Login
Party City

Party City Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Party City PARTY CITY SALE 2021: UP TO 25% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Kristine Offerdahl
Kristine Offerdahl
store : Party City
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Balloons
Birthday Balloons Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good for the price”

  • overall experience

    I bought balloons for a surprised birthday and it was perfect! It is exactly as described. Metallic color is nice. I recommend this product and would purchase more in the future.



Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
store : Party City
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Balloons
Birthday Balloons Purchased : Oct 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ordered Birthday Balloons”

  • overall experience

    I just ordered a range of balloons for my mom's 60th birthday. I was so impressed at the delivery service and they were delivered on time and securely in a big plastic bag. The colors were fab and we were able to get a personalized message on some of the balloons which was just a fantastic personal touch. A fantastic and reasonable price I thought, safe to say I will only use Party City for any party needs from here on out

Debra Brodlie
Debra Brodlie
store : Party City
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Halloween costumes
Halloween costumes purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Costumes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Halloween costumes from party city.All 3 costumes are exactly as they appear on the website and all came in the right sizes. I am extremely impressed. Every year I order costumes online and so far party city  is the best for selection, price and shipping. Awesome

Brie Floyd
Brie Floyd
store : Party City
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Halloween Props
Halloween Props Purchased : Oct 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good stuff”

  • overall experience

    Every year I organize Halloween party and this year I planned to have a complete theme based decoration too. I ordered lot of stuff from Party City but my most favorite was this Pumpkin Craving. . Also the price I paid for it was also reasonable. Earlier I was thinking I will have to pay higher for online shopping but with Zouton I was able to know about trending deals on Party City.

Kristina
Kristina
store : Party City
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Decor
Birthday Decor Purchased : Oct 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great for Virtual Birthday Party”

  • overall experience

    I ordered birthday supplies from party city. It was great for my virtual birthday party. I used almost every bit of what this included, LOL. There were a few swirley's that I didn't use as I didn't want to hang from my ceiling, but used a few with everything else on a blank wall and it was a great background for my virtual birthday party.Happy Birthday to me.Will definitely use again.

Cindy Thomas
Cindy Thomas
store : Party City
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Balloons
Birthday Balloons Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect for a birthday”

  • overall experience

    Purchased balloons from a party city for my daughter's 12th birthday. I will have to say that the colors were exactly what I wanted. Blowing up the balloons was ok, all of them blew up right except the gold ones. Some would blow into a weird long shape vs. an oval or round like shape. But thankfully I was able to fix them. Other than that there were no problems

Jennifer
Jennifer
store : Party City
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Happy Birthday Balloons Banner
Happy Birthday Balloons Banner Purchased : Sep 29 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Defective balloons”

  • overall experience

    It’s disappointing because it has defective balloons. 3 letters of the happy birthday balloons were defective. We kept inflating them and we even tried taping different spots where we thought the air might be escaping and still didn’t work. The ‘B’ letter looked like a ‘G’ when deflated. So disappointing.

Joanna D.
Joanna D.
store : Party City
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Halloween Costume
Halloween Costume Purchased : Sep 26 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Helmet and goggles to small”

  • overall experience

    I ordered  Halloween costume for my grandson from party city . I liked all of it except for the helmet and goggles I ordered a large for a 10-12 year old and the costume part fits but the helmet and the goggles are so small that they fit my 2 year old so it ended up being a waste of money.

Jamie Rennert
Jamie Rennert
store : Party City
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Party City Anna Act 2 Halloween Costume
Anna Act 2 Halloween Costume Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Worth the Cost”

  • overall experience

    I ordered anna dress for my daughter.My daughter loved this outfit. She seems to wear it all the time. Most of the material used is not too cheap or generic. The material and stitching seems to be of good quality. My only complaint is that I wish it came with boots. Other than that my child loves this dress / costume and has worn it several times already. Also the cape has some weaknesses as far as the hold down around the collar, but as I stated before overall I am happy with this product. I would recommend this product to other Disney Princess enthusiasts.

Kristi Rodriguez
Kristi Rodriguez
store : Party City
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : Dinnerware Set
Dinnerware Set Purchased : Sep 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Buy”

  • overall experience

     I highly recommend this product!! I Bought this bundle for my step son's baby shower and I honestly was a little skeptical that they wouldn't look good considering they are disposable but I couldn't of been more satisfied when they showed up and was exactly what I wanted!! I also bought the tablecloths that were recommended and I loved them! They matched the set perfectly and didn't look cheap. I will definitely purchase this product again in the future.


    lane bryant reviews


Melanie K.
Melanie K.
store : Party City
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Halloween Costume
Halloween Costume Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Product Fit Very Nicely”

  • overall experience

    I am so happy with my purchase from Party City! I had originally tried this costume on in a small Halloween City and I didn't like the fit. I don't know if different companies receive better quality than others but I was hesitant to order offline. But the fit is perfect; it's not baggy or ugly in any type of way. I purchased a small and I am 5,5" and 138lbs. I am so excited to be Incredible this year. Now I just need Violet's wig and I'm all set to go!


Beatriz D.
Beatriz D.
store : Party City
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Balloons
Birthday Balloons Purchased : Sep 14 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Very disorganized and Terrible”

  • overall experience

    I bought 5 balloons from party city and the balloons have deflated, I called the store and told them about it, the guy said there's nothing he can do. I said I will gladly take the picture to show, he said there's nothing he can do, that was rude and really pissed me off.   So frustrated I will never order anything from this store.


    Party City Reviews