Home > Stores > Clothing > Old Navy > User Reviews
Old Navy

Old Navy Reviews

61 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 61 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Old Navy OLD NAVY SALE 2022: UP TO 50% OFF (Jan 28-29)
Lana Hogan
Lana Hogan
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 28 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Apparel
Clothing Apparel : Jan 21 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Well Worth The Money”

  • overall experience

    On the Old Navy 50 percent off sale, I spent $200 on a few apparel items. The delivery was prompt, and after receiving the product, I believe it is well worth the money, and I am pleased with the quality.

    Old Navy Clothing

Shauna Beth
Shauna Beth
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product Purchased : Flip Flops
Flip Flops used : Jan 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Funky Colored Flip Flops”

  • overall experience

    These flip-flops were ordered for Mandy, my 7-year-old daughter. When she was less than a year old, she took her first steps.  It was fine at first, and she was completely at ease with wearing slip ons. Afterwards she was having a lot of difficulties in them after 5 months of use. 

    Flip Flops

    The material became hard so now I ordered flip flops from Old navy and trust me these flip ons are amazing. I recommend buying footwears from Old Navy as they are good at discount deals and services.  

Alaya Scott
Alaya Scott
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Jan 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Product & Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Old Navy provided an excellent internet shopping experience for me. Unlike many other evaluations I read, I had a positive online purchasing experience with Old Navy. I acquired a wonderful pair of High-Waisted Powersoft 7/8-Length Side-Pocket Leggings on their 50% off sitewide order sale, and the delivery arrived four days after I placed the order. After reading so many unfavorable reviews, I was a little worried, but everything went well in the end. My purchasing experience left me very amazed and satisfied.
    Old Navy Coupons

Lily Gilbert
Lily Gilbert
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 25 2022
Product Purchased : Jacket Purchased
Jacket Purchased : Jan 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clothes Are Of Decent Quality”

  • overall experience

    I've previously purchased many clothing items from them and found them to be of decent quality. That's why, when I needed a gift, I went to Old Navy. There was a great selection of stylish clothes, and I eventually settled on one from Old Navy. This jacket has a nice appearance and is of decent quality at just $79.99. It fits me perfectly.

    Old Navy Jacket

Brenda King
Brenda King
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product Purchased : Pajama Set
Pajama Set : Jan 18 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Horrible Service!!!!”

  • overall experience

    When I was shopping for some outfits for me and my friends after checking a lot of websites I found Old Navy more convenient.  I check out Old Navy. My family and I both ordered the same type of pajamas online at the same time. They received theirs, however, a portion of mine was canceled due to a lack of inventory (the same items my family got). The rest of my order arrived, and instead of gripper socks, I received a pair of T4-5 tights. Horrible customer service!!

Stella Bronson
Stella Bronson
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 23 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Jan 07 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Long - Lasting Material”

  • overall experience

    I got a pair of outfits from Old Navy as a gift a few days ago. It arrived on time, and my friend enjoyed it very much. That's when I realised the apparel was of decent quality. As a result, I decided to purchase something for myself as well. I purchased a pair of shorts, a blouse, and a dress. They all arrived in fantastic condition last October , and I am overjoyed. 

    Dress

    These are quite comfortable and fit me exactly. Everything about this purchase is fantastic: the price, the quality, and the overall experience. I could save 50% on each item by shopping during Old Navy's Giftober Sale. It was well worth the effort. You can see how good they are for yourself. I am really pleased with my purchase and would most likely shop from them again in the future.

Alexandra Goodwin
Alexandra Goodwin
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Footwear : Jan 02 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Not Very Happy With Old Navy”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these flip-flops the other day from Old Navy.I love how the product is. I am not a big fan of online shopping. I feel like I can’t depend on them. But I went for this because this time I had absolutely no time to go to the store. It worked fine for around 3 or 4 months and then recently I realised that the sole is really wearing out. I mean I don’t know if I didn't rough use the sandals. It was to wear at home only. I am a little disappointed with my purchase but I mean I have used products from Old Navy and I hadn’t faced many issues so maybe I will let go of this one.

Jenna Hubbard
Jenna Hubbard
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Jan 05 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable And Durable”

  • overall experience

    I bought a couple of dresses as a gift from Old Navy a few days ago. It reached me on time, and my friend loved it well. That was when I noticed that the quality of the clothing was good. So I decided to buy something for myself too. I bought a few shorts, a top and a dress. They all reached me in good shape yesterday, and I am more than happy.

    Old Navy shorts

    These are super comfy and fit me perfectly well. The price, the quality, everything is amazing. With the Giftober Sale going on at Old Navy, I could save 50% on each item. It was worth a catch. You can see for yourself how good they are. I am very happy with my purchase and would surely look forward to purchasing from them in the future. 

Janice Vanworth
Janice Vanworth
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Dec 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0 Refund / Cashback
0 User Interface

“Low Prices”

  • overall experience

    I picked Old Navy because I love the store. You can get everything you need or want in one trip. I bought a 2 pack of sports bra the Joe Boxer brand and I purchased a Black purse along with a matching elephant coin purse. Old Navy always has the best offer and deal. Everything I purchased was on sale. There were 3 other deals to choose from, I choose the best deal that was offered. Compared to Target.com and Amazon.com their prices are higher than Old Navy. It is a one-stop for clothing. The ordering and payment process is one of the easiest to navigate through. It gives you the exact price, how many iteams are in stock, and when your order should reach you. You also have multiple payment options. I prefer shopping online over in-store because it always seems like they have more stocked online than on the floor in-store, I can do it from the privacy of my own home, sometimes the item is cheaper online rather than in-store and lastly because I find it more enjoyable to shop online rather than in-store. I have enrolled in the rewards program through my Old Navy Card and I receive further discounts, early access to products and a low intrest rate. The only thing I would suggest is that Old Navy improve the lines you have to stand in it's the only thing that I dislike.

leah luna
leah luna
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : jeans
jeans used : Dec 28 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Right Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I have never bought jeans from Old Navy. Although I have purchased a few things from Old Navy before, they were dresses and a few personal care items. The jeans that I bought from them recently are my favorite now. They fit me right and have the right level of stretchability. They are neither too tight nor too loose. Them being stretchable provides comfort as well.

    Old Navy jeans

    I don’t feel my legs crammed inside the jeans. It has enough breathing space. This is the problem with several of my jeans. I feel as if I have put my legs inside a pipe. But this one is perfect. It seems to be of a premium quality too. They were available at an attractive $15 because of the Old Navy Sale going on. I could also save with the Zouton Old Navy promo code.

betty bui
betty bui
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product purchased : maternity wear
maternity wear used : Dec 30 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Hail The Old Navy Sale!”

  • overall experience

    The Old Navy Sale helped me save 50% on my maternity clothing. I was looking for some of them and searched several websites. Almost all of them were too expensive and I couldn’t buy them. Finally, I landed at Old Navy when I saw that there was a 50% discount. Several of the clothes were available at 50% discount and I could buy more of them than I imagined. 

    Old Navy maternity wear

    This set is my favorite. It is the most comfortable of all. The top and pajama are of the right size and are comfortable to wear at the same time. The fabric is soft and stretchy as well. I will definitely go for Old Navy if a need comes in the future. I have already recommended them to a few of my friends and will continue doing so. By using the Zouton Old Navy promo code, I could avail free shipping and also got an extra 15% discount.

Albert Croz
Albert Croz
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt used : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Shirt Ever”

  • overall experience

    When you come across a store like Old Navy, you realise just how large the garment market is. They literally have everything under one roof, making shopping for the whole family that much more enjoyable. My mother and I were unable to go shopping due to a hectic schedule, so we opted to do so from the comfort of our own house.

    shirt

    The beautiful thing about Old Navy is that they have a huge selection, and I was able to find everything for my kids as well as fashionable clothing for myself. After applying all of the discount vouchers, the total amount I paid was close to $170. The products were supposed to arrive in three to five business days. There was no delay in the order's delivery. This is what I'm talking about: the package was delivered to me within three days of placing the order.

Austin Ruiz
Austin Ruiz
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Printed Flannel Pajama Set
Printed Flannel Pajama Set : Dec 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Far So Good”

  • overall experience

    This was the first time I decided to purchase order online, after going through many sites I finally settled for Old Navy. I wanted this amazing Matching Printed Flannel Pajama Set for my wife. got this at a 30% off sale with a discounted price of $34.99. The product quality was too good and I am happy with their collections.

    Old Navy Pajama Set

Aliana Lynch
Aliana Lynch
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Dec 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Collections!!”

  • overall experience

    I was searching for Plus size clothes and saw Old Navy come up on suggestions and thought I would give a different plus size brand a try. I was pleased with the variety of colours and sizes available. I ordered a purple top and loved it. It fit right and hugged my curves in all the right places as well as being affordable. Shipping was fast and the shirt was neatly folded. I am so glad I gave Old Navy another chance after my first experience was not so great!

Hazel Harris
Hazel Harris
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 13 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Clothes
Baby Clothes Purchased : Dec 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quick and Easy Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I chose Old Navy because I like the things they have especially the kid clothing which is what I ordered. They didn’t have everything I wanted in the correct size but I still got a lot. I had to reorder my items after the store lost them after waiting 6 business days for them to come. I received the order very fast as they promised.

    Old Navy Kids Clothes

Stephanie Fernandez
Stephanie Fernandez
store : Old Navy
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : face primers
face primers used : Nov 07 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Ordered Mascara, Got Face Primers”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased several things from Old Navy before, but there has been no problem with all of my purchases. I happened to order mascara from them a few days ago. I wanted it to reach me by November 8 because I would not be available after that. Also, that was the reason why I placed the order on October 28. But it took so long to get the product delivered, and the delivery was made only on November 7. 

    Old Navy face primers

    When I opened the pack, there were two face primers inside it. I was surprised and decided to contact them. Nobody picked up my call and obviously I was unavailable for the next few days. It was only a couple of days ago that I could contact them and they asked me to return it. It was a nuisance till then.

Charlotte North
Charlotte North
store : Old Navy
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Nov 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Useful Everyday Sandal”

  • overall experience

    I got a very good pair of sandals from Old Navy a few days ago. It was quite undecidedly that I ended up purchasing it. I was looking for a pair of shoes for myself, and saw sandals in the same section itself. My mind diverted and I ended up ordering a pair of sandals instead of shoes. 

    Old Navy sandals

    This is of the right size and I feel comfortable wearing it. The straps are adjustable so that it is way easier. I do not feel any discomfort and there aren’t any bruises due to wearing it for a long time. The only thing I felt was that the heels look much bigger than they seemed on the website. But that is never a problem for me, because I am someone who loves heels personally. I got a 15% discount and free shipping for this purchase using the Zouton Old Navy promo code.

Georgina Wright
Georgina Wright
store : Old Navy
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : lingerie
lingerie used : Nov 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Super Comfy Ones At A Great Price”

  • overall experience

    I have never purchased lingerie from Old Navy before and decided to give it a try. It was a suggestion from someone that they have a good collection with them; because of which I decided to give it a try. The one thing that I am super happy about is the timely delivery of Old Navy. The order was delivered on time and the entire procedure was problem-free.

    Old Navy lingerie

    The products are a great fit and are super comfortable to wear as well. I loved this purchase and am thinking of purchasing more. If ever you have not bought similar things from Old Navy before, you should give it a try. Nothing can go wrong. These were available at a reduced rate and I got an additional discount by using the Zouton Old Navy promo code.

Ariana Hernandez
Ariana Hernandez
store : Old Navy
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : sunglass
sunglass used : Oct 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The Not-So-Dark Sunglasses”

  • overall experience

    I came across a good collection of sunglasses at Old Navy. There are several of them, in various shapes and colors. I finally chose a pink one. It was my first order with Old Navy and exceeded my expectations. The glasses look too clear and bright and I loved them too much. They look good on me and the pink color is what attracted me the most. 

    Old Navy sunglass

    They look trendy and sit comfortably where it is supposed to be. The best part is that they are not too dark. But they help in cutting off the glare of the sun at the same time. The nose piece is also comfortable. I had a pair earlier whose nose piece was a nuisance and made a cut on my nose. This leaves no such marks. I got a 15% discount when I bought these, using the Zouton Old Navy promo code.

Riana
Riana
store : Old Navy
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Masks
Masks used : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love These Masks”

  • overall experience

    Has a surprising number of high-quality products at low prices. I recently purchased multiple mask packages. All three layers were three layers thick and large enough to meet public health standards. It's also where I go for pyjamas and casual wear. There's a lot of gorgeous fabric here, and it'll endure for years.

    masks

    I am happy to buy this from Old Navy as these designs were new and beautiful. I also got a perfect price from zouton and I availed 20% Off as I paid through my card. I recommend buying from Old Navy because of their product quality and price.