Login
Home > Stores > PacSun > User Reviews
PacSun

PacSun Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PacSun GET UP TO 70% OFF: PACSUN SALE (Oct 21-22)
Lisa Aray
Lisa Aray
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Sep 26 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Shipping Service is not satisfactory”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two dresses from PacSun on September 26, it was expected to arrive by Oct 5th. The delivery changed to Oct 07, but the order didn't get deliver on that day too. 

    Then, again, the delivery date changed to Oct 09, but it hasn't been delivered so far. I will have no other option left than to cancel this order. if you want to purchase at PacSun, go to your local store instead of ordering online to save yourself from unnecessary trouble.

Natalie Brown
Natalie Brown
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Ordered Shirt : Sep 29 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“The App Needs Improvement”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two shirts and received them in approximately 5-6 days. Got the ordered shirts in a good condition, however, shipping took a long time. The app's UI is very basic and needs to be worked upon. The app was a little confusing at times because looking at a shirt with several colors showed a different color shirt than what you had picked. Otherwise, the product quality is good and comes at a great price.

Christy Anna
Christy Anna
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Ordered Clothes : Sep 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Liked their service”

  • overall experience

    My first order delivery experience with PacSun went well. They kept me updated and sent the order exactly on time. The items were nicely packed and left at my doorstep early morning. I've used PacSun online store for three weeks now. It's really easy to place orders here.
    I have ordered two dresses just two days back. They will get delivered by this coming Friday. The refund process is also fast and smooth.

Alamy Anderson
Alamy Anderson
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Ordered Jeans : Sep 27 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Size issue”

  • overall experience

    Just a week back, I purchased a pair of PacSun jeans online from the site. Usually, I wear 30 waist-sized jeans, so I had ordered the same size from here. I didn't know this size wouldn't fit me well. I had to put it in exchange to get a smaller size. The return and exchange will take around 8-10 days again. If I had known this would be the issue, I never have chosen PacSun for ordering jeans.

Patricia Jennifer
Patricia Jennifer
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Sep 09 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Bought dress”

  • overall experience

    On September 9th, I paid $52.00 for a black-colored maxi dress. It has been around a month since the day I ordered this dress. Usually, the order took a maximum of 8 days to arrive. It has taken too long this time. Moreover, there is no reason provided for its late delivery. The customer care team isn't even looking at my complaint.

Emily Julia
Emily Julia
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : Sweater
Bought Sweater : Sep 23 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First-time experience”

  • overall experience

    This was my first purchase from PacSun. Although, everyone in my family had shopped from PacSun before. And I came to know about this shop from one of my cousins only. I ordered one sweater from its online store. 

    pacsun-review

    The product reviews were kind of mixed, still, I ordered as I liked the design. The sweater's design looks exactly the same as shown, but the fabric doesn't belong to a high-quality. My experience with PacSun was satisfactory but not exceptional.

Brook Adams
Brook Adams
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Purchased Hoodies : Sep 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“My favorite brand”

  • overall experience

    PacSun is the most affordable brand that has really good designed clothes. The clothing is quite fashionable and chic. Almost all of the clothes I've bought have lasted more than a year. The PacSun factory outlets are fantastic, I could go and shop like anything.

    pacsun-hoodies

    Just a week back, my mother and I went shopping together to get some great hoodies and t-shirts for my birthday. I love shopping from there as I feel a bit nostalgic.

Natalie Jonas
Natalie Jonas
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Denim
Purchased Denim : Sep 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing collection of denim”

  • overall experience

    PacSun is a one-stop for all my denim requirements. The latest fall denim collection is really fantastic. I ordered two pairs of jeans and one denim jacket from here on Sep 19, 2021. I received this order on Sep 26. 

    I wanted to write this review on that day only, but couldn't get time for trying these pieces of clothing. Now I have tried all of them, I can write two paragraphs about them. Long story short, the quality is too good as usual. The pricing is also low or moderate. 

Anna Gilbert
Anna Gilbert
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Purchased Jeans : Sep 20 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    For almost a decade, I've been shopping from PacSun online and offline stores. Earlier the product quality was so good, but it's not the same as before. During the recent markdown sale, I bought two pairs of jeans in my regular size. One of these fitted me well, but another was quite loose. I tried returning it the same day it was delivered. The customer service representative asked for extra money to get it exchanged/returned. They charged a shipping price first, and now they're collecting a return fee as well. This is really weird. 

Ola Yakob
Ola Yakob
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Handbag
Purchased handbag : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Branded Products”

  • overall experience

    Just two weeks back, I bought a handbag from the PacSun website. PacSun was running a markdown sale where this bag was available at a discount of 50%. The price of the handbag after the discount was $55 only. 

    pacsun-bag-review

    The bag is not so spacious but it comes in handy for offices and a day out. The color and quality of this product are amazing, like other PacSun products. In my opinion, PacSun is a great place to buy branded clothes, shoes, and bags at great pricing.

Adam Whiskers
Adam Whiskers
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
Purchased Tshirt : Sep 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Experience with PacSun”

  • overall experience

    I have been shopping at PacSun for quite a few years. It is a good brand as it is not so expensive yet the quality is too good. The products are stylish, comfortable, as well as durable. I bought two t-shirts and one pair of jeans at the markdown sale pricing.

    pacsun-jeans-review

    My order was delivered on time and the quality was really good. The best part about shopping from PacSun is that they have great discounts especially if there is some sale going on.

Tommy Milburn
Tommy Milburn
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Ordered Shorts : Sep 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Shorts”

  • overall experience

    I liked shorts on the PacSun website a few weeks ago. It was from the fall denim collection. I ordered the medium size and it fitted me perfectly well. The fabric of this short is nice and it’s totally worth the price. 

    I am still looking forward to wearing it on my birthday coming up this weekend. The delivery service was also quick. Thanks, PacSun!

Ahana James
Ahana James
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Purchased Jeans : Aug 29 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Trendy Collection”

  • overall experience

    I am fond of PacSun’s clothing collection. The clothes look trendy as well as comfortable at the same time. I discovered this brand from my visit to Ohio. My friend took me to the PacSun’s store for the very first time. I bought 2 shirts and one pair of jeans from the ongoing Christmas sale. 

    pacsun-review

    Since then, I have shopped quite a few times. The quality, as well as the price, is too good. One can never regret ever buying from this store.

Julia Jackson
Julia Jackson
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Purchased Shirt : Sep 03 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Before ordering from this site, I went through a lot of negative reviews related to customer service. I ignored all of them as I really liked the women's cotton shirts collection available on the PacSun site. 

    I placed the order on Sep 3 through the app, but the order hasn't arrived till today. No one from the customer service is providing any information about my late order delivery. This is proving to be one of the biggest mistakes of my life.

Olivia Brown
Olivia Brown
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Ordered Swimwear : Aug 25 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have never come across any website which has this kind of horrible delivery service. I ordered two sets of swimwear and one piece of denim from the PacSun site on August 25th. My order was supposed to arrive on the 4th of this month. 

    Due to some reasons, the product got shipped late from the destination, thus, reached a week late at my address. This time, I checked with the customer service quite a few times, but there was no good response from their side.

Christopher Wilcock
Christopher Wilcock
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 06 2021
Dress Bought : Dress
Dress Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pretty Dress”

  • overall experience

    Bought a dress from Pacsun with a 30% discount deal. Today the order has arrived and I just love the print and material. It's soft, stretchy, and comfortable, earlier I was a bit worried that it would be too loose, but it is perfect. I am feeling so confident wearing this.


    Pacsun Dress

nicole w.
nicole w.
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 05 2021
Jeans Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Sep 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Too big for me”

  • overall experience

    Recently ordered a pair of jeans from PacSun. I received the order yesterday and got the size I usually get in jeans which is a 30 and they were unfortunately too big for me so I had to tailor them. Though I love the material and love the wash.

anne m.
anne m.
store : PacSun
review date : Sep 03 2021
Hoodie Purchased : Hoodie
Zip Hoodie Ordered : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Stuff”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Zip Hoodie from Pacsun with 40% savings. And the order has arrived after 4 days and the hoodie looks just like how it does in the images shown. I really liked the stuff, it is comfortable and soft. I wanted it to be oversized so ordered a plus size for me, it fits just like I wanted. Thanks, PacSun!


    Champion Sunwash Zip Hoodie

Elizabeth Suelzer
Elizabeth Suelzer
store : PacSun
review date : Aug 30 2021
Clothes Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice pair of jeans from pacsun”

  • overall experience

    These jeans I ordered from PacSun are just great & I am short so was worried about the length and the length looks just right too. But these jeans have one drawback it pulls up when I sit down so it doesn't feel that comfortable when I sit, I think this happens because it's high waisted. but other than that. I love them.


    Pacsun Jeans for women

Jarryd Nurden
Jarryd Nurden
store : PacSun
review date : Aug 28 2021
Clothes Purchased : T-Shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Aug 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable T-shirt”

  • overall experience

    This is one of my favorite t-shirts from guess and I was waiting for paces to start their clearance sale. And in the sale, I bought this t-shirt with a 20% discount. It has a little bit of oversized fit, which I liked about that. The material is so soft and I quite like the t-shirt. Thanks, Pacsun.


    PacSun T-Shirt