Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Newegg > User Reviews
Newegg

Newegg Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Newegg UP TO 60% + EXTRA 10% OFF: SITE-WIDE (Sep 23-24)
Derek of San Jose
Derek of San Jose
store : Newegg
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Sep 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Refurbished card sent”

  • overall experience

    I wish could give less than 1 star, I was scammed. I bought a new video card last week, was sent a Second-hand video card which was obviously damaged, and then told that they would do nothing to help resolve the problem. Do not buy from Newegg.


Wandalr Lr
Wandalr Lr
store : Newegg
review date : Sep 19 2021
Product Purchased : Keyboard
computer accessories : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Purchase 100% satisfied.”

  • overall experience

    I Purchased a Dusk Mechanical Keyboard that came with a mouse. This was back in July 2021. All I have to say, it was one of the best purchases I've made and Newegg made it super easy to order it. It got here In the day just one and the packaging was excellent.

Bella Ciao
Bella Ciao
store : Newegg
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wave sound machine for deep sleep”

  • overall experience

    Newegg is an excellent store for purchasing your digital goods. I ordered a wave sound device from there, and it's perfect. The sound quality is terrific. My complete family enjoys it. I am happy about their offerings and really would propose Newegg to all.

     

David Croyle
David Croyle
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
star trek USB cable : Aug 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“star trek USB cable not worth it!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a star trek USB cable from the Newegg site and the cable turned to be very bad. It takes forever to get connected and the cable is too thin and fragile. I am very dissatisfied and the price was also high. Overall, it’s a bad purchase.

Christofer Johnsson
Christofer Johnsson
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 29 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
speakers : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Logitech S150 USB Stereo Speakers”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Logitech S150 USB Stereo Speakers from the Newegg site and the speakers are very good. The sound quality is awesome and it creates the perfect atmosphere for a movie or party. The quality is great and the price was also good. I am very happy with the speakers.

Heather Ngoc Vi
Heather Ngoc Vi
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“wireless headphone best buy”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Yamaha wireless headphone from the Newegg site and the headphones are very good. The sound quality is awesome and it has total isolation of noise from the atmosphere. The quality is great and the price was also good. I am very satisfied with the headphones.

Jennifer Bridges
Jennifer Bridges
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“air-pods at a great Price”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a nail polish from sally beauty and the nail polish wasn’t as expected. The colouration was very distinct from the one that was shown on the internet site and the rate was high. The Product was very thin and required Multiple coats before the colouration could appear. buying with the help of the zouton crome extension made it easier.

Grace Barrios
Grace Barrios
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 08 2021
furiture : furniture
side table : Aug 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“cat-fishing with images”

  • overall experience

    My father ordered a corner coffee table with a glass top. The glass was shown matte black in the picture but when the product was delivered the glass had scratches and it was not matte. It was rather a transparent glass. The delivery date was much late than the expected date.

    took about 15 days to deliver and yet sent an disappointing table


Ivy Jane Young
Ivy Jane Young
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchased : Keyboard
keyboard : Jul 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cost effective and Amazing computer addon's”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a keyboard for my computer from Newegg last month worth was about $25 The delivery was one week prior to the estimated date and the quality was good at this such a price. The keyboard was a digital led keyboard and it was a great deal at such less price.

    newegg keyboard

Nataliya D
Nataliya D
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchased : vacuum
vacuum cleaner : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super clean Super happy”

  • overall experience

    Super fast, So much more comfortable than getting the broom, cleaning and moping to get it all with the dustpan. this helps me keep my carpets so much cleaner. I love that I don't have to deal with a vacuum cable either.

     I keep my floors clean every day Because of this.

Paul McClendon
Paul McClendon
store : Newegg
review date : Aug 02 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jul 01 2021
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Disappointed experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a laptop. This is my second purchase from Newegg. After waiting for about 5 days, I decided to check my delivery status.
    got to Know my account was suspended due to unknown yet confidential terms. Was looking forward to my purchase and yet I now can create a new account as well with my existing id's. This was a total waste of my time as well as the efforts I gave in finding the right coupons and deals truly disappointed.

Allen
Allen
store : Newegg
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product Purchased : TV Stand
TV stand purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Lot To Choose From!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Newegg literally has everything on their website. I was surprised to see the number of categories and products that were there. I have heard all good things about Newegg in the past so decided to give it a try by ordering from the website instead of any other. 



    I purchased the Furinno 11191BK Entertainment Center TV Stand which had some great reviews as well. The deal was great as well because it was available at a discounted price when I shopped from the website. 



    I even got free shipping for the product which was just for $38.51. I didn’t have to wait for the product for too long as well. I had placed the order on 4 December and received it on 10 December. 



    The TV stand is nice and has a good built quality which makes it really sturdy to use. I think the price I paid for it was way too low than the kind of product I got. It is definitely a high-quality product.



    The room where I have placed this TV set makes it look really good and gives a different look altogether. 

Ross Salas
Ross Salas
store : Newegg
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product Purchased : VR Headset
VR Headset Purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Holiday Savings!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I do not know much about technology but  I had to look for something related to gaming for my son. Holidays and Christmas means gifts and this time my son had made it clear that he wanted a VR Headset. 

    I went on the Newegg website and searched for the VR headset in the search box. With whatever results that came up, I chose the first product itself as I clearly do not have much knowledge about all this.

    The product I chose was Oculus Go Standalone, All-In-One VR Headset - 64 GB which was original $249.00 and after discount I got them just for $199.00. I quite liked the deal as I was able to save up to $50 and also get free shipping. 

    I received the product on 11 December and it looks nice but I have not used it yet as it is a gift for my son. I am waiting for Christmas to come to be able to give it to him. I a,m sure he is going to love it.

    The experience of shopping from Newegg was great as I managed to get the product I wanted and that too with a discount and free shipping. I couldn’t have asked for a better offer.

Kristen Amin
Kristen Amin
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 01 1970
Product Purchased : electronics
electric indoor : Aug 08 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“bad grill”

  • overall experience

    For my kitchen, I bought an electric indoor grill from the Newegg site and the electric grill turned to be very bad. It takes forever to get heated and to cook something. I am very dissatisfied and the price was also high. overall, it’s a bad product.

    newegg Trending Deals