Home > Stores > Gifts > Flowers > ProFlowers > User Reviews
ProFlowers

ProFlowers Reviews

58 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 58 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ProFlowers GET UP TO 30% + EXTRA 15% OFF ON ORDER (May 27-28)
Paige
Paige
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 24 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Collection”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered flowers from ProFlowers and the flowers that got delivered for my mother's birthday were lovely and of high quality. ProFlowers was fantastic and delivered on schedule. The person who delivered the flowers was really courteous. The flowers lasted longer compared to other florists. They have beautiful arrangements which are always fresh and colorful. This bouquet made my mother so happy because she loves flowers so much. It had red roses, pink roses, and also some sunflowers which were packed and I purchased the flowers at a reasonable price at a huge season sale.

Danielle Altman
Danielle Altman
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 23 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Savings”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Proflowers, they do Exceptional work. The water in the vase did not spill because it was well sealed. The box was not soaked. The flowers were still looking great  The store did an excellent job with the order. They have a huge collection of flowers and they last longer if you compare them with Other shops. They also provide huge discounts and deals on ProFlowers Flowers and Gifts. The best part is that they customizable flowers bouquet for almost all occasions I'll be placing another purchase shortly. Kudos to the ProFlowers amazing team.


Eliza Paprin
Eliza Paprin
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 22 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 21 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Low Quality”

  • overall experience

    I used to buy from ProFlowers before and I was always satisfied with my purchase. but I am no longer happy with ProFlower's prices and quality. I ordered a bouquet as a surprise for my mother. It cost more than $75 without any deals and discounts which was disappointing for me because they had low prices. I could have bought the flowers from a local florist for under $15. The Flowers were fresh but did not last long as the company claims and even the vase was small. My mother was happy that I gifted her these flowers but they were way too expensive. I will never buy again from ProFlowers.

Maya
Maya
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 21 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Packed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from ProFlowers and I got my bouquets delivered timely. The Bouquet included all red and pink roses which were so beautiful and they had a fresh fragrance coming out of them, they looked fresh and colorful. They actually arrived 2 days before the delivery date. I put them in a vase and filled it with water and I observed flowers from Proflowers tend to last longer than buying from Local Florist. They also sell gifts for any occasion. They have a huge collection of flowers. Trust me ProFlowers will never disappoint you. Can't wait to order again.


Jordon Jackson
Jordon Jackson
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 20 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Colorful Variety”

  • overall experience

    It was my niece's birthday, so I ordered flowers from Proflowers for my niece. It was the sweetest thing when I ordered from the ProFlowers website, and the customer service was fantastic, kind, and patient. I don't usually give flowers, but I think I would know because they did such a great job. The flower arrangement was just perfect and delivery was fast too. They have huge collections of flowers and you can buy flowers for many occasions. It made my niece so happy. I will order again from Proflowers. 

Hayley Wright
Hayley Wright
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 19 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered from Proflowers, It was an amazing experience. Actually, It was my Mothers birthday, so I decided to order flowers for her which made her so happy and excited. Weeks later, the bouquet was still as good as new. The cost was really reasonable. It was simple to place an order from Proflower's online website. I also had a few of my family members who ordered the same thing, and it's quite simple to do. The flower's overall quality was amazing. It was well arranged. They have flowers for every occasion. 


Emily Brian
Emily Brian
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 18 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 17 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Gorgeous Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Boque from ProFlowers for my grandmother because she was sick, so I wanted to make her happy so I ordered some beautiful flowers for her but Proflowers delivered them very late. They promised me that they will deliver on the same day, but they delivered 2 days late which broke my trust. The worst part was that Flowers was not fresh at all. They all faded after just 2 days of keeping inside the water which was not worth it all. Now I will never order from Proflowers. They provide poor service compared to other brands. I want a refund from ProFlowers. They don't provide the kind of service which they have promised.

Isabelle
Isabelle
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 16 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Long Lasting Flowers”

  • overall experience

    ProFlowers is one of my favorite flower stores. My mother, who was a florist herself loved the bouquets I send her from ProFlowers. Flowers from ProFlowers are truly remarkable because of the diversity, seasonal hues, and local florist craftsmanship which make them the best place to buy flowers at reasonable pricing. ProFlowers also offers discounts on flowers, gifts which will make you save a lot. They sell flowers for almost any occasion which makes them unique from other brands. Can't wait to Purchase again.


Stephan
Stephan
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 15 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Flowers Arrangements”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Feast of Color cornucopia for my mom's birthday which was one of the best flower arrangements of Proflowers. When the flowers got delivered they were fresh, aromatic and the color of the flowers was so beautiful. It had red roses, Sunflowers, and other beautiful flowers. The Packaging of the flowers was also good. The best thing about Proflowers is that their flowers tend to long last than buying from an average florist and the fragrance is also nice when you compare it with other flowers. This flower definitely made my mom happy. Now I plan to order more flowers for my sister's birthday. 

Robin Aret
Robin Aret
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 12 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fresh Flowers”

  • overall experience

    During the Holiday break, I ordered a sweet and well-packaged arrangement from ProFlowers which included a beautiful Stuffed Toy, a glassware base with a complementing bag that can be used for anything, and a lovely bouquet of red and pink roses accented with daisies! The flowers were well protected by the packaging, which arrived timely. It was fantastic. I would definitely buy from Proflowers again. They have huge collection of flowers


Kate Mary
Kate Mary
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 10 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful and Always Fresh”

  • overall experience

    Proflowers have always been delivered flowers fresh and in top condition. Their prices are reasonable, and you can get coupon codes and get huge discounts on flowers. They can last for at least three weeks if you take proper care before fading away. When choosing flowers for me, my father has used this brand several times and he said this is the best brand to buy from. Proflowers always delivers the finest quality of flowers and can make you happy with their beautiful color and amazing fragrance.


Lottie Kate
Lottie Kate
store : ProFlowers
review date : Nov 09 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Nov 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Arranged Bouquet”

  • overall experience

    The flowers, I Ordered got delivered in excellent condition. The floral hues complement each other in the arrangements, which are rich and vivid. The blooms last for at least three weeks. The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. The price of the flowers was quite reasonable if you compare it with other stores. They have flowers for every occasion. You gift these and bring a smile to someones' face. I bought the flowers for my mother which made her very happy.

Erin Bridget
Erin Bridget
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 26 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well arranged Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I decided to send flowers to my grandmother because she was not feeling well. From ProFlowers, it got delivered to her yesterday. She just loved them and thought they were stunning and beautiful. The flowers were delivered on time, as promised by Proflowers. Proflowers is very trustworthy and consistently provides the highest quality flowers! I've ever used. I am very happy with ProFlowers. I will recommend all the flowers, lovers, to buy from here.


Tara Oshinki
Tara Oshinki
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 25 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Better than local florist”

  • overall experience

    My Mother was in Hospital, so I decided to surprise her with the Light of My Life Bouquet bought from Proflowers which made my mom very happy and excited because she loves to maintain flowers. It comes with Pink Lilies which is the best part of this flower bouquet, and it is surrounded by the amazing colors of orange roses, lavender cushion poms, hot pink carnations, and lush greens. I am very happy with ProFlowers. 


Emma Swain
Emma Swain
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 24 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Long lasting Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the bouquet of hand-delivered long stem red roses for my sister's graduation ceremony. The Bouquet was well maintained and all the flowers were carefully arranged. All the flowers were fresh, you could smell the fresh fragrance of the red roses. It is a bouquet of 18 roses and foliage. I just need to replace the water every day in order to keep them healthy. The flowers look beautiful and made my sister very happy. Can't wait to place an order again from Pro Flowers.

Emiley Henley
Emiley Henley
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 20 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    The Bouquet, I ordered was beautiful and well arranged, I bought the Bouquet for my father's birthday and it made my father very happy, the bouquet consists of 7 flowers out of which two of them were red roses with a fresh fragrance. The flowers lasted longer than buying the bouquet from some local florist. The delivery was fast and the order was well packed. ProFlowers have good collection for special occasions so you can buy flowers according to any occasion and get huge discounts on them.

Ann Bruno
Ann Bruno
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 18 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Colorful Flowers”

  • overall experience

    For my Mother, I ordered the pinkish, red, and yellow roses which cost me $15.00 with a box of sweets for my mother. The order arrived on the scheduled delivery date. My mother was quite happy with the Red roses, which were freshly cut and beautiful. The total cost of the order, including the delivery, was just over $35, and the flowers delivered were worth the money. Roses were much more gorgeous than roses from a florist. Thank you so much for ProFlowers for sending this amazing package. I could see my Mother happy, all because of you guys. Can't wait to order again from ProFlowers.

Madi Jackson
Madi Jackson
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 17 2021
Flowers Purchased : Flowers
Flowers Purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful and Fresh Flowers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered beautiful flowers for my friend's birthday and the flowers were in excellent condition. The Flower arrangements were proper and Different colors of flowers complement each other. The blooming lasted for at least 2 weeks. The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. The smell of flowers was refreshing and the whole package cost me a reasonable amount compared to other brands. I am satisfied with ProFlower's amazing service.


Jonitha Alpson
Jonitha Alpson
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Flowers
Purchased Flowers : Oct 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Flowers”

  • overall experience

    The number of negative reviews about ProFlowers on the net surprises me! I've only had positive encounters with this bouquet delivering company. Their flowers are lovely and stay far longer than any other florist I've ordered from. When the flowers (purchased by my brother for our mother) looked a little dry, ProFlowers promptly shipped a replacement bouquet, which lasted over two weeks. 

Andrew Lopin
Andrew Lopin
store : ProFlowers
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Bouquet
Purchased Bouquet : Oct 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Very Much Pleased”

  • overall experience

    ProFlowers has exceeded my expectations once again. My mother lives in New York and I live in Boston. I sent her flowers on October 7th, and they are still gorgeous today, October 12th. My mother continues sending me images of them, remarking how beautiful they are and how fresh they appear to be. The price was quite moderate, and the product arrived on time. This has become my favorite flower ordering site.