Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > games > Roblox > User Reviews
Roblox

Roblox Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Roblox ROBLOX SUBSCRIPTION PLAN: FROM $4.99 (Sep 28-29)
Camila
Camila
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 23 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Sep 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Avoid Playing games on Roblox”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely rubbish customer service, they don’t care and do not even deal with issues just simply take your money. While reading the reviews I am literally shocked people actually use this game let alone spend money. Wish I had read the reviews before allowing my 10-year-old on here, he thought he was purchasing items through a gift card I had added to his account, I then get hit with a £250 phone bill for purchases. Tried to sort through customer support they do not even care one bit and didn’t help. Nothing more than a waste of money, shame on them.

Naomi
Naomi
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 22 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Sep 03 2021
3.1 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Wide variety of choices, fun”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is an all-in-one package. For a low price or free, you can spend hours upon hours on Roblox. Personally, I have never seen a game like this, if you can even call it a game, offer more options than this one, it’s like Minecraft, only better. The interface is superb and the learning curve extraordinary. You’ll find a huge population of kids in the community, so if you’re an older player joining in you might want to visit a few forums to find players of your own age group. And, if you’re a kid joining in, you’ll have no problem at all going straight to the playing. Choosing the group is very simple and easy, and the gameplay is addicting and fun. And if you’re into building games yourself, This is the right place for you.

Penelope
Penelope
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Wasted my Money, Bad customer service”

  • overall experience

    My 10-year-old son purchased a $50 gift card from Roblox. But the cashier forgot to put the amount in his bag. Thank god, I was having the card number on my receipt so I reached out to Roblox directly through email which is so annoying not having live representation to answer questions. Not only this, Roblox said they can’t stand behind their products to contact the store. Then, I asked for a manager to contact me and I was told that they can’t contact me because they are unable to help on that matter and can’t do anything.  From then only I have decided that I will never allow my kids to purchase anything from Roblox again. Disgusting customer service! They will not assist you with anything once you’re kids make any purchase. They are only hungry for money, once you have wasted your money here, you are never gonna get your money back.

Jacob
Jacob
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 14 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Sep 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great gift for my cousin”

  • overall experience

    Roblox game is mostly played by kids online. Not only your kids can play but can learn from Roblox as well. Roblox is an online educating platform as well. I recently gifted a Roblox card to my cousin on his birthday. He was very happy and excited. He then immediately redeemed the card on his account to upgrade his avatar or other things that are required to enhance his game. I was also happy to see him happy. Thanks to Roblox.

Jayden
Jayden
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Great card games”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I bought a Roblox card and was really happy that I could get one for $15. I also bought a laptop for my son a few months ago. I am really happy with their helpful customer support. Moving towards the warranty then I got the extended warranty and can say that the price paid for it was worth it. I will definitely rate Roblox, in terms of everything it is simply superb.

Charlotte
Charlotte
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 10 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Aug 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Worse Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    There is really nothing great about this game. Very worse, customer service. I didn’t find any phone number or live chat to deal with any issue. They didn’t provide any refunds also they are completely unapologetic. Not recommended. It is totally a waste of time, money, and energy. Never, allow your children to play this play.

Argentina
Argentina
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 09 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Aug 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Great Roblox”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is a great game until and unless you stay away from violent games. I play this game more often and it's really fun. I would recommend playing this game called the wild west. You’ll get bullies on this platform, but you can keep your safety in your hand, just to turn safe chat on. Also, once you reach a certain level on the game, you can easily have plates envy you and be your friends. There are many features on this game, so I would recommend that game over any other game on Roblox.

Adam
Adam
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 07 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“No protection”

  • overall experience

    Roblox games do not have any parental securities. Children can charge and purchase things without adult supervision. Therefore, any game that requires money to play is a danger to children and hackers. Multi-levels of security are really needed for accepting and verifying payments.

Richard Swan
Richard Swan
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 06 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Sep 01 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good but not flawless”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is a great game. Yes, I do face some problems while playing. Whenever I play games, it disconnects me. Many times, I tried uninstalling it and then download it again, but the download fails. That’s the reason, I am unable to play the game other than that, it's a great app. There is a list of wonderful games.

Joseph Clen
Joseph Clen
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 04 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Aug 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very good and safe”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is safe, people who shout that it is not safe to play, are just destroying the reputation of Roblox. Yes, there are few bad points about this game too, you’ll find some players bully unnecessarily others. You can simply block them if it is bothering you. So, please stop using rubbish words about Roblox it is absolutely safe.

Jaclina Sam
Jaclina Sam
store : Roblox
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Aug 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice for Kids entertainment and learning”

  • overall experience

    My son is a big fan of Roblox. He plays Roblox all the time. I as a parent decided to look into it. After some research, I found it is free and also educational. If your son is interested in programming then you have hit the jackpot, my friend. You can create games for others and play games others created, this is the good thing about this platform. I recommended every parent should allow their child to play Roblox.

Georgia M
Georgia M
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 31 2021
Service Availed : Games
Games : Aug 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Not Up to the Mark”

  • overall experience

    Not happy with the games. I personally don’t like the Roblox games. It is too expensive and people over there use abusive comments while playing. You’ll simply get irritated after seeing such behaviors. There are too many unnecessary ads. No additional features. Not recommended to anyone. They don’t provide any updates regarding the new games.

Robert Macgill
Robert Macgill
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 26 2021
Games : Games
Played Games : Aug 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing collection of games”

  • overall experience

    I really enjoy Roblox games. There are varieties of game options. I play this game more often. Yes, there are some people who create unnecessary violence on chat, it is up to you to keep yourself safe from such violent things. Also, once you reach a certain level in the game, you will get the option to be friends with other players. Additionally, there are so many features on this game that I would recommend over any other game on Roblox.

Diana Soros
Diana Soros
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 19 2021
Services Availed : Premium Membership
Purchased Premium Membership : Aug 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Apalling Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    My 10-year-old son has been using this site for more than 2 years now. There were a ton of negative reviews about Roblox but I overlooked it all because my son was having a good time playing games over here. The spammer hacked my son's account and stole all his money from there. After this, the account got deleted on its own after 12 hours. 

    roblox-review

    I reached out to customer care on various platforms but they are sending me a list of FAQs o solve my query. There is no actual person available who can look into this matter. My son will not be using this site anymore.

Ned Paul
Ned Paul
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 18 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 13 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Account Got Hacked”

  • overall experience

    My sons loved playing games over here. His account was hacked and the data were deleted recently. He has only bought a gift card and an accessory item so far. These were also bought in the year 2020, so there is no chance of getting card details saved on the account. 

    Still, the gift card worth $500 is missing from the account. I tried to log in quite a few times but it was showing incorrect passwords all the time. I have sent an email to Roblox customer care because my son has got really disappointed with this thing. I just hope, someone takes cognizance of this issue.

John Walter
John Walter
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 17 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“The games here are awesome”

  • overall experience

    I am a 20-year-old college graduate who likes playing Roblox games in his free time. Roblox games are free and pretty interesting. In my experience, it is completely safe to play for even kids above 8 years. 

    There is an option of filtering out adult games and messages. One can easily block out any unwanted person from his profile

    There are a number of games where a child can learn coding at an early age. There is so much to learn and explore on this platform. 

Dylan Bran
Dylan Bran
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 16 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 12 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Minor issue”

  • overall experience

    There is a lot of hype about Roblox being an unsafe site for playing games. So, I really wanted to play games over here and write about my experience. I used this site for over a week, played several free games of different genres.

    There are a few issues related to adultery and hacking. Some hackers try to contact you to make online purchases for avatars and accessories. But these can be easily ignored or blocked. Apart from this, there are some awesome games like battlefield, Adopt Me that can really be a good time pass.

Michael Toire
Michael Toire
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 12 2021
Services Availed : Premium Plan
Bought Premium Plan : Aug 07 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I have been a gamer since my childhood days. I have played almost all the famous video games in the last six years. I have also played a few games on the Roblox platform. 

    I purchased the premium 1000 plan worth $9.99. I received 1000 Robux for playing games to my account instantly. But my credit card got charged twice for this very plan. It was stated that the payment wasn't successful the first time due to a technical glitch. I mailed the issue to Roblox customer care, but haven't received any reply so far. 

Marco Gail
Marco Gail
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 11 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Aug 05 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Gaming Experience”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is a safe gaming platform if you don't indulge in violent or adult games. It also has an option for chat filtering that helps to mute certain words on the chat. There are a few scammers who keep popping up for selling free Robux or items.

    roblox-games-reviews

    Other than these things, Roblox is such a delightful place to play some exciting games. Personally, I choose to play fighting games like Noob Army Tycoon and God Tycoon. The good thing about these games is that they can be played without spending any dollars. 

Max Biguel
Max Biguel
store : Roblox
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product Purchased : Video Game
Bought Game : Jul 31 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Amazing Experience”

  • overall experience

    I was planning to buy Brookhaven games for a very long time. I searched many gaming sites but at last, chose Roblox for ordering it. The reason for choosing Roblox is that the pricing offered for this game was comparatively low from other sites, and the instant delivery service. 

    Upon making the transaction, I received the digital key in the mail in a couple of minutes. I will also be getting a postal mail copy in a day or two. It was a quick and good experience shopping at Roblox.