Login
Home > Stores > ProFlowers > User Reviews
ProFlowers

ProFlowers Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ProFlowers PROFLOWERS DEALS 2021: UP TO 30% OFF (Jul 31-01)
Nancy Roots
Nancy Roots
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Jul 25 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing flowers collection”

  • overall experience

    ProFlowers has been an all-time favorite place to go for gift and flowers shopping. The flowers available here are fresh and carefully crafted. I have also ordered a Lily plant for my office desk. The lilies bloom beautifully and make my desk space more amazing than ever.

    My sister also loves flowers, especially daisies and sunflowers. In the last week, I ordered one "Best Day Bouquet" (deluxe size) that cost me around $80 including the shipping charges. The bouquet had sunflowers, roses, lilies which looked totally flawless. 

    My sister received the bouquet on her birthday morning. She really liked the flowers, it actually made her day more beautiful. 

Caleb
Caleb
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Jul 10 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Waste of money”

  • overall experience

    My wife ordered an anniversary bouquet for my in-laws in advance from the ProFlowers. She paid around $85 excluding the shipping charges associated with it. The order was supposed to deliver on the 15th of June and this date was available at the time of ordering. 

    The order didn't get deliver till 7 pm on the 15th.  I also checked with customer care, the person kept saying it will be delivered by evening. On the 16th morning, I received an email stating "they are sorry for being late, but they would deliver the bouquet by 1 pm. Yes, the order reached at 11:30 am at my in-law's house. In spite of the late delivery, they were still glad:)

Victoria Scott
Victoria Scott
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Jul 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Received different bouquet”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a fiesta bouquet for my sister's birthday. I selected the deluxe size bouquet which had daisy and rose flowers. The bouquet was 14x14 inches as per the description written on the site. But the received bouquet was 10x10 inches. I guess, they sent the original (small) sized bouquet after charging me the deluxe-sized price. 

    The flowers were not looking as vibrant as shown in the picture. Also, there were fewer flowers in comparison with the image shown. ProFlowers cheated us on this order. I won't recommend others ordering from here.

Jamie Rogue
Jamie Rogue
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Jul 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“ProFlowers has the best flowers!”

  • overall experience

    I have always found it really difficult to choose gifts for someone. My girlfriend's birthday was on the 10th of July and I wasn't able to decide on the gift till the 9th of July. My mum suggested gifting her flowers as she used to get flowers on her every birthday. I chose a ProFlowers birthday bouquet (worth $85) and a gift basket (worth $120). The bouquet had roses, lavender, daisies flowers that were looking pretty amazing on the display. The gift basket comprised of chocolates, perfumes, and cookies.

    proflowers-flowers-review

    The order got delivered around 10 am the next day as expected. The vase was a little different as shown on the website, but my girlfriend ended up liking both the gifts. She felt this was one of the thoughtful and beautiful gifts she has ever received. Kudos to ProFlowers for making her day!

Mia Ross
Mia Ross
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jul 05 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Jun 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Always on time!”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering flowers for birthdays and anniversaries from Proflowers. I like the company's service, it is better than others. My orders have always been delivered on time. They are consistent and delivered the ordered product. If the bouquet designs vary, they pre-inform via msg. 

    proflowers-bouquets-review

    My husband and I regularly order flowers for ourselves from here. The flowers are really nice and fresh. The flower's packaging is good as well as creative as they match the arrangements as per the color of the flowers. The flowers bloom for more than 8 days.

Miley Caleb
Miley Caleb
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jun 25 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Jun 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    An online store should have satisfactory customer service, but I just experienced my worst customer service experience from ProFlowers. I placed an order for getting well soon flowers to be delivered the next day morning. I got an email saying that the order can't be fulfilled tomorrow as the florist is not available. I reverted by saying to cancel this order as there is no point in sending flowers the day after tomorrow

    When I initiated canceling the product, I got a call regarding order replacement. So, I re-ordered a different flower arrangement so that it could at least get delivered tomorrow morning. Again, an email popped up in the morning stating there are some variations in the flowers due to unavailability. These things really pissed me off. They should sell only those flowers which can be delivered.

Antonia Marcel
Antonia Marcel
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jun 16 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Jun 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Colorful Flowers Indeed”

  • overall experience

    Proflowers has been the savior for last-minute birthday or anniversary gifts. I ordered two bouquets for my friend's anniversary last week. I actually had forgotten the date of their anniversary. When I came to realize. it was around 12 in the afternoon. The best gift that I could have sent at the last minute be the bouquets full of fresh and elegant flowers. 

    proflowers-flowers-free-shipping

    The bouquet was a total of $105 including the shipping charge. And I got a discount of $15 by using the coupon code present on the site. The order got delivered to them by 4 pm on the same day. The packing was good and intact. I am glad they actually liked the flowers. 

Nancy Julia
Nancy Julia
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jun 04 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : May 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Not Delivered on Time”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a bouquet and a gift basket for my mother-in-law's birthday. The order was placed perfectly. On the day of delivery, I got an email reading "Can't deliver the items today due to unavailability". After this, I tried contacting the customer care number, I was told I can get a partial refund of my order (around $35) or I should wait for 3-4 days to get it delivered. 

    I opted for a partial refund as it was not worth getting the flowers after 4 days after the birthday. Again the email notified me that the refund is in the process. But I haven't received the amount so far. 

Suzzane Borne
Suzzane Borne
store : ProFlowers
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquets
Purchased Bouquets : May 30 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Fresh Bouquet Delivered on time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Proflowers' fiesta bouquet on the eve of my sister's birthday. It was really splendid and gorgeous. The flowers were arranged beautifully, and the stems were cut properly. The flowers were fresh and scented as usual. My sister was so happy to get this. 

    proflowers-bouquet

    The order was delivered the same day as I ordered it around 11 am. The delivery guy faced a little difficulty in finding my house. But he was courteous enough to find it patiently. I would highly recommend everyone to gift Proflowers' bouquets to those who have an interest in gardening and floristry.

Janine Grace
Janine Grace
store : ProFlowers
review date : May 28 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : May 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Birthday Flowers for Mom”

  • overall experience

    My mother just loves the fresh sunflowers. She had created a small flower garden that has roses, sunflowers, and lilies. So, I thought to gift her something she loves on her birthday. 

    I chose the fiesta bouquet of sunflowers, roses, and daisies. I had ordered the bouquet 2 days before her birthday so that it gets delivered on the birthday morning. As expected, it got delivered by 9 am and received by my mom only. 

    She really loved those flowers and kept them in her room. She keeps watering them so that they survive more. 


Nancy Joseph
Nancy Joseph
store : ProFlowers
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquets
Purchased Bouquets : May 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Loved the Proflowers Bouquet”

  • overall experience

    I received a Proflowers bouquet on the 23rd of May when I recovered from Covid 19. It was sent by my parents to the hospital. It was Beyond Blue Bouquet which had white roses, lily, and daisy flowers. 

    Proflowers' bouquets are always fresh and beautiful. It got delivered the same day it was ordered. 

    It was very special as well as emotional to receive a get well soon flower with a card. I have gone through 12 traumatic days in the hospital. It was really lonely and depressed time for me. But once I started recovering, I felt a little better. And the flowers were one of the reasons to feel better.

Eva Penne
Eva Penne
store : ProFlowers
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : May 19 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the pink, red & white roses for my husband on his birthday. The order got delivered on his birthday morning. The roses were freshly cut and beautiful. I ordered these flowers from the ProFlowers website for $49.99. 

    My husband liked the smell of the flowers. He was very pleased to see a surprise gift on his birthday. 

    The customer service was also great, they replied to my calls promptly and even customized my flower request too. The delivery guy was very professional and gave me tips about how to keep flowers fresh for 5-7 days. I will order again in the future.

Rosy Lian
Rosy Lian
store : ProFlowers
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquets
Purchased Bouquets : May 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great and Fresh Flowers”

  • overall experience

    Proflowers has been always my favorite. They always have a fresh range of flowers and gift items. I actually ordered Fiesta Bouquet for my sister's birthday. The bouquet got delivered on the same day at her home. 

    This was a small surprise that I planned for my sister as I wasn't able to visit her. She really liked the flowers. 

    The bouquet was made using roses, lavenders, and sunflowers. I also got to add a greeting card during the checkout. I would recommend my friends too for Proflowers as they really take personalized care of the order. Also, the customer service is really great.