Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Newchic > User Reviews
Newchic

Newchic Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Newchic BLACK FRIDAY SALE: UP TO 70% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Jordan
Jordan
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not That Great Clothes”

  • overall experience

    The clothing is of poor quality and does not resemble the photographs on the internet. The fit is a disaster. The quality of the material is poor. One of the items failed to arrive at all. I attempted to return them using the 'worry-free return' option, however, the label would not load, preventing me from returning anything. Help desk with my order number 023962999918

Jazz
Jazz
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Ear RIngs
Ear Ring Purchased : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought A Ear Ring”

  • overall experience

    I requested a white rhinestone earring and instead received one with pink, blue, red, and green rhinestones. I'll never wear it since it's far too ostentatious. It also took a long time to arrive. The earring with the chains are my favorite, and the silver square ones are acceptable. I'm only disappointed in the first one because it was the sole reason I placed an order. 

Judy Rats
Judy Rats
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Cover
cover purchased : Nov 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Terrible experience”

  • overall experience

    I was pleased with the delivery; it arrived on time, and the driver was kind and courteous. I was a little disappointed with the product's quality, it's much thinner than it appears online. It took me a long time to iron it because it was not the easiest cover to iron!! It did, however, look great when ironed and placed on the bed.

Medison K
Medison K
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Nov 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I was very disappointed with how poor quality my bag was for the money I spent. It is literally not worth it.  When I ordered this I thought I was going with some leather item but when I received it it was a very cheap vinyl. Totally misleading products here. I’ll be thinking twice before I order from the Newchic store again.

Ariana Don
Ariana Don
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Nov 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Color faded in First Wash”

  • overall experience

    Recently ordered a check shirt from Newchic at a discount of 10% using Newchic coupon codes. Got the delivery in just one week but It totally disappointed me when I find that its color was faded with the first wash. This is really I never thought of.  Not gonna order again from Newchic.

Daniel Hine
Daniel Hine
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Sandal
Sandal Purchased : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Even Iate I like the sandals”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a pair of sandals from Newwchic and I was able to save 15% off using Newchic coupons. After some days I received an email stating that your order has been canceled due to no availability of the product. But I was surprised when  I receive the sandals. Maybe late but I love the Sandals. 

Lisa Maccall
Lisa Maccall
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“As Expected”

  • overall experience

    Most of the time I order clothes from Newchic only because I never had any issue with quality. This time delivery time was faster than I was anticipating, the material is nice as usual and clothing is also well made. The delivery fee was expensive but I am okay with that. Good stuff!!

Linda
Linda
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got It After One Month But Worth it”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a handbag and you won't believe the shipment took more than a month to arrive but the quality of the bag was amazing. That's the only reason I'm giving it a 5 star. However, I would like to request Newchic not to delay this much, One month is a long wait. Maybe I'll try fast shipping next time.

    Newchic Hand Bag

Donna Den
Donna Den
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Belt
Belt Purchased : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Leather belt”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a leather belt from Newchic. I already have Newchic hats and other accessories so I am aware of the quality. Newchic didn’t send me my shipment details so I called the customer service and they said they had some issue with the delivery partner. But thankfully I received the order after 7 days even though didn’t get any notification from Newchic. 

Ezekeil Jackson
Ezekeil Jackson
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Stunned With Quality and Design”

  • overall experience

    Oh My Goodness! Love the two pair of shoes I ordered. The design was unique. I bought two different pairs of shoes. I received them in a week and the quality was more than my expectation. I was just stunned by the quality and design of the shoes. I am literally waiting to shop for some more clothing and accessories from Newchic.

Graig Hardely
Graig Hardely
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Satisfied With Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I shop on Newchic and for most of the time, I have been satisfied with my purchase. I had some problems with sizes and a couple of material weaknesses but it was resolved on the time. The other issue I had was with the postal cost which at times was charged for express and have been charged for taxes when I do not think that charges were correct.

Jordan
Jordan
store : Newchic
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product Purchased : bag
Bag Purchased : Nov 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I was dissatisfied with the poor quality of my bag for the money I paid. I believed I was ordering leather when I placed my purchase, but what I got was a cheap vinyl. Very deceiving. I'll think twice before ordering from Newchic in the future.

Jeff Goldman
Jeff Goldman
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Pleased with the purchase”

  • overall experience

    I am very pleased with the purchase with Newchic. The measurements matched exactly the writing on the product pages I purchased. The order was delivered before the expected date mentioned on the website. I will definitely recommend shopping from Newchic.

    Newchic Shirt

Joffery Warner
Joffery Warner
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    This was my first purchase from Newchic, and I am quite satisfied with the purchase, The quality of the clothes (higher than expected), and even unexpected situations were handled quite well. The reason for not giving 5 stars is because maybe the clothing sizes could have a more accurate treatment and size guide.

Jermey Anderson
Jermey Anderson
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : bracelet
bracelets purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Happy Guy”

  • overall experience

    I'm a quite happy guy. Ordered a Bracelet and necklace received the items in 6 working days which was great.  I personally think that Newchic never compromises with the quality. I got the best price on the men's bracelet and necklace from Newchic. Would recommend everyone to use it.

    Newchic beacelets

Hannesha
Hannesha
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“BEst Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I have had a great experience with this company, I order shirts and shoes, and the quality was the same as I expected, Got the same product as they are shown in their advertising on the website. And obviously, I love their products. Delivery was on time. Got a 10% off using Zouton coupon extension. 

    Newchic Shoes

Emily Earhert
Emily Earhert
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Top
top purchased : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Exceptional service as always”

  • overall experience

    I have bought clothes from this company several times since coming upon them about a year ago or about 14 tops and a jacket. Quality is always top-notch that I always keep it on priority. Delivery is quite good, I don't have to wait much for their delivery. Also, they offer timely coupons and promo codes to save more. 

Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love Newchic Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Oh My Goodness! Love love love the two pair of shoes I ordered. Newchic is the best. The design is very unique and cute. I bought two different pairs of shoes. Being that they come from China, wonderful. It took more than a month which should be indicated before purchasing but you can track your order through Fed Ex. You have to buy arch support but I have some already which fits perfectly

Jasmine Stepens
Jasmine Stepens
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Delivery Dates Change Everyday”

  • overall experience

    Ordered some shirts, pants, and watches from Newchcic. It's been 9 days but the delivery date keeps changing every day. Tried to connect with 24-hour customer service and they told me that they can only cancel your order if, beyond one month, This is totally horrible from Newchic. Never gonna order anything from here.

Karla Romo
Karla Romo
store : Newchic
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pant Purchased : Oct 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Received Different Product”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a shirt and pant, and the quality was very bad, advertising on the website show the product with filters but when you receive the product then you will came to know. then is real. And obviously, when I want to return the order but they ask me to pay for return, which is almost half the price of the order since shipping from Europe to China is different the other way around. They don't work for me.