Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Puma > User Reviews
Puma

Puma Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 17 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Puma PUMA SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Jun 24-25)
Jonanthan Davis
Jonanthan Davis
store : Puma
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“I'm very disappointed from Puma”

  • overall experience

    I'm very disappointed by the customer service that I received from Puma. On 05/25/2021 I order online for a Puma shoe with 20% off through Puma coupons via Zouton. I waited until 06/23/2021 and after that I called about my shoes order and was told by a Puma representative that my order was little delayed because of some problem at the Puma warehouse but I'll receive my order.




    Then 3 days later, they send me a message stating that the Puma shoes are now unavailable and canceled for my order but I still have not received my money. What's going on Puma, If I am not going to receive the order than what about my money? It has been more than 25 days and still no Puma products or money I received.

Ezekiel Jackson
Ezekiel Jackson
store : Puma
review date : Jun 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Don't buy Puma shoes!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought Puma shoes online 1 month ago. Their golf Puma shoe sole separates from the golf shoe even if I don't put them very much. The Puma customer service is worst and not responding to my complaint. Why would I order online their Puma Men's shoes again? I'll never again. Too much better companies there, I'll go with them.


    Puma Coupon Code



    This is the 3rd time I am using Puma shoes. Just a short warning to users who are planning to order online from Puma. In my opinion, Adidas is better than Puma products.

Allison Page
Allison Page
store : Puma
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Please don't buy online with Puma!!!”

  • overall experience

    If it is possible to give a negative star, then I would prefer. Horrible customer service of Puma I have ever received from Puma online shopping. I ordered two pair of shoes, mine was fit perfectly, but not for my husband. However, I had to return my husband's shoes because it was very tight. They received the shoes back over 2 weeks ago and still can't initiate my refund.



    I have called customer many times and it's a different excuse every time I am getting from the Puma customer support. It's so cheap, they have the shoes back buy my money is not while I need to pay credit card bill.



    Please don't buy online with Puma!!!

Roy Geller
Roy Geller
store : Puma
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Extremely satisfied with Puma!!!”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought online Puma Tennis shoes at the best price with Puma coupon code through Zouton. The Puma shipping was quick and a tracking code was given. The shoes I ordered online looked just like the shoe image and fit well. The online ordering process was very easy and the delivery was free.


    Puma Tennis Shoes

    I haven't ordered any item from Puma and I was a new customer and my experience was very good. Overall, I have no complaints. Extremely satisfied with Puma shoes!!!

Marsha
Marsha
store : Puma
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 03 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Very unprofessional”

  • overall experience

    I sent Puma shoe return back and they received it on May 6, 2021. It is May 26, 2021 and they are just now processing my refund. Also, when I have them on chat they always end the chat before they give any proper answers. Always they reply that I'll get an e-mail when the product return is processed.



    Puma Coupon code


    On Puma's website, it mentioned that Puma is the best, but that is very far from. Please don't waste your time and money with Puma online. I don't think I'll receive my refund.




    I'll never buy again with Puma. Very unprofessional!!!

Jack
Jack
store : Puma
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent and value for money”

  • overall experience

    Great customer service of Puma. Through Zouton's money saving Puma coupons, I ordered one size plus shoes but the shoes comes with returns policy and I just revert them back quickly and after 3 business days I received refund as well. Also I order right Puma shoes on the same day.


    Puma Shoes Coupons


    Puma is one of my favorite brand. I have purchased many Puma products online. Excellent and value for money products, very nice quality, smooth delivery is plus. I'll highly recommend Puma to others.




    Lastly, The Puma order process is very easy and the delivery is smooth.

Max Ruben
Max Ruben
store : Puma
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Trainers Shoes
Trainers Shoes Purchased : May 02 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience as a first time buyer”

  • overall experience

    I saw a Puma advert on my Facebook feed for Puma shoes. I ordered items for training purpose as they are reliable and durable sport brand. I wish there should be a no star , it was my first and last experience with this awful company, no wonder why Adidas and Nike have passed them by miles and they are in the back of the tail, bought my trainers shoes online, they took the money and didn't send me the shoes, all what they are sending me is emails and saying that we are investigating and my money is gone and have nothing until now.



    I can´t imagine how a big online brand like Puma can be so lame and have a customer service so bad. I only wanted to give 1 star rating because it was needed! They're customer service and free delivery is the worse I've seen. This is poor service!!!!!



    Worst experience as a first time buyer. Never to be repeated again. Very disappointed and would not recommend Puma...

Yolotzy Zubieta
Yolotzy Zubieta
store : Puma
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great customer service”

  • overall experience

    Puma is one of my favorite online shopping brands, and I recently bought White shoes at an affordable price. I loved the design of Puma shoes as it combines nice elements with a futuristic theme with a awesome color in it, it was something amazing that I feel the Puma launched.

    Puma Coupon Code

    That's why, Puma is one of my favorite online shoe brands. I purchased many things from them: clothes, t-shirts, accessories, bags and perfume also. I really love all the Puma products!


    Because of the best sports brand, I like Puma shoes. Great customer service and I order one size large but the Puma shoes comes with returns policy. I just send them back and within 5-6 working days I received refund money.



    Also I order right shoes on the same day with 20% Puma coupon code through Zouton. I got my shoes and I am very happy. Thanks a lot Puma.

Jo Lynn
Jo Lynn
store : Puma
review date : May 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome shoes deliver by Puma”

  • overall experience

    Usually, I used to make my online shopping from Adidas until I had the chance to attempt the brand Puma. The moment I ordered from the Puma online store I was stunned to see the comparative costs, which were such a lot of moderate rate than the top brands.

    Puma Shoes Coupons Code

    Since I was buying online one way or another I became more acquainted with about this coupon site which has an exclusive collection of Puma Coupons, Codes and Puma Deals. Honestly, I was not even mindful of providing discount codes and that excessively just however, when I shopped my item from this site it gave me tremendous delight that I effectively saved a lot.



    From the online Puma Store, I purchased 1 sets of comfortable shoes and 1 sets of jeans. I never thought shopping from the Puma store would be a decent.



    I am very happy with my shopping.

Oliver Pratt
Oliver Pratt
store : Puma
review date : May 11 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear
Footwear Purchased : May 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Availed Student Discount At Puma”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: 842841544

    I recently purchased restored sneakers from Puma and I must say purchasing restored products is not so bad. 

    Puma has come up with an incredible initiative to restore old shoes instead of creating new shoes from the scratch. This is an amazing concept and much needed in times like these. It is eco-friendly and buy purchasing these product, it is my way of contributing towards our planet. 

    The restored shoes from Puma are as good as new and they have amazing comfort level when you wear them. Since the material used to make these shoes is old jerseys of Puma, they are very soft and comfortable. 

    I got a 10% student discount on my order at Puma when I verified my student credentials at UNiDAYS. It was a great deal from Puma and I fully support their eco-friendly endeavors. 

Jeena Iris
Jeena Iris
store : Puma
review date : May 04 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Apr 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Sneakers Ever!”

  • overall experience


    Recently I bought Puma Astro Kick sneakers style 369115_08 that I have been eyeing for so long. Ever since Puma released these must-haves, I wanted to buy them but I was looking for some good discount which I could not get anywhere else. While browsing through this site, I saw an offer that made my day. Puma Astro Kick sneakers were on sale at $36 and their original cost was $60. Without further delay, I placed an order in size 8.5 on 20th April and the expected delivery time was 5 days. I contacted them at customerservice@puma.com when I didn’t receive them on the expected delivery date. But I got a response on the same day and they regretted the delay. After the issue was raised I got the delivery within 2 days. My overall experience was good and the shoes were of great quality, I loved the style and comfort. 

    Would recommend shopping again from Puma!

Wane Winsfield
Wane Winsfield
store : Puma
review date : Apr 24 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Apr 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Order ID: #925295”

  • overall experience

    Puma's range of motorsport Trainers for me is comfortable to wear for driving and walking. I ordered the Red Bull Racing Caracal Trainers and the Scuderia Ferrari Ridge Cat Motorsport Shoes. Their delivery service is very good, as the trainers came on time with free return labels. The quality of both shoes is very good.

    Puma Shoes Coupons

    I can't fault the trainers apart from they are not true to size to fit. They come out 1/2 size smaller, unlike other makers of trainers whose size come 1/2 size larger. The Scuderia Ferrari Ridge Cat Motorsport Shoes are a narrower fit so a 1/2 size larger is advisable. Puma’s Customer 

    Service was quick and helpful in my question of why the shoes were not a true fit.

Ray Hawker
Ray Hawker
store : Puma
review date : Apr 17 2021
Product Purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes Purchased : Apr 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The Number 1 Brand”

  • overall experience

    I used to make my purchase from Nike Mostly until I got to try the brand Puma. The minute I reached Puma online store I was shocked to see the comparative prices which were so much affordable rate than the premium brands like Nike & Adidas.

    Also since I was purchasing online somehow I got to know about this site which has an exclusive range of Puma Promo Codes & deals. To be honest, I was not even aware of sites providing coupon codes & that too only but when I shopped my product from this site it gave me immense pleasure that I successfully saved a lot of money from it.

    Puma Coupon

    From the Puma Store, I bought 1 pair of running shoes(Puma X First Mile Ultra Ride Running Shoes) for $74.23 & 1 t-shirt. I never thought shopping from the Puma store would be such a good experience.


    I am really content with my purchase.

Carole Singer
Carole Singer
store : Puma
review date : Dec 18 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Sporty Gift!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Items Purchased: 

    • Women’s Sweatpants

    • Puma Women’s Hoodie


    I someone who just doesn’t know what to gift people on different occasions and this time as well when my sister was about to graduate and come back home I was clueless about what I should gift her. Thinking about it a bit made me realize that since both of us have the same taste then I should gift her something that even I would like to get.



    Puma is my favorite brand and just a few days before I had to get something for her I had bought sweatpants and hoodie for myself. I thought that both things will be liked by my sister as well. 



    Although usually, people don’t gift others such sporty things as it may be too casual I was pretty sure that she would not love anything else more than what I was thinking of gifting her. I went ahead and placed the order on 3 December and as per the shipping and delivery policy of Puma, the order would have reached me by 7- 8 December. 



    I was able to track the shipment process throughout which kept me at ease and I had an assurance that the package will arrive on time. The order was delivered on 8 December and my sister was at home when it came. She was super happy with both things. She liked them so much that she changed and wore them immediately.



    Puma never fails to keep me excited to shop from their online or offline store. There is always something that I would want to buy either for myself or someone I know.

Alicia Lawson
Alicia Lawson
store : Puma
review date : Dec 18 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No Delivery In Sight!”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order on 7 December for several things for myself and my brother but the order has just not been delivered to date. All those items just seem to be lost as no one seems to really have an idea of where and how I will get all the things that I had ordered. 



    I have reached out to Puma several times over chat, email and even on their customer service number at 1 (888) 565-7862 but I really have got no answer and neither do they seem to have a clue about it. 



    I have spent $237 on the whole order and instead of telling me when I get it, the delivery executive, Michael rather suggested me to cancel my order and apply for a refund. I do not understand why they have been made to sit there when they can’t even answer the easiest order related queries. 



    I have now been told that someone will try to look into the matter and call me after 2 days. The order that was supposed to take not more than 5 days to get delivered has been late by at least 4 more days and on top of that, I am being told to wait further in order to just know if I’ll even get anything or not.



    Such a service and customer service experience is not expected from Puma at all. I love their products but if they continue to do such a thing with my orders then I might have to stop buying anything from them. 

Alice Johnston
Alice Johnston
store : Puma
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product Purchased : Watch
Watch Purchased : Dec 02 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Smartest Watch!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I Purchased: PUMA Smartwatch, Men's Low Cut Socks [6 Pack]

    I Paid: $284.99


    I love watches in general and the new concept of smartwatches really intrigued me. I like things that are more on the sportier side so I didn’t really want a watch that looks too formal. Upon searching the internet I came across the puma smartwatch which looked really cool and promised to have some really cool features. 



    I was hooked on buying the watch since I saw it and the price as well wasn’t too much. With the watch I purchased black socks which is a staple for anybody. Considering the fact that I keep losing socks, I really needed to stock up on a few more pairs for which I chose the pack of 6 from Puma. 



    There was no shipping charge added to the bill as my order was well above $35 above which one is not required to pay any shipping charges. The order was placed on 2 December and I received the parcel on 8 December itself which is fairly quick considering the fact that I had to pay nothing for the shipping. 



    I am in love with the watch. It has become my new favorite and I do not step out of the house without wearing it. It has some great features like built-in GPS, heart rate monitor, etc which keeps working 24/7. Great products and great service!

Brayden Wise
Brayden Wise
store : Puma
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 01 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect Quality Shoes!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I purchased: Pacer Next Cage Sneakers

    Size: 9.5

    I Paid: $44.99

    Style: 365284_01


    This is that one pair that I wanted for really long. I was waiting for the prices to drop a little so that I could buy it. The shoes are originally sold at $70.00 but  I saw that recently there was a discount that puma was giving. 



    I placed the order on December 1 and did not have to pay any shipping charges as Puma gives free standard shipping on purchases made above $35. I received the shoes on 6 December and they definitely look very cool and sleek.



    The shoes are really comfortable and the mesh in front makes them a great pair to wear while working out. I can even wear them all day long without having to feel any sense of discomfort. Another plus part is that they look very good when worn. 



    This pair of shoes is not only comfortable but stylish as well. I have got a lot of compliments for the shoes since I have started wearing them. Puma is certainly the one brand that I will choose over any other.