Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Pottery Barn > User Reviews
Pottery Barn

Pottery Barn Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Pottery Barn POTTERY BARN SALE 2021: UP TO 40% OFF (Jul 31-01)
Laken Koonce
Laken Koonce
store : Pottery Barn
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Recliner Chair
Recliner Chair Purchased : Jun 16 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Order Delivered After a Month”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a recliner chair & sofa sectional last month June 2021. It did not arrive until one month after the order date. The sofa is so uncomfortable & the recliner chair is already falling apart as seen in pic. After spending countless hours on the phone with their terrible customer service I didn't get anything. The People in the store not gonna help you once they had your money. The last option is you have to call the 800 number. Comparing the efforts is not worth it. If you're willing to spend some extra bucks and go to Restoration Hardware. Their products are quality made and cust service is also great.

    Pottery Barn Reviews

Noah Ivery
Noah Ivery
store : Pottery Barn
review date : Jul 16 2021
Service Availed : Hep Service
Help Service Availed : Jul 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What A Kind Man”

  • overall experience

    I’m a newer homeowner and was confused, trying as a single older person to figure how to measure and decide what size would be perfect for a kitchen island was very difficult. Surfing at Pottery Barn I noticed that they have a help service. I contacted them that time only. And I was surprised that a very nice gentleman had me measure how long and how wide the island was and was able to tell me the exact size range for my pendant lights. He so genuinely explained to me eveything. It was very helpful. Recommended  

Monica Shoffield
Monica Shoffield
store : Pottery Barn
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Douvet Cover
Douvet Cover purchased : May 21 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Substandard quality product”

  • overall experience

    Disappointing Product !!

    The quality is not as shown in the product image description. The covering for one of the Duvet covers was also torn and it seemed like a used or previously opened cover has been passed on to me..

    I talked with customer service regarding the same, though they seemed concerned and ready to help, my return has not been picked up it. I have been waiting for 3 days, for the return to be picked up, every time they say, a representative shall contact me soon.

    I am tired of waiting, I want my money back !! Shall update the review as and when I receive the refund credited to my account.

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : Pottery Barn
review date : May 23 2021
Product Purchased : Dresser
8-Drawer Wide Dresser Purchased : May 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Loved the White Dresser!!”

  • overall experience

    I am not gonna lie, I have been a consistent shopper at home stores like Macy's and Hobby Lobby, but this was my first time shopping at Pottery Barn. And I shall give you my honest opinion, I found the products at Pottery barn much more appealing to the eye and above all at amazing discounts !!

    I am in constant search of coupons and deals, and I came across this website called Zouton, and that's how I got to know about Pottery barn as there were Trending deals going on at this website, and coincidently it was exactly what I had wanted. I got a decent discount of 20% and was amazed as this was delivered to my home in less than a week.

    Totally love shopping from Pottery Barn, would recommend to give it a try for furniture and home decor !!

Holly Grace
Holly Grace
store : Pottery Barn
review date : May 14 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchenware
Kitchenware Purchased : May 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Superb Dining Set From Pottery Barn”

  • overall experience

    I got a limited edition dinning set from Pottery Barn in an amazing deal. This is the Peter Rabbit Entertaining Collection from Pottery Barn which was in the Clearance Sale of the store. 

    It was priced at $99.50 but I got up to 40% discount on the product it was available for $58.99 for the whole set. The collection includes 16-piece set (4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 appetizer plates and 4 mugs) set of 4 dinner plates, set of 4 salad plates, set of 4 appetizer plates, set of 4 mugs, pitcher, tiered stand, serving bowl, serving platter, cookie platter and table runner. 

    It was a good deal from Pottery Barn and I wanted to purchase this from a long time. Finally got it. Very happy with my purchase. 

Sheena Miles
Sheena Miles
store : Pottery Barn
review date : May 06 2021
Product Purchased : Armchair
Armchair Purchased : Apr 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Products at Pottery Barn!”

  • overall experience

    Pottery Barn Armchair

    Pottery Barn is one of my most loved sites. I don’t just love scrolling through their products but also love to shop from them. Recently, I have moved into my new house and I was almost done with the furniture and everything, some of which I bought from Pottery Barn, I realized that there is something missing in my room. There was a need for an armchair. Pottery Barn is the only brand that came to my mind at that time. After a lot of scrolling, I finally found the one, Turner Roll Arm Leather Armchair. I ordered it on 20th April and it was supposed to arrive till 25th but it didn’t even after 27th. I contacted their customer service at 18887795176 and filled out their contact form and I got a response after 1 day. I raised my query and they were apologetic for the delay. After this, the order was received on 30th April. My experience at pottery Barn has never been disappointing, except for the late delivery, this time. But, I still love the brand and will continue to shop here because of the exceptional quality of their products. 

Joseph Clark
Joseph Clark
store : Pottery Barn
review date : Apr 22 2021
Product Purchased : Furniture Purchased
Furniture Used : Apr 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Products At Pottery Barn”

  • overall experience

    Recently purchased a office desk (product id: 145846589) from Pottery Barn which I wanted to use at my home office. This was my first purchase from Pottery Barn, so when I signed up, I got a 15% discount on my first purchase. The desk has many drawers which is a good option for a home office desk.

    The wood finish also comes in various types and it is finished from front and back. The drawers are easily removable and modular. You can easily set it up after removing them or cleaning them. It is heavy and comes in 2 packaging boxes. The top is packed in one box while the left and right pedestal drawers in other box. 

    I placed the order online and got free shipping along with the new user discount. It is great purchase if you are looking something that is durable and is quality material. The durability makes it worth the cost as it is a premium product which would not be otherwise available at these rates. I would recommend others to use this product as I am satisfied with my purchase.