Home > Stores > Pet Supplies > Petco > User Reviews
Petco

Petco Reviews

83 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 83 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Petco SHOP PETCO SALE: GET UP TO 50% OFF (May 18-19)
Claire Brown
Claire Brown
store : Petco
review date : Apr 29 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Food
Pet Food : Apr 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Their Discount on Repeat orders are amazing”

  • overall experience

    Petco is a great store for pet supplies. Especially, if you have a pet and you regularly order their Food then there can't be anything better than this store. Petco Same Day Delivery or Repeat Order discount, their all offers are great. I usually apply a Repeat delivery promo code that gives me 50% off on my order. It is a great store for pet products if you also want to save some money, do give it a try. 

    Petco Coupons for pet food

Nailee Devora
Nailee Devora
store : Petco
review date : Apr 28 2022
Service Used : Pet Grooming
Pet Grooming : Apr 19 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Dog just loves his grooming time at Petco”

  • overall experience

    My Dog, Poo just loves his grooming time at Petco. And, Petco has made it so easy to get all my dog products. I always order my stuff, online and quite often they deliver it the same day. They have a variety of products and I like to try and order different products for him. I always apply the repeat delivery promo code from Zouton which saves me 35% off on my purchase. Petco is a great platform for Dog Supplies. 

    Petco Coupons


Mariah Alice
Mariah Alice
store : Petco
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Aquariums
Aquariums : Apr 14 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good Quality Aquariums”

  • overall experience

    Petco is literally a great place for fish and aquariums. Employees are quite friendly and helpful. I just felt that maybe theirmk0ii store was understaffed and that is why I had to seek out for help. But, they really did a great job and helped me with picking the best aquarium from their store. Great selection of Bettas, aquatic plants and aquarium supplies. I will continue to shop. 

    Petco Coupons

Andrea Chester
Andrea Chester
store : Petco
review date : Apr 26 2022
Service Availed : Pet Grooming
Pet Grooming : Apr 13 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Petco Grooming Services are Great”

  • overall experience

    I took my Dog Lily to my nearby Petco Store. My Dog loves good care at Petco. Whenever we take her to the store, she becomes excited. Petco Grooming is also quite affordable. We often take her once a month to Petco. Zouton Promo code for Petco works best if you want to save some money. I usually end up availing Petco Services at a discount. This time I got 35% Off on my order. And, Look how happy Lily Looks after her grooming session.

    Petco Coupons for Grooming

Albert George
Albert George
store : Petco
review date : Apr 25 2022
Service Used : Pet Grooming
Pet Grooming : Apr 12 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Petco has best services”

  • overall experience

    The store is great if you compare it with other Pet Grooming Brand also they have everything. If I have to give a quick tip, always check out their clearance sections, your pet will find great toys & food for them. Their staffs are friendly,  especially the cashier who is a blonde, she is very friendly and takes good care of the store. My Pet is usually very excited whenever we come down to the store.

Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
store : Petco
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Food
Pet Food : Apr 11 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Delivery Services”

  • overall experience

    If there was anything less than one star, I would happily give them below zero. I recently Ordered dog food from them which had to be delivered and the website said it would just take 25 minutes. As I was at work, it seemed like the perfect way to get the product delivered. An hour later, then two, then 10 and nothing shows up at my house. I called their customer service to check the status but to my surprise, they said that I was a few minutes late to make the order so they would now deliver my order the next day. I was surprised by their audacity but I just waited. And still nothing the next day. I call again and now they tell me it could be there by 5 pm. In the end, I had to give the food to my dog from the pantry. Completely pathetic services. 

Gabriel Francise
Gabriel Francise
store : Petco
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Food
Dog Food : Apr 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love their PupBox”

  • overall experience

    I recently discovered that Petco has released a Pupbox. It is such a thoughtful idea. Last week only, I got the Pupbox delivered for my best friend Dog, Zhinsu. My Best Friend Just Loved that Gift; it was like a little treat for her dog. While ordering the box for her dog, I also looked for any available coupon that I could get and there I found Zouton, who helped me get a discount code which I used during the purchase. 

Daine Cooper
Daine Cooper
store : Petco
review date : Apr 16 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Toys
Pet Toys : Apr 09 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Petco has the best toys for pets”

  • overall experience

    Here is the picture of my Dog, Oli. In Past Few Years, he has grown a lot and more angrier about his toys. Recently, when I went to Petco Store in my town with my Dog, he ran to his favourite aisle of the store and picked a toy for himself. And, till then he never leaves. It. I am really thankful to Petco and its category of products. Great Products & Services for pets. 

Peter Moore
Peter Moore
store : Petco
review date : Apr 02 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Food
Pet Food : Mar 26 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Almost rating them 4 star for my previous experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been taking my Dog to the Petco store for more than 6 months now, and I have also used their online store to order My Dog food and never have been really disappointed until this time when they promised to deliver my order the same day but still they took two days of time to deliver my order and didn't even have the audacity to update me with the status. By the time, they delivered, i had already ordered the products from another store. 

Elvis Wright
Elvis Wright
store : Petco
review date : Mar 27 2022
Service Used : Pet Food
Pet Food : Feb 12 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Petco delivers the product the same day”

  • overall experience

    Many times i have ordered my dog food from Petco and they have always delivered it the same day. And, their BOGO offers has kept me ordering from them again & again. I must say they bring the best quality of Pet food for users. And, my dog loves the taste of Whimzees. 

Alba wilson
Alba wilson
store : Petco
review date : Mar 25 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Food
Dog Food : Feb 09 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Collection for Dog Treats”

  • overall experience

    I always purchase Whimzees treats for my dogs and i had not been able to find them in any nearby store. That was when my friend told me to try on petco online store. And, to my surprise i found them on petco and that too on discount. I got 20% off on my purchase and it was delivered within few hours, isn't that amazing. I was surprised, myself. 

Michael Clark
Michael Clark
store : Petco
review date : Mar 19 2022
Service Used : Pet Grooming
Pet Grooming : Feb 08 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Pet Services”

  • overall experience

    No matter how much I say, would be less for Petco services. I recently tried their pet food supplies and I found it amazing- their same-day delivery is noteworthy. Also, their pet grooming services are noteworthy. Their work is great in terms of grooming the pets. I have started taking my pet twice a month to their store. 

Ashley Williams
Ashley Williams
store : Petco
review date : Mar 02 2022
Service Used : Pet Grooming
Pet Grooming : Feb 07 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Grooming Services”

  • overall experience

    Amazed to find Petco services. Its been a few months since I have taken my dog, Aporo for his grooming. I bought some dental supplies as well from them. Aporo, also feels to enjoy their services whenever I take him there. I cannot stop recommending them to other folks. Their prices are also affordable and their food supplies are delivered within few hours. 

Sandra Brown
Sandra Brown
store : Petco
review date : Feb 18 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Food
Dog Food : Feb 06 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“I received expired products”

  • overall experience

    I don't know if it was a genuine mistake or they delivered every product which was expired to me. Really can't believe how can every product that I had ordered would come expired. That is the reason I was pretty angry with them. All of the products cannot be of terrible quality. 

Albert Cooper
Albert Cooper
store : Petco
review date : Feb 14 2022
Product Purchased : Dogs Food
Dogs Food Purchased : Feb 05 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“They Promised the same day delivery and they didn't deliver correct product”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered many times from Petco in the past and I had pretty reasonable experience with them, unlike the last time that I ordered with them. Firstly, they stated that it is same-day delivery. And, as I wanted my order the same day so i picked Petco. But even with their confirmation on the order, they didn't deliver my product for the next two days. I was really surprised by their fake promises. 

Lana Rhodes
Lana Rhodes
store : Petco
review date : Feb 11 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Supplements
Pet Supplements : Feb 04 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“They have the best Dog Food”

  • overall experience

    I love Petco Dog products. I have always been shopping for my dog food from Petco. They have the best discounts on pet food & supplements. Recently their same-day delivery is something that has really hooked me to them. How often do we forget to order something but we need the product badly? I have faced this situation often and Petco has saved me always for my dog food delivery. 

Angelia Smith
Angelia Smith
store : Petco
review date : Feb 06 2022
Product Purchased : Dogs Food
Dogs Food Purchased : Jan 30 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quality collection of Dogs Food”

  • overall experience

    This was my first time ordering from Petco. And, I received 10% off on my purchase. Also, their Same day delivery is great and helps instantly. They have been quite helpful in telling us about our queries. I got meals chicken for my dog and got an additional 35% off as they were on sale. I am always gonna buy stuff from petco. 

Brandon Hall
Brandon Hall
store : Petco
review date : Feb 03 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Food
Dog Food : Jan 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    Recently got some dog foods at a 50% off sale. Petco appears to care about the health of our pets by stocking only high-quality items and offering amazing discounts on those items. I've only had a few issues, but they've always responded quickly and to my satisfaction.

    Petco Dog Food

Brenda Carter
Brenda Carter
store : Petco
review date : Jan 31 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Food
Pet Food : Jan 24 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Order Canceled Without Any Notification”

  • overall experience

    For the first time, I ordered puppy food and puppy training pads. My order was canceled, according to an email I got. When I inquired about why my order had been canceled, the customer service representative stated that the order had been canceled due to technical difficulties. I will never shop here again because of their unprofessional manner.

Adan Lamb
Adan Lamb
store : Petco
review date : Jan 29 2022
Product Purchased : Dog Toys
Dog Toys : Jan 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Toys”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy Petco toys because they provide the most inexpensive and trendy dog toys. I am a dog owner, and I can tell you that dog toys cost a lot of money. Because they are readily destroyed and broken down. As a result, I always brought chew toys with me. They're excellent and even rigid. Toys are available at a 50 percent discount. Although much of their merchandise is more expensive than what I can obtain elsewhere, I always discover something on discount or clearance when I go.