Home > Stores > Ralph Lauren > User Reviews
Ralph Lauren

Ralph Lauren Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ralph Lauren RALPH LAUREN SALE: UP TO 40% OFF (Jan 29-30)
Rhode Clade
Rhode Clade
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 20 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Ralph Lauren Bedding Collection”

  • overall experience

    Ralph Lauren has the best bedding collection. I love their bedding quality and I find it worth to be spending that much on the quality of the bedding. And, amazingly. I got it at a discount of 30% Off. I would always recommend people to try Ralph Lauren Bedding. Their product is amazing needs less care, always smells fresh. The thread count of comforters is supreme. 

Elijah Olsen
Elijah Olsen
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : Bedding
Bedding : Jan 19 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Ralph LAuren Beddings are amazing”

  • overall experience

    My Mom always bought these Ralph Lauren bedding and it was simply amazing. So, since I moved out of my parent's house, I have been wanting to buy it. So, this time when Ralph Lauren brought sale on their bedding collection, I picked out one bedding from their online store. And, it was such an amazing experience placing it. The comforters are so comfortable and the quality is so premium. 

Michelle Marios
Michelle Marios
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 25 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ralph Lauren be the best out their”

  • overall experience

    I am a sucker for quality coats and body wraps and my finds most of the time ends at Ralph Lauren as they have the best price and the collection is new almost every season. I find the shipping and return super easy as compared to other's and the price is always I look for coupons before placing the final order as it's a bit pricy but with quality, it is never compromised. the last one I ordered was a tan I am in love with it. 

Matt Mcgarry
Matt Mcgarry
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume : Jan 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Matt Mcgarry”

  • overall experience

    The most recent collection in my tab is from Ralph Lauren Polo Blue Edt For Men Fragrance. and I can officially say I am 100% impressed by the product. the fragrance lasts about 8-9 hours for 2-3 sprays. Loved the bottle. the light fragrance is soothing and doesn't give a strong but decent vibe. my wife loved the fragrance and I can assure you that this is being re-order right away.  the delivery was also super fast. i order via the Ralph Lauren website and it came with nice packaging. 

Lonnie Dolby
Lonnie Dolby
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 23 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 16 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Super Cute holiday outfit at Ralph Lauren”

  • overall experience

    My daughter and 1 were about to go on our first ever trip together In 10 years So I had to choose all my outfits perfectly so I was not embarrassing her, Found almost all of my outfits on ralph Lauren that to on sale, I couldn't be happier, we both got one matching pair as well, hope our parish tips is as amazing as the clothes we are taking.

Cindy Karava
Cindy Karava
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 22 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Clothes and shoes of best quality”

  • overall experience

    Ralph Lauren has one of the most amazing collections of footwear and dresses love came across quite a few times, been loving their collection for the last 3 years, and during the clearance sale I got my hands on quite a few things and I absolutely like them. Saved about $430 with help of zouton extension. 

Maria Arguijo
Maria Arguijo
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 16 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beach wear is amazing”

  • overall experience

    One of my favorite things about Ralph Lauren is their beach and loungewear is of top quality and have amazing they are super comfortable and too cute that I actually can wear them during the daytime or even to pick up my kids from school. The Discount I got during the clearance sale helped me buy more than two pairs and I am absolutely in love with the fabric, the fit, and the smoothness of the cloth.ralph lauren coupons

Leslie Powers
Leslie Powers
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 01 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Over night shipment is a joke to them”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an order for overnight shipment. Never got it delivered. had to go back and forth with the store and fed ex to get is sorted had to do this for more than a week to actually had it delivered. called FedEx to ship back to the shipper. this is not reliable in terms of one day Delivery totally disappointed. 

Saily Gomez
Saily Gomez
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beachwear is the best at Ralph”

  • overall experience

    I orders some beachwear and some night suits from Ralph Lauren and they were exactly how I imagined them to be. fits my body perfectly, even after being wet the grip was perfect. the night suits were so damn comfortable that I now want to go to work in them. 

Shelly Lariz Albright
Shelly Lariz Albright
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shelly Lariz Albright”

  • overall experience

    Being a Vegan it's equally important for me to choose my clothes as per the standard of which they are made of and what the company stands for, I Love that ralph Lauren supports the environment and is against fur and other means of animal abuse for clothes. I love shopping for ralph and clothes are of the absolute best in fashion and quality. everyone appreciates my dresses and style. 

Rachael Pautz
Rachael Pautz
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Dec 05 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love that they are doing no harm in making fashion”

  • overall experience

    Ralph Lauren is one of the famous brands across the world and when they can do it so can anyone I am proud that I wear fashion that is to harm the environment in any form. I recently got to know about this but I've been ordering three clothes for quite a time now and I am just in love with their new collection. waiting for their sale to get my hands on a few clothing pieces. zouton extension has certainly helped with the discounts. last I ordered a perfume and I am feeling amazing about the fragrance. ralph lauren

Jennifer Waldo
Jennifer Waldo
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
jacket : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great jackets”

  • overall experience

    Ralph Lauren has the best jackets. I completely love their selection. Constantly excited to buy from here. This is my preferred place for shopping. This brand is worth its price. Their online service is great. Got about more jackets than I should have had but still looks good. 

Sherry Duke-Pletcher
Sherry Duke-Pletcher
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No good time to shop there”

  • overall experience

    Ordered two sweaters. instead got one polo shirt in place of the sweater. I Felt cheated returned my order but it took another 5 days to just replace and the actual sweater never reached me though I got my money back still I ended up wasting a lot of time my time shopping from there. 

George Morris
George Morris
store : Ralph Lauren
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Dec 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love for shoes”

  • overall experience

    I love white and I love shoes and the search for white shoes This is what brings me to ralph Lauren, their new polo collection has some great shoes, I ordered quite a few, I recently got married and so I am planning to buy a complete wardrobe for myself, the current sale on Ralph Lauren is helping me make a decent purchase without having a major dent on my pocket. Hope they continue to make the. quality this amazing always.