with a proper timeline and SOP. Pathetic service !!

William Smith
William Smith
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : pant
Pants Purchased : Jun 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience With Fist Shopping”

  • overall experience

    This was my first buying experience. I recently purchased a pair of pants for around $500. The website said it was the last pair in my size so I was very excited. A day after it was supposed to be delivered to my house, my order was canceled and all they offered me to make up for the poor communication and canceled order was 10% off my next order.

Gloria Gallego Wheeler
Gloria Gallego Wheeler
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : shorts
shorts purchased : Jun 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    I made my first order at Neiman Marcus. I've had 3 issues with the SINGLE order. One of the items was out of stock so I had to wait 3 weeks for it. When I finally got the email it was going to be shipped after a few days. It turned out they had canceled my order altogether and that's not it - I was not informed about it. I had to purchase the item again. When I finally received it, it was damaged and customer service offered me an exchange which would take another 2 weeks. That is a joke!

Carla Houston
Carla Houston
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : moisturizer
moisturizer purchased : May 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Simply Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    Love shopping here! I ordered Cannabliss Organic moisturizing lotion a few days back from Neiman Marcus with a cost of $175 and the product was delivered to me within 7 days and I was happy with the product. I saw user reviews prior to purchasing and thought it would be great. When I received it, it was exactly what I had expected. 

    moisturizer

    Generally I don’t prefer online shopping for a lot of reasons but luckily the product is very good and it matched with my expectations.I also availed a 50% off, which I got to know about,from Zouton. It was really a pleasing experience to do online shopping via Neiman Marcus.

Sweeny Roberts
Sweeny Roberts
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion Accessories
Jewelry Puchased : May 22 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“One of the finest Jewelries”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Neiman Marcus Emeral Bead Jewelry for myself as I am very much fond of designer jewelry, and what a deal it was..

    Though the Jewelry cost $480, I got it at around $440 after a discount of 10% as the part of Neiman Marcus Jewelry Sale. The jewelry adorns my neck well and I have been complemented for the same. I received the Jewelry within 7 days of order and the condition also seemed to be fine. The only thing was the packaging could have been more robust, as the outer cardboard box seemed to be damaged, and considering this is such a prized item, NM should have been much more careful about Delivery.

    The other minor point of concern is that it does appear a bit costly and I could have lived with a little more discount !! :-O

Mireya Martinez
Mireya Martinez
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Products
Makeup Products Purchased : May 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Discounts !!”

  • overall experience

    Maybelline on Neiman Marcus is cheaper to buy than from local Walgreens and Walmart. I prefer online shopping due to free shipping and lower costs of goods. I am enrolled in catch rewards. Besides, I am a regular customer at Neiman Marcus, and there are lots of sales and offers to go on Neiman Marcus, which I normally avail via Zouton.com. Zouton has helped me get discounts many times, and Neiman Marcus also doesn't compromise with the product quality.

     Currently, there is a Clearance sale going on at Neiman Marcus, and the best prices are available at the moment at Neiman Marcus! I received 10% cash back on my makeup from Neiman Marcus. I will recommend this to all.

Rashida Beesely
Rashida Beesely
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Absolutely Loved it !!”

  • review images 1
  • overall experience

    Timberland is a high-end brand and if it goes on sale it’s a definite buy. I bought a pair of leather shoes for my husband as he was eyeing them for a long and Neiman Marcus offered a good discount on them. I selected the color and shoes from the website and got them delivered within 3-4 days. I have a Neiman Marcus credit card which gave me free shipping as I am a constant shopper and am eligible for Neiman Marcus exclusive rewards.

    It was an online sale and I got the pair of timberland burgundy shoes for $20. It was a great deal. Also, I had $10 Neiman Marcus Coupon to use so the total price of the product went down to $20 for me. 

    The gift really made my husband happy and in turn, made me happy. !!

Jackson Jacob
Jackson Jacob
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : May 12 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Shoes, Great Quality!”

  • overall experience

    Neiman Marcus Shoes

    My father and I used to go to Neiman Marcus when I was a child and since then I have been shopping from this brand from their online and offline store. It has been quite some time since I have switched to online shopping and this brand is one of my favorites for shopping for fashion products. Last month, I bought a pair of Adidas Yeezy butter shoes that I have been eyeing for so long. I used the promo code: INCIRCLE with which I got two days of free shipping and there was no minimum order value needed for this deal. Using this coupon code, I placed my order for these shoes on 25th April and got them on 27th April. Absolutely loved my new shoes, great quality and extremely comfortable. I have always enjoyed shopping at Neiman. I have been a customer for such a long time and have never had any issues with them. Fast delivery, Great products. Love all of it!

James Pratt
James Pratt
store : Neiman Marcus
review date : Apr 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Apr 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Branded Product At Best Prices”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Balenciaga Men's Copyright Logo Hoodie from Neiman Marcus recently and it is lit. I was concerned about the quality of the product and if I would get an original product or something similar but not original, but that was not the case.

    The product that was delivered to me was an original Balenciaga hoodie and I am thrilled to wear it. Whatever doubts I had about the product, all were pushed away by the service from Neiman Marcus. 

    I also got a 60% discount on my order in the ongoing spring sale. I used a Neiman Marcus promo code: INCIRCLE and got free shipping on my order. 

    The package arrived on time and there were no damages to the package and the product was good. Completely satisfied with the purchase.