Home > Stores > Footwear > Nike > User Reviews
Nike

Nike Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Nike NIKE SALE 2022: UP TO 66% OFF (Jan 29-30)
lisa ayres
lisa ayres
store : Nike
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product purchased : hoodie
hoodie used : Jan 23 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Relaxed And Comfortable Wear It Is”

  • overall experience

    I love ordering stuff from Nike. They have several goodies with them. Be it their clothes, footwear, or sports essentials, there are several premium quality products. I have a pair of shoes from Nike, which are my all time favorite ones. The best thing about Nike is the comfort that their products give. It is always unmatched.

    Nike hoodie

    The Nike promo codes from Zouton and Nike coupons help me save money while ordering. I recently ordered a hoodie from them. They are too spacious and comfy. The fabric is too smooth as well. I will surely order more clothing from Nike.

atria
atria
store : Nike
review date : Jan 19 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Jan 13 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Doesn’t Fit Me Right”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes from Nike and am let down by it. It was almost a dream come true for me to order a pair of shoes from Nike. I have wanted to own them for so long. It is sad that I got a useless pair after all this waiting. The price seemed budget-friendly for me because I got Nike coupons and Nike promo codes from Zouton, which helped in getting it at a reduced price.

    Nike shoes

    When I wore it after I got it, it did not fit me. The shoes were small. Though my feet could somehow be pushed in, it feels crammed inside. There is not enough breathing space available. I contacted Nike and they asked me to return it. I believe the new pair will reach me soon.

Alice Steven
Alice Steven
store : Nike
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One Size Bigger than the Usual Size Fits Well”

  • overall experience

    These shoes has awesome colour & soft on the foot, so simply go for this pair of shoes without a 2nd thought...
    Loved the packaging & prompt delivery too by the seller. Product is good to wear in any weather. Easily Washable and very flexible. It has a sole made of foam which was not good according to me. 

    Nike SHoes

    Otherwise product is good. Also item is same as shown. Product is really good But size is too small then usual size 4. Adviced to order one size larger then your usual size. Need to replace it but size and same colour currently unavailable.

ann cresswell
ann cresswell
store : Nike
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Dec 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Thrilled To Use My New Nike Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Nike shoes are my favorites every time I order shoes. Though I have never ordered directly from their website before, I have had a couple of Nike shoes. They are too comfortable to wear and I love Nike before everything else. Their shoes always maintain a quality and standard. I have never been disappointed by buying Nike shoes.

    Nike shoes

    These shoes look bright and beautiful. They do not give me shoe bites or other bruises or marks. They fit me right and I am happy that my first purchase from the Nike website went pretty well. Nike has come up with Nike Sale which helped me get this pair at a reduced rate. I got an added discount by using Nike coupons.

Noah Marshal
Noah Marshal
store : Nike
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Sneaker
shoe Used : Dec 21 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Always trustworthy Brand Nike”

  • overall experience


    I ordered a Nike AIR 27 C online and I received a damaged product. The sole was loose and almost about to open. I instantly contacted local Nike customer service and fortunately, they exchanged the products and sent me a mail of apology. The product was taken away the same day evening and a new one was delivered the next day.

    The whole process was really quick and the new shoe was fantastic. The size is perfect and I bought the product in an offer that earned in my last purchase. never doubt on Nike guys! Waiting for the next uptempo edition. Nike Air was for my regular use. 

Andrew Davidson
Andrew Davidson
store : Nike
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved My Nike Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Nike Shoes

    Nike has always been a good experience since I have purchased so much sportswear from here. I recently bought the Nike Air Force 1s in white color. Since I am a student, I got a student discount with 10% off on the shoes. I just verified my student status with SheerID and availed myself of the great discount. The packaging could not have been better since the box was in perfect condition and so were the shoes. The selection and checking out process was easy and quick since I made an account on Nike. The shoes had great quality, clean white, and were of accurate size. My experience here has been great, starting from placing the order to the shipping to the delivery, everything was smooth. This brand is highly recommended for all those who want to buy great quality products. 5 stars to Nike 

roberta jones
roberta jones
store : Nike
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Jan 03 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“This Is What Is Called A Perfect Shoe”

  • overall experience

    Nike has been, is, and will be my favorite brand forever. I have a couple of shoes from them and they are simply superb. The comfort that they give while walking is unparalleled. I have never been so comfortable with shoes. I used to buy shoes from elsewhere and since the day I started ordering from Nike, there was no turning back.

    Nike shoes

    I have never received damaged shoes, alternates shoes, different-sized shoes etc. They were all right. I believe this satisfaction continues. I recently ordered another pair seeing that the Nike Sale is going on. With the Nike coupons and the sale, I saved a few dollars on my purchase.