Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Rite Aid > User Reviews
Rite Aid

Rite Aid Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Rite Aid RITE AID DEALS: UP TO 50% OFF (Nov 28-29)
karen trout
karen trout
store : Rite Aid
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : body lotion
body lotion used : Nov 18 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“My One Stop Destination”

  • overall experience

    I usually purchase all my healthcare products and personal care items from Rite Aid. We can have several good quality products at a single place. The greatest merit with Rite Aid is that there are only healthcare and personal care related products available, so that it is easier to browse through the website and search for the necessary things. I usually prefer such websites over those that provide everything because it is too tiring and time consuming.

    Rite Aid body lotion

    This body lotion was available at just $6 and it is one of my favorites. It is non-greasy, which is the best part. The one I had been using before almost made a white line on my skin. I hated it and thus shifted to Vaseline. You can all checkout this amazing website and look for what you need because it is never difficult to choose. 

Marissa Luna
Marissa Luna
store : Rite Aid
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : cleanser
cleanser used : Nov 02 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Never Buy This”

  • overall experience

    I bought a cleanser from Rite Aid and had the fright of my life. I have never used cleanser from Rite Aid and this is the first time I am buying one. I decided to try Rite Aid and this would probably be the last time. The cleanser was delivered fast and came in a hard pack as well. Everything was fine until I started using it. 

    Rite Aid cleanser

    I started feeling itchy the first day I applied it. I disregarded it and after around three or four days, the itching worsened and my skin started to turn red. I was afraid and stopped using it. I went to a doctor and he instructed me that I stop using it and gave me medicines. Now, everything has slowly started to become normal. I don't know what happened. Is it because of my skin or because of the product, I don’t know. 

Kevin Bacon
Kevin Bacon
store : Rite Aid
review date : Nov 18 2021
Service Availed : Health Checkup
Health Checkup used : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Convinience is The USP”

  • overall experience

    Right now, Rite Aid is the greatest health checkup platform around. Especially if you don't have access to emergency medicine. I am 50 years old and live alone. Due to my Asthma, I am unable to get to the supermarket every other day. My lungs and breathing system are becoming brittle. But, of course, Rite Aid has made my job quite simple. I even have regular health checkups at home, when it is convenient for me. At-home checkups are available at Rite Aid. Even the employees are quite pleasant. Paul , who works at Rite Aid, comes to see me on a daily basis. He is quite kind and helpful. My kids, who reside in various countries, don't have to be concerned about their mother's health because of these people.

Julissa Avila
Julissa Avila
store : Rite Aid
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : shampoo
shampoo used : Nov 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Rite Aid Provides The Right Aid”

  • overall experience

    Rite Aid is one of my favorite stores. I usually visit the store and purchase things if there are several things to be bought. However, I do shop online, though occasionally if there is only one or two items to be bought. I have been using the Tresemme shampoo from Rite Aid for several months now. It has worked well for me and I love the product.

    Rite Aid shampoo

    It has helped me obtain smoothness to my hair. The shampoo I have been using before had something wrong with it, and started making my hair rough. That was how I shifted to this brand. It has made my hair smoother and silkier. I have also experienced reduced hair breakage now. I am forever grateful to Rite Aid for introducing me to this product. It is from that store that I started using this product for the first time.

Rita Fernandez
Rita Fernandez
store : Rite Aid
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines Purchased
Medicines : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Rite Aid Made My Life So Easy!”

  • overall experience

    Rite Aid is the best in town at the moment. Especially when you don’t have emergency medicine at home. I am 62 and I live alone. For me to go to the store every other day is not possible as I have Arthritis. I have weak bones now. But of course Rite Aid has made my work so easy. I even get regular health check ups at home at my time and ease. Rite Aid has at home check ups. Even the staff who work there are so friendly. For my regular check ups Jason comes from Rite Aid. He is super friendly and helpful. Thanks to these guys, my daughters who live in different countries don't have to worry about their mother's health at all as the pharmacy is one step away. At my age, managing a phone is anyway a crucial task but thankfully I find the Rite Aid app very easy to work with. It has got almost everything on a click. I am grateful for Rite Aid and I hope that I never face any kind of issue. Well done Rite Aid!