Home > Stores > Newegg > User Reviews
Newegg

Newegg Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Newegg NEWEGG DEALS 2022: UP TO 88% OFF (Jan 26-27)
Laura Burt
Laura Burt
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“graphics card got quickly delivered”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Genric graphics card, got it delivered within two days. I am astonished and must say highly satisfied.
    It was super helpful as I have had clients about to complain if I didn't get my work started back.

Wandalr Lr
Wandalr Lr
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Keyboard
computer accessories : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Purchase 100% satisfied.”

  • overall experience

    I Purchased a Dusk Mechanical Keyboard that came with a mouse. This was back in July 2021. All I have to say, it was one of the best purchases I've made and Newegg made it super easy to order it. It got here In the day just one and the packaging was excellent.

Derek of San Jose
Derek of San Jose
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Dec 31 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Refurbished card sent”

  • overall experience

    I wish could give less than 1 star, I was scammed. I bought a new video card last week, was sent a Second-hand video card which was obviously damaged, and then told that they would do nothing to help resolve the problem. Do not buy from Newegg.


Kristen Amin
Kristen Amin
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
electric indoor : Dec 25 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“bad grill”

  • overall experience

    For my kitchen, I bought an electric indoor grill from the Newegg site and the electric grill turned to be very bad. It takes forever to get heated and to cook something. I am very dissatisfied and the price was also high. overall, it’s a bad product. I feel I've wasted my time and money both on the product that I was thinking will be great as I was really looking forward to it.

    newegg Trending Deals

David Croyle
David Croyle
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
star trek USB cable : Dec 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“star trek USB cable not worth it!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a star trek USB cable from the Newegg site and the cable turned to be very bad. It takes forever to get connected and the cable is too thin and fragile. I am very dissatisfied and the price was also high. Overall, it’s a bad purchase. I could have not ordered the product that would have been better than this bad product. 

Tyler Rayner
Tyler Rayner
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
trademill : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“New fitness website i love is newegg”

  • overall experience

    slowly as December and the new way of living isolated has become the new normal I was setting up my home gym and I found the best equipment and deals for most of my products on Newegg, and as the new year began I was able to finally complete my home gym setup with the lastest 2.25HP 2 in 1 Folding Treadmill Remote Control W/ APP Bluetooth Speaker and I could not be happier. 

    the deal I got through zouton website saved me more than 50$ and I look forward to more such coupons. 2.25HP 2 in 1 Folding Treadmill Remote Control W/ APP Bluetooth Speaker

Heather Ngoc Vi
Heather Ngoc Vi
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Nov 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“wireless headphone best buy”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Yamaha wireless headphone from the Newegg site and the headphones are very good. The sound quality is awesome and it has total isolation of noise from the atmosphere. The quality is great and the price was also good. I am very satisfied with the headphones.

Allen
Allen
store : Newegg
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : TV Stand
TV stand purchased : Dec 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Lot To Choose From!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Newegg literally has everything on their website. I was surprised to see the number of categories and products that were there. I have heard all good things about Newegg in the past so decided to give it a try by ordering from the website instead of any other. 

    I purchased the Furinno 11191BK Entertainment Center TV Stand which had some great reviews as well. The deal was great as well because it was available at a discounted price when I shopped from the website. 

    I even got free shipping for the product which was just $38.51. I didn’t have to wait for the product for too long as well. I had placed the order on 4 December and received it on 10 December. 

    The TV stand is nice and has a good built quality which makes it really sturdy to use. I think the price I paid for it was way too low than the kind of product I got. It is definitely a high-quality product.

    The room where I have placed this TV set makes it look really good and gives a different look altogether. 

Jennifer Bridges
Jennifer Bridges
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“air-pods at a great Price”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a nail polish from sally beauty and the nail polish wasn’t as expected. The colouration was very distinct from the one that was shown on the internet site and the rate was high. The Product was very thin and required Multiple coats before the colouration could appear. buying with the help of the zouton crome extension made it easier.

Grace Barrios
Grace Barrios
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 16 2021
furiture : furniture
side table : Aug 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“cat-fishing with images”

  • overall experience

    My father ordered a corner coffee table with a glass top. The glass was shown matte black in the picture but when the product was delivered the glass had scratches and it was not matte. It was rather a transparent glass. The delivery date was much late than the expected date.

    took about 15 days to deliver and yet sent an disappointing table


Peter Birchall
Peter Birchall
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 15 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
laptop purchased : Dec 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Gaming laptop at newegg are just best”

  • overall experience

    Newegg's website has been my favorite for all kinds of electronics but this time I bought my dream laptop as I'm starting college and needed an upgrade from dell Vostro. MSI GF 63 THIN Gaming Laptop Intel Core i7 is for me. you can argue a lot about other available cheaper versions but the delivery and price I got are just the absolute best. they delivered it within 48 hours and I got a mouse as a free gift along with Microsoft office for a year. 

Nataliya D
Nataliya D
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : vacuum
vacuum cleaner : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super clean Super happy”

  • overall experience

    Super fast, So much more comfortable than getting the broom, cleaning and moping to get it all with the dustpan. this helps me keep my carpets so much cleaner. I love that I don't have to deal with a vacuum cable either.

     I keep my floors clean every day Because of this.

Paul McClendon
Paul McClendon
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 13 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop purchased : Jul 01 2021
0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Disappointed experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a laptop. This is my second purchase from Newegg. After waiting for about 5 days, I decided to check my delivery status.
    got to Know my account was suspended due to unknown yet confidential terms. Was looking forward to my purchase and yet I now can create a new account as well with my existing id's. This was a total waste of my time as well as the efforts I gave in finding the right coupons and deals truly disappointed.

James Smith
James Smith
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 12 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“rare batteries found”

  • overall experience

    I bought a hard-to-find phone battery at a fair value, immediate delivery, and excellent knowledge before. The Team was super helpful as I had misspelt my address. Still, the thing was correctly delivered, and I could not be happier. This was the Phone my dad used, and I wanted to save it.

Bella Ciao
Bella Ciao
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 05 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
electronics : Dec 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wave sound machine for deep sleep”

  • overall experience

    Newegg is an excellent store for purchasing your digital goods. I ordered a wave sound device from there, and it's perfect. The sound quality is terrific. My complete family enjoys it. I am happy about their offerings and really would propose Newegg to all.

     

Christofer Johnsson
Christofer Johnsson
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
speakers : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Logitech S150 USB Stereo Speakers”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Logitech S150 USB Stereo Speakers from the Newegg site and the speakers are very good. The sound quality is awesome and it creates the perfect atmosphere for a movie or party. The quality is great and the price was also good. I am very happy with the speakers.

Ross Salas
Ross Salas
store : Newegg
review date : Dec 01 2021
Product Purchased : VR Headset
VR Headset Purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Holiday Savings!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I do not know much about technology but  I had to look for something related to gaming for my son. Holidays and Christmas means gifts and this time my son had made it clear that he wanted a VR Headset. 

    I went on the Newegg website and searched for the VR headset in the search box. With whatever results that came up, I chose the first product itself as I clearly do not have much knowledge about all this.

    The product I chose was Oculus Go Standalone, All-In-One VR Headset - 64 GB which was original $249.00 and after discount I got them just for $199.00. I quite liked the deal as I was able to save up to $50 and also get free shipping. 

    I received the product on 11 December and it looks nice but I have not used it yet as it is a gift for my son. I am waiting for Christmas to come to be able to give it to him. I a,m sure he is going to love it.

    The experience of shopping from Newegg was great as I managed to get the product I wanted and that too with a discount and free shipping. I couldn’t have asked for a better offer.

David Williams
David Williams
store : Newegg
review date : Oct 23 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
gaming joy stick : Oct 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“joy stick for my kids”

  • overall experience

    Bought my son a game station last year for his 14th birthday and this time at the gametober sale of Newegg couldn't resist the offers on the new joystick, now we both will enjoy the game of golf from the comfort of our home.  this year had been a little tough for both of us we both caught covid and have been listing our outings since march, staying inside with games is still a bit easier to go through, 

Kevin Blondeau
Kevin Blondeau
store : Newegg
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
hard drive : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best site to find rare items”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for an old model hard drive as that was the only thing that could work with my dad's old computer, after searching for about 100s of websites finally found the one on Newegg, and I can never be thankful enough, as this computer had memories that no one can replace. Newegg has always lived up to my expectations. this is the second time when I've been in a rut and this site had been a lifesaver. I will recommend this website 100%. 

Rodrigo Mendoza
Rodrigo Mendoza
store : Newegg
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : electronics
laptop purchased : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New start from Newegg”

  • overall experience

    My dad gifted me on my graduation my dream laptop. Asus ROG Zephyrus G14, I've been literary dreaming about this laptop since its launch. it's perfect for me as I code and place games live stream and even sometimes like to blog as well. the battery life is amazing,  This was lying in my card on Newegg's website with all the possible coupons used through zouton. was waiting for my payments from the job I've been selected but out of the way my dad (bless him) made my life the best.