Home > Stores > NordVPN > User Reviews
NordVPN

NordVPN Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


NordVPN UP TO 80% OFF VIA NORDVPN COUPON (Jan 26-27)
Estefany Espina
Estefany Espina
store : NordVPN
review date : Dec 07 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very reliable VPN, not getting large space.”

  • overall experience

    This is the only VPN I only choose and I never used any other software for the VPN. Why? Because I like NordVPN and I trust my data is safe with this VPN. This VPN is quite fast, reliable, and trustworthy. One of the most essential tools for your computer and phone. This doesn't consume much memory and works perfectly even in low RAM computers.

Kendall Paige
Kendall Paige
store : NordVPN
review date : Dec 07 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 30 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Bets vpn for android and ios.”

  • overall experience

    Vpn is very good and good for your Android and iOS devices as well. These apps are very easy to use and you just have to click on NordVPN without doing any extra effort to get a virtual IP address. But you have to disconnect it l, literally, you have to click on the cut or no exit to disconnect the VPN. I think this is because to secure IP more.

Shelby Taylor
Shelby Taylor
store : NordVPN
review date : Dec 06 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 29 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Helpful customer support service.”

  • overall experience

    At first, I did not know much about VPN and how to install it on my Mac laptop. I am not a techy human and I don't know how to use a mac, I just brought this to watch videos and for kids, plus I am a writer and for typewriting. Okay, so I need this VPN for my new computer and I don't know much about it. So I contacted support and they guide me and told me everything about this software and how to use mac. They give me about an hour of the session without taking paying any bucks. Very helpful.

Bret Robert
Bret Robert
store : NordVPN
review date : Dec 05 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most essential software for your system.”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is the most essential software for your computer. Many of us think that VPN is like some.  Hacking tool but it is not, it is made to hide your IP and by hiding means protecting from unethical practices or persons. It's like making your house invisible so no one can find you to harm. And NordVPN has top-class security and they have layers of proxy to hide your IP. Just amazing software and one of the best VPN.


Owen Boucher
Owen Boucher
store : NordVPN
review date : Dec 04 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“NordVPN black friday 2021 sale is here, they are giving 68% off.”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is great and the speed is amazing but I just want to give some advice to you all guys. At first many of my friends recommended me to buy 1 year of the plan because they will give good speed in one year plans and so on but I will suggest you buy in 2 or 3 years of the plan. Because first, they are giving huge discounts of 68% on 2 years on NordVPN plan in this Black Friday Sale. And they will give you some speed, just use and let me know your experience.

Waynette Clark
Waynette Clark
store : NordVPN
review date : Dec 03 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Good VPN. But Netflix not working.”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is not working for the purpose to which I brought it first. I want to watch Kdrama also known as Korean shows and here in US Netflix, there are many shows which are hidden or not available. So I need some software to unlock those web shows. My friends recommended me VPN and they told me to buy a NordVPN subscription for 2 years because of the discount. When I brought it, I feel good about the speed and they have the Korean IP available. But it's not working on my Netflix. What should I do now?

Peter Petronczak
Peter Petronczak
store : NordVPN
review date : Nov 15 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Game changer software, best VPN Everrrrr”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN isn't a VPN but it's a game-changer in the internet world. Anyone can use any IP or stream any videos without the boundaries and the rules of the government. We know there is a time we have to search on google to download our favorite shows because they are not available in our country and in US Netflix. But now I just have to run a Nord VPN and the ip will change automatically. Cool.

Teresa Patten
Teresa Patten
store : NordVPN
review date : Nov 09 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“NordVPN have wide range of IP available!”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN have a wide range of countries IP availability and it's Seriously a good thing. And a business analyst I need to see the internet trend and the activity as a local human so I always research from VPN. Sometimes I need different countries' IP and some software has a limited amount of countries. But not NordVPN, they have a wide range of countries.


Brandon Alisa
Brandon Alisa
store : NordVPN
review date : Nov 08 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Nov 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very easy to use, my grand dad likes this software very much.”

  • overall experience

    Recently my granddad needs VPN and I was searching for a simple and smooth VPN. There are lots of brands lots of companies that are offering high-tech software but they are not simple ones. Okay, so I found a NordVPN and it's very simpler to use. Yes, it is costly but it's okay, they are giving me a good amount of speed and the customer service is amazing. You can connect VPN in just some clicks. Easy to use easy to install.

Julia Evans
Julia Evans
store : NordVPN
review date : Nov 02 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Faced some issues, but working fine after updating”

  • overall experience

    It is going useful for my computers and mobiles, actually confronted slowly at the starting of my subscription and restricted areas or IP in NordVPN. I got a notice that after the update, the issues will end soon, for network go to premium or probably see promotions to expand the ideal opportunity for association. I came to realize that you need to keep updating the software.

Nathalia Rodriguez
Nathalia Rodriguez
store : NordVPN
review date : Nov 01 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 17 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Facing DNS issues in software”

  • overall experience

    Virtually every time I utilize this application I either get consistent blunders saying that the "DNS address couldn't be found" or that "the association was rejected." Even when I don't get those mistakes, the association is in every case slow and shotty. I also tried to find some shortcuts on youtube but everything goes in vain. I will try once again and in the end, I have to remove this VPN.

Melissa Silva
Melissa Silva
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 31 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Using the VPN for 2 years, working smoothly.”

  • overall experience

    I used NordVPN for the past few years and I'm satisfied and happy with everything and the speed is so much good than other VPN companies. But it's been a while that the speed is decreased and my 2 years of subscription is about to end. You will notice some minor effects at the ending days of your subscription, otherwise, everything is nice.

Charles Borgeaud Fellmer
Charles Borgeaud Fellmer
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 30 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 10 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Giving me good speed while streaming HD movies”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is a great VPN Nd it's very fast as well I mean seriously you just have to click on active and the proxy will run behind your work. I recently download an HD movie and I am a binge watcher and I stream movies and shows 24 hrs hassle-free. I used other VPN too but when it comes to streaming HD movies they all lose their quality and give the worst speed. I don't know why but NordVPN is giving me good speed while steaming.

Maximiliano Ruiz
Maximiliano Ruiz
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 29 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“New NordVPN software is amazing!”

  • overall experience

    Guys if you downloaded the NordVPN on your phone, laptop, or desktop please update the VPN because its works very badly in new windows or Mac OS. I have a Mac laptop and I was using an older version of NordVPN and it's not working properly. I contacted support they told me to update the software and it will work fine. And now it's actually working good after updating the software.

Ami Ruiz
Ami Ruiz
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 28 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Working fine on Youtube!”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is best for gamers and YouTubers. This VPN have the best uploading and streaming speed of any other software. I was told that by my friends that they never disconnect this VPN and still works very fast. They just shut off their pc and when they are on it, the VPN will get connect itself.

Oindrila Ray
Oindrila Ray
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 20 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Getting 76% discount from StudentBeans”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN offering 76% off huge discounts for students. And I'm a college-going student and I live in a hostel. Usually, I don't have much work related to the VPN.  Me and my friends use the VPN to download movies and ebook. Very essential when it comes to downloading ebooks for free. Okay, so we all contributed and I have a card of StudentBeans, I put the card and got 73% off for 2 years VPN plan. 


Alexis J Guevara
Alexis J Guevara
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 19 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best and suitable for iphone”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is the best VPN for the iPhone device, I am saying this because iPhone has lots of privacy security but if affects on your software. VPN is software that makes changes In your connection and privacy security. Iphone does not enable the factor that somebody else take control of their settings. And it's an effect in working of the software. NordVPN is perfect for the iPhone and Apple devices.

Jeremy Klein
Jeremy Klein
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best for office work!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is best to work in a corporate job. I mean in my job I have lots of clients from Australia, Switzerland and more. So sometimes I need that countries IP addresses and it's not possible to set up a computer there and take access every time. I know about VPN but I didn't know about the best VPN. So I researched and found NordVPN is good via TechRadar. I am still using this VPN and it's working great.

Mariah Steinke
Mariah Steinke
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 11 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Huge range of servers available”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN offered a wide range of services, they have approx 1500 servers with 50+ countries virtual IP. Isn't it cool right? I mean I can get an IP address from all over the world. I can stream anything I can do anything. It is like a virtual address or home to you. NordVPN offered you to stay at any address and any home. So you can explore more virtually. Just think.


Donald Smith
Donald Smith
store : NordVPN
review date : Oct 10 2021
Service Availed : NordVPN Service
NordVPN Service Availed : Oct 02 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very easy to use!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    NordVPN is very good VPN. The downloads part is so much easy I just have to click on downloaded. And they will get installed in a bunch of clicks. Very easy to use and they are offering some tutorials on YouTube, you can check at learning how to use NordVPN in advance. Their advanced setting is literally heaven for me. So many options available there.