Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > games > Roblox > User Reviews
Roblox

Roblox Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Roblox GET STEEL RABBIT EARS FOR FREE (Jun 18-19)
Anthony D'souza
Anthony D'souza
store : Roblox
review date : Jun 15 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 08 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Love Roblox Games, Need Some Improvements”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is my favorite place to play games online. Although many people get scammed on this site by hackers. Beware from these types of guys. Use only legitimate sources for getting free Robux, accessories, and gift cards. The parent can assist their kids so that they do they don't purchase any costly items. Just stay away from the violent and adult games.

    Roblox needs improvement in its customer service. Those guys seem to be unapproachable for quite some time. The customer service can be improved by taking feedbacks from the active users.

Robert Anderson
Robert Anderson
store : Roblox
review date : Jun 08 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : Jun 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Roblox Games are safe to play”

  • overall experience

    Is the Roblox game safe for children to play? This is a very common question I have come across especially from the concerned parents. I think it's important for everyone to know how safe the Roblox games are. I have been playing games on Roblox, G2A, GameStop, and other sites for quite a few years. From my experience, I have felt Roblox the safest platform for children and young teens. But you need to know all the Roblox-enabled features that can prevent any kind of bullying or theft. 

    To avoid unnecessary purchases from the account, make sure you don't save card details online. Keep track of your passwords so that they can't be used anywhere. There is a parental control feature on the website. If the children are young, Roblox itself will filter profanity and unsuited content. Plus, the parent will get separate login credentials to keep track of your kid's activity. Parents can easily what they want to restrict their kid's accounts. 

    This is what I have come to know while playing games on Roblox. Rest is up to the parent, they can decide better for their children.

Jasmine Rubel
Jasmine Rubel
store : Roblox
review date : Jun 02 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : May 25 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Be Careful on Roblox”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is a very insecure site. I mean, your personal data can be leaked or misused somewhere. I have a personal experience of this whole thing. I actually forgot to remove the credit card from their account history. Actually, I purchased some accessories from the store for my son. On the very next day, I got a notification on my mobile that he purchased some more items through the card. Although he didn't do it knowingly, it just showed up and he clicked. 

    Then, I asked Roblox to return items and refund my money back. They first denied it by saying it is not possible to get a refund once purchased. After a few days, they deleted my son's account. They deleted everything from the account, from his games to his friends. My son felt really disappointed. As a parent, I also felt cheated by their policies. 

Mario Dekk
Mario Dekk
store : Roblox
review date : Jun 01 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : May 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Bad Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    It has the terrible customer service I've ever come across. My son wanted to play games, I purchased some robux from the site. The money was deducted but the game wasn't added to my son's account. I tried the given customer care number but couldn't react to them. I also sent the screenshots via the mail to fix this, but all have gone in vain. It's very unethical of them to not even bothered about sending a response to a worried parent. 

    I have learned a big lesson to not purchase robux or gift cards from their site. I would rather go to Amazon or Walmart and buy.   

Jackson Brute
Jackson Brute
store : Roblox
review date : May 27 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : May 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Be Cautious While Playing Roblox Games”

  • overall experience

    Roblox is a great site for playing games. But I also find it as an educational site where kids can play and learn simultaneously. The games can be played free and you can get the premium subscription only when you want. 

    There a lot of moderators available these days to keep the platform clean and safe. Still, it is very important to be cautious when you're online and playing games. 

    Small kids should be monitored by their parents, as there has been a whole lot of bullying cases before. There are some violent games that should be completely avoided by the kids (age 6-12). There are many hackers who try to know the personal information in exchange of Robux. So, be careful while playing!

Sophia Cess
Sophia Cess
store : Roblox
review date : May 26 2021
Services Availed : Games
Played Games : May 18 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Roblox is Fun”

  • overall experience

    I have always loved playing Roblox Games especially Murder Mystery, Noob Army Tycoon, and Water Park Games. A few people get scammed in the name of Roblox, but it's not the website problem, there are many hackers and scammers sitting outside to build a bad image of Roblox. You can turn on the safe chat option so that no one can harass or bully you.

    There are a lot of fun and brainstorming games available. I would recommend everyone to just try a game named Dungeon Quest (it is really good). 

    I have been playing Roblox games for the last 3 years, and I find it's really cool to play along with my friends during the free time. 


Andrew Mill
Andrew Mill
store : Roblox
review date : May 15 2021
Services Availed : Murder Mystery Game 2
Played Murder Mystery Game 2 : Apr 28 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Amazing & Engaging Games”

  • overall experience

    I started playing Murder Mystery Game in the last 2 years. I really found the updated version of this game quite engaging. I totally love the horror genre games in which I have to utilize my intuitive skills. I have reached level 15 since I started playing with my friends. I usually invite 5-6 friends of mine to play this horror mystery game. 

    The good thing about playing this game is that it only costs 10 Robux. I love collecting and trading knives over this game. 

    For a better experience, try to play on a PC as it can have some glitches during the shooting on the mobile phones.