Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > PatPat > User Reviews
PatPat

PatPat Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PatPat SUMMER CLEARANCE SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Glenna
Glenna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent customer service and great prices”

  • overall experience

    PatPat has been a great help to me. I have a lot of staff to buy for myself and our kid because I'm pregnant. PatPat is one of the top options when it comes to product quality and variety, baby clothing, adorable fashion, and good customer service. Thank you for your amazing customer service and only positive experience with PatPat.

Jolene
Jolene
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Awesome collection of clothes”

  • overall experience

    Patpat really has fantastic collections of clothes at reasonable prices. I like this website to order newborn baby items and I liked it. Also, in case if you get any wrong items or you don't like them then they refund them immediately. Highly recommend it to all. Really appreciable.

Leola
Leola
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Order canceling was a breeze”

  • overall experience

    I made a mistake with my order and requested for cancellation. I honestly believed it was too late and that I would have to cope with it because returning items from my country is inconvenient and expensive. They were fantastic in responding quickly, canceling my order, and issuing a refund. Really impressed with their services. Thank you so much PatPat team.

Kimberly
Kimberly
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very great website, always satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I had a terrific experience with the last person I spoke with when I had a problem with my order. She was really genuine and went out of her way to ensure that my demands were addressed and that I was satisfied. They make certain that you are looked after and prioritized, and this is what keeps consumers coming back. This company and its items come highly recommended by me. I've bought a lot of things from them and have never been disappointed, and if I have, they've taken care of me straight away!

Donna
Donna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very positive experience”

  • overall experience

    On a recent transaction, I had a fantastic experience with the customer care representative I interacted with. I ordered several clothes, all of which were too big. The dresses, on the other hand, are quite cute. The customer support representative reacted quickly and returned my money, as well as allowing me to retain the things for future use or to donate to a friend. I'll use this company again, and I'll tell my friends about it.

Betty
Betty
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : kids clothes
kids clothes : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Online Store”

  • overall experience

    They are the best online store for children's apparel; I've purchased a whole wardrobe for my child from them and have never been disappointed. Shipping was quick, arriving earlier than planned, and the quality was excellent. These guys have it down pat. Their customer service is outstanding. Anyone who likes online shopping and is looking for good quality should check out this site.

Luna
Luna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great service”

  • overall experience

    I've been running a customer service center for over 20 years, and it's rare to find a company that truly cares about its customers. I was really surprised by the great support I received. Emily was a delight to work with because she took the time to learn about my situation. Communicate with me at every step of the journey and come up with a fantastic solution. People like Emily are the ones who make all the difference.

Gianna
Gianna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great quality, affordable price”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy purchasing clothing and other items from the PatPat store. The clothes are of excellent quality. Even better, everything on Patpat is quite reasonably priced. I just had one minor difficulty with clothes size (due to my increasing belly), but Liza, the representative, was quite kind and assisted me with my problem. I can't say enough amazing things about Patpat, and I'm looking forward to purchasing more stuff from them in the future.

Abigail
Abigail
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Toddler shirt
Toddler shirt : Sep 14 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“The company just created a return customer”

  • overall experience

    After dealing with a traumatic transaction with a different firm I discovered on Facebook, I was wary of this one. Patpat's order, on the other hand, arrived fast; I like the quality; there are some nice maternity/nursing options, and the toddler shirt I ordered is adorable. The bits that didn't fit were handled in a way that pleased me greatly. I will definitely shop at this store.

Tonny Ben
Tonny Ben
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice products and helpful customer service”

  • overall experience

    I often order from PatPat store and stuff for homes. They never disappointed me, I have always received my products in a good condition and on time. Recently I had to contact their customer support, as one small item was missing. I was very surprised about their great professional behavior, they replied very quickly in a friendly polite manner. Also, I got a voucher for my next purchase. Very happy with my purchase

Emiley
Emiley
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 06 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great website for kids shopping”

  • overall experience

    Received my items in, super cute material that is good and stretchable for your baby. No need to worry about growing out of it so soon as it is a lasting item. Multiple varieties of outfits/shoes and everything that you can think of for your little one. Not only this even for moms as well cute selection is there,  even matching mommy and child/infant clothing.

    PatPat Shopping- kids

    Shipping is decent not take much time. Everything is sealed with its own packaging. I will definitely keep ordering from them in near future.

Jonas
Jonas
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Baby outfits
clothes : Sep 02 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing clothes, great prices”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one outfit for my baby girl. It took less than 20 days to arrive and I was given regular updates on the tracking info which was reassured. The sizes were perfect being a little bigger than the average size, a plus point for moms who regularly washes the clothes. The quality is at its best. Amazing quality stitched brilliantly. Wonderful Purchase

Skylar
Skylar
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
Baby outfits used : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“I ordered first time for my baby”

  • overall experience

    As I ordered the first time for my baby but received a dress which was showing 9 to 12 months. But it didn't look like that age and didn’t fit my child so I request customer support that I want to place a return order. And you know what they told me, Aliza on the call told me to keep this dress and we will return your money back soon.

Ellie
Ellie
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The customer service of Patpat Great”

  • overall experience

    The customer service of Patpat is amazingly good they resolved my all problems very quickly and it’s not the first time it happens whenever I need any help with my orders, they always helped me. I'm very happy with the PatPat service

Louis
Louis
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“I encountered so many troubles with my order”

  • overall experience

    I Had faced so many issues with my orders but thanks to the PatPat customer service they are always available and willing to help and give clear instructions to the customers like us who face any troubles. They are very courteous. I love shopping for my kid’s clothes from PatPat. They provide high-quality clothes and are very affordable! Lovely team Patpat

Margie Sen
Margie Sen
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Baby outfits
Baby outfits used : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cutest clothes for babies!”

  • overall experience

    PatPat has the most affordable and cutest outfits for babies. I have subscribed to their page so that  I can receive a new sale email notification every time whenever new sales arrive. Shipping sometimes can take a little longer, but their customer service is exceptional. I had an issue with sizing that I received for some maternity clothes; Samy was able to assist me promptly via email and resolved the issue without any hesitation.

    Baby outfits PatPat Shopping

    Cute, best-quality products combined with great service will certainly help expand the baby's closet with ease. Thank You PatPat.

Daizy
Daizy
store : PatPat
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Baby Girl Dress : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Greatest deals and super fast delivery!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a baby girl dress for my child, and I am really impressed with their service and products. The dress I received is too cute. Their mobile app is great to use and allows so many options, it's full of interactive features that keep you interested. They have varieties of products with decent prices.

    Baby Girl Dress- PatPat shopping

    Last but not least: Their customer service is great, the customer support has been extremely helpful and resolved my issue regarding a delay in delivery on just one out of many orders. I just Love PatPat!