Home > Stores > PacSun > User Reviews
PacSun

PacSun Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 60 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PacSun GET UP TO 50% OFF: PACSUN SALE (May 27-28)
Savannah Hope
Savannah Hope
store : PacSun
review date : May 27 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Sport Shoes : May 26 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I regularly shop from Pacsun because I just love their quality so much. I recently ordered a pair of running shoes which cost me $50 after a 20% discount and they got delivered in just 2 days. The packaging was good. Most importantly the shoes were quite comfortable to wear and stylish. Pacsun has a huge variety of running shoes to choose from and they have other products such as clothes and accessories. Pacsun regularly has huge discounts and promo codes going on. I will definitely recommend everyone to try out Pacsun. 


Joe Armen
Joe Armen
store : PacSun
review date : May 24 2022
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Purchased Hoodies : Nov 01 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Service”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely appalling. From their website through delivery, they follow a set of rules. Customer service on the internet is the worst. I've tried calling them several times today and each time I get stuck on waiting for 20 minutes and they never answer. I didn't receive my order and am unable to return it, thus I am without both my order and my money. Worst internet purchasing experience ever

Joseph Altruse
Joseph Altruse
store : PacSun
review date : May 23 2022
Product Purchased : Jeans
Purchased Jeans : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Simply Outstanding!!”

  • overall experience

    The clothes are of excellent quality. I was just there the other day to get some clothing and accessories that were on sale. I spent $76.50 on two pairs of shirts and one sweatshirt. I also liked their denim collection, I even tried out a couple of pants. I genuinely felt the pricing they charge is quite reasonable in comparison with other brands.

Briannda Pauls
Briannda Pauls
store : PacSun
review date : May 22 2022
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Purchased Sweatshirt : Nov 16 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Quirky Clothes”

  • overall experience

    PacSun's clothing range is one of my favorites. The garments appear to be both fashionable and comfortable. During my trip to Texas, I came across this brand. From the continuing Christmas sale, I purchased two sweatshirts for myself.
    I've gone shopping several times since then. Both the quality and the price are unbeatable. You will never be sorry for purchasing from this store.

Emilia Cross
Emilia Cross
store : PacSun
review date : May 21 2022
Product Purchased : Jeans
Ordered Jeans : Nov 03 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Takes forever to deliver”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time I've ever encountered a website with such poor delivery service. On Nov 3rd, I ordered two pairs of jeans and one pair of sunglasses from the PacSun website. My order was expected to arrive by Nov 10, 2021.
    The order was transported late from the destination due to a variety of factors and consequently arrived a week late at my address. I contacted customer support several times this time, but they did not provide a satisfactory response.

Jacob Raze
Jacob Raze
store : PacSun
review date : May 20 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Purchased Clothes : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fashionable Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy that a lot of their clothing is simple and adaptable. There are a variety of patterned and plain versions to choose from! The majority of their cloth are light and breezy, which I prefer!
    Shein is one of my favorite stores to shop at, and I've only had to return one item because it was too small. I've ordered shoes, apparel, trendy jewelry, and hair accessories from them, and the website has never let me down.

Andrew Gray
Andrew Gray
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Purchased Sweatshirt : Nov 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Loved Shopping from here”

  • overall experience

    I was just there the other day to buy some jeans but ended up buying two sweatshirts, which happened to be on sale. I bought a total of two pairs of jeans and two sweatshirts for $69 each. Chino pants are well worth putting your money into. The quality of the clothing is really nice and totally worth the price.

Annie Donald
Annie Donald
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Ordered Swimwear : Nov 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Recommendation”

  • overall experience

    I adore this company and the variety of goods they offer!!! I really like everything they have and how many various sorts they have!
    Pacsun provides some fantastic swimwear, especially for the summer! I frequent this store. I'm hoping that Pacsun expands its range of dresses and jeans. Pacsun has a very distinctive style of products. I'm going shopping again!

Brianna Joan
Brianna Joan
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Nov 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Piece of Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Pacsun is a wonderful option if you're like casual dresses. When I need unique and comfy clothing, especially basics, they're one of my go-to's. For T-shirts and sweatshirts, I shop in the men's area significantly more than the women's. I recently purchased some sweatpants, and while the quality is excellent, I believe the prices are a little much for the goods. Sign up for their emails if you want to be notified when they have a discount.

Emily Otivia
Emily Otivia
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Top
Purchased Top : Nov 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute tops”

  • overall experience

    I adore their clothing, particularly their tops. One thing to keep in mind is that if you're a larger woman, it's nearly impossible to locate a pair of jeans that will fit you.
    Pacsun is a terrific location to shop for affordable, fashionable clothing. On the clearance rack, you can really get a good deal on clothing and accessories items.

Alia Thompson
Alia Thompson
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Swimwear
Purchased Swimwear : Oct 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Purchased Swimwear Online”

  • overall experience

    PacSun's swimsuits are my favorite thing to buy there! They feature a large selection of basic bikini tops and bottoms that you can mix and match. The quality is outstanding! I've washed mine and they're still looking fantastic after several years (the secret is to air dry them). Strongly suggested!

Branda Rich
Branda Rich
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
Purchased T-shirt : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“PacSun Customer From Quite A Long Time”

  • overall experience

    Pacsun's clothing is of excellent quality, which I appreciate. Dolce Gabbana and Adidas are two of my favorite brands, and Pacsun is one of the few stores that stock them. They also offer some great deals, such as BOGO sweaters right before Christmas!!! The only reason I rated them four stars is because the denim collection isn't great at all. 

Mariya Bernett
Mariya Bernett
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Purchased Shirt : Oct 26 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Won't Recommend PacSun Online Store”

  • overall experience

    PacSun's online store is a complete disaster. I've bought a number of things from Pacsun over the years and never had any issues so far, but their online site is a different story. I placed an order for two shirts with a buy one, get one free deal. However, when I received my products two weeks after ordering, I discovered that I only received one shirt and another shirt was missing. The return process is also very troublesome.

Junisia Paula
Junisia Paula
store : PacSun
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Purchased Sweatshirt : Oct 19 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Takes forever to deliver”

  • overall experience

    I placed a one-order (sweatshirt) order fifteen days ago. The order is still being processed, and now I received an email stating that my order will be delayed even further, as well as a 10% sorry for the wait coupon code. Due to their late shipment, I will never shop from them again. I was very willing to buy that sweatshirt.

Melissa Ankle
Melissa Ankle
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Oct 11 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Unsatisfied with the service”

  • overall experience

    PacSun's customer service is really pathetic. My recent experience was quite horrible with them. It appears that no one is genuinely in charge of this situation. Every customer care representative I interacted with about my order provided me with little to no information. When I asked for further information about my order, some people seemed irritated by my tone. I'm really dissatisfied with my first and last order with PacSun. I'm hoping to get the cap I ordered, but whatever. That's what occurs when inadequate management is in place.

Liason Grave
Liason Grave
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Sweater
Purchased Sweater : Oct 11 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“App is not working”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three shirts and received them in approximately 5-6 days. Got the appropriate goods, however, shipping took a long time, and using the app was a little confusing at times because looking at a shirt with several colors occasionally showed a different color shirt than what you had picked, such as a redshirt for a blue option, and the inverse for red. I avoided those, but everything else was OK.

Rene Jeremy
Rene Jeremy
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Purchased Hoodies : Oct 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Highly Recommend”

  • overall experience

    If for no other reason than manager Alysa, I would strongly recommend the PacSun at Nashville. She was the only one working in the store, and there was a long line outside. While exchanging a sweatshirt for my son, she was incredibly professional and kept her cool! She worked without losing her cool or becoming agitated. She was outstanding and deserving of a raise!!

Kylie Ray
Kylie Ray
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Sweater
Purchased Sweater : Sep 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“One of me favorite places for shopping”

  • overall experience

    I like practically everything at Pacsin since they always have trendy styles and high-quality materials. They can appear to be a little overpriced for basic items that can be found practically anyplace, but if you're searching for a current trend, this is the place to go. The latest holiday collection at PacSun is really amazing. Pac Sun is where I go shopping. I get my hoodies, trousers, crewnecks, tees, and hats from this one-stop-shop.

Brandy Kim
Brandy Kim
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Oct 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Brands”

  • overall experience

    Pacsun's clothing is of excellent quality, which I appreciate. Dolce Gabbana and Essentials are two of my favorite brands, and Pacsun is one of the few stores that stock huge collection clothes of them. They also offer some great discounts, such as BOGO sweaters right before Christmas!!! The only reason I rated them four stars is because the denim option isn't to my liking.

Nancy Juan
Nancy Juan
store : PacSun
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Purchased Hoodies : Oct 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • overall experience

    The clothing is of exceptional quality. I was just there the other day to buy some jeans, which happened to be on sale. I bought a total of four pairs of pants for $49 each. Chino pants are well worth the investment. If you ever need to look nice, the black or grey thin-fit chino trousers will suffice. It's really relaxing.