Login
Home > Stores > Food > Panera Bread > User Reviews
Panera Bread

Panera Bread Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Panera Bread PANERA BREAD MENU: FROM 70 CENTS (Jun 24-25)
Maurina Leito
Maurina Leito
store : Panera Bread
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Shake and Pizza
Shake and Pizza Purchased : Mar 27 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Service Ever Received :)”

  • overall experience

    Panera Bread has one of the best food delivery service!! Just Amazing.


    I ordered pizza and shake for my movie night from Panera Bread. And I was just thinking about which movie to watch and the delivery boy was on the doorsteps after 20 mins. But there is a possibility that the driver rushed his vehicle to deliver the order on time and the food might have scattered or leaked. that was not the case. I got my pizza properly packed with no damage to my delicious pizza, nor did the shake fall from the packed glass. Even my shake was still cold.

    Panera Bread Pizza

    I really enjoyed my evening with my movie and meal. The pizza and shakes were so tasty. I just love eating and ordering from Panera Bread. I like everything about them, their payment process is smooth, their service is so fast and especially their foods are so tasty, so properly cooked and last they always maintain hygiene. 

    Panera Beverages

    If you ever feel like having a "me" time, just order from Panera without any doubts. 

Jennifer Cartwright
Jennifer Cartwright
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 31 2021
Product Purchased : Warm Bowl
Warm Bowl Purchased : Apr 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Food for Every Mood”

  • overall experience

    I like to order food online, and I regularly order food. So, I was tired of repetitive food items but recently I saw a new food menu started in Panera Bread restaurant. So, I decided to order a Teriyaki Chicken & Broccoli bowl. It wasn't so expensive, I paid only $11. 

    Panera Warm Bowl

    Although my main concern was the packaging. But I was quite impressed with their packaging. They delivered the food in the bowl and properly sellotaped and covered it with an extra bowl, so that food doesn't leak out of the box. Even the delivery man was careful with the delivery.


    I tried this food for the first time, and it was quite delicious and tasty. I was totally satisfied with the quantity, and the quality. One bowl is sufficient for one person to fill their tummy. I really like the food, it really lightened up my mood. Sometime experimenting is a good option after all!!

Jenny Rogers
Jenny Rogers
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 22 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Apr 16 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got Satisfying Food on Discounted Price”

  • overall experience

    I am foody and I like spending my money on food and trying something new every time. This time, I planned a treat for my family, and everyone demanded different food items. So, while I was browsing through different websites, I saw a discount on Panera bread, that is we were getting a complete family meal starting at just $25. 

    Panera Bread family meal

    Finally after looking through the menu of Panera bread, we finally ordered 2 family feast with soup $ mac. We received the complete order at just $60. One family feast included 2 half sandwiches, 2 kid sandwiches, 1 whole salad, 1 quart of soup and 1 whole french baguette. There was every food item available for every family member. Not just that, the quality of food was also good, fresh and all mentioned ingredients were used. The food was properly packed and delivered on time. We got a chance to serve hot food on plates. 

    I don't usually order food from Panera, but my experience was good and I am planning to order regularly from now onwards. 

Alexender Morgan
Alexender Morgan
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : May 04 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Needs Improvement in Food Quality”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a sandwich from Panera Bread, and I did not the quality of the food. The food was delivered on time, with no leakage, and properly packed. But the quality and the taste were not good. I did not expect this from Panera Bread, as I regularly order food but my last two experience hasn't been good. 

    I don't know if there was something wrong with the ingredients they put in or the bread. But, it tasted as if the food was prepared one day back and the same food was delivered to me after heating it, The sauce tastes sour and smelly. I couldn't bear the smell. I Almost had the same experience with the salad bowl, the taste was not good, it smelled like rotten tomatoes. 

    Pandora Bread sandwich

    As I am a regular buyer, I did call customer service after my last order to complain about the same, but no improvements have been made so far. NOT HAPPY with the service recently.

Daniel Wiener
Daniel Wiener
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Mac & Soup
Mac & Soup Purchased : May 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Food Delivery is so Good”

  • overall experience

    Normally, on weekends we all are in the mood to eat something and tasty. As I am foody, I like experimenting with foods. Recently, a few days back on a weekend night, I ordered Mac & Soup from Panera Bread. I would say it was my best experience in terms of food delivered. Like normally when we order food that is diluted in nature, there is a high chance of leakage while the food is delivered. But Panera Bread service is so good, they packed the food properly, so that there is no chance of leakage. 

    Panera Bread Mac and Soup

    Even the delivery man was so cautious while bringing the food on my doorsteps, there was no leakage on the way to home. It was properly packed, and was delivered hot. 

    Other than the delivery, the food quality was so good and vegetables and ingredients were also fresh and cooked properly. As always, Panera bread provides the best service with no disappointment!!

Rojers Fernandez
Rojers Fernandez
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 02 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Distress Food”

  • overall experience

    I had heard a lot about the ongoing deal on Panera Flatbread Pizza. So, one day I and my family decided to order it since we were getting it at a discounted price. We ordered a 2 flatbread pizza, with different ingredients.


    Once we opened the box, it smelled sour, and then my father tasted, it again tasted sour. We don't know the reason, maybe it was because of the cheese or because of some ingredients but it smelled so bad, we couldn't eat the pizzas. Not just one but both the pizzas tasted awful as if it was cooked million years back and delivered to us now. 


    We even complaint to them and asked them to return our money. So, finally, after 2 hours, a delivery man came and picked up our order and our money was transacted back into our account. Never expected nor experienced any service like this before. Just Awful!!

Michael Green
Michael Green
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : May 03 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“First Purchase Experience”

  • review images 1
  • overall experience

    The overall experience was very good. The quality of food was good and as mentioned in the menu the same pizza was delivered with the same ingredients. I got this pizza at a very reasonable price as 25% was off. They have a variety of options which include mix and match in one pizza. The flavors are excellent. The food was delivered on time in good condition. The Flatbread Pizza was worth the price. The delivery man was also very cooperative as I delayed by 5 mins to receive the order, still, he was calm and gentle. 

    I would recommend everyone to order pizza from Panera Bread, as food quality is good, and currently, you can also avail 25% off on Flatbread Pizza.

Emily Philips
Emily Philips
store : Panera Bread
review date : May 13 2021
Product Purchased : Desserts
Desserts Purchased : Apr 29 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Desserts”

  • overall experience

    I did not expect this from any restaurant, neither I had any such experience earlier in my life. So Disappointed with everything, the food quality, service, taste of food. 

    Panera bread bagels

    On 29th April, my son turned one and we arranged a grand party on his first birthday. Kids are fond of bagels and donuts, so we ordered 5 packs of bagels from panera store. In each pack there were 13 bagels, so in total we received 65 bagels. All of the bagels tasted so bad, it smelled sour and there was no sweetness in the taste, such an irony!!. Infact not just one pack, all packs were same, and some kids ate those bagels and they got sick the next day. It was so embarrassing for us, so we finally called the store and asked them to return our money. That process also took 10 days. 


    It was one of the most embarrassing experiences for us. Please never ever order foods from Panera, it can literally affect your health if you eat the food from Panera. 

Maggie Wheelers
Maggie Wheelers
store : Panera Bread
review date : Apr 17 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Apr 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got the best discount using the coupon!!”

  • overall experience

    I regularly buy pizzas from different restaurants and I don't bother to look for discounts or coupons that much. But one day I was talking with my friend and he said that he usually orders food at a very discounted price. He gets these coupons on a website called zouton. Through this website, we can get an idea of all the recent deals and discounts that are going on.

    Pizza
    So, finally, when I was ordering pizza again from Panera bread, I went to zouton website, found the store of Panera bread. There I got a coupon code with 25% OFF on Flatbread Pizzas. I immediately click on it, and I was redirected to Panera Bread website, there I used the code during the checkout and I ordered my pizza. Finally, I was able to save around $6, it cost me only $8 to buy that pizza. The taste of pizza was also very good.

    Now, I am planning to use this website for every purchase I do online. It is always better to save more money, if you can:)).

Jonanthan Davis
Jonanthan Davis
store : Panera Bread
review date : Apr 15 2021
Product Purchased : Soup
Soup Purchased : Mar 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Tasteless Food - Go Anywhere But here”

  • overall experience

    I don't feel like cooking a lot and whenever I want to eat something tasty and healthy, I simply order it online. So, recently I ordered a Turkey chili soup from Panera for just $7. Once the food arrived, I looked delicious and but when I took one spoon of it, It was so tasteless I can't even express it. It felt as if they have just put the chill powder on an uncooked turkey and delivered it to me. There was no salt and no ingredient used to spice up the soup. It wasn't a soup it was just water with turkey and chili powder put in it. I threw away the whole soup without even taking a second bite. Really horrible food!!

    Just providing the food at a cheaper price doesn't mean that the restaurants can deliver anything according to them. People usually prefer food taste over the price. Please be cautious before buying from Panera. 

Monica Schoffield
Monica Schoffield
store : Panera Bread
review date : Feb 20 2021
Product Purchased : Family Meal
Family Meal Purchased : Feb 17 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Really not Worth It!!”

  • overall experience

    When your whole family is eating along with you, then you have a responsibility to order the right food with good taste, quality, and quantity. So, after a lot of research, I found a restaurant named Panera Bread and I have even heard about it from a lot of people. Therefore, I ordered a family meal, which cost me around $30. It consists of sandwiches, salad, soup, and Baguette. 


    Although no one in my family liked its taste at all. All food items were half cooked. Sandwiches didn't have any ingredients or vegetables, simple and plain. The soup was so liquidy, it felt as if we were drinking water in a bowl with some pepper. My mom didn't even eat anything after the first bite, she didn't like the smell at all. No one was satisfied with the food taste and even the quantity was so less, it wasn't sufficient for one 4 members as mentioned on their menu. 


    It was a complete wastage of money. We had to order again from a different place and this time my parents didn't let me order it because they didn't trust me this time with my choice:))))