Login
Home > Stores > PacSun > User Reviews
PacSun

PacSun Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PacSun PACSUN SALES 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Jul 31-01)
Jessica Philips
Jessica Philips
store : PacSun
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet
Bracelet Purchased : Jul 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Bracelet”

  • overall experience

    I have bought LA Hearts Heart Bracelet from pacsun and got 15% discount deal on that. This bracelet is perfect touch of summer for an look. I am giving it 5 stars. This is simple and easy to carry and i am going to order some bangles from pacsun as well.


    LA Hearts Heart Bracelet from pacsun

Chloe Kim
Chloe Kim
store : PacSun
review date : Jul 24 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Jul 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    Heard a lot about hoodies from PacSun, and its my favorite brand. So ordered a one for myself, I just loved its fit and fabric. Its pretty much oversized and so comfortable.

Alyssa N.
Alyssa N.
store : PacSun
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes Ordered
T-shirt Purchased : Jul 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience Ever”

  • Selection Experience

    I had my worst experience shopping at Pacsun online. I had purchased a t-shirt for my self from pacsun online and it didn't fit me well, so I applied for return. But they didn't allow my return online so I dialed their customer care number and they were on covid leave I guess. So finally I had to visit their store to return my order all the way to drive approximately 80 miles to the nearest pacsun. Not Going to buy From PacSun.

Angelica O.
Angelica O.
store : PacSun
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Swim Wear Purchased : Jul 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lovely Swimwear”

  • overall experience

    I just love to buy Swim wears from Pacsun. They have so many bikini tops and bottoms verity and you can also mix match with. I got it by using free shipping deal. The quality of swimwear is also good since I washed it twice and it still looks great after that. I highly recommend to shop from PacSun.


    Pacsun Swimwear

Jillian J.
Jillian J.
store : PacSun
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product Purchased : Bikini
Bikini Ordered : Jun 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality At PacSun”

  • overall experience

    I bought bikini top few days back and it is so comfortable and beautifully fits on me. Now I am going for a vacation and need the bikini top now. So going to order that too. I bought it at $23 and got discount of 10% for that bikini bottom. PacSun offers free delivery for every swimwear, delivery was free. Absolutely Loved it!!


    PacSun Bikini Top

Nick D.
Nick D.
store : PacSun
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Jun 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Seam Ribbed Bike Shorts for myself, and I got 20% discount on that pair of shorts. They are super cute and very much comfortable, little on the looser side. Usually I order a medium size from PacSun, and they fit perfectly. None the less I am happy with the quality and price as well.


Kinley Watson
Kinley Watson
store : PacSun
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : T-Shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jun 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    My order was divided into 2 shipments. The first one had arrived with wrong size, as I have ordered a t-shirt of size M and they gave me XL. The second order they cancelled without any information or notification. This kind of irresponsible behavior was not expected from this website. Very Disappointed!!

Rodd Antony
Rodd Antony
store : PacSun
review date : Jun 07 2021
Product Purchased : Swim Trunks
Swim Trunk Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been a regular user of PacSun brand and I haven't had faced any kind of issue with them. Last week I have ordered stuff from PacSun and within 4 days I received the order. I ordered a pair of swim trunks and they fit me perfectly. Thanks PacSun!


    PacSun Swim Trunks

Alexander Koll
Alexander Koll
store : PacSun
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purcahsed : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Stuff”

  • overall experience

    I don't know why people are facing problem with PacSun orders, I have been ordering from PacSun for the last 5 years and not even a single issue happened with me. I have ordered PacSun playboy hoodie this time, and received it yesterday and it fit me perfectly. And the hoodie is of good quality, loved the stuff. I would definitely purchase something again. Thanks PacSun!


    PacSun playboy hoodie

Mike Tailor
Mike Tailor
store : PacSun
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : T-Shirts
T-shirts Purchased : May 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I was so scared before ordering T-shirts for myself since there are so many bad reviews about PacSun services. I have ordered two T-shirts and got 30% on the total order, got the order within 3 days of my order. Both the t-shirts fit to my size and I really liked them. I will going to shop more from PacSun for sure.


    PacSun T-shirts

Catherine Piaj
Catherine Piaj
store : PacSun
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes & Tee
Shoes Purchased : May 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    Last week I have ordered women shoes for me and the size was 5, And when the order arrived the shoes size was 5 but it was men's shoes which is clearly a size 7 for women. I have bought a PacSun graphic tee for me and had been waiting for it for a week now, when I contacted the customer care services, they gave me the excuse that the tee is out of stock now and they have cancelled my order as well, without informing me. Is this kind of services PacSun provides??

Samantha Thomas
Samantha Thomas
store : PacSun
review date : May 17 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : May 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I highly recommend all to visit PacSun.com and grab some amazing stuff for them. PacSun has wide variety of clothing for kinds, adults, teens. They have swimsuits, cute tops, jeans, sandals and shorts. I am a reward member of PacSun so whenever i shop from them, I check the email, collect the points and use them as rewards. It will cut a good amount while check out and there is always so many sales are going on.