Login
Home > Stores > Sports > Sporting Goods > NFL Shop > User Reviews
NFL Shop

NFL Shop Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

2.7

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


NFL Shop NFL SHOP DEALS 2021: UP TO 92% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Amanda Devis
Amanda Devis
store : NFL Shop
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Oct 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Items not shipping”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order from nflshop.ca about almost 20 days ago, and the item is still not shipped. I cannot get a hold of NFL Shop customer service through their chat. They just kept saying "All fan advocates are busy assisting other fans" after a long time of waiting got an email saying I can cancel my order, but to cancel their order again you have to talk to the customer assistant.NFL season will be over soon.

Ariana Don
Ariana Don
store : NFL Shop
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Nov 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Completely Degraded”

  • overall experience

    My wife decided to do something nice to us and ordered her and myself a jersey, as well as a couple of items for our baby girl. The order was split into 3 different shipments with different dates. Suddenly we received the notice that the first package has been delivered, and i was like what is this? How NFL can do this to us. Had to put a lot of efforts to get the order and resolve the delivery query.

Alina Paola
Alina Paola
store : NFL Shop
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Hat
Hat Purchased : Oct 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Salute to service”

  • overall experience

    I always order online every year whenever the Salute to Service collections rolls out. It seems that this year is a bit cheaper compared to the last one. Really loved the bold American flag on the side 2 years ago but this year small & not bold. But always comfortable gear when ordered.

Betty Warner
Betty Warner
store : NFL Shop
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Hat
Hat Purchased : Nov 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor fit and quality.”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a new Packers sideline hat for my husband from NFL. I own no less than 15 New Era 38/30 hats. This one was arrived in 7 business days and it fits over his ears and half way down them! WTF NFL? No reviews on the NFL.CA page so buyer beware of scams. Also I tried their advertised free shipping or 20% off codes work but no any coupon worked.

Anthony S
Anthony S
store : NFL Shop
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Nov 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Quality”

  • overall experience

    Bought a custom jersey for my son's birthday last week. After 2 washes the jersey numbers began to go off and the jersey shrunk. Had the same issue with the other 3 t-shirts bought from NFL. Don't buy this company's products. After being on the chat for over 40 minutes, they asked me to send back the shirts and then they will examine if they can refund, that is the only reason they get 1 star.

Allison page
Allison page
store : NFL Shop
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Jersey
Jersey Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Not so good customer service”

  • overall experience

    Put an order on Nov 29th for multiple products on NFL Shop. Some items have arrived other products show the pending status. Reached out to their customer service and they told me that they don't know anything. How is this possible? Why does NFL Shop have customer service if they can't even answer the single questions related to delivery? I do agree they do have great products and obviously need to change the customer staff or train them to do so.

Bree brat
Bree brat
store : NFL Shop
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Masks
Masks Purchased : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent items!”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of NFL Shop for the last 2 years and every item I've ever bought from it has been great. Recently I Ordered masks and expected the order sooner than they were supposed to be here, I love them! Thank you. They never have any issue with the quality. 

    NFL Shop Masks

April D
April D
store : NFL Shop
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt Purchased : Oct 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't buy from this shop!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Dolphins shirt almost 2 months ago. The shirt itself got lost in the mail, which is also mentioned in the tracking information. I've spoken to customer service 5 times and for the last month, they keep telling me one lie after another. They've said many times that I will get my refund and they will contact me by mail. Never heard anything yet still waiting for my refund.