Login
Home > Stores > Jewelry > Pandora > User Reviews
Pandora

Pandora Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Pandora PANDORA SALES 2021: UP TO 40% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Stephanie Philips
Stephanie Philips
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Ring and Bracelet
Ring and Bracelet Purchased : Nov 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Gifts This Winter!!”

  • overall experience

    We can see that the Holiday gift sale is live on Pandora's website. So I decided to buy one ring for my friend and a bracelet for myself. I bought them at $135 and save $50 on the total amount. It was actually some great savings. They have come up with good collections to buy, not just for women but for men as well. Even my friend likes the ring I bought for him. 

    Pandora Men ring

Oakley Pheleps
Oakley Pheleps
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet and Charms
Bracelet and Charms Purchased : Nov 02 2021
1.1 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
0.8 User Interface

“Don't Buy!!”

  • overall experience

    I do agree that Pandora Jewelry is very good, their collections are the best and they don't get discolored easily. But their service is the worst. Their customer care people are so rude. I bought a bracelet and 3 charms, and the bracelet and one charm turn out to be too small they expected. I put it for replacement, and they asked me to go to the nearest store for a replacement. In the store, they kept accusing me of bringing a used product. I don't know, how a small scratch was there on the bracelet and it looked old when I bought it. But they didn't listen to me, told me that they cannot replace an old product. Now, what exactly I am supposed to do with these super small-size bracelets. It is seriously a waste of money and time. Not buying again ever. 

Cora Gray
Cora Gray
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry Puchased : Nov 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Definitely Try Pandora Gifts”

  • overall experience

    If you're ever stumped as to what to get someone for a special occasion, just head to Pandora and shop. You can buy the nicest gift from them for any event such as birthdays, graduations, anniversaries, mother's Day, and so on. I never go to other stores for gifts now that I've begun buying from Pandora. In this store, I found the best gifts for women. No one among my friends or relatives has ever complained about the gift being damaged. Simply buy using the greatest discounts available without any doubt.

Alaia Chavez
Alaia Chavez
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Pendent and Ring
Pendent and Ring Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Replacement”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy Pendants and rings from Pandora. The orders are always delivered on time. This time I ordered a ring and after 3 months of regular use, the color started to fade. I called customer support to register a complaint regarding my issue. They immediately considered my complaint and asked me to go the nearest Pandora store. The staff there, took my rings, and used some solution and cleaned my ring. Even they provided the solution to me, so that I can use it whenever I need it. The ring really looked new, like the time I bought it. Really happy with their services. Super fast and excellent service. 

Jonah Bowen
Jonah Bowen
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Charms
Charms Purchased : Oct 02 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Poor Quality Gifts”

  • overall experience

    For my wife, I placed an order for jewelry and clothing. In terms of jewelry, I ordered two Pandora charms. My wife is a huge Star Wars fan, so I got one of the Star Wars charms. It cost me $90 in all. She adored the present.

    One charm is in her necklace, while the other is on her bracelet. But unfortunately, one of the charms has discolored, because of regular use. It feels as if they were just painted. The second just broke into half, once it fell from my wife's hand. The quality was so weak and it was her favorite charm.

    Both were of poor quality and were easily damaged and discolored. I didn't anticipate Pandora's products to be of such low quality. I'm not going to buy it ever again.

Madeline
Madeline
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Charm and Necklace
Charm and Necklace Purchased : Oct 31 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing Collections and Great Sale”

  • overall experience

    Currently, Pandora is coming up with new collections of jewelry, and I got confused as to what to choose in these amazing collections.  Recently, I bought two Halloween charms for $60 at a discount of 30%. Now I have bought a necklace this holiday season and it cost me $155 after 40% OFF. All of the items are so amazing and look very good. The quality is as usual strong. Great discount and collections on Pandora. 


    Pandora Halloween CharmPandora NecklacePandora Charm

Pamella Butler
Pamella Butler
store : Pandora
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet and Earrings
Bracelet and Earrings Purchased : Nov 02 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
0.8 Refund / Cashback
0.9 User Interface

“Didn't Receive the Order”

  • overall experience

    On November 2nd, I placed an online order with Pandora for a bracelet and a pair of earrings. The delivery date was November 14th. However, I didn't receive my product on time. I filed a complaint with customer service, but they were unable to locate my order. I called them several times but received no response from them. Now I have canceled my order. It was a waste of both time and money.

Alaya Scott
Alaya Scott
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing Collections”

  • overall experience

    Just love the collections of Pandora. It is just go to the store, whenever you don't know what to wear on any occasions. I have always found every kind of jewelry wish to buy. Recently I prefer buying them online from their website. I get to see a lot of options in a small-time. This time I bought earrings and a ring for a family occasion. The jewelry looks exactly like the one I saw on the website. Always have great experience shopping online. 


    Pandora RingPandora Earrings

Foster Clarke
Foster Clarke
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Charm and Bracelet
Charm and Bracelet Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Best Gifts Available”

  • overall experience

    Our anniversary is in a month and I decided to gift my wife jewelry from Pandora. She loves to wear them. She was keeping her eyes out on one of the jewelry from the past 1 month. So I decided to buy it from her. It cost me $200 in total. It is a bracelet and 4-5 charms hanging on it. The order has arrived and I really liked it. I liked its quality, look and shine. I definitely think she is gonna love it. 


    Pandora Bracelet

Aria Dunn
Aria Dunn
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Charms
Charms Purchased : Jan 13 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love Pandora Charms”

  • overall experience

    Pandora charms and bracelets are my favorites. I've had my Pandora bracelet for over 2 years and still adore it. In addition, I purchased my first Heart Charm. They can be pricy, but I think of them as an investment.

    Since I purchased mine, the number of bracelets available has expanded dramatically, as has the number of charms available. They're quite colorful and detailed. We've since bought one for my mum and a friend as a gift. The good news is that you may keep adding new charms for unique occasions or memories.

Mary William
Mary William
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Jewelry
Jewelry Purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“My Favourite Shop For Jewelry”

  • overall experience

    I'd want to express my gratitude to the Pandora customer service department. You incorporate the human element into your business, which is really important to me as a consumer. Your product selection is just what I was hoping for and more! I came on your website when looking for bracelets, rings, and a new collection of charms for a new product line. I was pleasantly impressed by the variety and high quality of the products you offer. When I opened the box and saw firsthand that I had made the right choice, the quality exceeded my expectations. Really impressed with your service and the delivery. Glad to tell you it is the only jewelry shop I buy from. 

Georgia Freeman
Georgia Freeman
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Ring
Ring Purchased : Jun 16 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0.5 Refund / Cashback
0.5 User Interface

“Never Received Refund of Returned Order”

  • overall experience

    I returned a broken ring in June, and Pandora acknowledged by mail that they had received the ring at the beginning of July. Thankfully, I had the tracking information because they had no idea whether or not the ring had arrived. I am STILL awaiting a refund from the beginning of July. After extensive interaction over the last two months with online agents, various excuses, and promises to repay it within 10 days, I still haven't received my refund. It is a huge letdown. The quality of the ring I bought was exactly as awful as their customer service.

Aspen Stone
Aspen Stone
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bracelet and Necklace
Bracelet and Necklace Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Try Out their Jewelry on Sale”

  • overall experience

    I always used to be confused about whether products on sale, turn out to be good or not. But to remove my skeptical thoughts, I decided to order jewelry from Pandora. I ordered a bracelet and necklace and it cost me $250 in total. I am so happy with the purchase. All my confusion has been removed. The jewelry looks very good on me and the quality is fantastic. Loved their sales collections as well. The best thing is that I received 30% OFF on my order. Glad I decided to do this experiment. 


    NecklaceBracelet

Aria Dunn
Aria Dunn
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace
Necklace Purchased : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Broken Jewelry”

  • overall experience

    This type of thing has happened to me 3 times. I have bought some jewelry from Pandora and it has turned out to be defective. Even this time again, I ordered a necklace from Pandora and it was broken at the beginning itself. I have no idea how this happens, maybe the delivery man breaks it while delivering or they pack defective products. Not going to order again from Pandora. Their quality and service have decreased a lot. 


    Broken Necklace

Stell Ray
Stell Ray
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Charm and Ring
Charm and Ring Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Shop for Gifts”

  • overall experience

    My anniversary was near and my wife is fond of jewelry, so I ordered one from Pandora. She is a pet lover, and she loves hanging out with our dogs. So I bought 3 charms with an animal made on them and a ring as a gift. It cost me a total of $200. My orders have arrived and I am quite happy with my taste. They look beautiful and I can properly imagine my wife wearing them. I am 100% sure that she is gonna love it. 

    Pandora Animal Charm

    Pandora delivers the exact products as mentioned on their website with very good quality. They look amazing in hand and style like real jewelry. It is a very good website to gift closed ones. 

Rylie Wagner
Rylie Wagner
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Star Wars Jewellery
Star Wars Jewellery Purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Love Star Wars Collections”

  • overall experience

    I am a big star wars fan and even my daughter loves all the characters and movies of Star Wars. So, we have almost bought everything of star wars from Pandora. we have bought Pendants, necklaces, charms, earrings, rings, bracelets with charms hanging on them, etc. They have great collections but my daughter only prefers star wars jewelry. She loves wearing them on different occasions and show to her friends. One of the best things about Pandora jewelry is that it has perfect finishing, best quality, and never broke easily. They get discolored after sometimes, but that doesn't matter to me much, because we purchase new or take it to the nearest Pandora shop and get it colored. 

    Pandora Disney JewelryStar Wars Collections

    I would highly recommend whoever is a big fan of star wars movies and are fond of jewelry should try from Pandora. You are never gonna regret it. 

Veronica Willis
Veronica Willis
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Rings and Necklace
Rings and Necklace Purchased : Aug 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Slow Delivery Process”

  • overall experience

    I ordered some jewelry to wear to my friend's marriage. I explicitly placed the order ahead of time, so that it gets delivered at least 10 days before the event. But like always Pandora jewelry was delivered late. It was delivered on the day of the marriage and even I didn't like them much like it looked old and very weak quality. But I didn't have any spare time to exchange them, so I just returned them back. I had to wear my old jewelry. 


    Their delivery process is always very slow. I have even tried contacting them multiple times to know the exact reason or the exact status of my order, but I never get a reply. Late delivery never bothered me much, because I order Pandora jewelry in spare days, but this time I ordered it for an event and still, they delivered late. Really not satisfied with their service and the quality is also deteriorating. 

Paula Ball
Paula Ball
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Ring and Bracelet
Ring and Bracelet Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always Satisfying Experience”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy from Pandora and I really like the collections, quality, and design. It is really worth wearing Pandora's jewelry. It looks amazing and doesn't cost much. I regularly wear their jewelry on different occasions. This time I bought a ring and bracelet since it was on sale and I got 40% OFF on the price. It is as amazing as any other piece of jewelry. The best part of Pandora is they deliver the same exact product with the same material mentioned on their website. So, I don't need to go to the shop to buy them. I only go shopping when I need to polish the jewelry and they get discolored after regular use or after 2 years. 


    Pandora Bracelet

Audrey Hines
Audrey Hines
store : Pandora
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace and Ring
Necklace and Ring Purchased : Aug 19 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a necklace and a ring from Pandora and they arrived 2 days back. The service of Pandora is very good. Thier people are very cooperative and friendly in nature. 

    Pandora Necklace

    When my product arrived, I mistakenly didn't pick up the call and he did try at least 10 times. So the delivery man delivered my order to the nearest doorstep. Then again I received the call from the Pandora store. They told me that my order is at the store and either I can come to pick it up or they will send someone to deliver it to my home. I was so relieved after hearing this, I immediately asked them to deliver it to my home. They then delivered my order the next day. 

Charlene Reed
Charlene Reed
store : Pandora
review date : Aug 21 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace and earring
Necklace and Earring Purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy from Pandora and mostly from their shop. But this time I didn't get time to go to the store, so I ordered the jewelry online through their website. I ordered a necklace and matching earrings. I was sure that they will take at least 8 days to deliver it to me. But to my surprise, my order was delivered to me in the next 4 days. Which is actually very fast. Even in their receipt, they mentioned that the products will be delivered in 6 days. 


    Pandora Chain Necklace


    I was super happy and excited about this new jewelry. I tried them on immediately and I really liked it. They gave the same quality of jewelry as they sell in the store. Really great experience shopping online. I will definitely prefer online shopping in the future if their service is so fast.