Home > Stores > Clothing > Puma > User Reviews
Puma

Puma Reviews

62 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 62 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Puma PUMA SALE: STARTING FROM $4.99 (Jan 22-23)
Paul Castanie
Paul Castanie
store : Puma
review date : Jan 10 2022
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Dec 22 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got huge discount with Puma Fleece Deal”

  • overall experience

    I went to my nearest Puma store for purchasing one pair of Jeans trousers. But after reaching there I got to know about the Puma Fleece deal. And now I am with two Jeans trousers, one sweatpants, one hoodie, and one sweatshirt. The Puma fleece deal offered me with much cheaper price. And the collection ion this time in the store was also awesome. As I always purchase clothing and shoes from Puma because of their quality. 

Abigail Keenan
Abigail Keenan
store : Puma
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product purchased : Jacket
jacket : Dec 15 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very bad behaviour in the Puma store”

  • overall experience

    I recently went to a Puma store to buy a padded jacket, but the person who ran the store didn't help me and started saying that we didn't sell the padded jacket. Instead, he recommended that I shop online. He was very rude and his attitude was unacceptable. He claims that he doesn't even have an ID card during his work and can't provide customers with information about the problem. Contact your employees with a simple attitude, greet your customers and help them with what they want. All leaders of a puma company need to have the same experience so that they can understand how it felt.

Sariya
Sariya
store : Puma
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Impressive Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I've been a Puma customer for quite some time. Their customer service is simply outstanding. From the Puma online site, I purchased three pairs of sneakers. I only got two when I got them, although my order said it was delivered. As a result, I called the customer service department. They are so amazing and active that they heard all of my issues and phoned me two hours later to clarify that the product had a problem on their end. As a result, they send me a new shipment. Puma's service and customer support team have exceeded my expectations

Giorgio Trovato
Giorgio Trovato
store : Puma
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product purchased : Online shopping
sprinting spikes : Nov 29 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Happy with my first sprinting spikes”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time I am purchasing Puma Evospeed my first sprinting spikes and to be honest I am really happy with the product. Previously I was using normal sports shoes, so I thought of upgrading to sprinting spikes. And Puma newly launched evoSpeed so I was eager to buy the product. The shoe is just awesome. The only cons that they doesn't come with bags, the thing that other company offers. 


Toni hukkanen
Toni hukkanen
store : Puma
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Dec 26 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Worst customer service from a Brand like Puma”

  • overall experience

    Puma's customer service is so poor that I ordered $115 shoes from Puma and returned them the day after they were delivered because the sole was loosened up and not properly intacted, I think they were old ones. It was three months that they didn't refund me and didn't answer my email or phone. Puma was my favorite brand, but after this incident I am very disappointed with them. Please refund my amount.

chris pang
chris pang
store : Puma
review date : Dec 13 2021
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Dec 06 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Puma Backpack Has A Good Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have never been a fan of Puma ever. I have never owned any of their products. But even then I have always thought of ordering something from them. I randomly checked their website and saw a good backpack. It looked durable and I thought of ordering it. I placed the order and the backpack reached me soon.

    Puma backpack

    The backpack is big enough and has two large sections. It is spacious enough to hold everything I need and is never heavy either. It has a small zip-pocket in the front and there are also side pockets. The shoulder strap is padded and it is adjustable too. There is also a carry handle at the top. With the Puma Sale going on, I got this at a 20% discount. On the whole, I loved my purchase.

Mike lloyd
Mike lloyd
store : Puma
review date : Nov 11 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 13 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“My returned orders were not refunded”

  • overall experience

    I ordered five T-shirts from Puma but I don't like the quality of the products. So I returned all five products. After a week of return, I only received the refund amount for three t-shirts. I contacted customer service and they told me they only receive three t-shirts. I told them to weigh the box to confirm, but they refused. Is this the goodwill of Puma? to loot customers' money? I will never order from Puma nor will I recommend anyone 

Taylor Grote
Taylor Grote
store : Puma
review date : Nov 10 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 30 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Very Bad Puma store collections”

  • overall experience

    I visited the Puma store during the outlet sale and fleece deal. As whenever I needed something I used t visit the Puma store. As I love the product quality they offer. But this time I am so disappointed with the quality they were offering. The puma store has got much lesser amount of collections. I visited the first day of the puma Fleece deal but still an almost blank collection. And within the less collection, the quality of the products are so degraded. And the manager is absolutely not cooperative. He was saying that the products were all good if you don't wish to buy they see elsewhere. The behavior was so rude. Not expected from Puma atleast

Jonathan Parel
Jonathan Parel
store : Puma
review date : Nov 09 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 26 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Not so good quality products”

  • overall experience

    I ordered few tshirts and hoodies in the puma fleece deal, as fleece deal was offering so much discount. But first of all it arrived much late almost after 2 weeks, I didn't expect puma to be delivered this late. Next after opening the package I checked that the quality of the products are not so good. As puma offered so much discount they also degraded the quality of the products. Though I am a customer of Puma so I am using lot more puma products so I can now say that the quality of products I received in fleece deal is not worth it. 

Jeremy thomas
Jeremy thomas
store : Puma
review date : Nov 02 2021
Service Availed : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 01 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Been 3 weeks shipment yet not arrived”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a jacket and hoodie from Puma online three weeks ago. But the shipment has yet not been received. Still one week ago in my account, the order was showing but now there was no order was showing.  I contacted the customer support and they are saying that some issues happened with my account and they will let me know shortly. The order I ordered was fully paid. Now, I think that I have lost my money by ordering product from Puma

Rico Cori
Rico Cori
store : Puma
review date : Oct 29 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“In love with BMW motorsport Collection”

  • overall experience

    I purchased BMW motorsport collection from Puma. The looks were so great in website so I thought of giving it a try. As I am a Puma products lover. After wearing the product the product is just awesome. The looks and style is amazing. But the quality is more amazing. 

Taylor Grote
Taylor Grote
store : Puma
review date : Oct 28 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“great Quality Hoodies”

  • overall experience

    I was hesitant to buy from Puma. But one of my friends insisted on buying Hoodie from Puma. So I ordered my first-time Hoodie from Puma. The delivery reached me on just the fourth day. I opened up the package and wore the Hoodie, the hoodie is just awesome. So soft and warm. The quality is just awesome. I am a big-time hoodie lover but puma now is my hoodie brand. I will purchase all the hoodies from puma whenever I need them. Thank you Puma 

Jonathan Sanchez
Jonathan Sanchez
store : Puma
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Oct 01 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Not a good service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two Puma T-shirts, those two shirts were very tight for me. So I placed a return. It's been 22 days since nobody came and no msg or email was received regarding the return. But the status in my account is showing me a return placed. No one is receiving any phone call even customer care. Now, if the t-shirt is not received then I can not use them as well I cannot get my money refunded. I don't like the service of Puma.  Moreover, customer care service is not receiving any calls. 

Clem Onojeghuo
Clem Onojeghuo
store : Puma
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Puma Expedite Delivery - In love with”

  • overall experience

    I ordered first time with Puma Expedite shipping. Just an extra of $15. I generally purchase many things from puma and the delivery is done within 5 - 6 days. But this time I had to gift my brother. So I wanted the product within 2 days. So I opted for expedited shipping. And I am surprised that Puma did deliver my product just the next morning. I am so happy with the Puma to expedite shipping program. Yes, some will say $15 is a bit high, but if you wanted super fast then yes it's OK. 

Nigel Tadyanehndo
Nigel Tadyanehndo
store : Puma
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Sep 15 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Had wrong concept about Puma- Thanks Puma”

  • overall experience

    I used to thought that Puma is just some cheap quality product labeled as Puma and selling. But with the suggestion of my friend, I ordered two Tshirt, one top and one casual shoe from Puma. I am shocked to see the wonderful quality they offer. I am now a fan of Puma. I would love to purchase anytime from Puma. Thank you puma for your wonderful quality products. 

omar Ram
omar Ram
store : Puma
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Sep 01 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Worst Service by Puma”

  • overall experience

    First of all, PayPal does not work on its website. After many unsuccessful attempts, I ordered the items by paying with a card. And now I saw that in my order section the order was made. After 20 days there was no order. I contacted customer service they are of no use. The chat bot closed its chat without any solution. Worst service offred by Puma.

Etty Fidele
Etty Fidele
store : Puma
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Sep 01 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Puma Golf shoes fall apart”

  • overall experience

    I brought a pair of puma Golf shoes, after purchasing I rarely use the shoes. But I saw that if you wear the shoe rare then also the sole of the shoe is going to fall apart; When I contacted customer service they said that they will offer only 20% OFF on next shoe purchase. Why should I purchase another pair from Puma when again the sole is going to get apart. Not worth it. 

Adib Hussain
Adib Hussain
store : Puma
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Sep 08 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“No proper customer service”

  • overall experience

    I had a horrible experience with Puma customer service. This is my first order from the direct puma website. And it’s been 21 days order not arrived. Especially there is no customer support that I can connect with. Only chat bots are there to answer your messages which is not very helpful. I went to the puma website because of the Puma coupons that I received. But now I am stuck with my order.

Joshua Chua
Joshua Chua
store : Puma
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product purchased : Bag
Bag : Sep 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Bags from Puma”

  • overall experience

    This year I enrolled in college so thought of purchasing a little pricey bag. And thought of giving a try to Puma as the puma bags look classy and heard of great quality products. But after purchasing I realized why Puma is a great quality product. They are just awesome and I am so happy to have a puma bag. The bag is very comfortable and the quality is so great. 

    Puma Bags with deal

Elyas Pasban
Elyas Pasban
store : Puma
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Sep 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Quality Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am a puma fan for a long time. The quality they offer is just awesome. I generally buy all my casual and sports shoes from them. Their collection and quality is just awesome. Anyone can easily rely on Puma. Moreover, their customer support team is so prompt and quick. The delivery is within 3 to 4 days. I love to shop from Puma. And will always do. 

    Discounted puma shoes