Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > Rack Room Shoes > User Reviews
Rack Room Shoes

Rack Room Shoes Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rack Room Shoes RACK ROOM SHOES DEALS: UP TO 80% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Daisy S
Daisy S
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gorgeous Leopard Print”

  • overall experience

    I have been looking for an animal print set of shoes for so long. I saw an attractive one nowhere and finally checked Rack Room Shoes. There I saw these leopard print shoes. They are attractive and cute to look at. I loved them really well and even suggested it to a few of my friends looking for one. I came to know about Rack Room Shoes and their animal print collection when my sister bought a snake print heel from them. I did not like the snake print and bought the leopard print instead.

    Rack Room Shoes shoes

    These are a perfect fit and are comfortable as well. I loved them and a random person even complimented these when I was sitting on a bench somewhere. These looked great when I wore a pure white outfit. I think this goes well with light colors. Anyway, that is upto the wearer. This was available at a discount rate with some amazing deals at Rack Room Shoes. 

Lauren Keating
Lauren Keating
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : sneakers
sneakers used : Oct 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get The Best Of Footwears”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a couple of footwears from Rack Room Shoes before and they are all of a very superior quality. The size charts shown on the website are apt, and your purchase would never go wrong. There are several branded ones available, and there are varieties of footwear as well. To be honest, it is only after seeing their names on the list that I came to know there are several different varieties of shoes. 

    Rack Room Shoes sneakers

    This white sneaker is the one I bought recently, with their exciting deals going live. This is very stylish and would look better when you wear it on a bright sunny day. This can go with any apparel, and you should all give this website a try if you are looking for some trendy and long-lasting footwears. I got it at a discount price, and you can all avail similar discounts.

Peter Dran
Peter Dran
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Most Cooperative Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Right before Hurricane Irma hit Florida, I made my first online purchase of two pairs of slides (Nike Benassi JDI and Adidas Adilette sizes 11) for store pickup, and my item arrived the next day. 

    shoes

    When I notified the business that I would pick up my purchase after the storm, they said they would hold my things for as long as I needed them. Excellent value for money, as well as excellent customer service. I got great deals by using rack room Shoes promo codes and the price was in pocket. 

Mary Smith
Mary Smith
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Footwear : Oct 05 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Rack Room Shoes Has The Best Collection Of Footwear”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a pair of heels from Rack Room shoes. It is a beautiful set of heels which fit perfectly in my feet. My shoe size is 8 and that’s why I don’t find my shoe size everywhere. It’s really difficult to find a store where sizes more than 6 are available for women. Thankfully Rack Room Shoes has multiple size shoes available in store and online. I couldn’t resist but bought 2-3 pairs at once. 

    Rack Room Shoes Footwear

    The delivery was also on time and nothing seemed like a hassle in any case. Another best thing about Rack Room Shoes is that you will find everything from heels, boots to shoes and sandals you get everything you need from here. I loved my experience at Rack Room Shoes and absolutely won't stop shopping from this store anytime soon.

Ben Riley
Ben Riley
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Sep 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not at all convinced with the service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased four pairs of shoes, one of which was given to me in two different sizes, which the sales associate claimed she had confirmed for me because I was accompanied by my children. We left the house after Daughter put her shoes on. Her feet were hurting her, she stated. We saw she had two distinct sizes after that. I made contact with the store. 

    shoes

    They stated that they will have the shoes ready for me ahead of time. When I arrived, they informed me that there was nothing they could do for me because she had only worn the shoes once! Because my daughter still needed a pair of shoes, I had to buy new ones and use my points, and now I'm stuck with a mismatched pair that I can't wear.

Helen Hellen
Helen Hellen
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Sep 28 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Home to the best footwear”

  • overall experience

    Rack Room Shoes sells one of the best footwears. The name says it all. Whether you are looking for heels, boots, shoes, and sandals you get everything you need from here. I must dare say, almost all of my footwear are from Rack Room Shoes. The ones that I got were all of a good quality. No shoes ever gave me a shoe-bite which I was prone to, earlier. They usually would be of the right size and color. 

    Rack Room Shoes sandals

    This pair of sandals was the one I recently bought. They look good on me and I am happy that they fit me perfectly well. There are some unique and trendy collections at Rack Room Shoes and you can all have a look if need be. I could also save a few dollars with my purchase through Zouton. 

Alik Brundrett
Alik Brundrett
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers used : Sep 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Red is my favorite and these sneakers are superb”

  • overall experience

    They provide the finest shoe variety for the best Buy One, Get One Half Price!! They are the only place to go for the greatest Red High Top Converse shoes and more in any size and colour, as well as very rapid shipping. I always buy formal shoes this time I opted for these fancy casual shoes and trust me I made the best decision. 

    shoes

    By using the Rack room shoes coupon codes, I was able to get excellent prices on these beautiful red sneakers from Zouton. This website's shipping is also quite quick. They put a premium on customer service, and I've become a huge admirer of theirs.

Rob Lipsett
Rob Lipsett
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shoes delivered on time”

  • overall experience

    Every purchase I've made from DHgate.com has exceeded my expectations. Handbags and wallets with a higher price tag appear to be of superior quality. The belts are beautiful and well-made. The shoes are very adorable! The pricing is unbeatable. I've received every order I've placed within a couple of weeks on average. 


    I am glad that I got such an amazing deal on these gucci belt which was impossible to buy from a retail store.

John Dahlback
John Dahlback
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Sep 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Long return process”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sneakers, which came with a security tag attached. I'm returning these, but the customer service was terrible! They won't send the replacements until the first pair is returned. Also, because it was mailed to me in a non-reusable plastic packing bag, I had to use my own box to return it. Lame! I am surprised at how this happened.

Janet Assah
Janet Assah
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : Aug 29 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Truly unacceptable fake products”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a pair of sandals from Rack Room Shoes, and it was the worst encounter I have ever had with a product. I ordered a Limelight brown women’s sandal. After a few days it was delivered but not in the condition as expected. It was roughly put inside a cardboard box with no additional packaging. 

    Rack Room Shoes sandals

    The sandal was also different from the one I ordered. The size was also different. I filed a complaint and ordered it to be taken back and my amount to be refunded. I am simply disappointed at the carelessness with which they get things done. Also, from now on, I will hesitate a little to purchase Rack Room Shoes. 

Tazman Jack
Tazman Jack
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Aug 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Sneakers are just wow !!”

  • overall experience

    I am  crazy for shoes. Purchased for the first time. My experience with Rack room Shoes was great and wonderful. I am elated that I brought these white Nike sneakers at such an amazing price.

    sneakers

    The fit of the shoes is perfect for me and the material is so soft and comfy. The shoes don't bite me and I am loving them. Thank you so much rack room shoes for making my love for shoes even more higher as now i have got the best place from where I can get wow shoes at best deals. 

Kathy Wakile
Kathy Wakile
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : Sandal
Sandal used : Aug 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing quality”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to buy flat slippers but could not find a perfect size and design. Also what attracted me to buy this one is the price.

    women footwear

    With the help of rack room shoes it was easy to make choices among different options. The product was delivered on the right time also if the delivery delays due to any reason they inform us in advance. I am completely happy with the product and services of rack room shoes. 

Kim Ray
Kim Ray
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes purchased
Shoes used : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Oh my God I love these shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am going to be part of the marathon taking place in my city next month. I want to win this marathon so for that I needed a perfect pair of running shoes. So here it is. 

     puma shoes

    I ordered these pairs of shoes from Rack Room Shoes. The product is completely the same that was mentioned on the website. Earlier I was hesitant buying it online.Also because of zouton I catched a great deal on these shoes. I got a 40% Off deal on Puma Shoes and It’s been more than a week using them and I am loving it.  I suggest everyone to at least once pick Rack room Shoes for buying footwear. They have the fastest delivery and amazing product quality. 

Justin
Justin
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Aug 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“A1 Shoes Store”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #R98522

    I am always in a hunt for new sneakers just to complete my new shoe collection. Therefore searching online on multiple shopping sites i finally decided to purchase my shoes from the Rack room shoes store.


    So just a few days ago i ordered one Nike SB charge slip-on sneaker from the Rack room shoes store for a price of $59.99, talking about the price difference there was not too much difference in the shoe price from the actual branded retail store, but the fact that it delivers quality service, so my shoe were delivered to me the very next day.


    Rack Room Shoes Promo Code


    Also, there were ample number of shoe designs online via Rack room online which showed that this store has one of the biggest collection of A1 quality shoes.


    To be Honest I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from the Rack room store compared to any other online shoe store.


    Rating: 9.8/10