Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > RedBubble > User Reviews
RedBubble

RedBubble Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


RedBubble REDBUBBLE COUPON 2021: SAVE 11% (Sep 19-20)
Mahdi Bafande
Mahdi Bafande
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Sep 29 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Absolute worst company :”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a T-shirt from Redbubble that needs to ship on August 25-26 but no tracking ID no email no message or anything. YOu could not even talk to any customer service except email. What kind of rubbish online business you are running. I am still waiting for my product. Have already paid the money. I don’t know when I will receive my T-shirt.  Absolute worst company

Dollar Gill
Dollar Gill
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product purchased : Stickers
Stickers : Aug 20 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Poor Quality :”

  • overall experience

    I ordered stickers for the first time from Redbubble. The sticker design is utterly poor, looks like they printed from a cheap quality home printing machine. The colors are bluish, even the cutout is not good at all. I wasted $20 on stickers from Redbubble.

Mark Decile
Mark Decile
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a T-Shirt and a Pillow cover from Redbubble. The Shipment got delivered 2 days before the expected delivery date. But due to transportation somehow the package got tangled and the tshirt got odd colors. So, I contacted customer service the next day for a refund. The refund process was so smooth, I am happy to be a Redbubble customer. I have never had a response so quickly.

Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
online shopping : Aug 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best service always :”

  • overall experience

     I am a Redbubble customer since 2008. I am ordering various products from then. Never had an issue with the products I purchase. Once a photo frame got blurry, I contacted customer service and the issue got resolved with 2 days. If you wish to have unique prints and arts then no one can Redbubble, and for any assistance Redbubble’s AA+ customer service is always at your service. I love using Redbubble

May Gauthier
May Gauthier
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Aug 23 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Quality is getting worsen day by day.”

  • overall experience

    I am a Redbubble customer for more than 2 years. Previously the quality was good. The shirts, Pillows, etc that I brought previously were of good quality and I was happy with Redbubble. But now recently I ordered a T-shirt which is made of poor quality material, the design is also poor, it is just made sloppy in the pictures but in reality, it’s just a worse quality T-shirt. Considering the cost of each Tshirts I am shocked with the quality Redbubble is offering.

Oliver Ragfelt
Oliver Ragfelt
store : RedBubble
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Aug 25 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Bad customer service. Totally disappointed”

  • overall experience


    I ordered a T-shirt that arrived a size shorter in size. So I contacted customer support they asked to pay extra money for taking the size that fits me. Also, they told me that to exchange I need to pay the delivery charge. I am totally disappointed with Redbubble customer support and Redbubble policies. 

    If the problem is from their side why should I pay money for it? Not recommended to anyone. 

Christina taylor
Christina taylor
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Tshirt : Aug 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fast service and good quality product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a T-shirt from Redbubble. The shirt I received was a size shorter, so I called Customer support and they are very prompt. Immediately they accept my request and placed a bigger size and replace my existing T-shirt without any extra charge. I am happy with Redbubble's service. 

    The T-shirt is of good quality and the print is awesome than what I saw in the photo. The T-shirt is soft, and the print is of good quality. 

Lisa Wall
Lisa Wall
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product purchased : Phone case
Phone case : Aug 29 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service, Good quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an iPhone Case for myself. Upon Receiving, I checked that the Product I ordered is not the same as the Product I received.

    So I quickly contacted Customer service they checked few details, asked me to send the picture. And, within two days they shipped my desired product and took the return of the previous product without much questions asked and with free shipping. 

    I am very happy with the service of Redbubble. 

Ayo Addams
Ayo Addams
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product purchased : Pillow purchased
Pillow : Aug 20 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Quality pillow received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pillow from Redbubble. Received the pillow within 3 days. The delivery was smooth and the payment process was also smooth. First, the pillow looks just as ordered and I liked it. But after few days of usage, the pillow was just like garbage. The foam was of very bad quality. Now while asking the customer support for a refund they are not offering any refund. I am totally disappointed with the service of redbubble.

Josua david
Josua david
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : Online shopping
Mobile Cover : Aug 23 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Bad Product quality received”

  • overall experience

    Ordered an iPhone cover for me. I liked the design of the cover and the cover description said that it Durable flexible case. Upon receiving the product the Cover was of very poor quality. 

    I replaced the cover and after the replacement, the new cover was also the same just as the previous, made of cheap and poor quality.

    I am dissatisfied with the Redbubble service.  

leina Gabra
leina Gabra
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 21 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Aug 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Accidentally ordered the wrong size”

  • overall experience

    I accidentally ordered the wrong size T-shirt from Redbubble. I instantly contacted them without much hope of exchanging it because it was me who ordered the wrong size. They replied to me in about 30 minutes and were very understanding and immediately sent me the right size without any charge. This doesn’t happen often. The quality of the t-shirt was great and the delivery was timely too. Totally recommend this website 100%.    

Amy Hales
Amy Hales
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Aug 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Place Ever”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a jacket from Redbubble, delivery was fast and the product is amazing. I already bought two jackets and plan on getting another one. One of my orders got messed up with another wrong product and they fixed it right away with no charge to me and they didn't ask to return the wrong one. Get the right one at no cost to me. 


Maria Mim
Maria Mim
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchased : Blanket
Blanket Purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Simple returns and proper replacement”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a blanket from Redbubble, the process of ordering online was easy and simple. You will get the option to use coupons or promo codes even if you're ordering for the first time. Used their promo codes which I received from their promotional emails and was able to save 10%. Delivered the product in 5 days but the quality of the print wasn't good as shown in the picture so I contacted them asked for a replacement. They accepted my request and within 3 days I got another one and this time quality of the print was just awesome. 

    redbubble coupons

Emiley Johnson
Emiley Johnson
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : Cushion Covers
Cushion Covers Purchased : Aug 04 2021
1.1 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of cushion covers for my couch, It was mentioned double-sided print and brown leather in color. And when I received the covers none of these was true. What covers I received were red in color, poorly made, and had no double side print. Also, the design was not the same as shown in the picture. It wasn't a cheap one and when I requested to refund they said they don't offer a refund. STAY AWAY FROM REDBUBBLE.

Christine Palmer
Christine Palmer
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 12 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Aug 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got good customer service to fix order!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a classic t-shirt from Redbubble. I have super sensitive skin so most of the time I wear cotton t-shirts but the t-shirt I received was way too rough (I can't wear it for more than 1 hour because my skin would turn red and itching will start all over the body.)
    I paid $50 (after using a 10% Off coupon from Zouton) for a shirt I can't use, I emailed them and they responded quite fast, they offered me a full refund in voucher I was happy with that. 

Kristine Richie
Kristine Richie
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Jul 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Outstanding customer service”

  • overall experience

    I was helping my friend to select a hoodie and ended up selecting one for me. The color and quality of the hoodie seemed very nice I ordered it getting 20% OFF using Zouton which I always do while shopping online. When I received my order found that size of the hoodie is smaller than I was expected. I used the app to exchange the product with a larger size and also contacted Red Bubble returns just to make sure it can returns ASAp.  they approved the request within hours but told me to give the one I had received (smaller size) to a friend or charity, and sent the next size up in a week. Redbubble is LOVE.

    Redbubble Coupons

Gabriel Carpenter
Gabriel Carpenter
store : RedBubble
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchased : Poster
Poster Purchased : Jul 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“On Time”

  • overall experience

    I have heard a lot about Redbubble poster and its print quality so decided to go with this time. The poster I ordered arrived in two days and I wasn't happy with the quality. The print was badly pixelated and wasn't even in the shape. I contacted RedBubble on weekdays and received a reply within minutes. They had identified and resolved my issue with the member-supplied file. They offered me a voucher and I didn't accept that because I wanted my all money on my credit card. Without any second hesitation, they offered a full refund. Just awesome customer service.

Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
store : RedBubble
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Sticker
Sticker Purchased : Jul 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality has gone down”

  • overall experience

    Redbubble uses third-party providers to print and it has benefits and negative points too. I have ordered 3 times in the past 5 months from different artists, the first one was of excellent quality for both the stickers and one notebook, but the last two last month were a total waste. I had to get the stickers remade because they had green smudges on them and were very grainy, and then the replacement didn't have green smudges but was still grainy. 

    Tip for consumers:
    Stickers are not cut in a proper manner. Sometimes they are useless.

Adnana Reffuats
Adnana Reffuats
store : RedBubble
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : T Shirt
T Shirt Purchased : Jul 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great customer service”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a tee shirt from Redbubble and received it 2 days before the arrival date. Unfortunately, during shipping, the package has gotten tangled up, and the shirt had some black spots on it. I requested a refund and they were already aware of the issue. I have ordered online from others but never had a response so quick. The Redbubble site was easy to use for surfing and has great navigation. Customer service eas always up to the mark. I definitely recommend this site and will buy from them in the future.

    Redbubble Coupons 

Amanda Nicole
Amanda Nicole
store : RedBubble
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Lip Sticker
Lip Sticker Purchased : Jul 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Exploitation of deaf people”

  • overall experience

    Do not use Redbubble it sells inferior stickers that cannot be removed from the backing, I liked a lip-reading and I purchased it to put on my mask to alert people to the fact that I can't hear and the stickers do not come apart even from the backing. It cost $18 all up and that is disgusting exploitation of deaf people during a time that we are already frustrated about our ability to communicate with others. The stickers are also not fit in size they are too large to stick on a mask
    Edit: Redbubble fully refunded the amount when I complained of CS and other platforms, so I have edited this review. Don't buy the stickers but the company seems solid.