Login
Home > Stores > Red Robin > User Reviews
Red Robin

Red Robin Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Red Robin RED ROBIN MENU STARTING AT $1.49 (Jul 31-01)
Eric Albertin
Eric Albertin
store : Red Robin
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 13 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    I tried going here one time in my city and waited at the table for almost an hour and no one came up to my table finally when I was angry and said something a waitress came to me. I asked for a burger with no bacon because I can’t have any pork products and but still waiting another 30 minutes for our food my burger comes with bacon and it was ice cold and undercooked by them and I feel cheated. I was done so we got up and left after telling the manager what happened even though received an attitude instead of a solution. Totally a bad experience


Mary John
Mary John
store : Red Robin
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product Purchased : Onion Rings
Onion Rings Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“I really like Red Robin”

  • overall experience

    I really like Red Robin, I was excited to know that they opened one up near my house. The tower of onion rings is a must for me. I know it’s obviously a gourmet burger place, but it would be great if they can add a few more items to the menu, a few more non-burger options, more salad choices. Red Robin has a great family atmosphere; it’s my son and husband’s favorites! I can’t wait for them to open for dine-in again. They have a curbside pick-up, Which is a big plus during the pandemic time.

Ruth Worley
Ruth Worley
store : Red Robin
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My All Time Favorite”

  • overall experience

    One of my favorite burger joints till now! I like a burger that has a lot of flavors and my all-time go-to burger is the Bonzai burger that has topped with pineapple on it, and who can dislike the bottomless steak fries??? Do you lol.  They're tasty with the campfire sauce and if you have a card with them don't forget to get a free burger on your birthday...

Martha Bowman
Martha Bowman
store : Red Robin
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Absolutely love Red Robin”

  • overall experience

    Ate at Red Robin in Houston late after a concert by my fav singer. Had to wait a bit for seating because of Saturday. The manager came to get our drinks before our server, Vanessa, arrived on the scene. My partner ordered the BLTA on a croissant with a taste for the bacon. Although told two strips came with the sandwich and she had trouble finding the small pieces, the manager came up with four more pieces to satisfy her craving. Vanessa was impeccable inattentive service, keeping drinks filled, and my sweet potato fries replenished. We did not realize how time flew (like a Robin, haha) and was surprised as we continued to serve in a friendly caring way even after the restaurant officially closed at 11:10 pm. Our experience was great to feel welcomed by RR and will return again, long before my next birthday burger reward. Thanks, Red Robin, and Joel!

    Red Robin Promo Codes

Sara Flihan
Sara Flihan
store : Red Robin
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
Burger With Ranch : Jul 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Good”

  • overall experience

    Red Robin Promo Codes

    I used to work at Red Robin and everyone knows that french fries are so addicting with ranch you can't ignore the taste. I don't know but there is something magical about their ranch. Try it once and you will see exactly what I’m talking about. I haven’t been to Red Robin in years but that first bite of that chicken sandwich will bring water in your mouth. Highly highly recommend to everyone.

TIm Heining
TIm Heining
store : Red Robin
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 08 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Awful Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Milkshake, a Burger, and couple of other items. The order was missing milkshake, Burger was also cold and soggy. They refunded me for the burger and shakes after contacting the customer centre couple of times. But, still I ended up paying $14 for a side of broccoli and cold fries.  Grubhub warned me for the same but I took a chance. Now I feel stupid now. Could have taken the suggestion What an aggravation on a Saturday afternoon. Now I find out they won't refund me for another week. What about my dinner for tonight.

Andreea Stoica
Andreea Stoica
store : Red Robin
review date : Jun 24 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jun 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Its Good Always”

  • overall experience

    One of my fav. burger joints ever! I like a burger that has a lot of flavors and my time the go-to burger is the Bonzai burger that has topped with pineapple on it, and bottomless steak fries. Just amazing!  they're amazing with the campfire sauce and if you have a card with them don't forget to get your birthday burger for free. Zouton coupon codes work at stores too.