Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Old Navy > User Reviews
Old Navy

Old Navy Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Old Navy OLD NAVY SALE 2021: SAVE UP TO 50% (Oct 18-19)
Jenna Hubbard
Jenna Hubbard
store : Old Navy
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing used : Oct 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable And Durable”

  • overall experience

    I bought a couple of dresses as a gift from Old Navy a few days ago. It reached me on time, and my friend loved it well. That was when I noticed that the quality of the clothing was good. So I decided to buy something for myself too. I bought a few shorts, a top and a dress. They all reached me in good shape yesterday, and I am more than happy.

    Old Navy shorts

    These are super comfy and fit me perfectly well. The price, the quality, everything is amazing. With the Giftober Sale going on at Old Navy, I could save 50% on each item. It was worth a catch. You can see for yourself how good they are. I am very happy with my purchase and would surely look forward to purchasing from them in the future. 

Stacy Russo
Stacy Russo
store : Old Navy
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : scented candles
scented candles used : Sep 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The scented candles are amazing”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a scented candle from Old Navy and I love it. It is small, but has this light and delicious smell. I am someone who does not like exotic smells; and a light one makes me happy. It does the job if you are looking for a small candle for a small area too. It is a small one, and thus is available at a reasonable rate too.

    Old Navy scented candle

    This candle is available at $8 and there are several colors available. You can choose from over 10 colors. I loved this one especially because it is worthy enough for a small space, and I especially love small-sized candles. You can all have a look at their website if you need one.

Laura Steve
Laura Steve
store : Old Navy
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Affordable Price and Wow service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these cute peach shorts from the old navy. The fit and the color of the shorts is so lovely I am happy with what I bought. I am wearing these with such a satisfaction. Unlike other shorts these aren't tight from thighs these are comfy and soft. 

    Women shorts

    Also I wasn’t sure earlier about buying thighs online as I hardly purchase things online but Old navy has such a good website that you can easily find what you need and also they describe the product so well. I [paid half of the price of the shorts as i got great deal on zoutons for Old Navy products.

Bobby Oscar
Bobby Oscar
store : Old Navy
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Aug 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Ultimate Hoodies”

  • overall experience

    It was one of the longest time that i have been looking for a hoodie combo for me & my partner which looks identical but i couldn't find one.


    So very recently, i purchased Gender Neutral hoodie from Old Navy store for a combined price of just $29.97 (Original Price $44.99), my product was delivered to me within 2 or 3 days of placing my order online.



    The price at which i got the hoodies was nowhere to be found either online & instore, so what i learnt from this was that Old Navy is the number one site for clothing discounts.


    I am really happy that i got the product that i needed which me & my partner would wear it when going outside!


    Rating: 9.7/10

Kathe
Kathe
store : Old Navy
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Jul 08 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Worth the Price”

  • overall experience

    Due to my increasing weight, most of my jeans now don't fit. Therefore I started to look for decent jeans that could help me look good with my oversized weight.


    Recently I took this opportunity to purchase nice jeans from the Old Navy store which costs me around $25 (Original Price $29). The size & fitting of the jeans was just superb.


    Also, this jeans had a stretchable material so it was easy to wear & I could almost do all the physical activity wearing this be it sitting in a squat position, running, easy walking, etc. I was in a doubt about the jeans losing its color but even that didn't happen as it went through its first & was as good as new.


    I am indeed very much happy with this product purchase from the Old Navy store. This purchase from Old Navy was worth the price I paid for it. 


    Rating: 9.8/10


Sameera Hope
Sameera Hope
store : Old Navy
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product purchased : Crop Top
Crop Top Purchased : Jun 13 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Product Quality Order Number: #88232”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one slouchy Cropped Raw Edged Hoodie(Girl) from Old Navy store which was at a discounted price of $15 original price $26


    Old Navy Promo Code


    My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing my order online. When I opened the package the product was the same as per my expectation.


    The size & fitting of the product was the same upon wearing as I have chosen online. I even got free standard shipping as I had my Old Navy credit card with me.


    I am extremely happy with my product purchase!


    The best part of my purchase of this item was the product quality, wearing upon touching the cloth it felt good. It’s even much warm inside.


    Rating: 8.9/10

Delia Heatherson
Delia Heatherson
store : Old Navy
review date : Jun 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 11 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Clearance Deals”

  • overall experience

    I recently was on the Old Navy website and saw that they had a crazy clearance sale going on. I wasn’t on the lookout for new clothes or anything, but I really can’t miss out on a good deal when it comes my way. I found a red blazer that looks retro but has been coming back into style and a dress that would look good underneath it. I got them at an absolute bargain and I’m so glad I found out about the clearance when I did. I love Old Navy clothes because they never miss out on quality and I know these clothes are going to last me a few years because of that.

    The delivery came within a week of ordering it, and the packaging as always was done meticulously. If you’re looking for great deals on clothing, or you’re going off to college, I would definitely tell you to have a look at the Old Navy website and try to find some deals and discounts going on. If you have an Old Navy near you, visit the store and see the clothes in real life!

Rhonda Wiles
Rhonda Wiles
store : Old Navy
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Old Navy Dress
Old Navy Dress Purchased : May 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Decent quality for the price”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a dress from Old Navy, and I have to say, for the price, it is quite a bargain. Because I ordered it online, I got an exclusive 25% or something around that off, and when it came in the mail, the material actually felt a lot thicker than what I thought it would have been like. It’s not a bad thing though, since the weather here tends to get pretty chilly, and the dress will hold up for that. I can already tell after a few wears that I’m going to be wearing this dress for years to come. 

    Old Navy Deals

    The packaging was also done quite nicely, so I can’t say I’m disappointed. Totally worth the price and wait!

Cassey Denning
Cassey Denning
store : Old Navy
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jumpsuit
Jumpsuit Purchased : May 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Quality Product, Bad Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    Old Navy jumpsuit

    I have never used Old Navy before but I did last month as one of my friends recommended it. I was going through the site and found a jumpsuit that I really liked so I ordered it. The jumpsuit’s original price was $45 but I got it at $40, using the coupon code: BDAYMAY. The order was supposed to arrive on 28th April but it wasn’t delivered till 3rd May. Then I contacted their customer care at 800-653-6289 which wasn’t answered. After trying so many times my call was finally answered and I raised my complaint and they were sorry for the delay. But even after raising the complaint, my order status was still showing in transit. It took almost 5 more days for my order to arrive. The jumpsuit was of good quality and I really liked its style. But the only thing that I didn’t like was the late delivery that was really disappointing. Old Navy has great products but they should improve their delivery services.

Scott Thompson
Scott Thompson
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 17 2020
Product purchased : Jacket
Jacket purchased : Jan 15 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Magnificent jacket”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Seeing the cold weather outside & hearing in news that the weather is going to be more chilly in the coming days on 15th January 2021, I decided to place an order of Frost-Free Plaid Zip Puffer Jacket for Men for a price of $30 from the Old Navy store.


    Since I wasn't available at home for a week I decided for a store pickup done as & when I come back from my short vacation.


    I have to say just because of the Old Navy store I have got the best product at the right time for me. I am all the more happy that I got the best product in hand just because of the Old Navy store.


    Wearing the jacket was super comfortable indeed. One of the best parts of ordering this piece of Jacket from Old Navy is that it even recommended some more additional pairs that will look fashionable with the jacket.


    It was indeed a pleasure ordering my product from the Old Navy store.

Pierce Sutherland
Pierce Sutherland
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Dec 27 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Double Amount Deducted”

  • overall experience

    On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of NASA® Trouser Socks for Men for a price of $11.99.


    Old Navy has always been that one-stop-shop for me when I wanted to fulfill any of my clothing needs. When the billing invoice was mail to me on my personal Email id, upon observing it carefully what I saw was that I was charged over the extra price for my socks.


    That very instant I decided to reach the customer care number of Old Navy on 18006536289, after having a careful one to one conversation with the Customer care TL, my complaint was recorded but no action was taken after I checked the complaint after 5 days it was still written not resolved.


    With such an experience how can I genuinely order my product from this store again? All my trust & confidence in this store has totally been lost.


    This is totally not done!

Alex Norman
Alex Norman
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Jeans
Jeans purchased : Dec 27 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Standard Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    #339228

    I have bought many jeans from different clothing stores, but after a couple of washes, they all fade away with their color. 


    This time since Christmas was near & I wanted to have good quality jeans, it did not take me time to finalize my buy from Old Navy store. So on  27th December 2019, I placed an order for Straight Rigid Jeans For Men from Old Navy store for a price of just $15.00 from the original price of $34.99


    Since the store was just a little far away from my place I decided for a store pickup done for my order on which there are no extra shipping charges added.


    Talking about the product features the jeans came with a tag-free label inside the back waist for added comfort. These jeans are durable cotton denim with contrast topstitching.


    With a material quality of being 100% cotton, the jeans are completely machine washable.


    I am happy to have purchased such a good product from the Old Navy store.

Simon Jenkins
Simon Jenkins
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Glitch while placing order”

  • overall experience

    It was my first experience and I had no idea that this thing will happen to me as & when I will order my product from the Old Navy store.

     

    On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Everyday Crew-Neck Sweater for Men from Old Navy store for a price of $20 which was a whopping 25% discount from the original price of the product.


    Suddenly within the next day of placing my order when I saw my order status again, it was totally weird. The product that I ordered was not the same & was exchanged by a winter jacket for a much higher price.


    I Swear I did not even touch my account that day after placing the order but was shocked to see how come the changes occurred just suddenly.


    It’s really surprising to see how can Old Navy make such a mistake. Nevertheless, I got the same default order delivered to me & therefore I had to put a complaint about order replacement for the wrong order.


    It is indeed shameful to see such a mistake from such a good store like Old Navy.

Wenda Smithson
Wenda Smithson
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product Purchased : Flip-Flops
Items Purchased Online : Jan 02 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Soft And Fluffy Flip-Flops”

  • overall experience

    I ordered these flip-flops for Billy, my 5-year old son. He took his first step when he was just less than 1 year old. That was the most cutest moment of my life. Me and Henry, Billy’s father, both were so happy seeing Billy getting on his feet by himself at such a young age.


    We took extra care when it comes to his skincare. Being a toddler, he has sensitive skin as of now. We have to look out for the concerns or products whenever it is in the relation of Billy.


    We bought a flip-flop for Billy 7 months ago. In the beginning, it worked fine and totally comfortable for Billy. After the usage of 5 months, he was finding a lot of difficulty in the material of the flip-flops due to becoming obsolete.


    We ordered these really good flip-flops from Old Navy on the 26th of December. We paid standard delivery charges of $7 and got the product on the 2nd of January 2020. It fits perfectly on his feet and really comforting for him. It is a really good product that I’d recommend to every mother.

Lara Gardner
Lara Gardner
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Charcoal Clearing mask
Charcoal Clearing mask purchased : Dec 12 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Seeing my face closely in the mirror, I noticed a lot of clogged pores that were really giving me a hard time as being in the fashion industry I have to look graceful & fresh. 


    Checking for a good charcoal blackhead clearing mask it did not take me time to purchase one on 12th December 2019 from Old Navy store for $8.00. What attracted me more about this product was the 4.3-star rating out of a total of 5 in the user reviews section.


    Since Old Navy store is super close to my home without wasting any time I decided for a store pickup done for the order. With just 4 hours after the order visited Old Navy store & by easily showing the order bill through my mail I got the product.


    I have to say that the transaction was smooth & easy.


    Had to face no difficulty while picking up my order. With just a QR code scan of my order ID, the product was in front of me.


    Convenient service. Had to pay no extra charges for the store pickup.

Brooke Daniel
Brooke Daniel
store : Old Navy
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater purchased : Dec 26 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Where is my order?”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time I have ever seen such an experience that happened with me which has led me to write this review.


    On 26th December 2019, I placed an order of Textured Cable-Knit Crew-Neck Sweater for Men from Old Navy store for a price of $36.00 which was a 20% discount on the original price of $39.99.


    Ordering a size L, I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 31st December 2019 as per the date but due to the new year celebration, no one came. Not giving a second thought about it I waited for another day for my order to get delivered but again the delivery guy didn’t reach my place.


    I am all the more irritated by this kind of behavior from Old Navy. I should have been informed earlier if this thing was going to happen or they should have shown no delivery dates for those specific dates.


    Bad service indeed!

Chloe Kay
Chloe Kay
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product purchased : Puffer Jacket
Puffer Jacket purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Never has that happened with me while online shopping that I have not been delivered with my product. 


    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Color-Block Frost-Free Puffer Jacket for Women from Old Navy store which was at a discounted price of $45.


    Expecting my order on 15th December 2019, my mood went pretty messed up when the order didn’t reach me on time. I am all the more convinced that even after having a talk with the Old Navy customer support staff that it’s futile to order anything from here because then they have no account so where did your product went.


    This is a total mockery from the Old Navy store.


    Not at all satisfied with my purchase from Old Navy. Also, I am hoping to get my money refunded for the same as soon as possible.


    Please Improvise!

Albion Baker
Albion Baker
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product purchased : Joggers
Joggers purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“The best style”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have always believed that Old Navy to be that one store that really provides that wholesome of clothing shopping needs.


    Since it’s winters again & I never miss shopping from Old Navy. Again on 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Rib-Knit Waist Sherpa Joggers(Men) for a super saver price of $34.99 which is a 30% discount on the original price of the product. 


    Since the nearest Old Navy store is very near to my location, I decided for a store pickup done for the order.


    For a size M, these joggers were a perfect fit for my legs.


    Being a 100% polyester material with cotton, polyester & spandex rib-knit trim the joggers are indeed warm & comfortable. I am really happy to have got such a good product from Old Navy.


    Thanks, Old Navy for making my buying experience beautiful.

Rober Collins
Rober Collins
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product purchased : Zip Hoodie
Zip Hoodie purchased : Dec 19 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    It’s been more than 6 days since I have been waiting for the order to get delivered to me and now I have totally lost all my control.


    Since the very beginning, when I was ordering my product from this store had a doubt whether I would get my order on time or not. 


    But it's really naive to hear that talking about order getting on time or not, the order does not even get delivered to you.


    Since it was not such a large amount that I had to pay for my order I don't really mind thinking too much about it.Totally dissatisfied with the Old Navy store Services


    Comment: Please Improvise & then thrive

Mike Weller
Mike Weller
store : Old Navy
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Cargo Pants
Cargo Pants purchased : Dec 10 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    On 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Relaxed Slim Built-In Flex Twill Pull-On Cargo Pants for Men with a color Olive from Old Navy store for a price of $37.00 which was a $2 discount from its original price of $39.99


    I was shocked to see that the product never reached my doors. 


    I mean does OldNavy seriously do like that?


    Even upon calling the customer care number of Old Navy on 18006536289 & having a conversation about the same with the customer care staff, I was told that they have dispatched the order & it’s on the way. 


    Waiting till now I have to confess that Old Navy provides the worst delivery out of many other shopping stores in the market.


    My anger towards this store has really risen to the maximum level. I am never trusting Old Navy services again.


    Comment: I have been trying to call Old Navy store for the past 3 days & nobody cares to have a conversation. What I demand is a refund which is my right but I think that too even is not possible now given the bad order processing structure of Old Navy.