Login
Home > Stores > Peloton > User Reviews
Peloton

Peloton Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Peloton GET 30-DAYS FREE PELOTON TRIAL (Oct 17-18)
Corey R. Heisey
Corey R. Heisey
store : Peloton
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Peloton Bike
Peloton Bike Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Investment Made”

  • overall experience

    I’ve never been able to keep a consistent fitness routine until I got my peloton bike. The convenience and ease-of-use are great, but the instructors are what keep me coming back every week! I haven’t taken any bad classes, whether that’s on the bike, strength, or yoga

Joanna D.
Joanna D.
store : Peloton
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Peloton Excercise Bike
Peloton Excercise Bike Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fantastic”

  • overall experience

    Highly addictive bike - exceeded my high expectations.  Bike quality is fantastic, very quiet also - 22”screen is great and the sound quality excellent.  Highly motivating instructors who keep you focused and engaged - variety of classes - different challenges, times and difficulty.  Overall, a great exercise bike with the added value of great music and instructors.

Christine Rotzinger
Christine Rotzinger
store : Peloton
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Treadmill
Treadmill Purchased : Sep 21 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great treadmill to have”

  • overall experience

    Great treadmill for household use. Perfect size that could be nicely fit in my corner of the dining room, which matches my desire when I searched online. Enough speed range to meet our different exercise needs. The Assemble process is quite straightforward as long as following instructions step by step, took us around half hour to finish. The customer service is super good, always timely answering my questions. I was quite concerned about the sound when running on the treadmill. The customer service provided me a video to listen to the sound would be, which is very helpful and key for our to make the purchase decision.


Kevin Keith
Kevin Keith
store : Peloton
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Bike Seat Cushion
Bike Seat Cushion Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable Seat”

  • overall experience

    I'm very happy with this gel seat cushion and it fits my exercise bike seat perfectly. I was getting really uncomfortable and sore but this has made a huge difference to me. It really cushions where it needs to and I can happily cycle twice as far as before!

Melisa Harris Pates
Melisa Harris Pates
store : Peloton
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Peloton Bike Screens
Peloton Bike Screens : Sep 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Totally worth the expense”

  • overall experience

    I just want to say this has been the best customer service I have experienced! The pedal on my bike was warped when I received the bike, contacted customer service and had the pleasure of dealing with Nancy . I sent pictures of the problem with the bike and they sent me a new bike within 5 days, I did not need to send the damaged bike back. This is an excellent company to deal with . The bike itself is awesome I downloaded the Peloton App and using that with this bike . Again this company is great and I hope to order more from them in the future.


Ross M.
Ross M.
store : Peloton
review date : Sep 07 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Satisfied with My Bike”

  • overall experience

    I love every part of the Peloton bike. I didn't have a routine of exercise earlier and I can't go to the gym each day as it's become so hectic for me. This Peloton bike is awesome but the strength workouts are just as good. It is completely addicting in all the best ways and I can do work out on daily basis. It has changed my life.

Simon v.
Simon v.
store : Peloton
review date : Sep 06 2021
Bike+ Ordered : Bike+
Bike+ Purchased : Aug 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Happy with the bike+”

  • overall experience

    I started using this app last year and was doing cardio and strength classes. The instructors are so good and I fell in love with the platform. So Finally decided to purchase Bike+ and received it last month. I am motivated to keep exercising daily and keep getting stronger day by day. This is the most consistent I’ve ever been with exercise and I am happy with the results.

Keith B.
Keith B.
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 31 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Bike”

  • overall experience

    This peloton bike is very easy to ride. All the instructors are very hard-working and motivating. This bike is one of the best investments I have made in the last few years. I and my wife use this 4-5 times a week. I am going to buy one for our second home so we can't miss the exercise when we go there.

Christopher Wilcock
Christopher Wilcock
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 30 2021
App Used : App
App Downloaded : Jul 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Way to go peloton”

  • overall experience

    I had joined this app for working out at home But by the time I have evolved to not only working out but I am meditating regularly now. Peloton app has it all and is amazing! I have been using it for the last few weeks and I already starting to see the difference in my body. Now I have come over with the sleep disorder and sleep better. All thanks to the sleep meditations. This app is so much more than home workouts.

Julie Weiber
Julie Weiber
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 27 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Motivation”

  • overall experience

    After giving birth to my child, it was very tough for me to start my daily exercise routine. In this time peloton has helped me a lot by motivating me to start again. Peloton bike has a variety of workouts and it encourages me to work hard on daily basis with lots of enjoyment. The trainers also do such a great job keeping me motivated and pushing me. Thanks, Peloton!


    Peloton Bike

Jon D.
Jon D.
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 25 2021
App Used : App
App Downloaded : Aug 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great App”

  • overall experience

    I just love peloton app. It is easy to navigate and I can easily schedule workouts and can create classes ahead of time. I am using this app for more than a month now and using it with a spin bike. And I will be using this in near future too ad will definitely going to buy a peloton bike plus on installment.

Blair Kelly
Blair Kelly
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 17 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Bike”

  • overall experience

    I was in doubt before ordering from the peloton. But this peloton bike has really changed my opinion about fitness. I am now obsessed with the metric tracking on the rides. After the training, I can feel my heart and muscles are getting stronger. I have never felt that stronger in my life. Love the Peloton Bike.

Harris Targovnik
Harris Targovnik
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 16 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 04 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Services”

  • overall experience

    I got my peloton bike a few days back and have not been able to use it since it arrived broken. The monitor was not working and for that I contacted support and they sent me another monitor. The new monitor came after 1 week and it didn't even turn on. I was told that it is a power issue with the bike and now I have called up a technician to repair it. I have so much work to deal with and was so excited to start my morning with exercise. I will not recommend this to any of my clients.

Rachel M.
Rachel M.
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 13 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“AMAZING EXPERIENCE SO FAR!”

  • overall experience

    I had been a peloton app user before getting the peloton bike. This has been a game-changer, I have put on so much weight during COVID, and my co-worker confined me to get this peloton bike. I am glad that I did it and I am happy that I can get rid of the pricey gym membership. My advice for all is to buy this one.


    Peloton Bike

Maricia S.
Maricia S.
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 12 2021
Tread Ordered : Tread
Tread Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quality Investment”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the peloton tread to become more healthy. I love their live classes where the instructors motivate you to beat your pre-records. They are great and I would definitely recommend this peloton tread to others. It is really a quality investment.


    Peloton Tread

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 07 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Incredible Experience with My Peloton Bike”

  • overall experience

    Peloton provides tons of classes to choose from to get fit. All the instructors are motivating and energetic. The process of ordering, delivery, and installation was flawless. You need to adjust the seat, you are comfortable in. The app is incredible, in these days of work from home, this has helped me a lot to achieve my fitness goal.

Susanne V.
Susanne V.
store : Peloton
review date : Aug 05 2021
Bike Ordered : Bike
Bike Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“AMAZING EXPERIENCE SO FAR!”

  • overall experience

    This peloton bike is absolute love. The workouts are challenging and motivating. It is so much more than spin bikes, I will never go to the spin class again. The app is very easy to use and the peloton customer care service is very helpful.


Josh Kohn
Josh Kohn
store : Peloton
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Peloton Bike
Bike Purchased : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Best Investment”

  • overall experience

    This peloton bike is the best investment I have ever made. It is a very well made bike that feels great when you ride it. Peloton app offers a great level of motivation that keeps you energetic all over the day. I love their online classes and this is what I needed for a very long time.


    Peloton Bike

Marcia Pierce
Marcia Pierce
store : Peloton
review date : Jul 27 2021
Product Purchased : Tread Plus
Tread Plus Purchased : Jul 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy with my purchase”

  • overall experience

    For me the peloton tread plus is a great changer. I thought I would use it for just walking but now I started with the walk run and worked my way up for jogging eventually. I am completely a fan of Peloton Tread Plus.


    Peloton Tread Plus

Jarryd Nurden
Jarryd Nurden
store : Peloton
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product Purchased : Bike
Bike Purchased : Jun 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Worth The Value”

  • overall experience

    I am glad to take the decision to buy Peloton Bike. There are tons of classes and program to start your day with and it keeps me motivated and enthusiastic through out the day. The bike is solid and I don't have any issue with that. The best thing is that the classes pushes me to be better than last time. Just loved the peloton bike.


    Peloton Bike