Login
Home > Stores > Travel > Orbitz > User Reviews
Orbitz

Orbitz Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Orbitz ORBITZ HOLIDAY DEALS: UP TO 50% OFF(Jun 18-19)
Emma Megan
Emma Megan
store : Orbitz
review date : Jun 15 2021
Service Availed : Hotel Booked
Booked A Hotel From Orbitz : Jun 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    Orbitz could have disclosed to me that there was an additional charge per day for parking at my hotel. I only received that notification from Hampton Inn/Hilton After I had booked the room.

Martha Stewart
Martha Stewart
store : Orbitz
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : May 24 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Flight Deals”

  • Overall Experience

    Made a Flight booking from Dallas, Texas to San Diego, California on 24th June. I came across amazing deals and coupons on Orbitz via Zotuon and availed of the Under $199 flight deal for my booking.

    The Orbitz website was easy to navigate and I was able to easily select my dates as well as the choice of flight (United Airlines).

    The flight ticket cost me about 180 bucks, the only drawback was the flight seats were a bit squashed since it was in economy, but still a good deal nevertheless !!

Mike Hannighan
Mike Hannighan
store : Orbitz
review date : May 14 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booked : May 10 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Trip Thanks To Orbitz”

  • overall experience

    Went on a trip with my wife and dog to Alabama. We had been planning that trip for months and finally got to do it. We booked the hotel from Orbitz well in advance because we did not want to get in the last minute rush. 

    The Hotel we booked was Days Inn and Suites at Athens. We used an Orbitz promo code: springapp15 and got 15% discount on our booking. The coupon code was valid only on app bookings so we got lucky!

    The hotel was amazing, we had a very pleasant stay there. The best thing was it was pet friendly and that was one thing we were looking while booking the hotel. It had special activity center for pets and we had so much fun with our dog. It was one of the best vacations we had in a long time. 

    I would definitely recommend everyone to use Orbitz as it gives you the best results in hotels and best discounts on your bookings.

Brie Ford
Brie Ford
store : Orbitz
review date : May 06 2021
Product Purchased : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Purchased : Apr 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fun Staycation!”

  • Overall Experience

    It was my friend’s 25th birthday last week and we decided to celebrate it in Las Vegas, just like the way she always wanted. So I was looking up for deals to get some discount on a good hotel, and I came across Orbitz that was offering up to 30% discount on Las Vegas hotels. At Treasure Island Hotel and Casino, the room that earlier cost $61 was available at $42. This was a great offer so I booked the room from 25th to 27th April on the Orbitz website. I cannot even begin to describe what a fun stay that was and because of this amazing deal at Orbitz, we got to save money on the hotel booking. 

    The whole experience made me extremely happy. The service provided by Orbitz was more than satisfactory for me. I would definitely recommend Orbitz to my family who would in the future love to book hotels or flights using Orbitz at an affordable price.

Madison Barley
Madison Barley
store : Orbitz
review date : May 03 2021
Service Availed : Flight Booking
Flight Booked : Apr 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointed With The Service”

  • Overall Experience

    Availed Service: Flight Booking 

    No. Of Tickets Booked:

    I was going to meet my family in New Mexico after a long time so I booked connecting flights to multiple cities from Orbitz because I was getting a good offer. The flight got canceled after being rescheduled many times. The worst part was that the customer care service was pathetic, I couldn’t get hold of them. My colleague was also traveling with me this time,  so both of us tried to contact the customer service. 

    I myself contacted customer care five times and each time we were put on hold for more than half-hour. . I only booked the tickets for availing 10% off that they were offering but it was actually a terrible mistake! 

    Won’t use them again.

Donald Gregory
Donald Gregory
store : Orbitz
review date : Apr 23 2021
Service Availed : Car Rental
Car Rental Service Availed : Apr 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Car Rental Deals”

  • overall experience

    Ever since I landed in the US I really wanted to take a short tour by car. Therefore I began searching for car rental deals online & found one on an online site named Orbitz.

    I searched the site & found out that it also provides car rental services. Therefore to save more on my deal I referred to this site where I found out Orbitz coupon code H876301 & got up to 30% off on Avis Car Rental where I was getting various available car types like SUV, pickup, sports, economy, compact and mini size out of which I chose an economy class cab.

    The pickup for my Orbitz car rental was just 100 Mts away from my location. I am really happy with my car rental deal from Orbitz.

    I am extremely happy with the service provided to me by Orbitz. I would definitely recommend this site to all my friends and family who would want to happily take advantage of car rental service at an affordable rate.