Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Reebok > User Reviews
Reebok

Reebok Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 27 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Reebok UP TO 50% OFF | REEBOK COUPON (Nov 27-28)
Emilia
Emilia
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 27 2021
Product Purchased : Thermowarm Jacket
Thermowarm Jacket Purchased : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cute lightweight jacket”

  • overall experience

    The quilted detail on the sleeves is soft and cute. The windbreaker material helps you stay warm. Very comfortable and warm jacket. Pockets are a bit far back, but deep enough to hold items securely. Love the fit, the different materials. The hood is a snug fit, so it will actually stay up in rain or wind.

     It's a great little coat

Craig
Craig
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product Purchased : Fleece Hoodie
Fleece Hoodie Purchased : Nov 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Warm and comfortable!”

  • overall experience

    The quality of this sweatshirt is very good, as expected with a Reebok product. The color is true to the photo.
    Surprisingly very good for the price. Very essential wear for people in colder regions. I'm a big guy and it fits perfectly. Not too baggy and the sleeves are long enough.
     Definitely recommend this product.

Chivi
Chivi
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : Nov 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Fitting”

  • Selection Experience

    I Recently bought leggings from Reebok, and these leggings fit really well and were very comfortable. Lovely color and soft material, love seamless fabric and I have waited for these for months. Love Them fast shipping and nice and long length Look sexy on.
    Reebok Leggings

Cally
Cally
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Bra
Sports Bra Purchased : Nov 11 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best in Shape”

  • Selection Experience

    Just loved the color of this sports bra Extremely comfortable Looks really well without a tank top over it Reebok never fails to deliver They are fantastic and super efficient to order from Couldn’t recommend them highly enough

Camryn
Camryn
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Perfect shorts”

  • overall experience

    The first time using felt great, suitable tight at the waist, good length. Great thick material for the fall season. The size and style are right on the point. The material is airy and the fabric was great and felt great on my skin and the price too was good.. looking forward to another pair.

    Good outdoor shorts.

Mat
Mat
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Best Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am a Fitness lover and use to buy good shoes to train myself better and I thought of buying Reebok Nano Training Shoes. 

    The shoes fit great, love the colors, impressed by the lite weight. Great shoe for all gym work, comfy and stable for cross fit Hiit and weights, nice wide fitting at the front too! 

    Love them. Would buy these again

Suzal
Suzal
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers Purchased : Nov 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Brand you can trust upon”

  • overall experience

    Best service, product worth, Amazing brand (Reebok).  I had bought shoes recently and these came out to be some really unexpected.  Nice looking, light-weighted, perfectly fits, and highly comfortable. Moreover, I got them at high discounts.

Nic
Nic
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Highly recommended!”

  • overall experience

    What an amazing fabric! REEBOK is always my fav.. Good quality, nice packaging, light weighted and shoes fit as just made for me. Complimentary two shoelaces provided.

Tommy
Tommy
store : Reebok
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Activewear
Activewear Purchased : Nov 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Outstanding Fabric”

  • overall experience

    I had bought formal pants for me, I would say a good material, stretchable, lightweight, and sufficient pockets. Just had a disadvantage that mobile can’t come in a chain pocket as the size of the pocket via width is small, otherwise, it fits well!

Brandon
Brandon
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 30 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Oct 25 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Durable & Easy to Carry Backpack”

  • overall experience

    My order arrived well wrapped and secured. I love graphic design. It looks well made and I like that the Reebok logo is just the right size. Good materials, design, color, and water-resistant zippers, as well as has the design to have water within reach (also hydration compatible). Great backpack for backcountry and snowsports. Carries weight well.


Michael
Michael
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Oct 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Jacket, Tight Fits”

  • overall experience

    I love the design of this retro color block jacket and it really popped in one of my photoshoots as well. It fits well, except it gets really tight at the bottom when it is zipped up due to the strong elastic band which is pretty common with windbreakers, but I wish they didn’t have the elastic band at the bottom.

Gabriel
Gabriel
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Shoes for all Purpose”

  • overall experience

    Probably the most comfortable shoes I have to date. The quality is great even after all the walking. I do cross-training and these shoes are great for jogging, squats, burpees, lunges, etc. I would definitely buy another pair in the future. Highly recommended!

Katie
Katie
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Lounge Wear
Lounge Wear Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No Compromise in Quality, but See through which sucks”

  • overall experience

    These leggings fit great, look fab, and feel really good. I was really pleased with them, but every drop of sweat will be highlighted on super noticeable to every person who glances at you.

    They were so great before, now totally see-through! Not good:(

Arian
Arian
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Classic Nylon Men's Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Super trendy, comfortable, and highly recommended. Perfect if you are looking for something different

    Those shoes are very comfortable. I do a lot of walking around on the job. Tried different ones these are the best yet. Classic and versatile. Love these!

    Classic Nylon Men's Shoes


Bree
Bree
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    Reebok Shaqnosis shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've ever gotten! The look is more stunning in person, it is also a great conversation starter! Would recommend it, no downsides to think of.

    The quality is absolutely fantastic. It is one of my favorite Reebok silhouettes of all time. The cleaning is fast and easy.

Philip
Philip
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Shoes i ever Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Who doesn't like Reebok! I have 3 shoes of this brand! I love them! It can be used for all purposes work, gym, jogging, trekking.

    Love their designs very much and comfortable it doesn't feel heavy on legs lightweight and can be used roughly it won't tear apart Extremely worth for money. the best brand for shoes I must say.

    Reebok Shoes

    The only Cons, I faced is delayed in delivery and a low quality outside packing.

Catherine
Catherine
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Activewear
Activewear Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highest Quality of Active Wear”

  • overall experience

    Reebok shoes are the most comfortable footwear than other brands. And after using them for a while, I thought to give them a try to buy their activewear clothing for daily wear and gyming. And I can say they are best in fabric, flexible and skin-friendly. even the packing was great in shape. and also enhance the personality. After that, I have made various purchases at Reebok and have a good collection in my closet.

Molly
Molly
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Yoga wears
Yoga wears Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Yoga Wears”

  • overall experience

    I am Yoga Instructor, and Use to wear flexible and active wears Most of the time and have tried various brands, but no brand is near the size, fitting, fabric, and finishing of the Reebok Offers. And that too at very competitive pricing.

    This is the only brand I recommend all to use it not only because it is very comfortable but also it's in the budget of all people.

Manuel
Manuel
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Activewear
Activewear Purchased : Sep 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Activewear Manufactuer”

  • overall experience

    Previously I haven't Been a fan of Reebok. It all started after the new fitness promo. of Shoes, I bought a pair of shoes and used them for a month and then proceed with 2 t-shirts, a jacket, pants, and boots. Never had a problem and would recommend it to everyone!.

Anna
Anna
store : Reebok
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Ecom Platform”

  • overall experience

    Really great site to buy from. Even if your brand name is Reebok, you have to work hard to offer a great customer experience. My experience was perfect from the moment I put my item in my cart to the moment I received my package at home. I had a promo code and it was easy to use. The shipping was quite fast and really cheap. I was really happy with my purchase.