Public Desire

Public Desire Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Public Desire UP TO 80% + EXTRA 10% OFF ON ORDERS (May 28-29)
Andriel Finesse
Andriel Finesse
store : Public Desire
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes Purchased : May 11 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Discount at Heels”

  • overall experience

    Public Desire has a great collection of all the trendiest Heels. For a long time, I wanted to get this heel in Pop Pink Colour. I feel this adds craziness to any normal outfit. I was so happy when I got 30% off on the product. And, when they delivered the product, I was in awe, these heels look so cute. I am so excited to wear them.


    Public Desire Coupons for Heels

Celine Nilsen
Celine Nilsen
store : Public Desire
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : Heels
Heels Purchased : May 06 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got Biggest Discount on their Heels”

  • overall experience

    I am just got the biggest discount on this heel. I have always loved Public Desire Heels Collection, I mean it is simply amazing. Their Collection is stylish, Trending & Chic and affordable. I had my eyes on these black heels for the longest time but it was just not coming on sale. But luckily with the help of Zouton, I got a promo code that actually worked and got this heel for a discount of 30% off. I am really so happy with my purchase. They Look Great. 


    Public Desire Coupons for Heels

Jennifer Gordon
Jennifer Gordon
store : Public Desire
review date : May 12 2022
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : May 05 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Discounts on Ankle Boots”

  • overall experience

    Public Desire has some of the best shoes available. The Designs are trendy and the quality is great. This was my 3rd purchase from them and this time I got Ankle Boots From them. These Boots were already on sale and additionally, I got 20% Off on my shopping with the help of Zouton. I got the promo code from them and applied at my checkout. 

Amy Anderson
Amy Anderson
store : Public Desire
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : shoes
Shoes : May 04 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Found Best Chunky Boots”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for the pink chunky boots for the longest of times. As I am a dancer, I really needed them to match my outfit. I looked for them everywhere but had no luck. But luckily my girlfriend asked me to check this website as well. And, I found the chunky heels that I want. And, on their website, I also got a discount on the purchase. And, I received the package a few days ago. And, the product quality was amazing. 

Alice Davies
Alice Davies
store : Public Desire
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
Shoes : May 03 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Found perfect pair of Boots”

  • overall experience

    I have never really shopped from Public desire until recently my i saw my friend wearing one boot that i really loved and she told me she got it from here on sale. So, i checked them in evening, browsed hundreds of shoes and then found myself a perfect pair of boots. I ordered it and got it within few days. I had no complaints what so ever. It is comfortable, stylist and cheap.

Henry Wilson
Henry Wilson
store : Public Desire
review date : May 09 2022
Product Purchased : shoes
Shoes : May 02 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Price for Shoes”

  • overall experience

    My Girlfriend always shops for her shoes from Public Desire. So this valentine, I decided to get her the boots that she was eyeing on for the longest time. The best part, as they had this sale going on, i got it for under $50. And, it was to her choice, so she loved it. I was surprised to see their collection and their massive dropped prices.