Home > Stores > Clothing > New York and Company > User Reviews
New York and Company

New York and Company Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


New York and Company NEW YORK AND COMPANY SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (Jan 29-30)
Axel
Axel
review date : Nov 12 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Oct 25 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“T-shirt Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I will never buy anything from them again because their customer service, even managers, are all frauds. I had to phone every other week for almost two months simply to receive a refund for some products I returned every other week. They promise I'll get my refund in 48 hours, but we'll see. We're on day 3 and yet no reimbursement. I was advised to wait for an email at the end of the day or tomorrow to tell me when I'll be getting my refund. Wow, these people are absurd.

    NYC & Co. T-shirt

Paul Wesley
Paul Wesley
review date : Nov 11 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Oct 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor Quality of Services”

  • overall experience

    I have a merchandise credit that I attempted to utilize online because all of the stores were closed, but I was told that I would not be able to do so. I understand that many businesses are closing, but this one has taken a turn for the worst. I'll never buy anything from them because they don't care about their consumers or honor their credit terms. Goodbye, and good luck.

Harrison
Harrison
review date : Nov 10 2021
Online Order : Women's Blouses
Women's Blouses Ordered : Oct 22 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Service!”

  • overall experience

    Customer service is terrible, and the clothes quality is subpar. Professional and career suits and blouses were once available. They now solely have low-cost runway products. I had to phone them two months later to find out and enquire about my refund. That's when I learned it had been rejected. They'll be returning the stuff to me. What a tragedy. Customers will stick around if you provide excellent service. This sleazy enterprise will not succeed. This is a 1 rating that should be given.

    New York and Company blouses

Archie
Archie
review date : Nov 03 2021
Online Order : Women’s Tops
Women’s Tops Ordered : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Women’s Tops Ordered”

  • overall experience

    A few days ago, I bought a pair of gowns as a gift from New York and Company. It arrived on time, and my friend enjoyed it much. That's when I realized the apparel was of decent quality. As a result, I decided to purchase something for myself as well. A few pairs of shorts, a top, and a dress were among the items I purchased. They all arrived in nice condition. That makes me really delighted.

    New York And Company Women's Tops

Shorts Purchased!
Shorts Purchased!
review date : Nov 02 2021
Online Order : Shorts
Shorts Ordered : Oct 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Danny”

  • overall experience

    New York and Company sent me these adorable peach shorts. The shorts' fit and color are perfect, and I'm pleased with my purchase. I'm having a lot of fun wearing these. Unlike other shorts, these are not tight around the thighs and are quite comfortable and soft.

Franco
Franco
review date : Nov 01 2021
Online Order : Women Dress
Women Dress Ordered : Oct 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Dress!”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a dress from New York and Company, and I must say, it is quite a value for the price. Because I ordered it online, I had a special discount of 25% or something like that, and when it arrived in the mail, the cloth felt much thicker than I had anticipated. I'm happy to shop with The New York And Company.

    New York and Company Dress

Julia
Julia
review date : Oct 27 2021
Online Order : Dress
Dress Ordered : Oct 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Dress Purchased!”

  • overall experience

    New York and Company gave me a dress that was overly big and had no red tags. They refused to accept them back because of this. In September, I sent them an escalation letter. They gave me the following outfit without the red tag in October. I wrote to their escalation 20 minutes after opening the box. This is the last store where I will ever buy a dress!!!!
    New York And Company Dress

Julian
Julian
review date : Oct 26 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Oct 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    New York and Company are where I purchase all of my beauty needs!! They have got it all, any brand you can think of or product! The staff there is always so willing to help and are so knowledgeable about so many different products!! Check this place out next time you’re near one! You won’t be disappointed

Elias
Elias
review date : Oct 25 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Men's Shirt Ordered : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Great Service!”

  • overall experience

    They contacted me, left a voice message, and said they couldn't process my card. They emailed me again, saying they couldn't process the card, so I called back, and BOOM... my card worked... but they charged me twice. I attempted to contact the business but was placed on hold for about 40 minutes without receiving a satisfactory response as to why I had been charged twice. Thought the store was of exceptional quality and provided excellent service, however it turned out to be the polar opposite. No longer!

    New York And Company shirt

Gabriel
Gabriel
review date : Oct 20 2021
Online Order : NY&C Jeans
NY&C Jeans Ordered : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Services!”

  • overall experience

    Living in a tiny town, New York and Company makes up to 70% of my closet, and I only wear New York and Company jeans. I like it because they keep up with the latest trends while yet sticking to a lot of the classics. And, as a young adult, I appreciate the fact that the majority of their tops aren't cropped. They are fantastic with returns and provide fantastic specials and benefits/points for frequent shoppers.
    new york and company jeans

Anthony
Anthony
review date : Oct 19 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quite Impressive!”

  • overall experience

    This gorgeous New York and Company t-shirt were only $20 during a sale. I got one from New York and Company because they were having a 45% off. I liked the t-shirt because it was ideal for my body. The pattern's quality and finish impressed me. I intend to purchase more of these t-shirts as I require them on a regular basis.

Hudson
Hudson
review date : Oct 18 2021
Online Order : Jacket
Jacket Ordered : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quality Is Good!”

  • overall experience

    Currently, the sale of winter clothes is going on most websites. One of the best collections was on the New York and Company
    website. So I browsed through their website and ordered one jacket and it cost me $40. Once the order arrived, it was exactly the same as I saw it on the website. The quality is good, and will definitely keep me warm during winter.

    new york and company jacket