Login
Home > Stores > ProFlowers > User Reviews
ProFlowers

ProFlowers Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ProFlowers PROFLOWERS DEAL: UP TO 20% OFF (Oct 21-22)
Emiley Henley
Emiley Henley
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 20 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    The Bouquet, I ordered was beautiful and well arranged, I bought the Bouquet for my father's birthday and it made my father very happy, the bouquet consists of 7 flowers out of which two of them were red roses with a fresh fragrance. The flowers lasted longer than buying the bouquet from some local florist. The delivery was fast and the order was well packed. ProFlowers have good collection for special occasions so you can buy flowers according to any occasion and get huge discounts on them.

Ann Bruno
Ann Bruno
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 18 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Colorful Flowers”

  • overall experience

    For my Mother, I ordered the pinkish, red, and yellow roses which cost me $15.00 with a box of sweets for my mother. The order arrived on the scheduled delivery date. My mother was quite happy with the Red roses, which were freshly cut and beautiful. The total cost of the order, including the delivery, was just over $35, and the flowers delivered were worth the money. Roses were much more gorgeous than roses from a florist. Thank you so much for ProFlowers for sending this amazing package. I could see my Mother happy, all because of you guys. Can't wait to order again from ProFlowers.

Madi Jackson
Madi Jackson
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 17 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful and Fresh Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered beautiful flowers for my friend's birthday and the flowers were in excellent condition. The Flower arrangements were proper and Different colors of flowers complement each other. The blooming lasted for at least 2 weeks. The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. The smell of flowers was refreshing and the whole package cost me a reasonable amount compared to other brands. I am satisfied with ProFlower's amazing service.


Jonitha Alpson
Jonitha Alpson
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Oct 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Flowers”

  • overall experience

    The number of negative reviews about ProFlowers on the net surprises me! I've only had positive encounters with this bouquet delivering company. Their flowers are lovely and stay far longer than any other florist I've ordered from. When the flowers (purchased by my brother for our mother) looked a little dry, ProFlowers promptly shipped a replacement bouquet, which lasted over two weeks. 

Andrew Lopin
Andrew Lopin
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Oct 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Very Much Pleased”

  • overall experience

    ProFlowers has exceeded my expectations once again. My mother lives in New York and I live in Boston. I sent her flowers on October 7th, and they are still gorgeous today, October 12th. My mother continues sending me images of them, remarking how beautiful they are and how fresh they appear to be. The price was quite moderate, and the product arrived on time. This has become my favorite flower ordering site.

Lucia James
Lucia James
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Oct 05 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Received dead flowers”

  • overall experience

    It really feels ridiculous to receive dead flowers on your birthday! My husband had ordered t two days before but what we got it literally horrible. While pulling them out of the container, the rose petals instantly came off. There was no response from customer care. It's as if someone put a bunch of old flowers into a box and transported them without water, thinking everything would be fine!

Melicia Osjo
Melicia Osjo
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Sep 28 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing Roses”

  • overall experience

    For my 25th wedding anniversary, I ordered pink, red, and white roses (worth $65) for my husband. The order arrived on the scheduled delivery date. He was quite happy with the roses, which were freshly cut and gorgeous. The whole cost of the order, including delivery, was just over $72, and the items were well worth the money. Roses were more gorgeous than roses from a florist. Thank you so much for making my anniversary a little special.

Mark Pascal
Mark Pascal
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Ordered Flowers : Oct 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved the flowers and gifts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered $160 worth of flowers and chocolates for my wife, Julia. They arrived the next day (today) and were just stunning. I'm not sure why people say they bring dead flowers, because they were so flawless that they almost seemed fake. I simply wanted to leave a positive review to let others know this shop can be trusted for buying fresh flowers. Thank you so much, Proflowers; I will definitely be placing another order with you anytime soon.

Kristy Bernard
Kristy Bernard
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Sep 28 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Highly Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered flowers for my Mother's birthday seven days in advance and spent $80 for them, even paying extra for them to be "more full and bountiful," but what my mother received was a joke. It doesn't resemble the photo at all, and some of the petals were dry and falling off.

    proflowers-reviews

    Seriously, I could have created this bouquet by myself if I have to pay this much. I would suggest not to order online from this flowers shop.

Jean Milburn
Jean Milburn
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Sep 20 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“A bit expensive”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, ProFlowers has a diverse selection of flowers, all of which are carefully grown by local florists. However, considering the number of flowers and packaging of a bouquet, I still believe the bouquet is a little pricey. They also charge a delivery fee that starts at $4.99 and it further depends on the delivery distance.

Eric Ayden
Eric Ayden
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Sep 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Collection”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday was my brother's first day at the office. I ordered a fresh bouquet to congratulate him. I checked 2-3 flowers ordering mobile applications but all were offering bouquets with high delivery charges. Then, I checked ProFlowers which had an amazing collection of flowers, so to say. My favorite flowers are hydrangea, lilies, and daisies. 

Jasmine Mena
Jasmine Mena
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Sep 27 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Professional Service”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a sunshine bouquet by paying $70 on the ProFlowers app. The flowers were for my mother as she had just got home from the hospital. She was suffering from typhoid for the last week. I had ordered this flower on the very same day when my mum got discharged. ProFlowers somehow managed to deliver to my home. The flowers were nicely packed in a paper pack. This is the best place for ordering flowers.

Carl Matrix
Carl Matrix
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Sep 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Ordered first time”

  • overall experience

    I ordered red roses for my wife from ProFlowers. The roses were delivered on time and were looking gorgeous. It's been more than a week now, the flowers are yet fresh. My wife really loved the flowers, she cuts the stem twice a day. 

    proflowers-red-roses

    This was our first anniversary, so I wanted to do something special for her. She also aspires to be a florist one day.

Emily Tanks
Emily Tanks
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Ordered Flowers : Sep 20 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Received different flower”

  • overall experience

    I have been following the ProFlowers Instagram page for 4-5 months. I saw a beautiful mixed rose bouquet on their page. I ordered this for my husband's birthday. The order was nicely packed from the outside, it was a different bouquet on opening it up. The vase didn't at all like what I had seen on the Instagram post. I am highly disappointed with this experience. 

Lily Gabson
Lily Gabson
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Sep 14 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Refund not received”

  • overall experience

    I usually order flowers and plants from the ProFlowers for any friend's birthday or anniversary. I placed an order for lily flowers for my friend's birthday two weeks back. The received flowers were not all fresh. I put this order for return as I was disappointed with this kind of service.
    I contacted ProFlowers support to refund my money. They told me it can't be refunded once the flower has been dispatched. They can send in new flowers in place of them. I agreed to this, they sent another lily bouquet to my friend's address. 

Jessica Milburn
Jessica Milburn
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Ordered Flowers : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Had a good experience”

  • overall experience

    I was very doubtful about ordering flowers as I went through so many negative reviews about ProFlowers on different reviews portals. The flowers looked beautiful on the website, I managed to order a sunflower bouquet for my daughter's first day at school. The flower arrived nicely packed, looked even more gorgeous.  

    I can't find any other websites as good as ProFlowers. I really had a good experience, so don't believe everything written on the internet.

Mary Ornell
Mary Ornell
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Sep 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Birthday Flower”

  • overall experience

    My mum was turning 50 on September 14th, 2021. It has to be celebrated the way she likes it. We ordered some lilies and sunflowers for her birthday. Though we wanted this to keep as a surprise, my mum saw me ordering on the app. 

    proflowers-roses

    Still, she really loved those flowers. She has kept these flowers in her room. Thank you, ProFlowers for this amazing service.

Emily Fernandes
Emily Fernandes
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Sep 06 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Flower Service”

  • overall experience

    My friends and I were planning a bachelorette party for our friend Jasmine. It was totally a surprise party for her. We had placed an advance order for gift baskets and floral arrangements from the ProFlowers store. The flowers looked fresh and elegant. The mixed roses bouquet was just awesome and Jasmine really liked it.

    She is getting married in the first week of October. 

Anabelle Monica
Anabelle Monica
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Ordered Flowers : Aug 29 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Ordered Sunflowers”

  • overall experience

    I consider Sunflowers to be the best flowers for gifting someone. Sunflowers look fresh and beautiful and can surely lift up someone's day. Hence, I order Sunflowers as a gift every time there is a birthday or anniversary in my family. 

    proflowers-bouquet

    I usually order from ProFlowers as I like their products as well as delivery service. They also provide some discounts on special occasions. I am really thankful for their prompt service even though it has to be done at the last moment. 

Amanda Blue
Amanda Blue
store : ProFlowers
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate Basket
Ordered Chocolate Basket : Aug 27 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Spoiled the birthday”

  • overall experience

    My daughter has asked for a chocolate gift basket for her birthday. I chose ProFlowers' Belgian chocolate gift basket because it looked really fascinating to her. The price was also quite moderate, so I placed an order for it in advance so that I get this on her birth date. 

    The order didn't get delivered on the expected date. I received an email stating that the order delivery has been delayed by a day due to some unavoidable reasons. My daughter was quite excited about this very gift but she was disappointed by not getting it on her birthday.