Login
Home > Stores > Food > Popeyes > User Reviews
Popeyes

Popeyes Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Popeyes GET POPEYES FAMILY MEAL AT $19.99 (Oct 21-22)
Daria Pimkina
Daria Pimkina
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Food. Loved Popeyes”

  • overall experience

    Oh, I absolutely loved the food that Popeyes offer. The sandwich is so tasty. The chicken tenders, fries are so great. My whole family just loved the chicken tender and fries. They are so fresh and juicy. With Mayo, they are tastier. Thank you Popeyes for offering such awesome foods.

Meghan Holmes
Meghan Holmes
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 18 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great restaurant to be honest”

  • overall experience

    To be honest, I tried many local fast food stores, but each and every one of them is unsatisfying. Some offer bad tasty foods. Some offer very oily foods. I am so unsatisfied with looking out some stores that offer quick bite food so tasty. Thus to be honest popeyes here stand out truly. The foods are so tasty, not so oily and I love everything about this restaurant chain. Now, its been 2 months since I didn't look at any other restaurant except  Popeyes. I purchase in-store, maximum time I order online from them. And I am happy to get a Popeyes store in my area. 

Maria Lupan
Maria Lupan
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 17 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Love using the app & Love ordering food here”

  • overall experience

    I love using the apps and love to order food from here. The popeyes store offers really fresh and tasty food always. The delivery is awesome, anyone can always expect hot food delivered at the doorstep with 30 minutes. I love that you guys add rewards for purchases because I tend to order here a lot. The popeyes store is 5 miles away from home and it's great that I can get hot and tasty chickens within 30 minutes. I am so happy to be a Popeyes customer

Gustavo Leighton
Gustavo Leighton
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 12 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 22 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Wrong order sent”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online and the delivery was on time. I was very happy with the service. The invoice was also perfect. But the problem was that what we received was not the same as what we ordered. While showing the phone we talked to the delivery guy he said that due to the crowd we cannot exchange or do anything about the order. I am not happy with the service they offered.

Omar Ram
Omar Ram
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 11 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 16 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Worst place”

  • overall experience

    I went to popeyes but after one hour of line, the manager said we have to wait another 30 minutes to get ready your food. Possibly the worst place to go if you are hungry. The behavior of the manager and staff is more than worst. The only good thing about the place is that the food is awesome in taste. Otherwise, nobody would love to visit the place.

Salome Guruli
Salome Guruli
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 10 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 15 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No orders from Popeyes”

  • overall experience

    The Onion rings offered by Popeyes are awesome. But they discontinued the onion rings. Till then I haven’t gone to the popeyes store nor have I ordered online for anything from the store. 



Jonathan Borban
Jonathan Borban
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 05 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 07 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“great Food quality”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer of Popeyes. Almost thrice a week I visit Popeyes. The food quality they offer is awesome. Sometimes I order them via apps too. The delivery is super fast and hot food is always delivered at your doorstep. As a privileged customer, I sometimes get awesome offers and discounts. Moreover, my family and friends love the taste and quality of Popeyes. From my office to home or voice versa Popeyes store always is at the center of the route. So this is my go-to store. And the quality is good enough. So I would love to go popeyes again and again

Alexandr Lambley
Alexandr Lambley
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 04 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great store and staffs”

  • overall experience

    We visited the popeyes store with my friends, they haven’t visited Popeyes store. So I took them to popeyes store. And they loved the burger and sandwiches from Popeyes and they are very happy with the food quality. Moreover, the behavior of the manager and staff was just awesome. We liked the people so much that we are planning to come back to this particular store again.

Marca Sporys
Marca Sporys
store : Popeyes
review date : Oct 03 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Food Quality”

  • overall experience

    The burger is just awesome. I and my family was traveling and in the meantime, we stopped for a small meal and choose to eat from Popeyes. We ordered three burgers and one pack of chicken wings. The burger was awesome, fresh. The boneless chicken wings were so good. This is our first time at Popeyes and we loved the food at Popeyes. 

Stephanie Cook
Stephanie Cook
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 27 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Delivery, Great Food :”

  • overall experience

    I ordered food from Popeyes recently via online order. The food reached me at the perfect time. Got burger and chicken pieces at the perfect time. The food was great in taste got timely delivered. The delivery guy was really nice. The most important thing was that the food was not oily, the thing that I liked the most.

Daniel Capelani
Daniel Capelani
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 26 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 27 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad store quality:”

  • overall experience

    I visited my nearby Popeyes store. But looking at the store I feel really bad and would not visit the store to eat anything. The floor was disgusting. The dustbin is over and no one has cleared the dustbin. The table was not clean. I don’t know what happened to them or the store manager. But if they keep this type of store no person will visit to eat at popeyes store.

Vinicious Amano
Vinicious Amano
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 25 2021
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 18 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bad Food quality :”

  • overall experience

    Recently it happens 5-6 times with me that whenever I order something from Popeyes, the food from Popeyes is not worth it. The taste is getting worse day by day. And the foods are more oily. That I don’t like at all. The delivery time is still exactly on time. The food was warm. But the quality is getting worse. Now I would not recommend anyone.

Steven Jones
Steven Jones
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 22 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 03 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Disgusting”

  • overall experience

    Disgusting! I never eat fried chicken, but I wanted to try a new chicken sandwich from popeyes and they were sold out. Not an issue. So we decided to get a family pack of fried chicken. The meal we received was cold, disgusting. 

    Just because it is fast food doesn't mean it has to be disgusting. It should be cooked as if you are cooking for yourself. I would never recommend popeyes to anyone. How could a store like popeyes serve food like this? 

Nathan Van De
Nathan Van De
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 21 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Sep 01 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Just wow”

  • overall experience

    WOW, The manager of the store was just awesome, honestly. We went there just 5 minutes before closing expecting them to tell us that they were out of most of the stuff. But they simply just told us to wait as the menu we wanted would take up some time as they are running with low staff. They had great attitudes and were super nice I just had to review them. Great service, fresh and awesome food. The frozen strawberries were so yummy. I haven't had Popeyes in years but I'm so glad we came across this one.

Stephanie Cook
Stephanie Cook
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 20 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Food”

  • overall experience

    My daily go-to store for some quick bites is the Popeyes store or Ordering from Popeyes. The foods here are fresh and so tasty. The chicken sandwiches are just awesome. My friends also love to visit here. I would recommend anyone to visit Popeyes. The ordering system is also good, you can receive quick delivery with great discounts and offers. The delivery guys are also great and polite.

Stefan Stefancik
Stefan Stefancik
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 24 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Getting worst day by day”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 5 chicken tenders and got delivery after 1 hour. Where they told that they will deliver within 30 minutes. But received 1 hour after. The customer service is so poor, while I am calling them they told me we will give you your order soon but reached so delayed. The tenders were not juicy and dried type. I am very disappointed by the service provided by Popeyes

Ben Parker
Ben Parker
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 25 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Ordered two frozen strawberries”

  • overall experience

    We ordered two frozen strawberries and got two unfrozen ones. And then we ordered a mild 3 piece chicken strip meal with Cajun fries and then it came two spicy tenders a chicken breast and no fries, don’t recommend ever going here!!!! I felt so embarrassed that I would never order from Popeyes.

Calvin Lupiya
Calvin Lupiya
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 06 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 25 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Food good People”

  • overall experience

    I love the food here especially the Chicken Fingers. The rice and bean are way tastier than any restaurant chain available. The chicken sandwich is my favorite. Wish they have fat and calorie-free option too so that I can eat all day long. The delivery guys are also very nice they deliver perfectly on time. I am so happy to have popeyes near me

Jakob Owens
Jakob Owens
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 05 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 24 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Food from Popeyes”

  • overall experience

    I never really craved for fried food but the chicken strips at Popeyes are just Yummy. If you are in a rush and want something quick to eat then there is no better option than Popeyes. They also have a few options that offer food with low calories and low fat. They even taste good as far as fried fast food goes. I generally don’t visit popeyes if I have the time to make a meal but in case of hurry, Popeyes is the best option I take for.

Juan Encalada
Juan Encalada
store : Popeyes
review date : Sep 04 2021
service availed : Food Ordered
Food : Aug 22 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Behaviour of Manager”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Chicken wings and Chicken signature combo from Popeyes. After few minutes of confirmation, the order got canceled. So I called the store and ask the manager about what went wrong. After a few rounds of call transfers, they said that they are making chicken wings and combos. I was ready to wait but a chicken store is out of chicken and they can’t even tell clearly? They just transferring calls. I am very disappointed with the service of Popeyes now.