Login
Home > Stores > Food > Popeyes > User Reviews
Popeyes

Popeyes Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Popeyes POPEYES FAMILY MEAL @ $19.99 (Jul 31-01)
Crystal Harper
Crystal Harper
store : Popeyes
review date : Jun 15 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Chicken Meal
Chicken Meal Ordered : Jun 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Services Are So Far & Good”

  • overall experience

    Popeyes services are so far and so good. The ordering experience on the Popeyes app was easy and enjoyable. The menu items was very good. I ordered food for my lunch. Got delivery in 30 minutes. At that time, I'm feel very hungry. I gave him 5 star rating because they deserved it.

Davis Alves
Davis Alves
store : Popeyes
review date : Jun 09 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Sandwich
Sandwich Ordered : Jun 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Got Delivery Late”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I ordered a double sandwich from the Popeyes. I got delivery very late. And I'm very hungry at that time. The behaviour of the delivery boy was very rude. My food was good and very tasty but Popeyes needs to improve their services as well.

Wentworth Miller
Wentworth Miller
store : Popeyes
review date : Jun 09 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Jun 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Chicken Was Very Spicy”

  • overall experience

    Normally, I visited the nearest restaurants. This time, I went to the Popeyes restaurant. It was neat and clean. I ordered a spicy chicken here. I got my order within 10 minutes. I loved the chicken of Popeyes and the Staff was really very good.

Nyah Grace
Nyah Grace
store : Popeyes
review date : Jun 07 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Double Sandwich
Double Sandwich Order : May 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Never Use Popeyes App”

  • overall experience

    Popeyes Deals are good but their application is not as much good. Multiple time, I ordered from this application but never get order on time. Sometimes, My location was not showing in the app, Order Payment issues etc. I never recommend the Popeyes for online delivery but Popeyes outlets are really good.

Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte Taylor
store : Popeyes
review date : Jun 07 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Chicken Meal
Chicken Meal Ordered : Jun 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Need To Improve Their App”

  • overall experience

    I think there's a communication gap among app and store. I ordered chicken meal on the app but store denied for any order from my side. Most of the time Amount deducted but not get my order. Popeyes needs to work on their application.

Ezekiel Jackson
Ezekiel Jackson
store : Popeyes
review date : Jun 01 2021
Ordered Chicken : fried chicken pieces
Ordered fried chicken pieces : May 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered fried chicken pieces”

  • overall experience

    Here I ordered a fried chicken pieces meal. I got my order very quickly due to the efficient and helpful staff members. The fried chicken pieces were tasty & probably better than other's. I got proper seating space here. Overall a good experience with Popeyes.
    Popeyes Fried Chicken

Brayden Alexander
Brayden Alexander
store : Popeyes
review date : May 31 2021
Food Ordered : Chicken combo
Ordered Chicken combo : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Responsive Staff”

  • overall experience

    First time, I ordered online from Popeyes. I bought chicken combo meal. After placing order, I got the confirmation call to confirm my order, location and the estimated time to receive your order. That's the good customer service received from Popeyes.

    Popeyes Chicken Combo

William Frank
William Frank
store : Popeyes
review date : May 25 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Fried Chicken
Ordered Fried Chicken : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Fried Chicken”

  • overall experience

    I ordered fried chicken at the occasion of my brother's birthday. It was delivered very quickly. The fried chicken was cooked well and quite nice. Regular sides and fish was also very good. I'm really impress with their customer service. It was bit expensive but It's Okay with that. They delivered quality service.
    Popeyes Fried Chicken

Ryan Glenn
Ryan Glenn
store : Popeyes
review date : May 24 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Chicken Sandwich and Fish Combo
Ordered Chicken Sandwich and Fish Combo : May 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Small Disappointment With Popeyes”

  • overall experience

    I choose this place because it was nearest to me and seemed to be like KFC. I ordered a chicken sandwich here. Chicken sandwich was fine but other food like; Taste of Fish and regular side are very bad. My Drink was also not cold. That's why little disappointment with this store.
    Popeyes Chicken Sandwich Combo

Alexandra Sloane
Alexandra Sloane
store : Popeyes
review date : May 20 2021
Fast Food Ordered : Chicken Sandwich Combo
Ordered Chicken Sandwich Combo : May 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Little Bit Disappoint With Popeyes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered chicken sandwich combo pack from Popeyes. I ate signature chicken, 2 regular sides and biscuit. Signature Chicken was great like this kind of chicken usually is, but rest were bad. Regular sides and biscuit are not as much good. If you want veggies in here don't take them.

    Popeyes chicken sandwich combo

Brian Lee
Brian Lee
store : Popeyes
review date : May 20 2021
Fast Food Ordered : BIG BOX
Ordered BIG BOX Combo : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Big Box at Popeyes”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a big box Combo pack at Popeyes outlet. I got 2pcs Signature Chicken, 2 Regular Sides and Biscuit in the combo. Chicken was quiet nice. And The location was very close to my home. I got this combo in Just $5. Really happy with staff services. If you love chicken then Popeyes is the best place for you.

    Popeyes Big Box Combo

Adam Watson
Adam Watson
store : Popeyes
review date : May 15 2021
Food Ordered : Popeyes Family Meal
Ordered Popeyes Family Meal : May 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ordered Popeyes Family Meal”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered Popeyes 14pc Chicken Family Meal from Popeyes. I was very disappoint after getting my order because coating was over fried which is making chicken very dry. Taste of biscuit was also not good. It was my bad experience with Popeyes.Popeyes Chicken Family Meal Combo