Login
Home > Stores > Food > Panera Bread > User Reviews
Panera Bread

Panera Bread Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Panera Bread PANERA BREAD MENU: FROM 70 CENTS (Oct 25-26)
Nolan
Nolan
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwiches : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Tasty sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a sandwich and received a great discount on my app. Fantastic app if you love Panera. Prices can be a little costly, but if that's not an issue for you, it's a 10/10. The website's rewards program allows you to save a lot of money. You get closer to coupons like $1 off a drink or meal with each visit. You can even get complimentary sandwiches or soup cups if you work hard enough. The website is appealing because it lists all of the food items and displays a photograph of each. You can order ahead of time or have it delivered. You can also access my Panera to manage your account.

Axel
Axel
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : sandwiches and pizza
meals : Oct 07 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very very bad”

  • overall experience

    We stopped for lunch at Panera Bread after our shopping. The taste of the dish was very bad. When my daughter and I returned home, we were both sick to our stomachs. How can you cook and serve such disgusting meals to people? I paid 14.80 for two meals. There will be no pleasure from the food if it is not accepted. Totally a waste of money that had destroyed the mood. This was our first and last visit to this restaurant. Never, ever again. I was quite unhappy because the bread was frozen and the soup had a chemical taste. Not recommended.

Ryan
Ryan
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Panera Bread ridiculous charges for delivery”

  • overall experience

    Panera charges an additional $10 for DoorDash delivery orders. They show an extra $5.99 and raise the prices on the food. We already pay a fee for DoorDash. Parking at each Panera outlet is horrible. I understand you don't have any drivers anymore, so why are they still billing the customer? Perhaps they shouldn't provide delivery.

Carl
Carl
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Caesar Salad
Caesar Salad : Oct 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Bug in Caesar Salad”

  • overall experience

    This evening, I ordered a Caesar Salad from Panera Bread via Zouton. As I was eating my salad, I noticed a green bug at the bottom of the dish that looked like lettuce but had wings and legs. Panera Bread will never see me again since I am canceling my membership. This was really a horrible and disgusting experience. So unhygienic they are.

Lawrence
Lawrence
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Salad
salad : Sep 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Too good salad”

  • overall experience

    The first time I have ever gone to Panera Bread and the cuisine was so amazing I'd order the same thing every time, but I'd also try new things, and they never seemed to fail. If you're a first-time visitor, the southwest salad is a must-try. Please do visit there and try the salad and sandwiches, the ultimate taste they have.

Carolyn
Carolyn
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Awesome place and best pizza”

  • overall experience

    Okay, I'm not sure what these other reviews are about! Panera Bread consistently raises the standard and serves food that you wouldn't expect to find in a drive-through window. It's savory and appealing to the eye. The interior of the building is very attractive, and it can be used for a variety of functions, ranging from studying to providing a pleasant environment for interviews. Highly recommended.

Curie
Curie
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Salad
salad : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Terrible taste of Salad”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a plate of salad tonight, for the first time from Panera. I was totally shocked when I found brown pieces of lettuce on the plate. Totally disgusted feeling, I will never order a salad from Panera again. The location was in New York. Waste of money and mood.

Myra
Myra
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 09 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Online Ordering service”

  • overall experience

    Panera Bread has the worst electronic ordering system, I have ever experienced. I don’t know what they were thinking when they implemented this. The customers refuse to use the order system at my location and creating long lines when the ordering system was created to shorten the line. I have now decided, never to order anything from Panera and this was my last and final attempt to place an order. Bad experience.

Thomson
Thomson
store : Panera Bread
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwiches : Sep 07 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“I like the Community Board in Panera Bread”

  • overall experience

    Panera bread is just like a bakery. It’s a little strange not that bad, also I like the Community Board in Panera Bread. There is a board for the community in every Panera Store. And that is why we always get updates like local information about living, events, the news is very helpful.

Sharon
Sharon
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwiches : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Horrible service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered soup and one bread sandwich. The soup was not hot and the sandwiches were not wrapped properly. Both the items were messy.  Had a terrible experience. This is my last order with Panera.

Ava
Ava
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwiches : Sep 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Unlucky Day, Order gone wrong”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a chipotle chicken avocado sandwich and had a bad experience. First, it came out with paper stuck to the bread and we couldn't pull it off so it wasn't edible. We then asked to replace the sandwich and the next sandwich they served was ice cold in the middle. We got that one replaced again and the next sandwich had very little shredded chicken on it and tasted terrible. It was a very unlucky day for us and I don't think my friend and me going to Panera in the future because of this.

Shirley
Shirley
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Wrap
Chicken Wrap : Sep 04 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Never order from Panera”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Bacon and scrambled egg wrap. Many items did not arrive. When I called to speak with the manager, which took 30 minutes, I was told that they will send the missing items "whenever a driver staff becomes available." When I suggested this is not good waiting for so long, you should increase your staff, the manager disconnected the call. Cannot believe they are doing business. I will never order or recommend anyone Panera.

Robert Andy
Robert Andy
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Gyro Sandwich
Sandwiches : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Amazing vegetarian gyro sandwich”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a vegetarian Gyro sandwich which was just amazing in taste. I simply enjoyed the veggie protein sandwich. Next time I will definitely get two of them. The staffs were good and everyone over there was so aware of the covid guidelines and enforcing social distancing and masks. Lovely experience.

Ariana
Ariana
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : garlic spread
garlic spread and turkey bacon : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Enjoyed the Sandwich with my daughter”

  • overall experience

    Came here with my Daughter. She got the garlic spread, bacon, and subbed pepper jack cheese. I got the turkey bacon sandwich and added avocado. They both were delicious in taste. I asked for garlic spread on the side after I got my sandwich. The garlic spread is super yummy. A good amount of meat and everything was very fresh and the sandwiches are reasonably priced. Definitely, we will come back here! The customer service was great. The woman who took our order was very humble and friendly.

Josephine
Josephine
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
chicken sandwich : Aug 31 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Lovely Experience”

  • overall experience

    I'm not usually a big fan of sandwiches, but one of my friends convinced me to get some sandwiches for a quick and easy lunch. I ordered the chicken sandwich and it was simply delicious! Nothing is better than cheesy and juicy chicken with fresh tomatoes, cucumbers. The parking area was good. The price was decent not that costly and the customer service was fair. Definitely one of the best places for lunch.

Bernard
Bernard
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Soup
Onion Soup : Sep 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Filthy store”

  • overall experience

    I used to go to Panera more often earlier because they had very tasty food items. On my last visit, the store was very filthy. I switched to another table and the chairs were so dirty they badly needed cleaning. I ordered French onion soup that came with no cheese or bread in it. Unfortunately, I was in a hurry and ate that because I didn’t have any other options. The taste was terrible. Very disappointed.

Robin
Robin
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwiches : Sep 07 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The best in PANERA SANDWICH!”

  • overall experience

    The best in Panera Sandwich. The store at Flagler in Miami Florida to all the employees for being helpful, kind, and understanding. Great Food and a very decent environment. Thanks to the wonderful staff for serving me such a portion of amazing food with a great gesture. Will surely visit again.

    Panera Bread Sandwich

Frederick Ben
Frederick Ben
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 11 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Horrible service”

  • overall experience

    Disappointing experience ordered through zouton website. Panera bread sends the wrong item to me. When I called at the outlet and complained about my order then Manager started yelling at me. Worst customer service, after so many calls they agreed to refund my amount. I will never order or eat from Panera again. Horrible.

Nora Bell
Nora Bell
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
Pizza : Sep 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don’t go to Panera, it is really disappointing”

  • overall experience

    Today, our family decided to go for lunch at Panera. This was our first time. After seeing the tv ad we were so impressed and excited to visit the restaurant. And, finally, the day arrives. Everything was so great before we had their food. We ordered flatbread family feast pizza, sandwiches, and large size cooldrinks. The taste of the sandwich was ok, but the flatbread family feast pizza was pathetic. No one was happy with their service. It was just like a waste of money.

christopher
christopher
store : Panera Bread
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Salad
Sandwiches : Aug 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious and healthy lunch”

  • overall experience

    Panera is known for its fresh food and good service. This is my all-time favorite place. Their soups and salads are fresh and crisps. And the sandwiches they serve are enough for one person. I like their staff's behavior as well. One thing I would recommend to them is if they could add more vegetable options in their outlet that will be really great for the vegetarian people like me. Anyways, nice restaurant.