Home > Stores > Clothing > PrettyLittleThing > User Reviews
PrettyLittleThing

PrettyLittleThing Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


PrettyLittleThing PRETTYLITTLETHING SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (May 28-29)
Maddie Marks
Maddie Marks
review date : May 27 2022
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : May 26 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Dresses”

  • overall experience

    I regularly shop from PrettyLittleThing and this store has always been one of my favorite stores to buy clothes. So recently I ordered a beautiful dress but the problem was that the dress didn't come with the belt required which usually comes with the dress itself so I decided to message the customer support of PrettyLittlething and I got a reply immediately by the team which was quite helpful and kind enough to solve my queries. The team told me that another dress will be sent to you and they told me I didn't have to return my original dress so I was very happy with the excellent customer service. Definitely recommended. 


Julieaa
Julieaa
review date : May 24 2022
Product purchased : Women's Dress
Women Dress purchased : May 13 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Great Quality Products....”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this beautiful dress online from pretty little thing and this is looking very pretty, its fabric is so cool and stylish. I just loved the dress color, it's just beautiful. Pretty little thing products are available with great clothing and fashion options with great delivery services. Surely a recommendation for all.

    prettylittlething coupons

Matos
Matos
review date : May 23 2022
Product purchased : Denim Dress
Denim Dress purchased : Apr 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amazing Stylish Dress..”

  • overall experience

    I have bought this denim dress from a pretty little thing and it's really so nice and good smart looking dress. This product quality is so nice and delivered the product on the given estimated delivery time. The dress style is good and affordable too. Highly recommended product and its services.

    prettylittlething coupons

Lisa Loo
Lisa Loo
review date : May 22 2022
Product purchased : Dress
Dress used : Mar 19 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Stained dresses delivered very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    My daughter ordered four dresses, three of which were ill-fitting and of low quality fabric; nevertheless, you get what you pay for, and I suppose that's alright for a teen. The fourth dress had stains all over it that looked like oil splatters, the worst of which was a white stain that looked like yoghurt up one of the sleeves. 

    dress

    As a medical practitioner, I'm inclined to submit it to a lab to see what it turns out with. I was outraged that clothing was shipped out in this manner, especially given the high rate of cross contamination. We will not purchase from PLT in the future!

Livasa
Livasa
review date : May 21 2022
Product purchased : Knitted Sweater Dress
Knitted Sweater Dress purchased : Apr 06 2022
2.4 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Quality and Amazing Designs..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this dress online from a pretty little thing and looks so smart. This dress quality is really good and comfortable. It is designed in such a nice style, that makes it look different from other products. Their product variety is huge with so many different nice designs and looking really very good. I will definitely recommend this product and its services to my friends.

    pretty little thing coupons

Moqadam
Moqadam
review date : May 20 2022
Product purchased : Girls Dress
Girls Dress purchased : Mar 28 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Amazing Variety of Products and Affordable...!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress online and this dress is so pretty, I just loved it. Dress size, color, styles, everything is just amazing. I felt so comfortable wearing this dress. Pretty Little Thing has a variety of options for dress style and color with a very affordable range and discounts. Their services are also very nice and definitely for a recommendation.

    pretty little thing coupons

Nikolay
Nikolay
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product purchased : Casual Dresses
Casual Dresses purchased : Apr 05 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Great Quality Products..!”

  • overall experience

    I have bought this dress online from a pretty little thing and this dress looks so smart and stylish. It is of very good quality and the fabric is so smooth and in a unique color. Dresses were available in multiple designs, styles, and colors with their maximum size. Pretty Little Thing's product quality is really very nice and definitely recommendable.

    pretty little thing coupons

Romanov
Romanov
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product purchased : Lingerie
Lingerie purchased : Mar 23 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great quality and Loved it all..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this underwired bra from a pretty little thing and this product is really very good quality and comfortable available with 50% discounts. This product feels so light and is available in various nice color options. Various other dresses and sleepwear were available at very affordable prices.

    pretty little things coupons