Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Nordstrom rack > User Reviews
Nordstrom rack

Nordstrom rack Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Nordstrom rack NORDSTROM RACK SALE: UP TO 85% OFF (Sep 27-28)
Thomas Nicholas
Thomas Nicholas
store : Nordstrom rack
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : sunglasses purchased
sunglasses used : Jun 21 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fabulous Sunglasses with UV protection”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of Fendi glasses from nordstromrack last month. I have been using them for quite some time and thought I should write a review on them. It was an excellent product and the glasses looked great on me.

    Nordstromrack Sunglasses Coupon Code

    I am so happy with the purchase and I felt comfortable wearing them. The sunglasses gave me 100% UV protection and the design was fabulous. The glasses are worth the price. The customer service is quite satisfactory.

Jack Mulligan
Jack Mulligan
store : Nordstrom rack
review date : Dec 18 2019
Product Purchased : Boots
Items Purchased Online : Dec 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Loot Of The Boot”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I am going to this amazing fashion event at Christmas, and it’s going to be a definite fun. Although, couldn’t find my old brown boots in the closet. I searched for it everywhere in the house but couldn’t find it.


    My neighbor had taken it from me. I called him up and asked them about the boots. He told me that his dog has eaten and chew it up like a hungry monster. I saw the boots. It was looking like a thrown away chewing gum. I was angry at him, but that wasn’t going to bring back my boots.


    He paid me for the boots, and I thought to buy another with the same money. But they were already old enough, so the price was obviously the less of my former boots. The amount was less than the boots you’ll get usually in the market. 


    I floated in the world of online shopping and found an amazing deal on the Nordstrom Rack for Carlos Santana Seth Moto Boot. They were looking good and were available on the 77% off due to the clearance sale. I loved it.


    I got a new shining pair of boots at such a low price at which I had my those obsolete boots. I’m loving these deals by Nordstrom Rack. Coming back again soon.

Brandi Samantha
Brandi Samantha
store : Nordstrom rack
review date : Dec 18 2019
Product Purchased : Sports Bra
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fit In Size”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Why do I have to go through a bunch of local stores just to realize that Nordstrom Rack is providing me that, on its website on a much better deal? The clearance sale is awesome and amazing. I don’t remember the last time I shopped in a clearance sale of any apparel.


    Since, the last time I bought some outfits for my gym, I included the dresses for future use too, because obviously my old clothes were meant to get tighter and obsolete for me once I’m quite gained from the mass.


    Well, I had an incident in the gym in which my existing Athletic Bra was torn up, and please don’t ask me what was the incident. It’s embarrassing. 


    Anyway, I have purchased this totally fit my size Puma Sports bra for $6.49 at a discount of 77%, and it provides me comfort. Even if I work out hard enough in it, it’s comfortable to workout hard in that bra. Fabric is totally good, and straps are fine.


    This one's worth. Great purchase. Can I ask for good yoga pants too?

Olivia Fernandes
Olivia Fernandes
store : Nordstrom rack
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 12 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“My Shopping Has Been Worth”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I made an order to Nordstrom Rack. I’m really really happy to have the association with the Nordstrom Rack for the first time and getting such benefits from their end. I decided to buy some stuff from their online sources, which I originally found in the random search of the stuff I was looking for on the Internet.


    The items include a Pink crop top along with blue shorts, and it was really fit to size and perfect to wear. The outfits were perfect and I found them really going compatible with my body, and it looks overall good on me despite the quite curves I lose previous days. I still look good tho. Lol.


    I just really loved the dresses so much, I went again to the online store and found there are a lot of new arrivals that have come in the store. So I ordered online and waited for the order to reach within 2-3 days according to what their business days are.


    The order arrived and it was looking fabulous. I ordered it for my office wear, that I’ll be wearing in an official Christmas celebration. By seeing how gorgeous the dresses look on me, I’m sure I’m going to get some eyes gazed on me. *wink*


    I’ll be continuing ordering stuff from Nordstrom Rack, and see how these guys work out in a long duration of time. I’ll know then that it isn’t my luck working on them, but they are actually good.

Mia Sherman
Mia Sherman
store : Nordstrom rack
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“What A Quality Dude”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Nordstrom Rack has been one of the most favorite bands of fashion apparel for me which I really liked a lot in terms of shopping for clothes and grabbing on some great deals and discounts for being a frequent shopping person there.


    I really liked the last order I made for myself at the Nordstrom Rack having one blue denim jacket, spaghetti top, and a jegging. The order cost me $110, which was expected to be delivered in 5-6 business days of Nordstrom Rack. Fortunately, it was delivered to me in the same time period of business days. Products look lovely as they could be seen on the website, and fits really perfectly when I wear them. They are looking at me really sexy. I just love the outfits I received, and I am going to wear it at a casual meet with my next date this weekend.


    I was told by the Nordstrom Rack staff person that if I visit their local store someday they will provide me with more varieties, and will give some discounts on particular items. I visited the store in Manhattan street to do the shopping for some fashion accessories. I hardly found anything worth my interest to buy and getting it at a discount. However, eventually, I ended up buying a Kate Spade Pink Purse which looks really amazing and fits my hand. It’s compact in size, and the real space occupied while maintaining its precious look.


    Shopping is done really worth it. See you again Nordstrom Rack.