Home > Stores > Footwear > Rack Room Shoes > User Reviews
Rack Room Shoes

Rack Room Shoes Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rack Room Shoes RACK ROOM SHOES DEALS: UP TO 80% OFF (May 23-24)
Janet Assah
Janet Assah
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : May 21 2022
Product purchased : Footwear
Footwear used : May 11 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Truly unacceptable fake products”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a pair of sandals from Rack Room Shoes, and it was the worst encounter I have ever had with a product. I ordered a Limelight brown women’s sandal. After a few days it was delivered but not in the condition as expected. It was roughly put inside a cardboard box with no additional packaging. 

    Rack Room Shoes sandals

    The sandal was also different from the one I ordered. The size was also different. I filed a complaint and ordered it to be taken back and my amount to be refunded. I am simply disappointed at the carelessness with which they get things done. Also, from now on, I will hesitate a little to purchase Rack Room Shoes. 

Tazman Jack
Tazman Jack
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : May 20 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : May 12 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Sneakers are just wow !!”

  • overall experience

    I am  crazy for shoes. Purchased for the first time. My experience with Rack room Shoes was great and wonderful. I am elated that I brought these white Nike sneakers at such an amazing price.

    sneakers

    The fit of the shoes is perfect for me and the material is so soft and comfy. The shoes don't bite me and I am loving them. Thank you so much rack room shoes for making my love for shoes even more higher as now i have got the best place from where I can get wow shoes at best deals. 

Kim Ray
Kim Ray
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : May 19 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes purchased
Shoes used : May 13 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Oh my God I love these shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am going to be part of the marathon taking place in my city next month. I want to win this marathon so for that I needed a perfect pair of running shoes. So here it is. 

     

    I ordered these pairs of shoes from Rack Room Shoes. The product is completely the same that was mentioned on the website. Earlier I was hesitant buying it online.Also because of zouton I catched a great deal on these shoes. I got a 40% Off deal on Puma Shoes and It’s been more than a week using them and I am loving it.  I suggest everyone to at least once pick Rack room Shoes for buying footwear. They have the fastest delivery and amazing product quality. 

Justin
Justin
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : May 18 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : May 14 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“A1 Shoes Store”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #R98522

    I am always in a hunt for new sneakers just to complete my new shoe collection. Therefore searching online on multiple shopping sites i finally decided to purchase my shoes from the Rack room shoes store.


    So just a few days ago i ordered one Nike SB charge slip-on sneaker from the Rack room shoes store for a price of $59.99, talking about the price difference there was not too much difference in the shoe price from the actual branded retail store, but the fact that it delivers quality service, so my shoe were delivered to me the very next day.


    Rack Room Shoes Promo Code


    Also, there were ample number of shoe designs online via Rack room online which showed that this store has one of the biggest collection of A1 quality shoes.


    To be Honest I am extremely satisfied with my purchase from the Rack room store compared to any other online shoe store.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Vibish
Vibish
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : May 17 2022
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : May 15 2022
2.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Nice Products are available with great designs..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered platform heels sandals from rack room shoes and this product quality is really very good and comfortable. Sandal are looking so stylish and smart. Are available with nice discounts for online orders. Rack Room Shoe's product variety and quality are just lovely and definitely recommendable.

    rack room shoes coupons

John Dahlback
John Dahlback
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : May 09 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : May 04 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Long return process”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of sneakers, which came with a security tag attached. I'm returning these, but the customer service was terrible! They won't send the replacements until the first pair is returned. Also, because it was mailed to me in a non-reusable plastic packing bag, I had to use my own box to return it. Lame! I am surprised at how this happened.

Lauren Keating
Lauren Keating
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 30 2022
Product purchased : sneakers
sneakers used : Apr 06 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get The Best Of Footwears”

  • overall experience

    I have purchased a couple of footwears from Rack Room Shoes before and they are all of a very superior quality. The size charts shown on the website are apt, and your purchase would never go wrong. There are several branded ones available, and there are varieties of footwear as well. To be honest, it is only after seeing their names on the list that I came to know there are several different varieties of shoes. 

    This white sneaker is the one I bought recently, with their exciting deals going live. This is very stylish and would look better when you wear it on a bright sunny day. This can go with any apparel, and you should all give this website a try if you are looking for some trendy and long-lasting footwears. I got it at a discount price, and you can all avail similar discounts.

Daisy S
Daisy S
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 28 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Apr 14 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Gorgeous Leopard Print”

  • overall experience

    I have been looking for an animal print set of shoes for so long. I saw an attractive one nowhere and finally checked Rack Room Shoes. There I saw these leopard print shoes. They are attractive and cute to look at. I loved them really well and even suggested it to a few of my friends looking for one. I came to know about Rack Room Shoes and their animal print collection when my sister bought a snake print heel from them. I did not like the snake print and bought the leopard print instead.

    These are a perfect fit and are comfortable as well. I loved them and a random person even complimented these when I was sitting on a bench somewhere. These looked great when I wore a pure white outfit. I think this goes well with light colors. Anyway, that is upto the wearer. This was available at a discount rate with some amazing deals at Rack Room Shoes. 

Christina Lavern
Christina Lavern
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Shoes : Apr 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Best Quality Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Rack room shoes have all the modern fashion trends. The collection is wholesome and super wide. There is value for money compared to the material used. I got ultimate comfort wearing those. I have been wearing these shoes continuously for 1 month but still they seem new and fresh. Rack room shoes really have paved the way for all shoe brands. If you want a good and decent pair of shoes and don’t want a whole in your pocket then I would recommend you only this brand of Rack room shoes. Best quality shoes at a cheap and affordable prize. I specially browsed Zouton and I got a bargain deal. Go hurry and get your pair too.

Alex
Alex
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 26 2022
Product purchased : Men's Sneakers
Men's Sneakers purchased : Apr 13 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Nice Variety and Quality of Footwear...!!”

  • overall experience

    I have received these sneakers from rack room shoes online and this product quality is really so good and looks very different from others too. These shoes are so comfortable and nice available at reasonable prices. Rack Room shoe's product quality and services are great and recommendable also as available with multiple designs.

    rack room shoes coupons

Sigamani
Sigamani
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product purchased : women's sandals
women's sandals purchased : Apr 01 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice and comfortable footwear..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sandals online from rack room shoes and these are really of very nice quality and super comfortable. Rack room shoes footwear variety is so nice and available with multiple brands and style options also with a different price range. Their services are so good and deliver on time. Definitely recommendable.

    rack room shoes coupons

Charlotte
Charlotte
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product purchased : Women's sneakers
Women's sneakers purchased : Apr 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Nice Product...Absolutely Loved It..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sneakers from rack room shoes and their product quality is really very nice. I just loved them, their colors, design, and styles are so unique and comfortable too. Rack Room shoe products are available with great designs and new stylish colors. they just delivered my order in just 2 days. They have discounts available online for multiple products.

    rack room shoes coupons

grace meadows
grace meadows
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Mar 29 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Not Too Good”

  • overall experience

    I saw a pair of sandals at Rack Room Shoes and loved them. I decided to place the order. They reached me on November 22. When I opened the package, my expectations went down. When I saw it on the website, it looked much more attractive and beautiful. But in reality it is not.

    The sandals simply crumble and lay. They do not even sit straight. I do not like it this way. It is a perfect fit and suits me well, but I somehow do not like it. I do not know why these people put up attractive images on the website and give them something less attractive. I might never purchase from them again.

Zahir
Zahir
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product purchased : Girls sandal
Girls sandal purchased : Mar 27 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great and Comfortable Footwears..!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these colorful sandals from rack room shoes and it's looking very smart. These sandals' quality is really good and my daughter also loved this product, as she feels so comfortable wearing these sandals at playtime. Great product quality with a very reasonable price. Highly recommendable.

    rack room shoes coupons

Rocky F.
Rocky F.
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Mar 30 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Get The Most Out Of Your Footwears”

  • overall experience

    I've bought a couple of pairs of shoes from Rack Room Shoes before, and they're all of excellent quality. The sizing charts on the website are accurate, and you will never go wrong with your order. There are various brands to choose from, as well as a variety of footwear. 

    To be honest, I didn't realise there were so many various types of shoes until I saw their names on the list. With their great bargains going live, I recently purchased this white sneaker. This is quite fashionable, and it would look even better on a bright sunny day. This may be worn with any outfit, and if you're looking for something unique, you should check out this shop.

Rennie Seteve
Rennie Seteve
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Used : Apr 08 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Best Footwear I Found Ever”

  • overall experience

    Rack Room Shoes has some of the top footwear on the market. The name is self-explanatory. You will find everything you require here, including heels, boots, shoes, and sandals. Almost all of my shoes are from Rack Room Shoes, if I may say so. All of the ones I received were of good quality. No shoes have ever given me a shoe-bite, which I was previously prone to. 

    They are usually the correct size and colour. This is the pair of sandals I recently purchased. They look great on me, and I'm glad they're a perfect fit. Rack Room Shoes has some distinctive and stylish selections that you can all check out if you need to. With my purchase, I could also save a few dollars.

Jonathan Lawrence
Jonathan Lawrence
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 19 2022
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Apr 11 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nice, clean and stylish shoes”

  • overall experience

    In my opinion, Rack Room Shoes sells one of the best shoes and other footwear. The quality of their products have always been superior and I have had no complaints so far. These are a clean and nice pair of shoes that are of the perfect size. They are comfortable to wear and fit me perfectly well.

    I have small feet and usually find it difficult to find one that suits me. But Rack Room Shoes has the best. It is never difficult to walk long distances with these on. You will never have tired feet and also your feet will not stick to the shoes after a long walk. The inner soles are soft and cushiony. It has enough breathing space as well. I got $10 off by using the Zouton Rack Room Shoes promo code.

Salina
Salina
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Mar 29 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Totally Different From That On The Website”

  • overall experience

    I saw a sandal on the Rack Room Shoes website. It was a flat sandal with straps all around. It looked nice when I saw it on the website and ordered it. But the one that I got was much different. The one on the website had stone-like things on the straps. The one I got was plain and I did not like it.

    I contacted Rack Room Shoes and reported my problem. They asked if it was the right size and everything. It seemed as though they were about to ask if I could keep it. I replied that I do not want it and that I want to return it. They agreed and it took around 10 days to get the right one delivered.

Peter Dran
Peter Dran
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Most Cooperative Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Right before Hurricane Irma hit Florida, I made my first online purchase of two pairs of slides (Nike Benassi JDI and Adidas Adilette sizes 11) for store pickup, and my item arrived the next day. 

    When I notified the business that I would pick up my purchase after the storm, they said they would hold my things for as long as I needed them. Excellent value for money, as well as excellent customer service. I got great deals by using rack room Shoes promo codes and the price was in pocket. 

Mary Smith
Mary Smith
store : Rack Room Shoes
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Footwear : Oct 05 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Rack Room Shoes Has The Best Collection Of Footwear”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a pair of heels from Rack Room shoes. It is a beautiful set of heels which fit perfectly in my feet. My shoe size is 8 and that’s why I don’t find my shoe size everywhere. It’s really difficult to find a store where sizes more than 6 are available for women. Thankfully Rack Room Shoes has multiple size shoes available in store and online. I couldn’t resist but bought 2-3 pairs at once. 

    The delivery was also on time and nothing seemed like a hassle in any case. Another best thing about Rack Room Shoes is that you will find everything from heels, boots to shoes and sandals you get everything you need from here. I loved my experience at Rack Room Shoes and absolutely won't stop shopping from this store anytime soon.