Login
Home > Stores > Food > Pizza Hut > User Reviews
Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 27 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Pizza Hut SAVE 30% WITH PIZZA HUT PROMO CODE (Jul 14-15)
Keaton Berry
Keaton Berry
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 14 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Mouthwatering Pizza”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Whenever I think of Pizza I think of ordering it from Pizza Hut. So on 14th December 2019, I placed an order of Pepperoni Lover's® Pizza (Thin N Crispy) medium size from the same for a price of $11.99 excluding other charges.


    The pizza was delivered to me within 28 mins of placing my order. Opening up the top cover the pizza was all hot & ready to eat.


    I could easily see the extra veggies that I instructed on my ordered pizza. As & when I took a bite of the pizza I could easily sense the taste on my tastebuds. It was all the more interesting to see how the pizza was a hot oven which gave the pizza an extra dimension in terms of the taste.


    The pizza was indeed mouthwatering.


    I really enjoyed my pizza as per the mood & felt really happy to have ordered from Pizza Hut.


    It was indeed a great service that was given to me only from Pizza Hut.

Leonar Kirk
Leonar Kirk
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Wrong pizza Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I don’t really like complaining but the pizza ordered to me was totally different from the pizza I was delivered with.


    On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Tasty & crispy cheese pizza Large for a price of $14.99 from Pizza Hut store. Expecting my pizza to be delivered to me within 20 mins since the nearest pizza Hut store is very close to my home.


    I got really frustrated when I got a meat lover’s pizza hand tossed large for a price of $14.99. This is totally unprofessional to see how Pizza Hut handles it’s customer orders.


    It is all the more unjustified on the part of Pizza Hut store to do such a thing like this.


    Not at all satisfied with the services


    Recommendabillity: 5/10

Earl Cooper
Earl Cooper
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 07 2020
Food purchased : Pizza
Food purchased : Jan 01 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Taste”

  • overall experience

    Well, I had to say that sometimes these Pizza Delivery doesn’t really work well according to the expectations or standards been set by the Pizza Delivery stores. I was met with some fortunate enough experience from a Pizza Delivery store. The famous Pizza chain is one of mine, and I guess probably everyone’s favorite, that is, Pizza Hut.


    I really didn’t care enough about the hype Pizza Hut had in the neighbor. I was seeing everyone ordering the pizzas from only Pizza Hut. Parties were organized in the houses, according to the delivery of the pizzas from the Pizza Hut as well.


    I was astonished at the taste of Pizza Hut’s pizzas. They had me well at the first experience I had at a local Pizza Hut store. It wasn’t nearly enough, but I and my mother had the most amazing delight of the time. While we both were leaving, they gave us the vouchers and special discounts that we can use in the online delivery of the Pizza.


    It was great. Really great.

Dave Wise
Dave Wise
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 07 2020
Food purchased : Barbecue Pizza
Food Delivery : Jan 06 2020
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delivery In Time”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Delivery of Pizzas is sometimes a really off process for everyone in the market that everyone wants it in time. Of curse, everyone wants the Pizzas in time, because of the taste and the tie sometimes the Pizza Hut stores take time to deliver the Pizzas to you.


    I had a similar experience from Pizza Hut a few months back, but it was al redeemed in the same way by giving me the quality order delivery. I bought 2 large size Barbecue Chicken Pizzas for me and my wife. We live alone and have some really great moments whenever we get time.


    Although, I was hoping that Pizza Hut will take time to deliver the Pizzas outside the expected time of the deliveries but surprisingly, it was all well. It was really good because we received the order in a time span of 20 mins, which we don’t usually. We served all of the pizzas in a manner and had a really lovely romantic date at the house only. Lovely.


    Pizza Ordered: Barbecue Pizza

    Attractive Point: Quick Delivery

    Comment: I would look forward to seeing if Pizza Hut having uniformity in the delivery process.

Dexter Flynn
Dexter Flynn
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 18 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Taste”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 18th December 2019, I ordered one cheese, Pan Pizza Large, from Pizza Hut for a price of $14.99. Never thought that ordering such a good Pizza would make my day special for me.


    Since I have been at home for quite some time now, I wanted to do a store pickup done for my order. Within 20 mins my order was prepared & ready to eat.


    Tasting the pizza, it was bliss altogether. Pizza Hut never lets me down with their constant taste in bread & the cheese that they use for their pizza.


    Pizza Hut really maintains the quality that is needed from them.


    With this, I am all the support that people who have not tried Pizza hut yet should go & order the same on the Pizza Hut Store.


    Recommendability: 9/10

Griswol Carr
Griswol Carr
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 04 2020
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 13 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Wrong Order”

  • overall experience

    Meal Ordered: Pepperoni Lover’s® Pizza (Hand-Tossed) large


    Price Paid: $14.99


    Ordered from: Pizza Hut


    Bad Service!


    I placed an order for Pepperoni Lover’s® Pizza on 13th December 2019 from Pizza Hut. The pizza was delivered to me on the same date within just 25 mins at my doorstep. Upon opening up the order what I saw was a totally different pizza from Pizza Hut for the same price.


    My question to Pizza Hut does their staff really hear to the customer's orders genuinely or is it that they consciously do it.


    Such an experience really leaves me totally shocked & doubtful about one’s services.


    My recommendation to Pizza Hut store on a personal front would be that they should train their staff first into carefully listening to what their customers are saying & not show a fast action behavior.


    Totally not done!

Maggie
Maggie
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 02 2020
Food purchased : Pizza
Food Delivery : Dec 31 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Why To Say No To Pizzas?”

  • overall experience

    Even though it's hardly a matter of choice, what are the meals that are being placed and available at a party. But still, it's okay to have meals ordered online. Well well… that's what we all did at ours. 


    Our whole family had a get together plan along with a New Year celebration at our house. It was a roughly planned celebration. 


    No one was sure about what we're going to do. Also, no one got the time to even think about it. 


    However… I took the step when finally the plan was totally turned out to be a little slow. I knew it was going to happen. But no one would've heard me that time, so I took my chance and to spice it up, ordered several medium-size pizzas at home. There were some coupons available from the local store to me so I applied and got a 15% discount, along with… A beverage free with all the pizzas.

Charlie Moose
Charlie Moose
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Jan 02 2020
Food purchased : Pizza
Food Delivery : Dec 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Year Celebration!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I was having a party with my friend in the nearby bar. We were having drinks and dance. Had some quite good meal of snacks too. 


    We were planning for the party since we didn't get to enjoy the Christmas celebration from both of our offices. Our workplace organized an inclusive celebration of Christmas but it was called off at the moment due to surprising unexpected events. Obviously, because some uninvited targets came upon all of us and we had to let go of the party. 


    Nevertheless, we both went out on the 31st and had a blast. Surprisingly, when I reached our apartments, he had ordered 2 Small-sized Farmhouse Pizza from Pizza Hut. The quick delivery of Pizza Hut made no delays in his surprise of yet another lil' celebration at our house. Delicious Pizzas tho.

Lusie
Lusie
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Food purchased : Dec 29 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I Don't Know What To Say”

  • overall experience

    I really never had any issues with the Pizza Hut franchise since I started making orders from them past 4 years back. I am a little shocked at a recent experience I had with the store.


    During the online purchases, I hardly find the server issues going on in my system in anyway. I really keep my every stuff in order and updated. So it's really not that possible getting a server issue without any good or valid reason. My internet connection is quite good. But yesterday, while ordering one of the pizzas from the menu, the servers weren't responding. I was quite baffled, why is it so? I haven't done the internet connection payment? Or I just forget to pay them in anyway that they're punishing me now? 


    I really didn't know what was the reason, so I called a local store nearby and made an order while asking afterwards about the reason for this issue. They also didn't know. Their servers were all up from that side. They said maybe some server issues are from my side but I told them it isn't. They didn't know and couldn't say anything further. So couldn't I. 


    I don't know the reason, but it was quite new to me. I don't know what to say. Yes, quite disappointed but… let's see what happens next time I order online.

Kristy Mendez
Kristy Mendez
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product Purchased : Barbecue Pizza
Items Purchased Online : Dec 25 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Umm… Delicious”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Recently, I went to the Pizza Hut store a few days back with all my colleagues in the off-time of our office hours. And omg! The Pizza which we ordered was worth a slurp. 


    We went to the nearest store of Pizza Hut from our office. It was near the late noon. We were coming from a water park, and the insane rides we had there was total fun. Worth remembering. We were really tired from all the activities we did there. So it was like a lazy ending for us in the day. 


    Fortunately, we find a Pizza Hut store on the way back to our houses, so we went in and found the variations in the menu board there. We didn't expect it to be that way, as it was looking quite obsolete, and no one was there. Maybe the hours were like that. Anyway, we ordered 2 BBQ Lover’s Pizza (Thin N Crispy), each for a price of $14.99 costs us $29.98.


    The pizzas were too delicious. The thin crust and crisp of bread mixed with cheese were feeling like ooze in the mouth. I just couldn't hold slurping the dripping cheese, and let out a little moan out there in front of everyone. Everyone chuckled. 


    Store staff greeted us while we were leaving, and gave us some coupon codes for online purchases. It was really good seeing a local store giving incentives for any online purchases. Definitely going to try one of the coupon codes. Till then, Peace Pizza Hut!

Grace Winsley
Grace Winsley
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 29 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivery Executive Misbehaved!”

  • overall experience

    I’m sure we don’t order to take the attitude of the delivery executives! 


    I ordered a few things from Pizza Hut for a small all-friends meetup. I placed the order around 6:30 PM and expected to get the order around 7:30 PM. but even after an hour of placing the order, I did not receive anything. 


    I called up the customer service (1-800-948-8488) to ask them about the status of the order. I was worried because I had friends at my place and there was absolutely nothing to eat. Also, the food order was a prepaid one. 


    On-call, I was informed that the order needs to be placed again since the order has been canceled. When I asked about the refund, I was told that they have not received a single penny from my end therefore, they won’t initiate any refund.   


    What a disappointment! 


    Not visiting them again. Lost $36!   

Joginder Singh
Joginder Singh
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 27 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved It This Time!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wasn’t expecting this great service but yes, I totally loved the service this time! 


    The last order was served to me in a totally disastrous manner. I placed the order and the food arrived after almost 3 hours of placing the order. But this time, the delivery was an express one. The food was delivered to me on time and the portion size was also appropriate. The only complaint that I have this time is regarding the provision of spices. 


    The package that I received had a very less number of packets inside. Apart from that, this time, it was all very good. I totally love the experience of ordering from Pizza Hut. I would surely recommend this particular store to all the people. 


    Suggestion: Try keeping the box-tint in the box. The toppings stay intact only when the tint is there on the box. 

Martha
Martha
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 25 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Always the tastiest”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Id: 560


    Having satisfactory food is what you need after a tiring day and Pizza Hut knows it pretty well!


    I ordered a loaded meat pizza and chicken fries from Pizza Hut as the only thing that could satiate me was “tasty food” I placed the order around 8:30 PM and the package was delivered to Wall Street at 8:55 PM. Well, I don’t really know how they function. 


    The distance of Pizza Hut from my place is 20 minutes and the order was delivered to me in just 25 minutes, how??? Along with that, the quantity wasn’t compromised at all. The food was totally how it used to be. 


    The meat was fresh and juicy and the crust of the pizza was crispy and crunchy. Ample amount of cheese was there on the pizza and the toppings were totally intact. The taste was, as usual, the best. I would certainly recommend it to all. 

Rodney Gill
Rodney Gill
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza Delivered : Dec 09 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    Since it was my daughter’s birthday the very thing that she likes eating is Pizza & completing her every birthday wish I have never really stepped down from ordering a pizza from PizzaHut as it makes the most delicious & best pizza in town.


    On 9th December 2019, I placed an order of Ultimate Cheese Lover's Pizza (Hand-Tossed) for $14.99 from the same PizzaHut but was shocked to see that even after the order confirmation & order status showing order out of delivery, the pizza was not delivered to me that day.


    As a responsible father, it was my moral responsibility to have made sure that the Pizza should reach on time, but unfortunately, it was not delivered.


    I even called up the Pizza Hut customer care number, but no one picked up the call. One question that really comes to my mind is that how can they really work like this if they have such a lethargic attitude towards their customers' orders.


    Personally I really want to ban this specific Pizza Hut store which is located in Okh *******. Never too late I did order just another pizza from somewhere else which to my surprise had the same taste as Pizza Hut's pizza.


     Totally Worst Services 

Spencer Butler
Spencer Butler
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product purchased : Pizza
Pizza purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Tasty Pizza”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Whenever I want to have Pizza, I always prefer having pizza from Pizza Hut as my go-to meal. Therefore on 19th December 2019, I placed an order of Meat Lover's® Pizza (Stuffed Crust) for $16.99 excluding other charges. The pizza was delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order on which there were no delivery charges added as the nearest pizza hut shop was just 15 mins away from my home.


    Since on 19th I usually keep all my days as pizza days & prefer having my meal alone with a glass of wine to satisfy myself.


    The pizza came in a perfect hot & crispy condition with all the marination & flavors on it. I am happy to have such a good meal that has again made my 19th the very best.


    It was indeed is the tastiest pizza that I have had to date from PizzaHut.Also i felt pretty good because the bread that was used was totally freshly baked which could be observed looking at it.


    Totally satisfied with yet another a completely satisfying delivery from Pizza Hut.

Larissa Adams
Larissa Adams
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 25 2019
Service Availed : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 18 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Not The Familiar Taste!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have not ordered that much from pizza Hut as all of us in the family like to go the  restaurant occasionally to have dinner together. As it is winter now, some of us were really lazy and unwilling to go out and have pizza because of which I had decided to order the food instead. 


    The order was placed on 18th december and the delivery for the same was fine as well. I have had their pizza multiple times but somehow the taste was not the same at all. 


    Although the taste wasn’t that bad at it was surely not the same taste that we get when we go out to eat. Even though they were the same pizzas that we usually order but they had some strange taste to them. 


    I have no complaints with the delivery process or the price of the pizza but the taste of the pizza is definitely weird. I would really suggest Pizza Hut to look into it and make sure that the taste of all food items remains the same in the restaurant and with the food delivery as well.

Reed Fleck
Reed Fleck
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product Purchased : Chicken Pizza
Items Purchased Online : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pizza Hut Is The Savior”

  • overall experience

    Christmas celebrations are going everywhere, and I certainly think that this is what everyone is up for these days. No, I'm not complaining or exaggerating that fact but, instead, I'm highlighting the celebration concern I had with the Pizza Hut. 


    Christmas 2019 is a really enthusiastic deal for all of us at our home. I planned to cook a barbecue for all the kids myself. That was going to be a huge surprise for them. Well, I am not really that much good at cooking tho, and by that I mean… Really not good at cooking. But I had prepared for it. I looked and go through YouTube tutorials and read articles about it.


    I ended up ruining all the chicken wings due to excessive grilling. Well, I remembered about Pizza Hut, so I quickly ordered 3 Medium sized Chicken Pizzas from Pizza Hut. Received within the time limit of thirty minutes. 


    Pizza Hut was really my savior today. My kids are at least not off about the fact not getting anything delicious at the Christmas celebration. Haha, pizzas are their favorite anyway. Great Job, Pizza Hut. 

Ellie Valentine
Ellie Valentine
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 24 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Pizzas
Items Purchased Online : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Office Christmas Party Sorted”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It's Christmas time everyone, and I'm really pleased to tell that Pizza Hut really gave me and all of my colleagues a great experience of fun and delight at our workplace for the celebration of Christmas. 


    It's about today, we were all doing our own individual work and getting the tasks done given to us. Sometimes it's always a left out feeling of Christmas that you get while just being involved in the work. But still, you want to go ahead to have something good on Christmas and the celebration.


    In the evening, the sudden surprise for a party by our TL and head in charge just amazed me, and I was delighted to see that there's going to be a celebration at the end of the day, and even before the holiday. 


    Everyone was wondering what we should have. I suggested the Pizza Hut, and everyone was up for the idea. One of my co-workers called and ordered a total of 15 large Pizzas with beverages. Yes, the order was huge. Yet, we received at the expected time. I had a really great time at the office for the Christmas celebration by Pizza Hut.

Harry Kale
Harry Kale
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Dec 21 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Delivery Executive!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Order Date: 21st December


    I am writing this review just because of how great the delivery executive was. I had ordered cinnamon sticks, mountain dew, and the supreme pizza. While I ordered through the app the weather was clear and there was no sign of rain or anything else.


    But within 15 minutes of ordering the food, it started raining really heavily. It was so bad that within 5-7 minutes of the rain, the electricity in our house and the neighborhood was cut. 


    I had no expectations that I would even get my pizza and I was completely fine with it as well. But I was really surprised to see that the guy actually came. Even if he was a bit late compared to the delivery time but I was really happy that he at least came. 


    This is the kind of customer service that any food outlet should strive for. I was so happy and surprised at his dedication that I even tipped him.

Mathew Oswald
Mathew Oswald
store : Pizza Hut
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Dec 18 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Love For Pepperoni Pizza!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I can't help myself but keep eating the pepperoni pizza from Pizza Hut. There is no other pizza that I love more than how much I love their pizza. But out of all the good one's pepperoni is hands down the winner for me. 


    I would definitely not choose any other pizza outlet other than Pizza Hut. This time as well, I ordered the same classic favorite of mine. I placed the order from the order online and like always, it is the simplest thing to do. 


    My order also included Mozzarella Cheese Sticks along with the pizza. The order came in literally no time and came within 30 minutes.


    I am so satisfied with my meal and I am sure I will definitely order another pizza really soon. Pizza Hut has really maintained the quality of the food they serve to the customers at their outlets and also the food that gets delivered.