Login
Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Postmates > User Reviews
Postmates

Postmates Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Postmates POSTMATES COUPON 2021: $25 OFF (Sep 19-20)
James David
James David
store : Postmates
review date : Jul 13 2021
service availed : food delivery service
food delivery service used : Jul 11 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“good food but bad mood”

  • overall experience

    Two days back I ordered food from my favorite restaurant using postmates app. I was really hungry and had a lot of expectations on the food. But the food delivery guy's attitude completely pissed me off. He didn't even had his mask on when he delivered the food. When I asked him he lied that he just had his mask on till the time he got down from his bike.


    postmates promo codes


    I raised this issue to the management they apologized that this would not happen again. I opened the delivered food and everything was piping hot and tasty. I enjoyed the meal with a small disappointment. But the management was responsible enough to react to my complaint and had called the guy immediately and warned him off about this.

David K
David K
store : Postmates
review date : Jun 15 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery Service Availed
Food Delivery Service Used : Jun 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    Postmates is by far my favorite and in my very biased opinion the best delivery service. I am yet to have a bad experience with them. I had earlier signed up for the free trial for Postmates Unlimited and I am so happy with it. I get free delivery on all orders above $12,  which works out great for me especially since my orders are usually about $15. If you regularly order from postmates like I do I would definitely recommend signing up for the Unlimited service. I pay about $10 per month but it pays for itself with how much I save on the delivery fees. Their service is unmatched which is why I can never see myself using any other service.

Linda Swalley
Linda Swalley
store : Postmates
review date : Jun 05 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivery Availed : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh Sushi at my Door”

  • overall experience

    I have always been a big fan of Postmates. Being the homebody kind of person I am, I don’t like to ever go outside, and when Postmates first came into existence it really felt like a lifesaver to me. I even order coffee through the service, because of the ease, convenience and efficiency. This was my first time ordering Sushi through Postmates, and I ordered it from Sugarfish. The order came on time as usual, and the delivery guy was super nice and friendly! 

    Postmates Deals

    Apart from that, the sushi itself was in pristine condition, not even an edamame was out of place. It was delicious, and this has made me crave Sugarfish almost on a daily basis. Amazing but addictive!

John Mall
John Mall
store : Postmates
review date : May 18 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : May 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Yummy Food Delivered”

  • overall experience

    postmates burger

    There are like few apps that I mostly use for ordering my food and Postmates is one of them. The thing that I like about them is that they offer great deals most of the time. Last week I was not in the mood to cook. It was a tiring day at the office so I decided to order food online. While I was looking for some good deals on my favorite restaurants. I came across the Promo code 5CREDIT on this site. So I ordered my favorite burger, fries, and coke from Carl’s Jr and by using the coupon I got $5 off. I was so satisfied with my food and especially the discount that I got on my order. That is why I love Postmates, they have fast delivery and good food options. I Will order from here again.

Herber Bryant
Herber Bryant
store : Postmates
review date : Jul 06 2020
Service Availed : Food item
Food item purchased : Jun 24 2020
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Food Delivery Site”

  • overall experience

    Recently on 24th June 2020, I placed an order from postmates for a restaurant food order delivery. My order was delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order from the same. I was charged with $20 as a service charge for the food delivery.


    Postmates Delivery


    It was good to see that the driver wore the whole PPE kit professionally keeping in mind the COVID-19 pandemic and the postmates driver was in constant touch regarding the order. Since our family was celebrating our youngest daughter’s birthday our order was delivered to us on time.


    Really happy with the service


    #KudosPostmates