Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Patagonia > User Reviews
Patagonia

Patagonia Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 37 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Patagonia PATAGONIA SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 21-22)
Andrew Jacob
Andrew Jacob
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Sep 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great site with good quality products”

  • overall experience

    I would like to share my most recent experience with Patagonia. I needed to buy a jacket for myself, so I looked at several websites. On exploring so many sites, I finally discovered the product I was looking for. All I had to do was compare the prices and choose the appropriate size. The Patagonia puff jacket worth $225 is totally worth the price. The quality is superb with long-lasting attributes. I would recommend this to others as well.

Melicia Albert
Melicia Albert
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Sep 17 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I bought a fleece jacket from the Patagonia store a few days ago. The price and the size as well as the quality of the jacket was just perfect. As I was ordering for the very first time from this store, I felt the website UI is superb. I really loved the color and fitting of the cardigan. It is definitely a recommendable place for women's clothing and footwear. 

Nick Robertz
Nick Robertz
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Ordered Jeans : Sep 16 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Incurred Size Issue”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of jeans from the Patagonia online store. The quality is superb but the waist size didn't fit me as expected. The fabric is really nice and comfortable. The delivery service was good, the order was delivered one day before the expected delivery. I had to return the jeans to get the right size. No one has come up yet for picking up my order.

Brian Lord
Brian Lord
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Purchased Bag : Sep 14 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Like this store”

  • overall experience

    My wife and I have been using Patagonia's bags for quite a good time. The bags are spacious, airy, as well as durable. We also visit Patagonia's offline store for buying winter clothing. I really like their jacket collection, as they are totally worth the price.

    I also get emails regarding Patagonia's new arrivals from time to time. I think they are one of the best sports fashion brands whose products as well as services are exceptional. 

Marco Felicio
Marco Felicio
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Sep 14 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“First time shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I did my first purchase from Patagonia's web specials collection. The prices are dropped up to 50% in this. There is a lot of variety available for jackets, gears, and shorts. I bought a jacket by paying $129 after the discount. The jacket is super fluffy but waterproof. 

    The order was delivered on time with no-contact delivery. The packing was very organic in a way to promote sustainable shopping. I had a good experience with its product as well as service. 

Amanda Grace
Amanda Grace
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Sep 07 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Delivered Late”

  • overall experience

    I never had this kind of experience with online shopping ever. I ordered one fleece jacket and vest from Patagonia's bestselling collections. Since I was planning a trip with family on Sep 20, therefore, I wanted to get the items delivered by Sep 18, 2021.

    I placed the order in advance so that there shouldn't be any issue related to late delivery. The order was delivered on Sep 23, which was too late. The purpose of ordering these products from Patagonia went unfulfilled.

Michael Pep
Michael Pep
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shirt
Purchased Shirt : Sep 14 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Brand with a cause”

  • overall experience

    I have been associated with the Patagonia brand since my childhood days. My father used to buy his shirts or jackets from this store only. I have bought so many shirts, jackets, and trousers from here. The quality really is unquestionable. 

    This brand works very closely with environmental causes. A part of their revenue goes for this very cause. They also promote a sustainable way of living by offering worn-wear collections where one can buy or sell recycled products in a good condition. 

Bought from web specials
Bought from web specials
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Sep 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Rochelle Barn”

  • overall experience

    Although Patagonia is an expensive brand, there is one way through which one can save money while making the purchase. Patagonia web specials offer a discount of up to 50% on selected jackets, vests, t-shirts, and gears for both men and women. These are also good-quality products with original brand tags.

Amelia Justice
Amelia Justice
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Aug 12 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Wornwear Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased twice from Patagonia's worn wear collection. I feel there is a very limited stock available in the worn wear section. I have been a Patagonia’s brand buyer since 2016. I wanted to exchange some old clothes with the new ones. 

    I am facing issues while choosing the product as the stock is too limited. I am planning to check at Patagonia's physical store if they provide the same deal there too or not. 

Robert Ostriz
Robert Ostriz
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Denim
Purchased Denim : Aug 29 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Patagonia Web Special Review”

  • overall experience

    Patagonia has a separate web special collection where the products are sold at discounted prices. I have purchased two jackets and one pair of denim so far. I got a total discount of approximately 55% on the order. The quality of the products listed in the web special is quite the same as all products. 

    patagonia-denim

    Patagonia hardly runs sales on its website, but it offers discounts on clothing and gear through web specials. It's better to shop from web specials to save money on purchases.

Emily Hans
Emily Hans
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Aug 30 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Bit Expensive”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a water and windproof jacket from Patagonia, which I intended to give to my brother for his birthday. He really liked this jacket worth $269. The jacket seemed to be a little expensive, but I managed to buy it for my brother. 

    The jacket arrived just a day before his big day. It was indeed a surprise gift for him when he discovered this jacket hanging in his room. The quality of the jacket is good but still it was a little overpriced. 

Marina Osbone
Marina Osbone
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
Purchased T-shirt : Aug 31 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Size Problem”

  • overall experience

    Two months back, my sister ordered two jackets from Patagonia and both ran small for her. I also ordered two t-shirts last week which also were smaller than my expected size. I literally don't understand the sizes of products listed here. 

    I had checked the size chart twice before ordering these two t-shirts. Now, I have to exchange these for the right size.

Henry Atlanta
Henry Atlanta
store : Patagonia
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Aug 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Overall Patagonia Review”

  • overall experience

    I have been an online shopper for the last 4 years. I prefer online shopping over offline shopping because it saves me lots of time and effort. I came across the Patagonia brand one day when I was scrolling down my Facebook profile. I saw a lot of products with good reviews on the Facebook comment section only. I checked out the website and browsed through so many dresses and footwear. This is not like any other fashion brand, it just doesn't focus on styling, but also on comfortability as well as durability. I ordered a fleece jacket worth $149 on the very same day. The delivery service is also better than many other companies, the product arrived just after four days from ordering. I would definitely recommend Patagonia to my family and friends.

Stephan Kelly
Stephan Kelly
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchased : Bag Pack
Purchased Bag Pack : Aug 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Sports Bag Pack”

  • overall experience

    I ordered sports gear from Patagonia's worn-wear collection. This order cost me $100.19 which I think is a good price for this 20L Nine Trail Pack. It has enough space for putting things still comfortable to carry on the shoulder. 

    The order arrived a day later than the expected date. Thank God, it arrived a day before when I was supposed to travel for a sports event. 

Jamie Williams
Jamie Williams
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Aug 16 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I am really impressed by Patagonia's customer service. This is the only brand that I have come across that really takes care of its customers. My personal experience with Patagonia's online and offline shopping has been great so far. 

    I would share one experience that will help to understand why I'm saying so. When I was on a hiking event with my friends, I nearly had a life-threatening incident in which the jacket was damaged heavily. 

    I wanted to trade in this jacket through Patagonia's workwear. They took this jacket and sent me credits almost the price of the jacket. It was really nice of them, so this has now become my go-to brand for shopping.

Crystal Bore
Crystal Bore
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Aug 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Products are way too expensive”

  • overall experience

    I have shopped from Patagonia's physical store quite a few times. The product quality is really good but the price is way too expensive. Just a few days back, I ordered a fleece jacket for myself from Patagonia's online store.

    The cost of the jacket was $199, which I think is expensive as compared with other brands. The online services offered by Patagonia is definitely praiseworthy but the product prices are way too pricey for an average earning person.

Masaba Quincy
Masaba Quincy
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Pullover
Bought Pullover : Aug 15 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Bought from Web Special”

  • overall experience

    I am not much of a fan of online shopping, but one of my colleagues sent me Patagonia's reference for purchasing winter wear clothing. I checked the site to see what kind of products this store is selling. There were a few jackets and sweaters in the webs special section that really looked nice, but I was not able to decide to order from here or not. As this would have been my first order from here, so I was a bit dicey about their delivery services. My colleague insisted on giving it a try for once. 

    I bought one nicely knitted pullover worth $149. The order arrived on the mentioned date and it is way amazing than my expectation. This is the best product I have purchase so far.

Kayne James
Kayne James
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Vest
Purchased Vest : Aug 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Long-lasting products”

  • overall experience

    There are many comments about Patagonia being a political brand. They are being criticized for being associated with any party or NGO. There are some ways or the other companies collab with any political or environmental cause. In my opinion, it's totally alright to sell products and get associated with any good cause be it of any ideology. 

    patagonia-vest-review

    They sell high-quality products that last really long. The products are environment-friendly and sustainable in nature. I really like the designs, vibrant colors of their collection. 

Ponty Maje
Ponty Maje
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 08 2021
Product Purchased : Tshirt
Purchased Tshirt : Aug 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First-time user at Patagonia”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of offline and online Patagonia stores since 2016. The fabric and quality of the product are very good. Most of the summer clothes are made using organic cotton and hemp material. 

    patagonia-reviews

    Just a week back, I ordered a casual t-shirt from the Patagonia web special collection. The t-shirt is super comfortable and perfect for this season. It also arrived with nice packaging with no-contact delivery. I would highly recommend others to shop at Patagonia.

Joshina Betty
Joshina Betty
store : Patagonia
review date : Aug 07 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Jul 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Patagonia delivers the best quality”

  • overall experience

    One day, my sister recommended shopping from Patagonia store as it provides high-quality sustainable products. I am a very skeptical person when it comes to trying some new clothing brands. Still, I checked out some of their products and ended up liking jackets. The jacket collection seemed to be made of organic fabrics. 

    After a few days, I placed an order for a blue-colored fleece jacket that cost me $119. The received product fits perfectly and looks great on me. I wanted to write this review so that other people may know about the product feedback that can help them choose further.