Home > Stores > Food > Papa johns > User Reviews
Papa johns

Papa johns Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Papa johns SAVE 25% | AVAIL PAPA JOHN'S MENU (May 18-19)
Anggela Cisselin
Anggela Cisselin
store : Papa johns
review date : May 16 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : May 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Just love their Toppings”

  • overall experience

    Papa John's Pizzas are just incredible. I always love that they let you stuff your pizza with several toppings. They never disappoint you with their toppings, unlike other Pizza Chains. And, I love how easily you can avail discount on their Orders. I got 20% Off on the online order of my pizza. Their delivery is quick and they serve you pizza while it is hot. I would really recommend it to everyone. 


    Papa Johns Coupon for Pizza

Jennie Denver
Jennie Denver
store : Papa johns
review date : May 11 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : May 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Pepproni & Cheese Pizza is the best”

  • overall experience

    I have to say Papa John's Pizzas are the best. I mean, you would love the crust, the cheese and their toppings are just deliciously good. And, You would all the time find some or the other promo code that you can apply to avail discounts on your food order. Last night, I applied this promo code from Zouton which got me flat 25% off. Pretty happy with my food order technique. 

    Papa Johns Promo Codes

Julie Hinch
Julie Hinch
store : Papa johns
review date : May 07 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : Apr 30 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Combo Offers at Papa John's”

  • overall experience

    Papa John's is a great place to order from if you're having your friends over. Last evening, I found out one of the best offers that they were providing. I got 5 Pizzas, 3 Bread Sides & 3 Desserts for just $70. I had to apply the promo code to get this discounted price but man the food was great. Their Tripple choco Brownie is a great option as a dessert. 

    Papa Johns Promo Codes For dessert

Ana Kimberley
Ana Kimberley
store : Papa johns
review date : May 06 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : Apr 29 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Large Pizza Offer is Amazing”

  • overall experience

    Papa John's Pizza's are just Delicious. The Other Day, I had some friends over and I found out from them about Papa John's 5 Large Pizza Offer. And, we decided to order it. Amazingly, got their 5 Large Pizza only for $55. And, it tasted like heaven. I applied Free Shipping Promo Code from Zouton which helped me save a few extra dollars on our order. 

    Papa Johns 5 Large Pizza Promo Codes

Cassandro Casie
Cassandro Casie
store : Papa johns
review date : May 05 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
Food Delivery : Apr 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Their Half Pepperoni & Spinach Pizza is a great choice”

  • overall experience

    You know what is great, getting a discount on your food. Oftentimes, I only order food from Restaurants in which I can find promo codes. And, that is why I find Zouton a great platform. Last evening, I ordered from Papa John's and my order was my usual, pepperoni & spinach pizza and I got a flat 25% off on my order. Zouton suggested me a promo code, PAPATRACK that got me this discount. I would really advise everyone to try Zouton. 

    Papa Johns Promo Codes for Pizzas

Nailea Devis
Nailea Devis
store : Papa johns
review date : May 04 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
food ordered : Apr 20 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Their Pizza's are great”

  • overall experience

    I am just in love with Papa John's Pizzas. And, their garlic dip is just above the world. They both taste so good together. Their NY Style is my favourite and I love how much you can actually save being a student if you use any promo code. I mostly use this promo code from Zouton, HONOR25 which saves me 25% off on all my orders. 

    Papa Johns Coupons

Hayli Tid
Hayli Tid
store : Papa johns
review date : May 03 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
food ordered : Apr 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love their Pizza's”

  • overall experience

    Papa John's is indeed mine & My family's favourite Store. I am half-Italian and the taste is quite close to what pizzas we get in Italy. The store is just outside our street so it is quite convenient. The Pizza Crust is simply out of the world. Obviously, their store needs a little bit of ambience work. I order there quite often so would recommend you to sign up to avail offers point which would lead to getting a Free Pizza. I would recommend their food.

    Papa John's Coupons for Pizza

Bryton Mackey
Bryton Mackey
store : Papa johns
review date : May 02 2022
Food Ordered : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : Apr 13 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Their Dips are simply amazing”

  • overall experience

    Papa John's Pizzas are great but you cannot forget their Garlic Dips. Garlic Dips are my personal favourite and if anyone has not tried them. I will actually recommend it. It is the best. You can also check out Papa john's store at Zouton. Every time i order, I pick a promo code for my purchase from here and I end up saving 15-20% on my food delivery. In fact, you can also try their Free Delivery Deal. 

    Papa Johns Coupons

Andrew Simon
Andrew Simon
store : Papa johns
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product Purchased : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : Apr 12 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Ordered 5 Large Pizzas at discounted Price”

  • overall experience

    Last evening, I ordered 5 pizzas from Papa John's for my night out with friends. The whole order just cost me under $55 as I also applied the promo code from Zouton which provided me with a discount of around 15% on my order. The taste of Papa John's pizzas are way better than Domino's or Pizza Hut. I personally like it, a lot.  

    Papa John's Coupons for Pizzas

patrick john
patrick john
store : Papa johns
review date : Apr 23 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Mar 30 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Favorite For A Reason”

  • overall experience

    Papa John’s has been my favorite since forever. I have fond memories of visiting Papa John’s ever since I was a kid. They have all the yummy pizzas and I love them all. I am always crazy about pizzas and those from Papa John’s have a special place in my heart. I have felt them to be more cheesy and tastier.

    Papa Johns food delivery

    Papa John’s coupons make it easy to save money every time I pay. For all the house parties and every other gathering at my home, we make sure to order from Papa John’s. I ordered pizzas for us yesterday and got a 20% discount on them by using Papa John’s promo code from Zouton.

lemley
lemley
store : Papa johns
review date : Apr 22 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Mar 29 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Everything Yummy”

  • overall experience

    Papa John’s is a great store to order pizzas from. I have ordered from them countless times and am always happy with their food. Their pizzas are my favorites. I have always felt that there is something special about Papa John’s pizzas. They are tastier than the others. They typically deliver faster than the others too.

    Papa Johns food delivery

    Though pizzas are my all time favorites, I order other things as well. A few of Papa John’s desserts and sides are delicious. Papa John’s coupons are a real help in saving a few dollars on orders. I ordered a pizza yesterday and got a 25% discount on it by using Papa John’s promo code from Zouton.

carol case
carol case
store : Papa johns
review date : Apr 16 2022
Service purchased : Food delivery
Food delivery used : Mar 28 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“My Forever Favorite”

  • overall experience

    Papa John’s is my forever favorite. There might be several other ones that deliver pizzas and other similar food items, but this remains my all time favorite. Papa John’s is a taste I have had since so long and it has been with me for more than half of my life. I have ordered countless times from them and am always a happy buyer.

    Papa Johns food delivery

    I make sure to order from Papa John’s whenever we have a house party or if some of friends come to visit me. They have always delivered on time and I have had no issue throughout all these years. I recently ordered something for us and it went well too. I use Papa John’s promo code from Zouton and Papa John’s coupons to save money on orders.

Martha Gregory
Martha Gregory
store : Papa johns
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Mar 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Indeed!”

  • overall experience

    Since when Papa John's changed their support behavior and customer service?

    I was startled and happy to see Papa John's getting better.


    It's about a few months back when I and my cousins were hanging out at the house. We were discussing things and having fun talks. Just when Scarlett, my elder cousin, had an idea to order a pizza from Papa John's. We were excited to have pizza. We all love it. And the extra cheese with a topping of jalapeno... Yum! The order was recorded by the store, but we didn't receive the order for 30 minutes. Even though the store wasn't far. It was supposed to deliver within the time limit of half an hour. We called, but even then the phone call was getting rejected by them. It was really worse services from a famous Pizza store.


    It was a week back when I and all the co-workers from my new office place went to one of their houses. I started to feel hungry. And everyone keeps chattering for the next hour, and even I was involved in it too as the conversation continued. The fun social vibes, and all... You know, right? Out of nowhere, one of the guys told us that he had ordered a lot of stuff from Papa John's store. And I remembered the time when I was disappointed earlier by the services of Papa John's. I was feeling it again.


    As imagined, the order was delayed, but the issue was resolved soon. The delivery person was out of the phone's signal. So the store waited for another guy to come back and sent him quickly. Within an hour, we received the whole order.


    Surprisingly, I was proven wrong about the fact that Papa John's is a bad place to have services from. They’re good. It's just the individual store you've to see about. 


    Thank you Papa John's for such a service that changed my mind.

Victoria Grace
Victoria Grace
store : Papa johns
review date : Apr 02 2022
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Mar 26 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Not Happy with the services!”

  • overall experience

    I'm really disappointed with the overall services of Papa John's. I was at the verge of posting it on my social media accounts and get you guys ruined. But you are already considering your quality of service.


    Many of my friends told me about Papa John's and the pathetic services provided by them. The poor behavior of the staff of stores had many of my friends, and they were annoyed with such kind of treatment from Papa John's as a customer. As a business, you should remember, the customer is the king. Without the quality of services, you cannot feel completely satisfied with the business. But still, there's a slight chance that you can feel and have positive reviews about any business, if they gift you a good quality of food, even if nothing else.


    But Papa John's... You guys have me till head. The water has gone all over me regarding the services. It was really awful to see that I was delivered a poor quality of food by you. A deteriorated Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza for a promo priced of $12.


    Pizza


    The toppings were gone sideways in the pizza box and collected there. It was badly ruined. I mean, I expected the late timings. I expected the bad behavior of the store person if I'm going to complain about it. I expected the shallow statements could've been made by the staff person. But what I didn't expect was the food itself delivered. It's like, you gave me some hopes about you, and you betrayed me. 

    The moment I received the order from you, I was quite astonished, but the next moment when I opened the box, I knew what I was seeing there - my hopes being killed.

    I'm really really disappointed with the Papa John's team and the whole services delivered by you.

Ayden Tucker
Ayden Tucker
store : Papa johns
review date : Feb 04 2022
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Feb 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Saved $45 On 5 Pizzas!”

  • overall experience

    My family usually has a small meetup every now and then and everyone clearly loves pizzas. All of us decided to order pizzas for dinner. Papa John’s is not too far from my home so we decided to place an order from there. While I was placing the order from the app I got to know about the ongoing deal on ordering 5 large pizzas from Papa John’s. 


    Papa John's

    I was able to order 5 different pizzas and with that, I also got two (2) liter bottles of Coca Cola. Our dinner was sorted. I ordered the following items- 1 Cheese Pizza, 2 Pepperoni Pizzas, 1 Buffalo Chicken, 1 Chicken, and Veggie. I applied the Papa John’s promo code while checking out and was easily able to get the $45 discount that was promised on the app. The order was quite big but we didn’t have to wait for too long for the pizzas to arrive. The delivery time was 25 minutes and considering the large order that I had placed the delivery was fairly quick. All of the kids and even the adults of the house loved the pizza and enjoyed it with the Coca Cola that was availed through the coupon code. At times it happens that while ordering food by applying these discounts, the food quality deteriorates a little but with Papa John’s the pizzas were equally good as they are otherwise. It is going to be our new favorite place to order from for all family gatherings

Judy Wilkenson
Judy Wilkenson
store : Papa johns
review date : Feb 03 2022
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Feb 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Loved The Toppings!”

  • overall experience

    Loved Papa John’s pizza and cheese sticks. I felt like having something greasy and nice so I decided to place an order. One can’t go wrong with bacon and pizza. Having both in one is even better. The pizza cost me around $17 which I feel is not much considering that it was a large pizza and the quality of topping on the pizza was really nice. 

    Papa John's


    I placed an order with the order id- #34 and I am completely satisfied with the kind of food I received. The base was really fresh and the best part was the mouthful of toppings on it. The bacon was really juicy and crispy. The toppings were liberally spread on the pizza. The order was delivered within 30 minutes and the cheese in the cheese sticks was still gooey and soft. I even gave a tip to the delivery guy because he came to deliver the food on time even when it was raining outside. I really loved the service provided by Papa John’s and I am definitely a fan of their Bacon Pizza. My mouth is watering by even thinking about the pizza right now. Kudos to Papa John’s team on such quick delivery and quality food.

Mak Argot
Mak Argot
store : Papa johns
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Cheaters!”

  • overall experience

    I'm really off about the whole system of Papa John's! 


    Why don't you guys just tell what's the problem?

     

    For god's sake, where are general etiquettes?


    Order - Veg Pizza


    This is about 2:00 PM, I was too tired doing the household chores. I wanted to eat and get back to my responsibilities. I was waiting for the order for the past 3 hours. It's shocking to believe that I didn't notice the time while working and I missed the glance on the clock to even realize that my order hasn't reached. I ordered early from Papa John's so that I can quickly grab a bite when I'll be going to take a break and feel hungry.


    I called the store, there was no response for the next 10 mins. I had to look out for the number of the local store near my house, and not the general one featured on the website. I called and it was one of the most freaky voices I heard. But what made me feel off and disappointed was the behavior of the store person that I was talking to. I mentioned that I have placed an order from the online store, and the payment has been done by me through the same. 


    The store person blamed me for -

    1) Ordering online and not from the store

    2) Giving payment in advance without knowing (which I agree)

    3) Not letting him know that I've placed an order


    And told me to wait for a while for a refund from online sources. I waited for the next half an hour and received no refunds. Shockingly, no phone calls were received by them. I've still not received any refund. 


    Pathetic services and behavior, Papa John's!

Sophia
Sophia
store : Papa johns
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 03 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sweet Delight!”

  • overall experience

    Ordered: Spinach Artichoke Pizza with a coke


    I just love Pizza! Papa John's made my day and I was happy as a kid seeing my favorite pizza being delivered. I was drooling. I was staring. I was glaring at the Pizza like I haven't eaten in a while. Papa John's have wide varieties of Pizza and I just love how the taste feels like.


    Papa John's Pizza


    It was around *:00 Am and I was starving. I wanted to have something good in my breakfast and I went ahead with the Pizza itself. Lol, I never had Pizza in the breakfast before this. It was my first pizza in the breakfast. I'm a little health-conscious, but, I broke the rituals today, and ordered my favourite Spinach Artichoke Pizza with extra cheese sauce.


     It was DELICIOUS!


    I ordered the items morning of half past 8 and received the delivery within 25 mins exactly, just like the expected time was told by the store when I asked them. It was wonderful to see that they ordered in time, focused on the quality and brought everything in one single piece. I'm obliged to see Papa John's are still doing well even though I hear a lot of bad experiences from my acquaintances in the office place.


    Definitely going to recommend them trying it again from the same store I ordered from. 

    I'm sure they'll love it.