Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Puma > User Reviews
Puma

Puma Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 39 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Puma PUMA SALE 2021: UP TO 50% OFF (Sep 26-27)
Madrona Rose
Madrona Rose
store : Puma
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Aug 31 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great product quality:”

  • overall experience

    I buy sport boots on this website only. The delivery is always timely, the quality of products is beyond the competition. The quality is just great. No company would never match the quality that Puma offers.  

Alvan Nee
Alvan Nee
store : Puma
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Aug 31 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“filled Half of my order”

  • overall experience

    I ordered three pairs of shoes. After receiving my package I saw only two pairs of shoes were there. But in my order list it showing that three pairs of shoes were delivered successfully. Where is my third pair of shoes? I contacted customer service, they said that they will check. But how many days do I still have to wait to get my paid order?

Joshua Oluwag
Joshua Oluwag
store : Puma
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Aug 18 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“No Customer Concern”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes for $70. After 3 days the same shoes are listed on the website for $55. I contacted customer service for credit back my money as they say that they will refund the extra money if you see less money. After 2 months of follow-up, I still don’t get my credit. Although the customer support team told me that they will credit my money. No concern from the customer support team.

Simon Edwards
Simon Edwards
store : Puma
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Aug 26 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great service and support from Puma.”

  • overall experience

     I ordered casual shoes from Puma but got a size bigger than I order. Apart from that, the shoes I got were a little torn at the front. So I contacted Puma customer care. They are very good and excellent. Within few days they shipped a new pair of shoes and after that they checked my old shoes and took the old ones.

Sara Hayden
Sara Hayden
store : Puma
review date : Sep 11 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Aug 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great quality and Brand”

  • overall experience

    Puma is one of my favorite brands of shoes, owning many pairs. And I am very satisfied with the quality that Puma offers. I have to say Puma is very nice and comfortable for me to use as daily walkable shoes, I do own many pairs but I have to give Puma a great 5 stars for the quality, and comfort, and most important the different types, and styles.

Jon D.
Jon D.
store : Puma
review date : Sep 10 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Sep 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Love my puma shoes”

  • overall experience

    Puma shoes are great always. They offer very versatile and most importantly, flat-soled. I bought this pair of puma shoes since I didn't want any sort of cushioning or arch support. These have been great but my problem is that these shoes tend to get very hot in the summer, but other than that they are pretty much my favorite pair of shoes.

Tammy G.
Tammy G.
store : Puma
review date : Sep 09 2021
Sneakers Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Ordered : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I was afraid to order from the Puma website as I have gone through so many bad reviews. I am glad I ordered my sneakers from the puma website. I received the order confirmation saying that it would take 3 days to get my puma sneakers and Got them in 2 days. These are Stunning and super comfortable. Everything went perfectly fine with puma, going to order from them again.


    puma sneakers women

Daniell Meadows
Daniell Meadows
store : Puma
review date : Sep 07 2021
Slide Purchased : Slide
Slide Ordered : Aug 25 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    Puma offers terrible customer service, which wasn't expected from this brand. I have ordered two puma sides for me and my sis. Mine was fit perfectly but I had to return my sister's because it was tight. They received the item and it's over two weeks, the refund has not been initiated. I have been calling many times and every time is a different excuse I am getting from them.

Brayden Wise
Brayden Wise
store : Puma
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Perfect Quality Shoes!”

  • overall experience

    This is that one pair that I wanted for a really long. I was waiting for the prices to drop a little so that I could buy it. The shoes are originally sold at $70.00 but  I saw that recently there was a discount that puma was giving. I placed the order and did not have to pay any shipping charges as Puma gives free standard shipping on purchases made above $35. I received the shoes in 4 days and they definitely look very cool and sleek.


    The shoes are really comfortable and the mesh in front makes them a great pair to wear while working out. I can even wear them all day long without having to feel any sense of discomfort. Another plus part is that they look very good when worn. This pair of shoes is not only comfortable but stylish as well. I have got a lot of compliments for the shoes since I have started wearing them. Puma is certainly the one brand that I will choose over any other. 


    Puma Shoes

Franky Jameson
Franky Jameson
store : Puma
review date : Aug 31 2021
Clothes Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Ordered : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best quality worth the money”

  • overall experience

    I have been a puma customer for a very long time now. I just love their sports collection and being a fitness enthusiast I need activewear that is skin-friendly and absorbs the sweat quickly. I tried other known brands also for activewear but nothing can beat puma sportswear.

Janis Dauer
Janis Dauer
store : Puma
review date : Aug 29 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love the Fit”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased sports shoes from puma and am quite happy with the fit and looks. The shoes are lightweight, super comfy and the design is great. I use it in the gym and in terms of durability, it is the best brand to rely upon. One of the best thing is that these shoes are really comfortable.

Rosy B.
Rosy B.
store : Puma
review date : Aug 26 2021
Slide Purchased : Slide
Slide Ordered : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cute Slides”

  • overall experience

    Puma Fluff Women's Slides are super cute and comfortable. The band on the slide is very soft and flexible that you can walk easily. The sole is firm and soft at the same time and it's really lightweight. The size is perfect and size 7 of puma fits me. I am going to order one more pair for my sister in a different color.


    Puma Fluff Women's Slides

Melissa L.
Melissa L.
store : Puma
review date : Aug 23 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Lovely pair of shoes”

  • overall experience

    Last week I have ordered the most awaited Puma RS Curve Aura. Since I have been waiting for the discount,  so finally got a 40% discount on this pair. Yesterday I got this pair, and I just love the color of the shoe. These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had. I am thinking to gift another pair to my sister in a different color.


    Puma RS Curve Aura Shoes

Alex Crawford
Alex Crawford
store : Puma
review date : Aug 22 2021
Shoes Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Ordered : Aug 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Satisfied”

  • overall experience

    I have been buying Puma shoes for a long time because they are quite comfortable for walking and for casual wear. But from my last few purchases, I have been noticing that in the last few years, their quality has dropped, and now I don't have faith in these. I only shop for puma shoes when the sale is going on. I don't think so that this brand is now worth the full price.

Yelena Williams
Yelena Williams
store : Puma
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Puma Women Shoes
Puma Women Shoes Purchased : Aug 08 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Love My Puma”

  • overall experience

    I bought an 8.5 size shoe and they fit like a glove even with socks. I’m so impressed with how comfortable they are. The memory foam is awesome. It feels like I’m walking on clouds. Lots of all around support. My left heel usually hurts not with this shoe!. Don’t hesitate to buy this. They definitely get better once you break them in.


    Puma Reviews

Mysty Stange
Mysty Stange
store : Puma
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : PUMA Women's Dash Backpack
PUMA Women's Dash Backpack Purchased : Aug 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Too Small”

  • overall experience

    I bought a backpack for myself from Puma. It came in much smaller size than what I was expecting! I can barely fit one textbook in it and it’s smaller than my elementary child’s backpack. The straps are comfy and it is nice looking but just not going to cut it for the amount of stuff I need to fit in my backpack for nursing school.

    Puma Reviews


Emilio
Emilio
store : Puma
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : White Sneakers
White Sneakers Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Buy”

  • overall experience

    I purchased  7.5 (white) sneakers from Puma. They look just like the picture and are true to size. The only issue I have with them is that the insoles they come with are too thick for the shoes, especially the toe box area. After one day of wearing these, my big toes were screaming from being compressed and rubbed when I walked. I swung by the store on the way home and picked up some thinner insoles that are made for casual sneakers. The shoes are much more comfortable now!


    Puma reviews

Barbara Davis
Barbara Davis
store : Puma
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Jul 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Puma to deliver better product!!!”

  • overall experience

    Puma is one of my favorite sport brand and just 5 days ago, I bought Puma Hoodie for my brother. He likes Puma products very much. I was capable to track Puma shipment order and I had an quality assurance that Puma package will receive on time. The order was timely delivered on 15 July and my brother was at a relative's home when Puma order came. He comes back and was very happy to see the hoodie. He liked Puma Hoodie very much and wore it immediately.


    Puma Hoodie



    I want to mention Zouton here. This is one of the best coupon websites and through this site I saved 15% on my this order. Thanks once again Zouton. In last, Puma never fails anyone to shop from whether online mode or offline process. Thanks Puma to deliver better products!!!

Jacob Cornley
Jacob Cornley
store : Puma
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Shoes
Sports Shoes Purchased : Jul 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fully satisfied with Puma shoes and customer service!!!”

  • overall experience

    One week earlier, I bought online Puma Sports shoes at the competitive price with Puma promo code through Zouton, best coupon website. Puma product delivery was fast and a order tracking code was provided. The Puma Sports shoes I ordered looked just same as the website image and fit perfectly. Puma online order is very smooth and the product delivery was absolutely free.


    Puma Sports Shoes



    I am using Puma from last 3 years and I was an existing customer and my shopping experience with Puma was very nice. Overall, I have no product complaints. Fully satisfied with Puma shoes and customer service!!!

Francisco Hutchinson
Francisco Hutchinson
store : Puma
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Their customer support service was awesome”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online a pair of Puma trainers shoe on 1 Jul 2021 and I received my order on 5 Jul 2021. I was updated every day by Puma customer service until the order arrived. Good deals, great Puma shoes. It fits me nicely. Through Puma coupon code, I got a great deal on Puma shoes. Thanks Zouton for giving me an awesome deal.




    Their customer support service was awesome, Thank you Puma!!! I really like online shopping with Puma. So satisfied with Puma products and service! I fully recommend Puma products!