Login
Home > Stores > Red Robin > User Reviews
Red Robin

Red Robin Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Red Robin RED ROBIN MENU STARTING AT $1.99 (Oct 21-22)
Jamima Jean
Jamima Jean
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Slides
Slides Purchased : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Kids love Red Robin”

  • overall experience

    In my locals, Red Robin has kids eat free nights once a month. so we go at least once a month for that special treat for kids The kids LOVE it! The food is always so delicious even it's a treat or not, the staff is always so nice and patient and always on time. you get bottomless sides and bottomless drinks! What more could you ask for? This place ROCKS always. 

Jackson Wick
Jackson Wick
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Fries
Fries Purchased : Sep 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“highly recommend”

  • overall experience

    I love Red Robin. I went back for the first time in a while and it was just as great as it had been before. It can be hard to go to Red Robin because they’re always so busy only issue I had with Red Robin. The food is always tasty, the service is also great, and the atmosphere is also best. I always order my fav grilled chicken sandwich with fries (of course). I highly recommend it!

    red robin sandwich

Jenni muse
Jenni muse
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Fries
Fries Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Solid Food store”

  • overall experience

    Red Robin is always a solid restaurant. The bottomless fries always taste so delicious, they have the best seasoning ever. The environment of Red Robin is really fun and lovely too. You can rely on Red Robin to consistently give you a great burger. Sometimes they take a lot of time to serve you but it's always worth it.


Maria
Maria
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Bottomless fries
Bottomless fries purchased : Sep 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved Bottomless fries”

  • overall experience

    It was the first time I have visited a Red Robin store earlier I used to order online but never went to their store. I loved the food here especially the bottomless fries. The taste is delicious and addictive. I also ordered the tower of onion rings which is my fav. I really enjoy going here to celebrate my birthday with my husband. I recommend it very much. Thanks, Robin for such wonderful food and experience.

Lucia E
Lucia E
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Sep 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Terribile Dining Experience”

  • overall experience

    The Red Robin food was great but the dining experience was terrible and it's not the first time I have faced it. The waitress made it seem like we were bothering her all time and unconvincing her when we asked for our orders. She didn't get the kid's drinks correctly. It's definitely not worth $70 worth of dining inexperience. No tip to this waitress. Horrible experience with the waitress. 

Archer Jean
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Veggie Burger
Veggie Burger Purchased : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Liked Veggie burger”

  • overall experience

    We have had a fantastic time every time we have visited the red robin location. The service guy has been fast and very friendly. Our food always comes out as ordered and the servers are bringing you refills of fries before you even ask them. Well, that was a good experience with servers. Never had any issue with parking. Plenty of space available for parking.

    red robin veggie burger

Jason Murry
Jason Murry
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Burger & fries
Burger & fries Purchased : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Loved the Fries”

  • overall experience

    Overall decent food. I like the appetizer and shakes there. Burgers are not that great in taste for the price in the menu but will go back again for chili cheese fries and Oreo shakes. Overall a good place to consider.

    red robin Mac fries

John Stefin
John Stefin
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My fav. burger out of menu”

  • overall experience

    The quality of Red Robin has been disappointing over the last 1.5 years. The food looks great on the menu but doesn't taste good as compared to the quality of food years ago. I found 2 burgers there & I really liked it. Next time after a couple of months and the next time it was gone off the menu. Not going again till those burgers are back.

Kaith Carson
Kaith Carson
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Fries
Fries Purchased : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Burgers & Fries”

  • overall experience

    I love Red Robin! The burgers & fries are so good and I love the variety of buns and sauces for fries. Their onion ring sauce is so good and I really liked it. after joining the Red Robin loyalty program you get promo codes in your email for free burgers a couple of times a year including your birthday. Red Robin is best.

    Red Robin burger 

Danielle A.
Danielle A.
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Place”

  • overall experience

    This is a perfect place for a burger and fries. You can get a variety of other items too. They offer unlimited fries or broccoli with the purchase sandwich. The way they celebrate birthdays with a song and a dessert is really impressive. Pricing is affordable and the taste is just Yummy! Red Robin is my favorite.

Harold Keith
Harold Keith
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : Mac & Cheese
Mac & Cheese Purchased : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Enjoyed Mac & Cheese”

  • overall experience

    We always had a fantastic time every time we have visited this Red Robin. The service has been fast and the people were friendly too. We ordered mac & cheese and our food was served on time and the servers are bringing you refills of fries before you even ask them. Parking facility is also good. Ample of space for parking. 

    red robin Mac and cheese  

Jordan Hall
Jordan Hall
store : Red Robin
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Aug 28 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Tasty Food”

  • overall experience

    Ordered mayonnaise burger from Red Robin. Got 10% Off using Zouton coupon. The order was delivered timely but it was the worst food I have ever had. The burger was totally burnt. My wife got sweet potato fries and they weren't even cooked properly. So disappointed with the red robin order, not a single item came was in condition to eat. Never gonna order again.

Peter Joe
Peter Joe
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Black Burger
Black Burger Purchased : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“First Time at Red Robin”

  • overall experience

    My wife and I decided to try Red Robin for the first time. I ordered a black and bleu burger, the burger includes mushrooms, lettuce, tomato, blue cheese, onion, and sauce. The burger was perfectly cooked and they offered me my meal with steak fries. Tried the campfire sauce for the first time and it was amazing. My wife liked the southern charm burger which she ordered. We have found our new favorite burger joint. It's really good that we both found our fav burgers at one place. Highly recommended.

Linda Huynh
Linda Huynh
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Aug 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Chicken Sandwich”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely love Red Robin Burgers! Ordered a chicken sandwich and it tasted great as always. It is priced decently for what you get. My Experiences are always varied from good and great but I haven’t had a bad experience in the years I’ve ordered & gone to Red Robin. I’ve also ordered through DoorDash for them and the food always came perfect! Will always be a Red Robin customer.

    red robin chicken sandwich

Oliver P
Oliver P
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 22 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Best Burger Point”

  • overall experience

    My best ever place for Burger. Every time I want to have a burger it's always Red Robin. Ordered a burger with some beverages and was delivered to me within 15 minutes. Taste of Red Robin burgers is always way better than other burger points. Ordering and tracking of order is quite easy. Red Robin anytime, every time. 

    red robin burger

Eric John
Eric John
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jul 13 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not A Clean Place to Eat”

  • overall experience

    Recently, went to Red Robin in Hilliard, it was my 1st & last visit to Red Robin, way overpriced $71.00 for 2 people is really crazy, No one was picking dirty dishes from the table and staff left them there even if you on the same table. had to wait for a while for the staff to clean the table and for our food, I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. 

Cox Jeaine
Cox Jeaine
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Soup
Soup Purchased : Sep 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“They Should Focus on Cleaning”

  • overall experience

    Red Robin is not considered a safe place to eat.  Your food is being touched by many people while preparing it, packing it, and bringing it to your tray. Sometimes they put sauce by their fingers and don't even wash their hands. That is disgusting. I've personally witnessed this several times. They need to maintain the standard of their brand. I went there to have soup last week.


Gloria Lin
Gloria Lin
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 15 2021
Product Purchased : American Burger
American Burger Purchased : Sep 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Great American Tradition”

  • overall experience

    A great American traditional burger place for you If you looking for an American burger. Red Robin is the best place to have a great taste a great meal with friends or family. They offer a lot of options on the menu for adults and kids that you can choose. It's like all in one place. I really loved the American burger here. Would visit again for sure.

    Red Robin American Burger


Nicole
Nicole
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Red Robin Burgers are My Fav”

  • overall experience

    Red Robin food always tastes great, the only problem with Red Robin is after mass eating you have an upset stomach and you’ll be going to the bathroom quite often, all night it’s almost like they put more laxatives in food for better taste. I am in love with Red Robin burgers. 


    Red Robin burger

Bryan faizer
Bryan faizer
store : Red Robin
review date : Aug 08 2021
Product Purchased : Fish Fries
Fish Fries Purchased : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“You can't go wrong with Red Robin!”

  • overall experience

    Went with 3 friends, one had major allergies with some indigents so the waitress accommodates her by bringing an ingredient list to our table for a few items we requested.! I Had my mushroom cheeseburger, Yummy, still juicy and tender! My friends ordered fish and chips they said they really liked it. Thanks Red Robin for everything.