Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Patagonia > User Reviews
Patagonia

Patagonia Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Patagonia PATAGONIA SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Jul 31-01)
Juliana Robert
store : Patagonia
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories
Purchased Accessories : Jul 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Tried Patagonia Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sweaters and hoodies from Patagonia before. I was looking for a funky and warm cap that can be worn during my trip to the UK. I ordered the powder town beanie cap of Spanish red color. 

    Patagonia provides free shipping on $49+ orders. I was short of just $4 to avail myself of free shipping. I added one anklet pair of socks worth $19 along with this cap order. 

    The order took a week to get delivered to my home address. The quality of the ordered items was really nice. 

Matheus Brown
Matheus Brown
store : Patagonia
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Jul 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Loved the Jacket by Patagonia”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a windbreaker jacket for myself on the 19th of July. There were three color options available, it was a little difficult which one to choose. At last, I decided to go for the neon green-colored jacket. I had a doubt regarding the size, but the ordered size "M" looked perfect on me. 

    The jacket is light-weighted which makes it comfortable during jogging or hiking. The price of this breathable jacket was $169, which seemed to be a bit expensive. But the quality of the product is really worth the price.

Musa Ranthit
Musa Ranthit
store : Patagonia
review date : Jul 24 2021
Services Availed : Dress
Purchased Dress : Jul 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“First hands-on experience with Worn wear”

  • overall experience

    I have bought so many Patagonia dresses, swimming suits, and jeans in the last few years. Patagonia has this trade-in feature through which I can sell my used Patagonia products and earn credits in exchange. These credits can further be used to order new collections.
    This is really an environment-friendly approach that must be appreciated. One should come forward to do something for a sustainable cause. I found this a very good initiative, I would like to make people aware of this.

Jeremy Paul
Jeremy Paul
store : Patagonia
review date : Jul 23 2021
Product Purchased : Gears and Packs
Purchased Gears and Packs : Jul 16 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved Sports Gears and Packs”

  • overall experience

    I am into sports since my childhood. I have been participating in climbing and surfing sports for quite good years.
    Nowadays, I have started mountain biking and trail running classes every weekend. For this, I needed some clothing, gear, and packs.
    So, I ordered Mountain Bike jackets and pants from Patagonia. The order arrived after the fifth day of ordering. The quality of the products is really good. I put on the jackets and pants during my today's session. It felt comfortable and worth the price.

Steve Thomas
Steve Thomas
store : Patagonia
review date : Jul 08 2021
Product Purchased : Fleece Jacket
Purchased Fleece Jacket : Jul 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Too Good Quality of the Products”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered one fleece jacket and one bag from Patagonia last to last week. I was actually going on a hiking trip with my friends. As it might get cold in the mountains, I thought to purchase a good and comfortable jacket. 

    The pricing of the jacket and blog were $159 and $55 respectively. The jacket is a bit expensive but totally worth it. The quality of the product is truly amazing that seems to last long. Patagonia products are good for any outdoor activity or travel. 

    The delivery service was also fine, it got delivered within 5 days of ordering. They are also contributing towards making this world eco-friendly by donating some percent of their sales to this cause.

Nathan Michael
Nathan Michael
store : Patagonia
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Jun 25 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Definitely Recommend Patagonia Jackets”

  • overall experience

    Patagonia is indeed a different kind of brand that not just builds clothes, they really stand behind what they make. The products quality is really something that you can't find at others. The brand supports a sustainable way of living that I very much appreciate.

    I had got a couple of chances to visit the Patagonia store located near my mother's home. The store really has a vibe and the attendants working there were quite helpful.

    Just a few days back, I ordered one jacket and one vest for my sons. They are actually twins and I bought them these jackets as their one of the presents. They really liked the color as well as the jacket. Highly recommendable store to buy high-quality clothing.

Jane Russell
Jane Russell
store : Patagonia
review date : Jun 29 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Jun 20 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good quality products”

  • overall experience

    I have been shopping in Patagonia for quite a long time. The clothes are made using organic and recycled cotton that is really of good quality. These are super comfortable and can be used for outdoor activities too. No doubt, the pricing is a bit high but you won't regret purchasing the product. 

    I ordered two products (one jacket and one shirt) through web specials. The jacket's color was a little faded as shown on the website. And the shirt's size was one size large from mine. I tried to exchange the product with one size smaller, the shirt was exchanged with the correct one. They charge a return fee on exchanging/returning the product.

Johnny Samson
Johnny Samson
store : Patagonia
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : Jun 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Highly expensive”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this outdoor men's jacket by paying $149. The quality of this clothing is not as shown or even worth the price. It looks really dull upon wearing. I purchased it for my birthday to wear during the party time but it doesn't look like that happening.

    I ordered the 2XL size but that's also a bit tight around my arms. There should be a bigger size available so that I can exchange it for the right size. Although, it is warm as it is made using natural wool. Just a gentle tip for buyers: Buy this product on any running sale, you would get a discount and it won't be this heavy on your pocket.

Janine Osborn
Janine Osborn
store : Patagonia
review date : Jun 16 2021
Product Purchased : Sportswear
Purchased Sportswear : Jun 07 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Sports Collection”

  • overall experience

    Patagonia is best for sportswear shopping. Being a sportsperson, I constantly look for good-quality hiking and surfing clothing. The quality offered here is totally unparalleled. I have discovered this site through social media and just loving their women's clothing and accessories collection. The pricing is also quite moderate, at least worth the product quality.

    patagonia-vest-review

    Recently, I ordered two vests and one pouch bag from the site. The vest is wind and waterproof. It's highly comfortable and keeps me harm during my outdoor activities. The pouch bag is also convenient to carry anywhere outside. Highly recommend Patagonia for their sports collection.

Alicia Guard
Alicia Guard
store : Patagonia
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : Jumpsuit
Purchased Jumpsuit : Jun 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Environment-friendly Brand”

  • overall experience

    I love Patagonia as a brand. They just not sell long-lasting clothing but also work for environmental causes. I have been participating in their activities for quite a long time. They work towards making a change through sustainable clothing since 1985.

    The quality and comfort of their clothing and gears are worth the price. There is a good variety of clothing from workwear to casuals to summer outfits. Recently, I purchased two summer outfits worth $69 and $119. They are super comfortable and stylish. 

Jennifer Antina
Jennifer Antina
store : Patagonia
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : May 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Bought two Jackets”

  • overall experience

    Patagonia is my go-to brand when I want to shop winter wear for myself. Recently, I bought two products (One rain Jacket and a Fleece Jacket). These products were available on web specials, so I got a 40% discount on the jackets. 

    One of the jackets came up with a bigger size, I put it for return. There was a return charge but the correct size was delivered in the next two days. They still have the best customer service around. The products are a bit costly but highly durable and versatile.  

Jane Agastha
Jane Agastha
store : Patagonia
review date : May 31 2021
Product Purchased : Gears and Bags
Purchased Gears and Bags : May 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Nice Gears and Bags”

  • overall experience

    Patagonia is a great site for any sports and adventure lovers. I love going hiking and fishing on holidays. I always pick gears and backpacks from this site as the products really last long. I purchased Tamangito Pack in blue color. The bag is quite useful during hiking or any outdoor sport.

    patagonia-bag-pack

    They also provide used gear through their franchise worn wear. I even have ordered a few clothing from worn wear and found the quality is not bad. The prices are much lesser in the worn wear gear and packs collection. One feature I liked the most while browsing through the site, is you can trade your old Patagonia products and get new ones in exchange for that. This is really cool and nature-friendly. 

Jack Renin
Jack Renin
store : Patagonia
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Summer Tshirt
Purchased summer tshirt : May 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Received wrong size”

  • overall experience

    I placed my order for a t-shirt on the 8th of May. I actually am a regular buyer of the Patagonia store. It is an amazing store that keeps updating the product styles. Also, they are determined towards saving the environment through cloth recycling and reusable process. 

    I have even bought and sold my used products in the store quite a few times. But, unfortunately, I received the wrong product this time. 

    I had ordered a yellow-colored t-shirt of L size but received an M size on the 15th of May. There is no way I could fit myself in that t-shirt. The only option I had is to replace it. I have returned my order the next day it arrived. Hope they send the right product this time. 


James Mull
James Mull
store : Patagonia
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Purchased Jacket : May 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Comfortable Jacket”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this black jacket on the 10th of May from the Patagonia app and I received it on the 18th of May. I was looking for not so warm jacket and found it here. This is a breathable jacket that can be worn in the evening or nighttime. There were 5 colors available for this jacket, but black being my favorite, I didn't even think twice before ordering. 

    The packaging was average, It was a little distorted from one corner. 

    Although I prefer shopping from offline stores only, in the times of Covid 19, I choose the online way to purchase it. This was my first order from this store. I really liked the product and brand, so to say. I would recommend others too who are looking for cozy and comfortable clothing.