Home > Stores > Clothing > Reebok > User Reviews
Reebok

Reebok Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Reebok UP TO 60% OFF | REEBOK SALE 2022 (May 23-24)
Nicole
Nicole
store : Reebok
review date : Mar 26 2022
Product Purchased : Sports Bra
Sports Bra Purchased : Mar 18 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Sports Bras”

  • overall experience

    Looking for the best Sports Bra, go for Reebok Brand, they are the best, super stretchy, High-Quality Latex, Comfortable & Cozy. A Point to remember while making a purchase, they come in a small so buying a larger size would be better. As to me, S Size fits, but I bought M as it fits better. Multiple Colours Available.

Jon
Jon
store : Reebok
review date : Mar 08 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Mar 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“True to Size”

  • overall experience

    Excellent value. Very comfortable and lightweight. Great materials and very good support. I like the style too. True to size, great fit and quality. Would buy this brand again.

Arian
Arian
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 28 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 20 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Classic Nylon Men's Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Super trendy, comfortable, and highly recommended. Perfect if you are looking for something different

    Those shoes are very comfortable. I do a lot of walking around on the job. Tried different ones these are the best yet. Classic and versatile. Love these!

    Classic Nylon Men's Shoes

Bree
Bree
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 26 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Feb 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best”

  • overall experience

    Reebok Shaqnosis shoes are the most comfortable shoes I've ever gotten! The look is more stunning in person, it is also a great conversation starter! Would recommend it, no downsides to think of.

    The quality is absolutely fantastic. It is one of my favorite Reebok silhouettes of all time. The cleaning is fast and easy.

Polina
Polina
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 23 2022
Product Purchased : Leggings
Leggings Purchased : Feb 10 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Tights for daily wears”

  • overall experience

    I love the mesh and stitching detail... also it comes nice and high on my belly keeping everything tight!

    These are great workout pants! I’ll definitely be buying more.

    Very comfortable and stylish! Long-lasting product Highly recommended!

Frank Adams
Frank Adams
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 08 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes : Jan 31 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Partially Not That Much Attractive But Its Fine!!!”

  • overall experience

    It was on sale for roughly $150 and is quite comfy. It's also fantastic for running shoes and can be worn on rainy days. To make it look new, it needs to be washed. My size is 8, so I requested an 8 and received it. It's not particularly attractive, but it's functional.

Aimee
Aimee
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 07 2022
Product Purchased : Sports Bra
Sports Bra Purchased : Feb 01 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Fit me perfectly”

  • overall experience

    These are exactly what I’ve been looking for, the fabric, colors, fit & thin straps look sexy, sporty, and fit my smaller frame. And they are true to size. I love that they come with a little padding & that they are removable. I’ve tried many of the thin strap workout bras and these look and feel the best. I wish there were more colors of these, please make more colors!

    It’s very comfortable to work out in. Highly recommend

Shona
Shona
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 05 2022
Product Purchased : Lux High Rise Jegging
Lux High Rise Jegging Purchased : Jan 30 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great exercise leggings”

  • overall experience

    I LOVE these leggings! I’m 5 8 1/2 and 135 pounds. Medium is a perfect fit. It has a pocket which I love for my phone so handy whilst running. Amazing stretch and best part is not see through

     Great quality and very comfortable. I ll recommend it for exercises like hikes, cross-training and walks

Theresa Ramos
Theresa Ramos
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 04 2022
Product Purchased : Tank Top
Tank Tops Purchased : Jan 31 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Very comfortable material!”

  • overall experience

    I Like the Reebok Active Wear collection, as the fabric is skin-friendly also drains out all the sweat you burn while working out.

    Recently bought a few tank tops from Reebok, and all of them are perfect, true to size, Top Notch Fabric Lasts longer, is easy to wash, dries quickly, Also doesn't hold the bad odor of smell.

Henry Davis
Henry Davis
store : Reebok
review date : Feb 02 2022
Product Purchased : Reebok Shoes
Reebok Shoes : Jan 29 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Unprofessional!!!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a pair of shoes that I really liked and would want to wear out. Reebok, on the other hand, was not having it. It said 5 days for delivery, so I waited, but it's been two weeks and I still haven't received my beloved shoes. This is completely absurd. Reebok, be professional.

Mayi
Mayi
store : Reebok
review date : Jan 29 2022
Product Purchased : Hoddie
Hoddie Purchased : Jan 24 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Comfy and looks great”

  • overall experience

    Great sweatshirt for cold weather. It is heavy in weight which means I'll only get to wear it during the cold months. Really well made though. I love the hoodie. I went for the coral color, which looks very nice. It's beautiful and very comfy. Good quality and very comfortable.

    Reebok Sweatshirt

Cristina
Cristina
store : Reebok
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : Sports Bra
Sports Bra Purchased : Jan 20 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This is the only bra you'll ever need.”

  • overall experience

    This is it. I had been wearing a different brand and model of sports bra for 9 years because it was the only one that held things in place with running/soccer/other impact sports, but I have been searching for a new one that doesn't dig into me and doesn't rust at the clasps The material is so smooth on your skin, but firm to lock things in.

Catherine
Catherine
store : Reebok
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Activewear
Activewear Purchased : Dec 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highest Quality of Active Wear”

  • overall experience

    Reebok shoes are the most comfortable footwear than other brands. And after using them for a while, I thought to give them a try to buy their activewear clothing for daily wear and gyming. And I can say they are best in fabric, flexible and skin-friendly. even the packing was great in shape. and also enhance the personality. After that, I have made various purchases at Reebok and have a good collection in my closet.

Philip
Philip
store : Reebok
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Shoes i ever Purchased”

  • overall experience

    Who doesn't like Reebok! I have 3 shoes of this brand! I love them! It can be used for all purposes work, gym, jogging, trekking.

    Love their designs very much and comfortable it doesn't feel heavy on legs lightweight and can be used roughly it won't tear apart Extremely worth for money. the best brand for shoes I must say.

    Reebok Shoes

    The only Cons, I faced is delayed in delivery and a low quality outside packing.

Bonnie
Bonnie
store : Reebok
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Tank Tops
Tank Tops Purchased : Dec 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
0.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poorest Accounting Software”

  • overall experience

    Was double shipped. Reebok had no record of this and I had to prove it by sending a statement showing double charge. Even though got a refund back. They have serious bookkeeping problems and do not offer customer satisfaction. I will never order from Reebok again.

Ashlee
Ashlee
store : Reebok
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Track Suit
Track SUit : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super Soft Night wear”

  • overall experience

    Bought Activewear, nightwear, and High Waisted Tight leggings. So Far it's been my daily wear and the comfort level is another level.

    The Body Shape Looks More appealing and is also good for sleeping.

    Got an easy replacement for one of my products, due to a size issue.

Molly
Molly
store : Reebok
review date : Dec 28 2021
Product Purchased : Yoga wears
Yoga wears Purchased : Dec 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Yoga Wears”

  • overall experience

    I am Yoga Instructor, and Use to wear flexible and active wears Most of the time and have tried various brands, but no brand is near the size, fitting, fabric, and finishing of the Reebok Offers. And that too at very competitive pricing.

    This is the only brand I recommend all to use it not only because it is very comfortable but also it's in the budget of all people.

Manuel
Manuel
store : Reebok
review date : Dec 23 2021
Product Purchased : Activewear
Activewear Purchased : Nov 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Activewear Manufactuer”

  • overall experience

    Previously I haven't Been a fan of Reebok. It all started after the new fitness promo. of Shoes, I bought a pair of shoes and used them for a month and then proceed with 2 t-shirts, a jacket, pants, and boots. Never had a problem and would recommend it to everyone!.

Anna
Anna
store : Reebok
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Ecom Platform”

  • overall experience

    Really great site to buy from. Even if your brand name is Reebok, you have to work hard to offer a great customer experience. My experience was perfect from the moment I put my item in my cart to the moment I received my package at home. I had a promo code and it was easy to use. The shipping was quite fast and really cheap. I was really happy with my purchase.

Kelly
Kelly
store : Reebok
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Dec 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
0 Payment Process
0.2 Refund / Cashback
0.6 User Interface

“Worst Customer service”

  • overall experience

    Ordered shoes online. A few days later called them to ask why my order is not shipped/processed yet. They told me your order failed and we don't know why. No explanations, no let's fix it, just like we don't care about you, get lost. 

    You're not the only shoes making company.