Home > Stores > Clothing > PatPat > User Reviews
PatPat

PatPat Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 30 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PatPat PATPAT SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (May 23-24)
Aaliyah
Aaliyah
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Baby matching outfits
matching outfits : Nov 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service and delay delivery”

  • overall experience

    I used to love PatPat but now I am very pissed off with their service. I placed an order for my baby matching outfits online. Its been more than two weeks but still not received any updates from them. Shopping from Patpat is really a waste of money and time. Please guys, just stay away, if you want to save your time.

Quinn
Quinn
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Clothes quality is not good”

  • overall experience

    I purchased outfits for my 5-year old daughter. The delivery was on time and the color of the outfits was good. But the quality was not up to the mark. After one week of use only, the color started fading away and the quality becomes dull. Not recommended at all, waste of money.

Elmer
Elmer
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great quality clothes and wonderful service”

  • overall experience

    I loved PatPat good quality and affordable prices, the clothes are really cute and super soft. I really loved the packaging. I am very impressed with the clothes quality. The shipping was so quick and fast. Thanks to PatPat.

Clarissa
Clarissa
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Baby outfits
Baby outfits : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Quality outfits”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a t-shirt and baby tops. The quality of both the outfits was amazing. The clothes are really super soft at an affordable price. I really loved the packaging done by PatPat. I am very much satisfied with their assistance. I will definitely be ordering more clothes from PatPat.

Andres
Andres
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Baby outfits
Baby outfits used : Nov 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Reliable company with great quality products”

  • overall experience

    PatPat store generally includes children's clothing but also has clothing for the whole family, household items, kitchen items, toys, shoes, etc. The prices are quite good and affordable, they have discount coupons, and in case if you get to have any problem with your order, their customer service will definitely solve your problem. I bought a t-shirt and one baby girl outfit from this store. I was having issues with the size but Jenne was there to help me and was always attentive to everything and gave me personalized attention. 100% recommended

Aaron
Aaron
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Impressive Service by PatPat”

  • overall experience

    I am very much satisfied with PatPat's service. Absolutely loved my online shopping from PatPat. The material feels great and shipping was so quick. I will definitely be ordering more from PatPat in the near future. I will definitely recommend it.

Marcus
Marcus
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Best Quality Clothes & Quick Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have placed orders for nursing and kid's clothes. The sizes fit well and the quality was better than expected. I was really surprised with the delivery, it was so quick. 100% recommended. I will definitely be going to place the next order soon.

Lincoln
Lincoln
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Wonderful Service by PatPat”

  • overall experience

    I purchased outfits for my daughter and a t-shirt for my 4-year-old son. Both the clothes were fantastic. And the quality of the clothes is so soft and amazing. The customer service is really commendable. I will definitely shop again. Thanks, PatPat.

Madelyn
Madelyn
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great customer service”

  • overall experience

    I am really impressed with the PatPat Customer Service. Catherine was very helpful and she helped me in choosing my daughter's clothes from them. The clothes I purchased out of the two were small I contacted them & they were able to assist me with my query. Catherine was very fast to respond to me. I really like their clothes, which are of good quality and good value for money. I am happy to buy again. The negative part is it took a little bit longer to arrive. But overall a great experience it was.

Lydia
Lydia
store : PatPat
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product Purchased : Baby outfits
Baby outfits : Oct 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Awesome outfits”

  • overall experience

    Good quality and affordable prices, the clothes are really cute and super soft. I really loved how the items were each in a different transparent zipper bag. I am very much satisfied with the assistance. Absolutely loved my kid's matching outfits. The material feels great and shipping was so quick. I will definitely be ordering more from PatPat in the near future.

    PatPat matching outfits - Zouton Coupon

Shina Thomas
Shina Thomas
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : nursing clothes
clothes : Oct 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Customer service and outfits”

  • overall experience

    After dealing with a traumatic transaction with another company I discovered on Facebook, I was wary of PatPat Store. Patpat's order, on the other hand, arrived fast; I like the quality; there are some nice maternity/nursing options, and the toddler shirt I ordered is adorable. The pieces that didn't fit were handled in a way that pleased me greatly. I will definitely return to this store. Big Thanks to Patpat

Alekha
Alekha
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : baby boy outfits
clothes : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Wonderful outfits”

  • overall experience

    I made a very big order from PatPat for some cute and pretty baby boy outfits and dresses. The selection was huge and I ended up ordering much more than I needed and a variety of sizes, not knowing which would be suitable for my baby boy. My order arrived and I liked it all, however, a few items did not fit my baby. I then contacted customer service and they were really very helpful and were able to process my refund without any hassle.

Rebacca
Rebacca
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Baby outfits
clothes : Oct 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing baby outfits collection”

  • overall experience

    I had placed baby outfits orders with PatPat. But the shipment was very late and once I emailed customer service they were extremely quick to respond - less than 24 hours and they resolved the issue as my package arrived today. The baby outfits are of amazing quality for really good prices. Really love this shop and will definitely continue to order for my baby girl and for family matching outfits.

Glenna
Glenna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Excellent customer service and great prices”

  • overall experience

    PatPat has been a great help to me. I have a lot of staff to buy for myself and our kid because I'm pregnant. PatPat is one of the top options when it comes to product quality and variety, baby clothing, adorable fashion, and good customer service. Thank you for your amazing customer service and only positive experience with PatPat.

Jolene
Jolene
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Awesome collection of clothes”

  • overall experience

    Patpat really has fantastic collections of clothes at reasonable prices. I like this website to order newborn baby items and I liked it. Also, in case if you get any wrong items or you don't like them then they refund them immediately. Highly recommend it to all. Really appreciable.

Leola
Leola
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Order canceling was a breeze”

  • overall experience

    I made a mistake with my order and requested for cancellation. I honestly believed it was too late and that I would have to cope with it because returning items from my country is inconvenient and expensive. They were fantastic in responding quickly, canceling my order, and issuing a refund. Really impressed with their services. Thank you so much PatPat team.

Kimberly
Kimberly
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very great website, always satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I had a terrific experience with the last person I spoke with when I had a problem with my order. She was really genuine and went out of her way to ensure that my demands were addressed and that I was satisfied. They make certain that you are looked after and prioritized, and this is what keeps consumers coming back. This company and its items come highly recommended by me. I've bought a lot of things from them and have never been disappointed, and if I have, they've taken care of me straight away!

Donna
Donna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Very positive experience”

  • overall experience

    On a recent transaction, I had a fantastic experience with the customer care representative I interacted with. I ordered several clothes, all of which were too big. The dresses, on the other hand, are quite cute. The customer support representative reacted quickly and returned my money, as well as allowing me to retain the things for future use or to donate to a friend. I'll use this company again, and I'll tell my friends about it.

Betty
Betty
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : kids clothes
kids clothes : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Online Store”

  • overall experience

    They are the best online store for children's apparel; I've purchased a whole wardrobe for my child from them and have never been disappointed. Shipping was quick, arriving earlier than planned, and the quality was excellent. These guys have it down pat. Their customer service is outstanding. Anyone who likes online shopping and is looking for good quality should check out this site.

Luna
Luna
store : PatPat
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great service”

  • overall experience

    I've been running a customer service center for over 20 years, and it's rare to find a company that truly cares about its customers. I was really surprised by the great support I received. Emily was a delight to work with because she took the time to learn about my situation. Communicate with me at every step of the journey and come up with a fantastic solution. People like Emily are the ones who make all the difference.