Home > Stores > Gifts > RedBubble > User Reviews
RedBubble

RedBubble Reviews

52 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 52 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


RedBubble SAVE 10% WITH REDBUBBLE COUPON (Jan 26-27)
Connor Botts
Connor Botts
store : RedBubble
review date : Nov 11 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Awesome designed Tshirt Received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered four T-shirts from Redbubble and the T-shirts are just awesome.l I liked the design on the website after looking at it. After receiving the tshirts I also liked the t-shirt very much for its design and the product quality. Thank you redbubble for sending this awesome quality Tshirt

Thomas Mckinesey
Thomas Mckinesey
store : RedBubble
review date : Nov 09 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Awesome designed cases and covers”

  • overall experience

    I ordered one full Tshirt, one pillow cover, two posters, and one bath towel from Redbubble. The designer was looking too much attractive in the website so I ordered. The order reached me within 4 days. Thanks for the super fast delivery redbubble. I have used a coupon code from  redbubble which offered me free delivery as my purchase price was $78. now coming to the product part. The quality of each and every product is awesome. The Tshirts are so soft and good. Now the color and design. The design and color both were as good as shown in the website. I am very happy to be a redbubble customer. 

Gabriella Clare
Gabriella Clare
store : RedBubble
review date : Nov 08 2021
product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case : Oct 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Awesome designer Phone Cases”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two iPhone cases from Redbubble. The cases were looking absolutely stunning, and just by looking in the website I loved the design and I ordered for myself and for my wife. After receiving the shipment the case was as it is as shown on the website. I am so happy to receive the phone case. The design is awesome. My wife loved the design of the case so much, she is so happy to have this kind of designed phone case for her phone. Thank you redbubble.

Victor Vorontsov
Victor Vorontsov
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 28 2021
product Purchased : Mobile Cover
Mobile cover : Oct 06 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Fraudulent offerings by Redbubble”

  • overall experience

    I received an Email stating that I will receive a $15 Redbubble credit while sharing redbubble app. So I shared it with my friend. And my friend installed the Redbubble app and purchased a few products for more than $60. Still, I haven't received any redbubble credit. Such a Fraudulent business is done by Redbubble. And moreover, there is no customer support to call, and the ail customer service is full of automated emails. 

JJ Jordan
JJ Jordan
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 01 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Total Rip OFF”

  • overall experience

    Redbubble is a total rip-off company. I ordered 3 T-shirts from this company with expedited shipping which cost me $15 more. But it's been 14 days since I haven't received anything. I think my money is gone. There are many online shopping stores, never ever order from this store. There is no customer care number, you cannot contact customer cate by any means. The email support is just fraud, you only receive automated responses, nothing else. Such a fraud company.

Mike Palmowski
Mike Palmowski
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Online ordering
Phone cover : Sep 25 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Poor Phone case received”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a phone case from Redbubble, The cover was attractive, just ordered the phone case when I saw it on the website. But when the phone case I received,  the print was dull and still had a grid printed on it like the watermark in the picture on the site did. Such the worst quality material received. This was my first time order and I will never order from them again

Cassandra Hamer
Cassandra Hamer
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 19 2021
service availed : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“huge collections and beautiful designs”

  • overall experience

    I loved RedBubble for years, their platform with endless beautiful artworks, I can literally find any theme I want in my room. And I just get amazed every single time by how many varieties they have and everything I bought has been the best quality piece of art I have ever seen, be it bags, mugs, wall art or shirts. Also, RedBubble has unparalleled customer service! I'm not sure how much has changed but I'll always love them unless proved otherwise. It's so good to see them finally developed an app after years. The app is so smooth and very easy to use. Though have some glitch in their apps, still loved to use the Redbubble apps. 


Jens Lindner
Jens Lindner
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 18 2021
service availed : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great collection”

  • overall experience

    Great collection of products. The designs are just awesome. Moreover, the customer service is fantastic. Prompt delivery. For any issues contact customer care and they will solve the issue super fast. Love the company. moreover, the app is very easy to use and very smooth. Now I have collections like wall arts, pillow covers, phone cases all from redbubble. Happy to be a redbubble customer. 

Matheus Ferrero
Matheus Ferrero
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 17 2021
service availed : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great company and concept”

  • overall experience

    This is actually a great website and apps if you are young or looking for a t-shirt or phone cover that covers a trending nowadays topic then this website or the products are just awesome. My son loved the design of T-shirts, phone covers, pillow covers from this store. Though I am 45 and I don't like the currently trending music/topics so I don't find Redbubble much interesting. I am reviewing just because my son purchase a lot from Redbubble. And the service of this company is overall good. 

Ben Tofan
Ben Tofan
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 12 2021
service availed : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 24 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“worst service”

  • overall experience

    Redbubble suspended my seller account without any reason. I have not violated any of their rules but they suspended my account. By the time of the suspension, I had uploaded over 200 designs. I summit appeal to get my account back but they did not recover my account. I tried to contact Redbubble support but it didn’t go right. after suspending the account they did not chance to us make a new account again. Redbubble sellers service 0. If you are just starting out selling in Redbubble, think about it again. I have already lost a few dollars though it was not a that big amount still it matters a lot.

Pargat Dhillon
Pargat Dhillon
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 11 2021
service availed : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 20 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Trashy Company”

  • overall experience

    I never order from the company, never have I heard this company name before. But this trashy company sending me almost 3 emails a day. I don’t know why. I have already written them not to disturb me by sending junks of emails. This will be the third time that I will be sending them mail about not disturbing me again.

Brooke Cagle
Brooke Cagle
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 10 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 18 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Order not received after 2 months”

  • overall experience

    Ordered the shirt almost 2 months ago and paid for expedited shipping. No shirt received yet! They have already charged for the two shirts and also the shipping which is still on my Paypal. No customer support personnel properly giving me a solution. I think I am stuck with Redbubble. I am very unhappy with the service they provide. Most importantly the customer service is worst.

Tim Van De
Tim Van De
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 09 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 16 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Happy to purchase from Redbubble”

  • overall experience

    We are very happy with the Redbubble service. I and my wife orders from Redbubble and we both are happy with their service. The timely delivery of the awesome product quality. Most importantly the awesome customer service is what every customer looks forward to. And we have been a customer for a long period of time. We loved the quality and design they offer. We would be looking forward to shopping from Redbubble.

Andrea Bucceli
Andrea Bucceli
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : clothing
Tshirt : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“superb customer service”

  • overall experience

    Last time I ordered one T-shirt but that was lost in shipping. I contacted customer service and they refunded me the full amount along with the shipping cost as a redbubble voucher. Though there was an option on which I want to choose between redbubble voucher or pay at the source. This time I again ordered from them as I have a trust that they have awesome customer service. It’s yet to reach me. I am happy with redbubble customer service and will update once I receive the product.

Michael Mims
Michael Mims
store : RedBubble
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 14 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Excellent design and quality and service”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely loved the design and quality Redbubble offers. My first experience with redbubble was about 2 years ago. And after that for any purchases like pillow covers, wall decors, posters, mobile covers, t-shirt, etc I always order from Redbubble. First of all, redbubble offers excellent designs that are hard to find in other online stores. Another thing is the quality. Yes, they have slightly higher prices but the quality they offer is just excellent. The delivery is fast enough. I always get my shipment within 5 days of order and I am happy about redbubble. 

Hans Mendoza
Hans Mendoza
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tote Bags : Aug 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great Tote Bags”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Tote Bag from redbubble that I liked just seeing on the Redbubble website. The delivery reached me on time. The quality and the print are just awesome. I can say it’s just value for money. And the Tote Bag is just awesome. I am very happy with the Redbubble service.

Ivana Cajina
Ivana Cajina
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 27 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Terrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    My order was canceled without my knowledge. And I haven’t received any refund for canceling the order. Moreover, no emails or text messages were received for canceling my order. I am so disappointed with the Redbubble service.

Natasha Kasim
Natasha Kasim
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 25 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 18 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“No cooperation from the Customer support team”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Shirt from Redbubble which I don’t like about the quality. So I am trying to return this, but whenever I try to return the product they said that I should upload the picture about your issue on Tshirt. I just don’t like the quality. How can I upload the quality issue? They are repeatedly rejecting my return request. I a so unhappy with Redbubble's service.

Griffin Wooldridge
Griffin Wooldridge
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Sep 01 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I normally recommend Redbubble for tee shirts, but from my last order,They feel much thinner, and the print is not as vivid. The quality goes much down than the previous qualities offered by Redbubble. I just wore it once and washed it once, now the shirt is not at all wearable. I am very sad looking at the quality of the product received from Redbubble after the price I paid. But, like I stated the shirts seem flimsier than they used to be.

Toby Christopher
Toby Christopher
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great product and service”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered FIVE different acrylic blocks, clothing items from Redbubble and I'm very happy with each one with their quality and price.

    Speed of delivery, quality, returns, and customer support has been great. I never expected this kind of smooth service by Redbubble

    Highly recommend buying from this company!