Login
Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Olive Garden > User Reviews
Olive Garden

Olive Garden Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Olive Garden ORDER BEER & WINE: AT $15 (Jul 14-15)
Wesley Crawford
Wesley Crawford
store : Olive Garden
review date : Dec 09 2019
Service Availed : food item
food item purchased : Dec 03 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Good Food”

  • overall experience

    Looking for good food options, I got my eyes stuck on the Olive Garden menu. Waiting no more I decided to place an order of Pasta e Fagioli on 3rd December 2019 from Olive Garden for a price of $5.79.


    I love how the Olive garden make such food look damn delicious in one’s mouth. I got an idea of ordering my meal from an olive garden from my sister.


     Pasta e Fagioli



    Since she has already visited the olive garden restaurant near her place,& had her meal with them she was confident that they serve the best affordable meal nearby.


    The idea of ordering my food was wholly based on my sister’s recommendation. Ordering my food from Olive garden was indeed very fast & quick.


    Reading the product details I was sure to have got the best meal made for me. From taste to hygiene they maintained every portion that could have made the meal exciting.


    I  really loved my food from the Olive garden.


    Thanks, Olive Garden to making my day special with such a good meal.


    Order Number: #39


    #Thanksolivegarden

Keene Grant
Keene Grant
store : Olive Garden
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product purchased : Multiple food item
Multiple Food item purchased : Nov 01 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Food made with love”

  • overall experience

    Looking for some good Italian food, the only affordable & the cheapest Italian food that me & my wife could find online was from the Olive garden chain of restaurant.


    On 1st November 2019 we ordered one Lasagna Fritta ($9.29), one seafood stuffed mushroom for ($8.29) & one Fried Mozzarella ($6.49) which totaled upto $24.09 excluding other applicable taxes.



    Olive Garden Food



    The food was delivered to us within 45 mins of the food ordered. We were charged with $8.99 as food delivery charges.


    The experience of ordering food from Olive garden was in itself a great experience. Simply put things like “Do you have special food sensitivities, food allergies or needs? Access Allergen Details or contact one of our Guest Relations Representatives at 18003312729” was indeed a fabulous step in making sure that all the customer requirements are given attention.


    Also, their food was seriously tasty. I don't mind not checking my nutrition check for the food ordered from OG if the food served is so damn tasty. 


    At last, I & my wife really enjoyed our meal & was happy to have ordered our food from Olive garden.


    Licking our fingers while having our food I can seriously say that the food was definitely made with love.


    Comment: I am hoping for some more food offers on some signature food dishes from the Olive Garden chain of restaurants.

Dennis Houghton
Dennis Houghton
store : Olive Garden
review date : Dec 06 2019
Product purchased : food item
food item purchased : Nov 13 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Food”

  • overall experience

    On 13th November 2019, I have placed an order of Chicken Alfredo for a price of $15.99 from the Olive Garden restaurant.


    The food was delivered to me within 23 mins at my doorstep with $7.99 charged as delivery charges for the food item.


    Chicken Alfredo by Olive garden



    Talking about the food it was all the more relishing for me to have the food inside my stomach. I especially ordered the chicken alfredo from the olive garden because they prepare the alfredo sauce daily from scratch.


    Looking at the dish I easily observed the butter, cream and parmesan cheese that was making a  rich topping to the fettuccine pasta.


    The grilled chicken on top of the dish was an eye-catching ingredient altogether.


    I really loved the way how everything was arranged so perfectly from food flavors to food quality & hygiene.


    Ordering food from Olive garden has seriously been a wonderful experience as a customer.


    Now that I know how well Olive garden prepares its food I will definitely go for their catering service for my upcoming family gathering in the coming Christmas.

Ken marshall
Ken marshall
store : Olive Garden
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : food item
food item purchased : Dec 14 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My christmas Meal”

  • overall experience

    Making a Christmas food choice is the most difficult task for me. But this time I was saved by my mother who recommended me to order food from the Olive Garden chain of restaurants.


    On 14th November 2019, I placed an order for Classic Shrimp Scampi Fritta from Olive garden for a price of $9.79 ( Excluding delivery charges).


    Classic Shrimp Scampi Fritta



     I received the order at my doorstep within 17mins. My food came all packed & sorted in a subtle food packing.


    They even gave extra cutlery & tissues with the food with an extra paper menu list of Olive Garden chain of restaurant.


    Eating those shrimp was the most ultimate experience I ever had the shrimp being crunchy & cooked perfectly it was the best Christmas meal that I ever had.


    Ordering from Olive garden was the best decision that I had taken & all thanks to my mother for recommending me such a good restaurant.


    Order No: #53

Alyssa
Alyssa
store : Olive Garden
review date : Dec 02 2019
Product purchased : food items
food items purchased : Dec 06 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing food”

  • overall experience

    Food Ordered: Chicken Alfredo Pizza Fritta,Lasagna Fritta & Spinach-Artichoke Dip

    Quantity:3 Items

    Restaurant Address: Okc-Penn Square, 1844 Northwest Expressway

    Oklahoma City, OK 73118


    Was looking for a meal to satisfy my hunger, I placed my order for the same from Olive Garden chain of restaurant on 6th November 2019.


    I generally prefer eating Italian food whenever I feel hungry. I got my food delivered within 20 mins of the order placed.


    When I received my order everything was there except I wanted 3 more extra mayonnaise dips.I went on to the Olive Garden Site again ordered the dips & received my additions within 5 mins.


    I have never come across services more fast & effective as the Olive Garden restaurant.


    None the less I am definitely recommending my friends about Olive garden & the tasty food that they serve to their customers.


    #KudosOliveGarden

Monroe Fox
Monroe Fox
store : Olive Garden
review date : Nov 29 2019
Product purchased : Stuffed Chicken Marsala
Stuffed Chicken Marsala purchased : Nov 01 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Flavoursome food”

  • overall experience

    On 1st November 2019, I placed an order for Stuffed Chicken Marsala from Olive green restaurant.


    Order ID: #34


    I got my order delivered to my home in just 15 mins. Opening the food package in my bag consisted of napkins, a pair of plastic cutlery (a spoon & a fork) and with it, I had all my desires of comfortably eating my food.


    Stuffed Chicken Marsala



    The time I opened the bag I could naturally smell the aroma of the tender looking Stuffed Chicken Marsala.


    The chicken was totally infused with Sauce & herbs that gave it an extremely dedicated Italian tasting.


    After having a big bite from the stuffed Chicken marsala I wanted to go with other items too. However, my budget allowed me to only purchase this item.


    Nevertheless, I am happy to receive such a temp food from such an amazing Italian restaurant.


    I promise to order again from here whenever the time comes where I will hit some more bucks in my pocket.

Zane Hayes
Zane Hayes
store : Olive Garden
review date : Nov 29 2019
Product purchased : Herb-Grilled Salmon
Herb-Grilled Salmon purchased : Nov 07 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Yummmyeez”

  • overall experience

    According to our family menu, we usually keep Thursday as Italian food day. Having made all the Italian food by myself I wanted something extra, something unique among the Italian food items, so I decided to give Olive Garden restaurant a try.


    On 7th November 2019, I ordered an Herb-Grilled Salmon for $18.29 from the Olive Garden chain of restaurants.


    Herb Grilled Salmon



    The ordered was delivered to my home within a span of 30 mins & for which I was charged $5 extra as delivery charges, I felt happy to see that the food was hot & ready to eat.


    When my wife took the first bite of Salmon, an expression which read “wow” was made on her face. 


    Seeing this when I tried the herb grilled salmon it really felt that extra item to my list of Italian made food that I always wanted to have.


    A dish like that really deserves applause.


    Furthermore, now I know from where to order my food from which is Olive Garden restaurant.

Pepe Serra
Pepe Serra
store : Olive Garden
review date : Nov 29 2019
Product purchased : Food item
Food item purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The Italian Touch”

  • overall experience

    Being an Italian I was looking for a good Signature Italian Dressing that could complement my potato salad.


    Having heard my friend buying most of her seasoning from Olive garden, I did not even take a minute to place an order of Signature Italian Dressing (16 oz.) on 6th November 2019 from Olive Garden itself.


    Olive Garden Italian Dressing



    I got my product delivered to me on 10th November 2019. The cost that I paid for the product was $4.42.


    Looking at the description of the seasoning herb it featured classic Italian herbs with oil and vinegar which is Sweet and tangy.


    I love spending my time cooking Italian meals and this way I am all the happier to make the food tastier with this touch of Italian herb.


    Considering the nutritional needs of this signature Italian dressing, this product contains fats upto 12% which is totally under the bar of a fat percentage I want.


    Really happy with this purchase of mine


    Grazie Olive Garden

    Comment: I was hoping to get some good deals this Christmas season.