Login
Home > Stores > NordVPN > User Reviews
NordVPN

NordVPN Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


NordVPN UP TO 80% OFF VIA NORDVPN COUPON (Sep 19-20)
Stephen Abboud
Stephen Abboud
store : NordVPN
review date : Sep 14 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Aug 15 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got my refund in minutes via 30 days money back gurantee”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN refund services are so much awesome. They are saying about 30 days money-back guarantee if you don't like their software and it's not only about NordVPN but it's about the Softwares including NordVPN pass, NordVPN security, and Nordlocker. You just have to pay first to use the NordVPN. I brought NordVPN because of my project that required some information about other countries and in this project I need to open some local websites as well. But this project is very short and ended in just a couple of weeks. And I'm not a fan of VPN and I did have to use it more. It's was fun but then I don't want to pay for the whole month. So I just sent an email to support, wrote my details and everything and they refunded my bucks in my account. Simple. NordVPN is very good and their services are just way too amazing.

Carl Roger
Carl Roger
store : NordVPN
review date : Sep 12 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Sep 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Received good deals and discount on cart value.”

  • overall experience

    At first, I wanna thanks to Zouton because they always provide me great stuff and great recommendations about deals and coupons. Okay, so recently I brought NordVPN and I got about 72% discount in about 2 years of VPN subscription. And I don't need to add any coupon code and anything fancy. I just downloaded a Zouton coupon finder and this chrome extension suggests me deals and coupons. I just have to click on them to get the deal and purchase the items. Pretty easy, yes.

Günter Fischer
Günter Fischer
store : NordVPN
review date : Sep 10 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Aug 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best for streaming movies and shows.”

  • overall experience

    I am German but living in the United States, I like to watch movies and shows but there are some German movies that are not available not here on Netflix, and on any other streaming platforms for the United States. They are good movies and they are available in German countries but not here. So I tried many other VPNs as well and they all are good but keeps a constant buffer with slow speed and many more. My colleagues recommends to try NordVPN. And seriously the internet speed is so good I mean it is fast as without a VPN. Brilliant software.

Emmanuel Davis
Emmanuel Davis
store : NordVPN
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Found great discount in subscription plans.”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is the best VPN out there without any second doubt but it is very costly and comes with very less specification. I mean the speed and everything is good but many other VPN are giving free anti-virus, app locker and free emojis, and many more. But NordVPN doesn’t. So as a student I cannot afford that many bucks on software. So my friends suggest me to try Zouton because they have many deals under one roof. When I opened the website, they have actually lots of coupon codes and all the deals under just one page. I bought the one-year subscription for just 37% off. Really cool right.

Noah Young
Noah Young
store : NordVPN
review date : Aug 23 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Aug 08 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
0.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Not opening some websites”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is a good VPN and safe for normal websites but why they are blocking some websites. I mean I am a huge fan of movies and I don’t want to pay for their subscriptions. So I download them via the internet and many websites. I cannot able to surf many third-party websites as well. Every time I open those third-party movies downloader websites, I am getting these types of errors.

    I brought the NordVPN subscription because I want to change my IP and open some third-party website that is banned in my area. It is just the worst. Now I have to pay for other VPN services.

Benjamin Scott
Benjamin Scott
store : NordVPN
review date : Aug 23 2021
Service Availed : Software
NordVPN Service Availed : Aug 19 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Helps to secure my social media accounts”

  • Overall Experience

    Recently I brought NordVPN Subscription and I am super happy because it preventing me to get hacked by someone else. I am a huge fan of gaming and I like to stream on different websites. So I have to log in from different accounts and on various social media. It is very hard to memorize every password so I automatically saved them in my browser. But it is just too harmful because to get inside those social media account, someone just has to login into my computer and all accounts are just one click away. That is why I am using NordVPN. It helps me to hide my IP address and is actually super fast. I did not believe that how a VPN can provide such a fast speed. Great app great service.

Michael Thomas
Michael Thomas
store : NordVPN
review date : Aug 20 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
Service Availed : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“NordVPN 30 days free trial is awesome. Getting all the paid services.”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of the NordVPN company. I am using this VPN for a year and I am so satisfied with their service. Recently I bought NordVPN for my friend and actually I got a 30-Day free trial because of new registration. In this 30 days free trial he can use the exact same service like I am getting in my fully paid Nordvpn. I actually like this service because they trust their products and they want to show that you can actually enjoy their services without paying anything. I mean if you have some small work that needs VPN and you don’t need to pay for a whole year of service then you can go for 30 days free trial as well. It comes with many options like whether you have to buy 2-year plan or 3 years or just for a month. Every package comes with 30 days of free trial service. Amazing right!!

Liam Johnson
Liam Johnson
store : NordVPN
review date : Aug 06 2021
Service Availed : Software
NordVPN Service Availed : Jul 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Providing faster internet speed than any other VPN.”

  • overall experience

    My work is required to check online trending activities and websites from various countries like Spain, Germany, India, Australia and Japan. The main aim of my business is to provide trending stuff and articles to the readers as well as to the newspaper publishers and writers. So I have to research a lot about trending searches and content in a particular country. To that, I need to access an IP of that country too. Currently, I am living in the United States and it's not possible to switch places and travel to different countries just to research blogs and videos. So one of my friends recommends using a Remote desktop or try VPN services which is actually very easy. It sounds techy but not techy as much as a Remote desktop. Then I started my research about which is the faster and best VPN available in the market. I found that NordVPN is very useful for my work as well as it provides the fastest speed than any other VPNs. I applied for some coupons and get 50% discounts as well. Cherry on the top!

    Okay, so now I am using this VPN and in my office, some guys are using a different VPN too and I check the speed and compared it to NordVPN. I am shocked that how can they provide such a fast speed 24 hours. So much happy and satisfied.

Barry Hunt
Barry Hunt
store : NordVPN
review date : Aug 06 2021
Service Availed : Software
NordVPN Service Availed : Aug 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Grandparent's online banking, social media is safe now. Thanks to NordVPN.”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is one of the top VPN companies from all over the world. I have been using this VPN for 2-3 years now. I am very active on the internet and I have to transfer confidential files from many data centres. So I can't risk my privacy and data breach issues. Recently I found that one of my relative's Facebook account was hacked. And In my family, my grandparents are very active on social media, online games like poker and online banking. I know that this will affect them sooner or later. So I searched about how can I secure my home internet and found that the best way is to hide IP Addresses, Secure passwords and shift useful files on cloud storage with maximum security. And I know these all requirements are full filled by NordVPN. You can choose IP, Countries even States in this VPN. Very amazing and I will recommend it to everyone to secure your privacy. Here is a screenshot of my computer showing the simple interface of NordVPN.

    I brought NordVPN for my Grandparents and the setup is actually very easy. You just have to pay and they will send a security key. Now download the NordVPN from their website and insert the key there. And that’s it. Very amazing and I will recommend it to everyone to secure your privacy.

Daniel Bond
Daniel Bond
store : NordVPN
review date : Jun 17 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Jun 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great, Reliable And Excellent Services”

  • overall experience

    I researched several VPN apps and many of them caused my system to slow down considerably thereby hindering my work. NordVPN shows little to no slow-down when using and doesn't affect my creative software at all. I've used other software (as I mentioned) and they caused Adobe Photoshop to crash, simply due to the RAM overload on my laptop. And it's worth mentioning that their support is 100% responsive!