Login
Home > Stores > Food > Papa Ginos > User Reviews
Papa Ginos

Papa Ginos Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Papa Ginos GET 20% OFF ON ONLINE ORDERS (Oct 23-24)
Alexandree Zdrobau
Alexandree Zdrobau
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great lunch at Papa Gino's”

  • overall experience

    The staff was friendly as we stopped by for dinner to celebrate the last day of school. I just waited about 10 minutes for the three sandwiches and it was hot and delicious as ordered. Three small submarines cost about $ 20. Papa Ginos tend to be at the top of the price range, but the results were as expected. It was an awesome meal for us. We liked the food and would come again.

Ravi Roshan
Ravi Roshan
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“In love with Papa Gino's”

  • overall experience

    Papa Gino's store is my favorite flooding place since I was a kid. My dad used to take me to the Papa ginos store which was just 6 miles away from our home. We loved to have pizza and appetizers from Papa Ginos. Nowadays I not only visit the store but also order foods online. The food stores are always neat and clean. If I order online the delivery guy always delivers me with a warm smile. The behaviors of each and every Papa Gino's personnel is awesome. The food always delivered hot and warm and tasty. I am totally in love with Papa Gino's store.  

Le minh Phuong
Le minh Phuong
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Hot Tasty food and excellent customer service”

  • overall experience

    I love to have meal at Papa Gino's. I don't know if it is the thin crust or the sauce but I love the pizza here. I am an avid pizza lover. I have tried many places but nothing is tastier than the pizza from Papa Ginos. 


Valentina Giarre
Valentina Giarre
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 14 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 20 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Worst Service and store”

  • overall experience

    My friends and I ordered a pizza and a salad for delivery at 7:30 pm on our way home from work in Weymouth. They said the food would arrive at my address at 8:05... we waited approx. 15 minutes till we called back again. A man answered he said the food would be here in 10 minutes. It's now 9 pm. We called them just a few minutes ago and the general manager answered and said that our order was never placed. This kind of service is being served by Papa ginos. Now from onward, we are never going to order anything from them again. Thank you for your excellent service.

Brooke Cagle
Brooke Cagle
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 13 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 18 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Annoying service”

  • overall experience

    Every time I order a plate of salad they forget to put something on it. So annoying. It is close to my job so I get it for pick up and I do like the food but now when I get it I open the bag before I leave and yup always something missing. I don’t know why is a salad so hard to make! 

Wassi Lissa
Wassi Lissa
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 12 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 15 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“The Super inconsistent place”

  • overall experience

    The Papa gino’s restaurant here is super inconsistent. Every time anyone orders home delivery for their pizza they will just say that please wait and the wait time previously was 30 minutes. But now the wait time is 1hours and 30 minutes at least. We ordered a Papa Gino’s Pizza last week and after 1 and a half hours of delayed delivery the pizza we received was cold. We at least expected to give us some discount or anything for delivering late and uneatable Pizza. But nothing from now on we are not ordering anything from Papa Gino’s.

Tim Mossholder
Tim Mossholder
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 07 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 18 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Worst customer service”

  • overall experience

    They just blamed each other. The manager blames the delivery guy and the delivery guy blames the manager for bad food quality. The thing happened that I ordered pizza from Papa Ginos through online after 2 hours I got my pizza and the pizza was cold and hard to chew. So I contacted and they were just blaming instead of doing something. Such an worst customer service and manager.

Fred Moon
Fred Moon
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 06 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 17 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Terrible quality pizza”

  • overall experience

    I had been a Papa Gino's customer since they opened back in the early ‘60s. I've watched it decline to a horrible and worst group of shops offering terrible quality pizza & meals in the stores. The food is simply awful, the employees are improperly trained and the prices are high than the quality of food they are serving.  Last time they cannot even make a small cheese pizza properly anymore.

gabriella Clare Marin
gabriella Clare Marin
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Oct 05 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 15 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Worst food”

  • overall experience

     I am very much disappointed with the service offered by papa Ginos.  I ordered a super steak sub and to find out I wasn’t eating mushrooms but I was actually eating cardboard. This is really disgusting. This happened at the papa gino's in Wareham. I will never recommend anyone. Such poor service offered by this store. 



Heather Mount
Heather Mount
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 29 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 04 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great restaurant”

  • overall experience

    Papa Gino’s restaurant is my now weekend store. We love the pizza and appetizers they offer. I am very happy with the store service. The store manager is so good. She made us feel at home. The staffs are excellent. The food is obviously excellent. The restaurant is very clean and the environment is so good. I am so happy with Papa Gino’s service.

Nancy Nguyen
Nancy Nguyen
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Customer service”

  • overall experience

     I ordered 6 Large size pizzas as my friends were coming over. The Pizza was almost 1 hour delayed so I contacted customer care and they were so prompt the manager was excellent. The manager listened to all the things and said that they have a huge crowd today for maintaining. AS a gesture of sorry they send free 6 cokes to my order and the order reached within 2 hours. And inside the box, there was a $5 coupon for my next purchase. I am so happy with Papa Ginos.

Aref Zohrabi
Aref Zohrabi
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 27 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Pizza store”

  • overall experience

     I was not a fan of Papa gino’s . I went to Papa ginos store on the recommendation of a friend. I went for lunch with my wife. After tasting the Pizza we are so happy to be a Papa Gino;’s, customer. After that we ordered through apps twice. We are very happy with Papa Gino’s Pizza.

Jeremy MxKnight
Jeremy MxKnight
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 22 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Just got an average pizza but it’s worth it though. The Papa Gino’s Pizzeria is so popular that simple Pepperoni Pizza took so long to deliver. I definitely recommend to anyone and also I would love to visit again or order again from this store.

Dhaya Eddine
Dhaya Eddine
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 30 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Service getting worst”

  • overall experience

     Employees have no interest in providing a quality product. Management doesn't care and has no standards for the food. Along with the poor quality of service. Missing the old days in 90’s where Papa Gino’s offers the finest quality pizza with great quality service.

Mostafa Kord
Mostafa Kord
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 25 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Worst service”

  • overall experience

    Never Again. The pizza is good. But the service is worst. We already experienced poor service but this time the service was just worst. I was a fan of Papa Gino’s Pizza because of the taste and freshness. But the service became utterly poor. Now never Again to papa Gino’s

Vicky Hladynet
Vicky Hladynet
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 04 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 14 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Good Food great service”

  • overall experience

    Friendly enthusiastic service, great food, and wonderful atmosphere. The truffle pizza was the best. The pepperoni was okay but worth a try. Papa Gino’s awesome goto eatery for anyone if you have love for Italian food

Harry Cunnigham
Harry Cunnigham
store : Papa Ginos
review date : Sep 02 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Satisfied with the service”

  • overall experience

    We ordered the artichoke pizza and it was AMAZING.  I am a total die-hard meat eater, but my friend has been eating vegan, so I agreed to eat here.  The service was good for a brand new restaurant and the owner checked up on us to see how it was. I am totally satisfied with Papa Ginos