Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Furniture > Overstock > User Reviews
Overstock

Overstock Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Overstock GET UP TO 70% OFF | OVERSTOCK DEAL (Oct 23-24)
Rick Wonder
Rick Wonder
store : Overstock
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Chair
Chair used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This is Adding a new Look”

  • overall experience

    I was already familiar with Overstock when I was looking for a good piece of furniture to add to my home. I ordered a Carson Carrington Keflavik Mid-century Mustard Yellow Linen Arm Chair online from the same for $220.49 and chose store pickup because the store is extremely close to my home and I could easily fit the chair pieces on the backside of my 4x4 open truck.

    Using only a screw to create my furniture, it took me around 30 minutes to put my chair together and turn it into one. It was an added benefit for me to have the manual instruction handbook that came with the device. Some of the product qualities that drew me to this particular piece of furniture were its birch wood, plywood, and polyester construction. The chair was really pleasant to sit in, and it was designed in the form of a mid-century modern chair.

Racky
Racky
store : Overstock
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Deal for this Watch”

  • overall experience

    Purchased as a birthday present for my daughter, the bracelet is a bit undersized and may use an additional couple of links in the package, as replacement links for the bracelet are difficult to come by. It's up to par and feels solid. 

    watch

    However, none of the photographs portray the watch's trendy appearance, which is stunning with its sleek pattern. Go ahead and get it for yourself or your special someone who doesn't like MK? I got a great price for this watch through zouton. I got free shipping for this particular order. I recommend buying from overstock because of its fast delivery and product quality. 

George F
George F
store : Overstock
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattress used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Much Needed Product”

  • overall experience

    The mattress is a fantastic piece of equipment. It has a somewhat firm side on one side and a soft side on the other. In addition, the pricing is unbeatable. I've been researching mattresses for the past six months and have placed four orders thus far. 

    mattress

    I've tried a lot of mattresses, but this one is the best and most comfy for your back. I performed some research and discovered that sleeping on soft beds might create problems with the spinal cord. I've also discovered that if you sleep on your side, the density of the pillow you use should be equivalent to the distance between your beginning point of shoulder and your neck. Also I would recommend overstock to all for buying a mattress. 

Aaron Albert
Aaron Albert
store : Overstock
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : lamp
lamp used : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Elegant And Easy To Install”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a lamp from Overstock and they reached me yesterday. It is a real majestic one and it has my heart. I was a bit worried about ordering a lamp online because one cannot be sure if it would be broken or not. But nothing of that sort happened. There was a user guide inside it, on how to set it up. It was easy to follow and we could set it up in no time.

    Overstock lamp

    It has good lighting and works alright. It gives a majestic look to the room and I love it for its color and polishing especially. I bought a chandelier from Overstock earlier and it still shines in our living room. You should all checkout their lighting collection. They have some real good ones. I bought this at a discount rate by purchasing through Zouton using the Overstock promo code.

jenny Bach
jenny Bach
store : Overstock
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Sink
Sink used : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sink is exactly same on the website”

  • overall experience

    Overstock.com recently delivered a bathroom sink and vanity to our home. When it arrived, I observed Fedex unload it into the street from their truck! The vanity, needless to say, was ruined! To cut a long storey short, when we contacted Overstock, they instantly shipped us a new one!! 

    sink

    Their client service was great!! They actually contacted and emailed us to talk about it!! They were also human beings, not robots!! We will absolutely buy from them again in the future! I am thankful to zouton for best deals through overstock promo codes. 

Heather Allen
Heather Allen
store : Overstock
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : fan
fan used : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Overstock has a discount overflow”

  • overall experience

    I am not a regular customer at Overstock but decided to check out their website when I heard about the Overstock Anniversary Sale. The sale provides several discounts on a wide range of products including kitchen appliances and home appliances. The discounts are as high as 70% and I ordered a fan.

    Overstock fan

    It is a really nice fan that has three speed settings. It comes with a remote control and has six blades. It is a brown colored one and looks good in any room; office, bedroom, or living room. It is of a premium quality and I liked it. I could save much with the Overstock Anniversary Sale, and also by purchasing through Zouton. You can all have a look at their website as early as possible and get some amazing deals. 

Rick Braun
Rick Braun
store : Overstock
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Chairs
Chairs used : Sep 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poor after service”

  • overall experience

    I bought two sets of chairs from Overstock, one of which came without any hardware. I spent six weeks trying to get the faulty hardware to come with it. They kept shipping screws that were the wrong size. They finally decided to send a new item so that I could remove the hardware and repair the one broken set of legs with bad welding and crease portion. I returned the damaged set and was charged a second time because they couldn't find it in their warehouse. I would not recommend buying from them.

Eline Cauwenberghs
Eline Cauwenberghs
store : Overstock
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : crib
crib used : Sep 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Their cribs are amazing”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a crib from Overstock recently and they are good. It is a 4-in1 convertible one and can be made into a toddler bed, day bed, or full bed. I found them very useful as they are not limited for one purpose alone. In my opinion these kinds of products that can easily be converted to others of a similar kind should be promoted more.

    Overstock crib

    There is also a drawer under the crib to store things and there are 3 layers of bed in it. I find this to be extra useful keeping in mind the growing demands of my child. I purchased through Zoutons and availed a discount as well as free shipping. I recommend this product to those who wish to buy one. 

Rita Hanna
Rita Hanna
store : Overstock
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Home decor
Home decor used : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“What is your pillow made of? Wood?”

  • overall experience

    It is for the first and last time that I purchased a pillow from Overstock. It looked really nice in the picture with its color, design and size. I thought it would look perfect in our home with the color combination it would have with the other stuff. I was right in the matter of color combination, but the pillow was one of a kind. I have never in my life seen a pillow as hard as this one. It looks like it is stuffed with pieces of wood. 

    Overstock pillow

    All looks good in the photo. It is only when you touch it, do you realize that it is not as good as it seems. Surely, looks can deceive you. I am trying to return this product and get another one from elsewhere because one can never be sure if they were fooled once. 

Marina A.
Marina A.
store : Overstock
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product purchased : Earrings
Earrings : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Beautiful earrings love them”

  • overall experience

     I love jewelry and accessories of various styles. Got my first salary last week so I decided to gift something precious and beautiful to myself. So I got these earrings.

    earrings

    I love them. These easy to ear light weighted earrings a girl must have. I am simply grateful to overstock for setting such a reasonable price for it so that people like me could afford them. Also thank you zouton because of you I was able to get such a pocket friendly deal. 

Fenny Cobb
Fenny Cobb
store : Overstock
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoe storage bench purchased
Shoe storage bench used : Aug 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“No Delivery of the product”

  • overall experience

    I am designing my home and setting up all new interior and exterior. It is not the first time when this is happening that the product is not delivered on the said time. Last time I ordered a TV console which was delivered 10 days after the delivery and the same is happening with the current order of the shoe storage bench. Even though the product was prepaid I paid for it before delivery. How can someone make such a blunder? I am completely dissatisfied with the fake double nature that has been displayed by overstock employees.

    I will surely report this to the Overstock store's higher authorities. To everyone reading this review, I humbly beg that you double-check your alternatives before purchasing a thing from Overstock.

Hayley Gold
Hayley Gold
store : Overstock
review date : Aug 21 2021
product purchased : side table
side table purchased : Aug 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“My color fascination is satiated”

  • overall experience

    I have been absolutely in love with pastel colors, and I recently had to buy a side table for my room. So it was only natural that I buy a pastel-colored table. 

    Side Table

    Just look at it! Even in the snap, one can tell about the excellent polish of this table! And the colors are so bright too. It’s complimenting my room perfectly. And their delivery service is very fast. Also, thanks to this website, I found the right coupon for my use! Kudos to my new room decor. 

Carrick Phillips
Carrick Phillips
store : Overstock
review date : Dec 12 2019
Product purchased : Trash Can
Trash Can purchased : Nov 14 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Did not get the product”

  • overall experience

    Order purchased: Marco Rectangular 10.5-Gallon Double Bucket Trash Can with Soft-Close Lid by the brand happiness

    Price of Product: $113.84

    Item Number: 25812339

    Capacity: 10-14 Gallon

    Using my Overstock credit card I placed an order for the same on 14th November 2019 

     

    But shocked to see that I never got my product till yet. 

     

    I really hope that the Overstock site is a genuine one because even upon calling the overstock customer executive on 1800 843-2446 I was told that my order has been received.

     

    How can somebody seriously make this type of mistake, I am totally not happy with the kind of false double nature that has been portrayed by overstock staff?

     

    I will definitely escalate this issue to the higher authorities of the Overstock store. For all the people seeing this review, it's a humble request to make sure that you double-check your options before buying your product from Overstock.

     

    Totally dissatisfied with my purchase

     

    #Notsohappycustomer

Hunte Rowland
Hunte Rowland
store : Overstock
review date : Dec 12 2019
Product purchased : Chair
Chair purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Furniture”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Looking out for some good furniture piece to add to my home, I already knew about Overstock store. So on 7th December 2019, I placed an order of  Carson Carrington Keflavik Mid-century Mustard Yellow Linen Arm Chair online from the same for a price of $220.49 & choose an option of a store pickup since the store is very close to my home & using my 4x4 open truck I could easily accommodate the chair parts on the backside of my vehicle.

     

    Using just a screw to assemble my furniture, it took me approximately 30 mins to assemble my chair & make it into one. With the manual instruction guide which came with the product, it was an added advantage for me.

     

    Some of the product features that really had me purchased this specific furniture was its quality of being a birch wood, plywood, and polyester. The sitting on the chair was totally comfortable & the style of the chair was a mid-century modern style chair.

     

    My home is looking all the more radiant with this beautiful piece of furniture.

     

    I am happy to have purchased such an excellent piece of furniture from Overstock. I already know most of my friends will definitely ask me about this purchase.

    Model Number:20370472

    Manufacturing Warranty: 1 Year Limited Manufacturer

    #KudosOverstock