Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Old Navy > User Reviews
Old Navy

Old Navy Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 33 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Old Navy AVAIL UP TO 60% OFF: ALL CATEGORIES (Oct 23-24)
Scott Thompson
Scott Thompson
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Magnificent jacket”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Seeing the cold weather outside & hearing in news that the weather is going to be more chilly in the coming days on 11th December 2019, I decided to place an order of Frost-Free Plaid Zip Puffer Jacket for Men for a price of $30 from the Old Navy store.


    Since I wasn't available at home for a week I decided for a store pickup done as & when I come back from my short vacation.


    I have to say just because of the Old Navy store I have got the best product at the right time for me. I am all the more happy that I got the best product in hand just because of the Old Navy store.


    Wearing the jacket was super comfortable indeed. One of the best parts of ordering this piece of Jacket from Old Navy is that it even recommended some more additional pairs that will look fashionable with the jacket.


    It was indeed a pleasure ordering my product from the Old Navy store.

Pierce Sutherland
Pierce Sutherland
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Dec 27 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Double Amount Deducted”

  • overall experience

    On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of NASA® Trouser Socks for Men for a price of $11.99.


    Old Navy has always been that one-stop-shop for me when I wanted to fulfill any of my clothing needs. When the billing invoice was mail to me on my personal Email id, upon observing it carefully what I saw was that I was charged over the extra price for my socks.


    That very instant I decided to reach the customer care number of Old Navy on 18006536289, after having a careful one to one conversation with the Customer care TL, my complaint was recorded but no action was taken after I checked the complaint after 5 days it was still written not resolved.


    With such an experience how can I genuinely order my product from this store again? All my trust & confidence in this store has totally been lost.


    This is totally not done!

Alex Norman
Alex Norman
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Standard Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    #339228

    I have bought many jeans from different clothing stores, but after a couple of washes, they all fade away with their color. 


    This time since Christmas was near & I wanted to have good quality jeans, it did not take me time to finalize my buy from Old Navy store. So on  27th December 2019, I placed an order for Straight Rigid Jeans For Men from Old Navy store for a price of just $15.00 from the original price of $34.99


    Since the store was just a little far away from my place I decided for a store pickup done for my order on which there are no extra shipping charges added.


    Talking about the product features the jeans came with a tag-free label inside the back waist for added comfort. These jeans are durable cotton denim with contrast topstitching.


    With a material quality of being 100% cotton, the jeans are completely machine washable.


    I am happy to have purchased such a good product from the Old Navy store.

Simon Jenkins
Simon Jenkins
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Glitch while placing order”

  • overall experience

    It was my first experience and I had no idea that this thing will happen to me as & when I will order my product from the Old Navy store.

     

    On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Everyday Crew-Neck Sweater for Men from Old Navy store for a price of $20 which was a whopping 25% discount from the original price of the product.


    Suddenly within the next day of placing my order when I saw my order status again, it was totally weird. The product that I ordered was not the same & was exchanged by a winter jacket for a much higher price.


    I Swear I did not even touch my account that day after placing the order but was shocked to see how come the changes occurred just suddenly.


    It’s really surprising to see how can Old Navy make such a mistake. Nevertheless, I got the same default order delivered to me & therefore I had to put a complaint about order replacement for the wrong order.


    It is indeed shameful to see such a mistake from such a good store like Old Navy.

Wenda Smithson
Wenda Smithson
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product Purchased : Flip-Flops
Items Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Soft And Fluffy Flip-Flops”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these flip-flops for Billy, my 5-year old son. He took his first step when he was just less than 1 year old. That was the most cutest moment of my life. Me and Henry, Billy’s father, both were so happy seeing Billy getting on his feet by himself at such a young age.


    We took extra care when it comes to his skincare. Being a toddler, he has sensitive skin as of now. We have to look out for the concerns or products whenever it is in the relation of Billy.


    We bought a flip-flop for Billy 7 months ago. In the beginning, it worked fine and totally comfortable for Billy. After the usage of 5 months, he was finding a lot of difficulty in the material of the flip-flops due to becoming obsolete.


    We ordered these really good flip-flops from Old Navy on the 26th of December. We paid standard delivery charges of $7 and got the product on the 2nd of January 2020. It fits perfectly on his feet and really comforting for him. It is a really good product that I’d recommend to every mother.

Lara Gardner
Lara Gardner
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Charcoal Clearing mask
Charcoal Clearing mask purchased : Dec 12 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Seeing my face closely in the mirror, I noticed a lot of clogged pores that were really giving me a hard time as being in the fashion industry I have to look graceful & fresh. 


    Checking for a good charcoal blackhead clearing mask it did not take me time to purchase one on 12th December 2019 from Old Navy store for $8.00. What attracted me more about this product was the 4.3-star rating out of a total of 5 in the user reviews section.


    Since Old Navy store is super close to my home without wasting any time I decided for a store pickup done for the order. With just 4 hours after the order visited Old Navy store & by easily showing the order bill through my mail I got the product.


    I have to say that the transaction was smooth & easy.


    Had to face no difficulty while picking up my order. With just a QR code scan of my order ID, the product was in front of me.


    Convenient service. Had to pay no extra charges for the store pickup.

Brooke Daniel
Brooke Daniel
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater purchased : Dec 26 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Where is my order?”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time I have ever seen such an experience that happened with me which has led me to write this review.


    On 26th December 2019, I placed an order of Textured Cable-Knit Crew-Neck Sweater for Men from Old Navy store for a price of $36.00 which was a 20% discount on the original price of $39.99.


    Ordering a size L, I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 31st December 2019 as per the date but due to the new year celebration, no one came. Not giving a second thought about it I waited for another day for my order to get delivered but again the delivery guy didn’t reach my place.


    I am all the more irritated by this kind of behavior from Old Navy. I should have been informed earlier if this thing was going to happen or they should have shown no delivery dates for those specific dates.


    Bad service indeed!

Chloe Kay
Chloe Kay
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product purchased : Puffer Jacket
Puffer Jacket purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Never has that happened with me while online shopping that I have not been delivered with my product. 


    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Color-Block Frost-Free Puffer Jacket for Women from Old Navy store which was at a discounted price of $45.


    Expecting my order on 15th December 2019, my mood went pretty messed up when the order didn’t reach me on time. I am all the more convinced that even after having a talk with the Old Navy customer support staff that it’s futile to order anything from here because then they have no account so where did your product went.


    This is a total mockery from the Old Navy store.


    Not at all satisfied with my purchase from Old Navy. Also, I am hoping to get my money refunded for the same as soon as possible.


    Please Improvise!

Albion Baker
Albion Baker
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product purchased : Joggers
Joggers purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The best style”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have always believed that Old Navy to be that one store that really provides that wholesome of clothing shopping needs.


    Since it’s winters again & I never miss shopping from Old Navy. Again on 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Rib-Knit Waist Sherpa Joggers(Men) for a super saver price of $34.99 which is a 30% discount on the original price of the product. 


    Since the nearest Old Navy store is very near to my location, I decided for a store pickup done for the order.


    For a size M, these joggers were a perfect fit for my legs.


    Being a 100% polyester material with cotton, polyester & spandex rib-knit trim the joggers are indeed warm & comfortable. I am really happy to have got such a good product from Old Navy.


    Thanks, Old Navy for making my buying experience beautiful.

Rober Collins
Rober Collins
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product purchased : Zip Hoodie
Zip Hoodie purchased : Dec 19 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    It’s been more than 6 days since I have been waiting for the order to get delivered to me and now I have totally lost all my control.


    Since the very beginning, when I was ordering my product from this store had a doubt whether I would get my order on time or not. 


    But it's really naive to hear that talking about order getting on time or not, the order does not even get delivered to you.


    Since it was not such a large amount that I had to pay for my order I don't really mind thinking too much about it.Totally dissatisfied with the Old Navy store Services


    Comment: Please Improvise & then thrive

Mike Weller
Mike Weller
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Cargo Pants
Cargo Pants purchased : Dec 10 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Relaxed Slim Built-In Flex Twill Pull-On Cargo Pants for Men with a color Olive from Old Navy store for a price of $37.00 which was a $2 discount from its original price of $39.99


    I was shocked to see that the product never reached my doors. 


    I mean does OldNavy seriously do like that?


    Even upon calling the customer care number of Old Navy on 18006536289 & having a conversation about the same with the customer care staff, I was told that they have dispatched the order & it’s on the way. 


    Waiting till now I have to confess that Old Navy provides the worst delivery out of many other shopping stores in the market.


    My anger towards this store has really risen to the maximum level. I am never trusting Old Navy services again.


    Comment: I have been trying to call Old Navy store for the past 3 days & nobody cares to have a conversation. What I demand is a refund which is my right but I think that too even is not possible now given the bad order processing structure of Old Navy.

Amery Wallace
Amery Wallace
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Christmas Sweater”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good sweater with a nice style statement from a very long time & Old Navy came to my rescue. On 7th December 2019, I placed an order of Everyday Crew-Neck Sweater for Men from the Old Navy store for a price of $25.00.


    Since the nearest shopping store to my home is Old Navy itself which lies on 23672 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765, I decided for store pickup. 


    Since I am a small in height, I opted for a size XS which was the last size available with them for this product. I am really happy to have purchased this specific product.


    This sweater was 60% cotton & 40% polyester & is easily machine washable.No Doubt Old Navy never let me down my shopaholic nature & serves me with the best quality clothes within budget.


    I am happy to have bought such great products from Old Navy.


    Thanks, Old Navy for such great exemplary services.

Baird Flynn
Baird Flynn
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product purchased : Peacoat
Peacoat purchased : Nov 13 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • overall experience

    Product Purchased: Soft-Brushed Peacoat 

    Product purchased: 5th November 2019

    Store: Old Navy

    #480569

    Email: hotmaster@gap.com

     

    I finally found it!

    I love wearing Peacoat in winter, but to find a good peacoat it took me a lot of time. I literally had to search each & every store to find a good peacoat that could possibly fit my body.

     

    Hearing about the Old Navy store from my friend, I immediately called up the customer care support of Old Navy on 18006536289, my call was assisted by a girl called “Lisa” who accurately guided me to the product purchase. 



     



    Finally, I got the best deal struck. So on 7th November 2019, I placed an order for the same. The price that I paid for the order was $80 which came for a straight 30% using the code HURRY.

     

    The product was delivered to me on 13th November 2019 with $7 added as extra shipping charges to the product. I was happy to see that the product was all intact & there was no wear or tear on the peacoat from any side.

     

    Since last, I stopped using my old email ID I wanted to change my registered email ID on the store & get the bill details mailed to me on the same. It was great to see that this process was done easily within that day of shipping the product.

     

    With such wonderful service now that I know that Old Navy provides the best shopping experience to its customers.

Geral Richards
Geral Richards
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product purchased : beanie cap
beanie cap purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Cool Cap”

  • overall experience

     I hate winters, but in terms of fashion, I love wearing those beanie cap

     

    My search for a super cool design got me landed on the Old Navy store. On 12th November 2019, I placed an order of Go-Warm Performance Fleece Beanie for Men from Old Navy store for a price of $4.00.


     Go-Warm Performance Fleece Beanie for Men



    I got the order delivered to me on 18th November 2019 with $7 added as extra charges to the product.

     

    Some of the product features of this beanie cap are:

    1)Soft, warm Performance Fleece beanie.

    2)Go-Warm fabric retains heat to help keep you warm.

    3)Approximate 8 1/4" crown height.

     

    Great to see that Old Navy even displayed me a combination of clothes that could go up with my beanie cap.

     

    I have never seen such a shopping experience like this. The cap is also a 100% polyester material which can be easily washed in the machine.


    Old Navy is really the best store which can fulfill all my fashion needs.

     

    I am definitely recommending my friends to buy from Old Navy store. I love to see how they have really worked on providing such a customer-centric experience.

     

    Kudos OldNavy!

Blair Tucker
Blair Tucker
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product purchased : Scarf
Scarf purchased : Nov 13 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“The best Scarf”

  • overall experience

    #448623

    I have been looking for a good scarf from a very long time but couldn't find one. Searching on almost most of the online stores, I finally managed to arrange my buy on the Old Navy store.


     



    So on 7th November 2019, I placed an order for Patterned Flannel Scarf for Men for a price of $6.00. The order was delivered to me on 13th November 2019 with $7 added as delivery charge for the product.

     

    With this scarf, my winters are never going to be the same again. I love wearing that scarf now everywhere I go. Talking about the product details this scarf comes with Soft-brushed flannel, with fringed ends and an all-over pattern.

     

    This scarf really does the same good work protecting my neck in winters. Seeing my new scarf most of my friends have already asked me about my new buy.

     

    I am really liking my buy from Old Navy Store. Even the material is 100% acrylic & easy washable product.

     

    Thanks, Old Navy for giving me my winter Christmas gift of the year. Also in the future, I would love to spend those extra bucks shopping again from the old Navy.

     

    No doubt I got the best customer service & a wonderful shopping experience from Old Navy.

Vernon Harris
Vernon Harris
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Fleece Chest Jacket
Fleece Chest Jacket purchased : Nov 09 2019
3.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good Jacket”

  • overall experience

    #504237

    I have been looking for a good jacket for my winter wear.


    After going through various shopping websites I finally decide to make a purchase from OldNavy store.


    Old Navy Christmas sale



    So on 3rd November 2019, I placed an order of Micro Performance Fleece Chest-Pocket Zip Jacket for Men for a saver price of $49.99. The order was delivered to me on 9th November 2019 on which I was charged with $7 as shipping charges to the product.


    As my height is 5ft 8 inch, I ordered myself a size Medium for the jacket.


    Talking about the material quality of the jacket it was a 100% polyester with cotton & spandex rib-knit trim. Going through some of the jacket features that really caught my attention were:

    1)Standing mock-neck collar.

    2)Long sleeves, with rib-knit cuffs.

    3)Woven poplin snap-flap patch pocket at chest and woven welt pockets in front.

    4)Full-length zipper from hem to chin.

    5)Rib-knit hem.

    6)Soft, warm Micro Performance Fleece.


    For some time I really thought that it was impossible for me to look for a good nice jacket but OldNavy really did play a wonderful part in getting the product that I wanted.


    This buy from Old Navy will definitely be a special one to me.


    It was all the more enriching experience to shop from the Old Navy store.

Jacob Kindler
Jacob Kindler
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Pajama pants
Pajama pants purchased : Nov 14 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Standard Service”

  • overall experience

    I always come back to the Old Navy store when I am running out of ideas on how to continue with my shopping.


    Thinking to buy a good sleepwear bottoms, I again made my purchase from the same Old Navy store. I placed an order of Patterned Flannel Pajama Pants for Men on 9th November 2019 for which the order was delivered to me on 14th November 2019 with $7 charged as shipping charges to the product.


    Patterned Flannel Pajama Pants



    The pajama cost me around $20 which was $4 discount from its original price of $24.99 at checkout.


    Wearing these bottoms I feel super comfortable as the cloth material is very soft. The pajama pants are a perfect fit for my waist. Such an elegant design of the pajama has already created some news among my friend's weather from where did I got these from.


    I now feel very comfortable of buying all my clothing need from OldNavy store.


    This is indeed a perfect match for my bedtime.


    Thanks, OldNavy for being my last minute shopping partner.

Edwin Powell
Edwin Powell
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Trapper Hat
Trapper Hat purchased : Nov 09 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Quality product”

  • overall experience

    Thinking to buy a warm cap for a very long time, I was not getting a good deal from any of the shopping stores.


    The sole reason why I was not been able to make a purchase was because I wanted a quality cap with a reasonable rate. Having searched for the same for long I got my buy from Old Navy store.


    Old Navy Christmas sale



    On 4th November 2019, I placed an order for Plaid Flannel Faux-Fur-Trim Trapper Hat for Men from Old Navy store. I received the order for the same on 9th November 2019 with $7 charged as shipping charges for the product.


    Looking at the hat I really liked the design & the fleece quality of it. Also as a test experience, I literally wore that trapper hat & remain outside till 2 hrs straight at nite.


    Not to mention that this Trapper hat really did a great job by providing that warmth & comfort to my ears & head both. Additions to the cap are Faux-leather chin straps, with snap-button closure that can fully act as a closure to protect me from cold from head to chin.


    Overall I am already loving the design & color of this trapper hat.


    Old Navy really does provide good quality products. I will make sure that my close friends do make an effort to make this purchase from the Old Navy store.


    I am feeling all the more joyful to buy this new trapper hat only from the Old Navy store.

Maryam Hooshyari
Maryam Hooshyari
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product purchased : Boots
Boots purchased : Nov 30 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Good Boots”

  • overall experience

    To add a little variety in the shoes that my 12 yr old wears, I decided to purchase a pair of boots for him.


    On 25th November 2019, I placed an order of Faux-Leather Chelsea Boots for Toddler Boys from Old Navy online store which came for a deal-breaking price of $34.99 


    Faux-Leather Chelsea Boots



    The Boots was delivered to me on 30th November 2019 with $7 as delivery charges added to the product. I really liked how the boots came as same as they were displayed in the online store.


    Talking about the product description the new boots features:


    1)Faux-leather upper, with embroidered stitching.

    2)Side zippers and webbed goring for easy on-and-off.

    3)Cushioned poplin footbed for comfort.

    4)Approximately 1" rubber heel.

    5)Flocked thermoplastic rubber outsole.


    After my son wore his shoes I could easily see the reaction on his face, which says “Hey mamma come catch me”. My son feels all the more comfortable wearing his new shoes, that means I got the perfect pair of boots only from Old Navy store.


    Old Navy has given me a much-needed help in finding the perfect pair of boots for my son.


    Finally a Christmas gift to my son from Old Navy store.

Quillian Wood
Quillian Wood
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product purchased : cap
cap purchased : Nov 12 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The cute cap”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase a cute woolen cap for my 6yr old son that I could get for a reasonably cheap price. 


    Not even giving a second thought I decided to buy the cap from Old Navy store. On 7th November 2019, I placed an order of Faux-Suede Sherpa-Trim Trapper Hat for Baby for a price of $12 which was a 30% off from its original price of $16.99


    Old Navy christmas Sale



    The order was delivered to me on 12th November 2019 at my doorstep with $4 charged for extra shipping charges.


    I bought this cap for my 6-year-old son, on which it fitted perfectly. Taking the cap in hand I really liked the fleece material which provides that extra warmth & comfort.


    Buying a pink color cap for my son he looks super cute in this cap. My idea of trying Old Navy store in last was a success.  


    My son wearing his new cap I adore him, even more, all thanks to Old Navy for putting up such a great product on their shelf.


    In fact, he really loves wearing the cap himself when going out, which shows how much does he love his new cap. With this, I am recommending all my friends & family to purchase their woolen clothes & accessories only from Old Navy store.


    Thanks, Old Navy!