Home > Stores > Entertainment > Paramount Plus > User Reviews
Paramount Plus

Paramount Plus Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Paramount Plus GET PARAMOUNT PLUS FREE 7-DAYS TRIAL (May 24-25)
Carol
Carol
store : Paramount Plus
review date : May 17 2022
Service Availed : Movie Subscription
Movie Subscription Subscribed : May 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Diverse Content”

  • overall experience

    I am a T-Mobile Postpaid user, and luckily all the customers who are on T-Mobile Postpaid Connection get the Paramount Plus Essential Annual Plan, which costs merely $50/yr. The best part is the content offered, it does have the biggest collection of movies for kids. Which my kids enjoy.

porter
porter
store : Paramount Plus
review date : Mar 09 2022
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Mar 01 2022
1.3 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Stopped After The Free Trial”

  • overall experience

    I would highly recommend that you go with the free trial that Paramount Plus offers, before choosing a subscription plan with them. I decided to try them and it was pure luck that I had the Paramount Plus coupons that helped me get a seven days free trial before choosing a subscription plan with them.

    I could see that the shows and movies were all boring and I need not pay to watch them. They are not worth spending money on. I was too disappointed with the list of shows and movies they had, and did not even use them for all these days. It is a total waste of money I would say.

richard
richard
store : Paramount Plus
review date : Mar 04 2022
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Mar 02 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shows And Movies Unlimited”

  • overall experience

    Paramount Plus is one of the best subscriptions that I ever chose in my life. I chose the seven days free trial at first. I was not sure if I would like the movies, shows, and other things that they have to offer. As such, I took the free trial by using the Paramount Plus promo code from Zouton. It turned out that I loved it. I chose a plan and am enjoying it.

    There are several movies that I have not watched and wanted to watch. I am happy that I came across all of them on a single platform. It has a great clarity and works fine as well. This is a good subscription. I love it.

anastasia garcia
anastasia garcia
store : Paramount Plus
review date : Mar 03 2022
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Mar 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy With This Subscription”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good means of entertainment and it was my friend who suggested me to checkout Paramount Plus. He had such a high opinion about it and I thought of giving it a try. Nonetheless, I decided to go with the 30 days free trial first, before proceeding with paying them.

    I used the Paramount Plus promo code from Zouton in order to get this deal. I loved the variety of shows and movies they had with them. The trial validity is about to expire and I am planning to choose this subscription. I loved it well.

carly schultz
carly schultz
store : Paramount Plus
review date : Mar 02 2022
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Feb 28 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Supreme Entertainment”

  • overall experience

    I love Paramount Plus the most. They have all the beautiful shows and movies with them. I came to know about how good this subscription is, from a friend of mine. She had subscribed to it and showed me the list of all the shows and movies that they have. I am a cinephile and love watching movies.

    She recommended it to me and I chose the 30 days free trial at first, using the Paramount Plus promo code from Zouton. There are no buffering issues either. I chose the plan a few days ago. I must say that I thoroughly enjoy it.

robert mcgregor
robert mcgregor
store : Paramount Plus
review date : Mar 01 2022
Service purchased : subscription
subscription used : Feb 27 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Unlimited Fun And Entertainment”

  • overall experience

    Paramount Plus is one of the best subscriptions ever. They have all the interesting shows and movies to be watched. I am an ardent movie lover, and so are the others in my house. We watch all the new movies every weekend and it is our favorite time pass. The movie collection at Paramount Plus is also good.

    I would highly recommend Paramount Plus to all of you reading this. It is a great platform. The Paramount Plus promo code from Zouton gave me the plan at a discount rate.