Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > ROMWE > User Reviews
ROMWE

ROMWE Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ROMWE ROMWE SALE 2021 | SAVE UP TO 70% (Oct 23-24)
Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bathing Suit
Bathing Suit Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent service”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a few bathing suits. I never received the items. I sent ROMWE an email, asking for a refund and without any trouble I received a friendly and apologetic letter wherein they approved my request.I received the payment. Thank you so much, I will definitely order again.

Joanna D.
Joanna D.
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Workout Clothes
Workout Clothes Purchased : Oct 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Workout Clothes”

  • overall experience

    My teenage girls and I love ordering from Romwe! I like that they have stylish clothes with an affordable price. We have not had any issues at all! Our orders are delivered very timely and the quality is good! I have even ordered some workout clothes for myself! They have great sales, and we look at the size chart before we order and it is very helpful. I highly recommend it!

Debra Brodlie
Debra Brodlie
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Bottom
Bottom Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My fav online shopping site”

  • overall experience

    Had a great experience ordering from this site. Clothes were good quality and arrived pretty quickly. Size charts work well, even though I have bigger hips there are always bottoms which fit perfectly. The style they offer is very unique, and since we don't have this kind of store in my country, I really enjoy shopping there. Pics are realistic, prices are low and shipping is kinda fast.

Mari Weisman
Mari Weisman
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Sweater
Sweater Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Comfortable and Stylish”

  • overall experience

    I bought a sweater from Romwe. I love this sweater! It is super soft and apes really nicely. I ordered an extra small one and it fits perfectly. It would look wonderful with jeans or leggings. It is super comfortable but the collar gives it a polished look.


Liz Tomey
Liz Tomey
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Knit Crop Sweater
Knit Crop Sweater Purchased : Oct 02 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Fits perfectly but low quality”

  • overall experience

    Purchased Knit Crop Sweater from Romwe. It fits perfectly and It looks super cute with a white dress shirt. But I was really disappointed in the quality. It's super thin and doesn't look like it will survive many washes. It also reminded me of a dog sweater because it was so light and low quality. I hope it lasts me but I don't expect it.

Jen Renea
Jen Renea
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : leggings
leggings purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

     I ordered three pairs of leggings, a top, and a jumpsuit. The leggings look great on and I wear each of them every week. The top fit was a little weird which I expected due to the low cut nature of it, but I never received the red backless jumpsuit that I ordered. I contacted them about it and they told me to check in with my local post office. I have since made a case and still nothing has come in.

Mysty Stange
Mysty Stange
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pullover Top
Pullover Top Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Lightweight”

  • overall experience

     I bought a pullover from Romwe. The pullover top fit exactly as expected. I usually wear a small but wanted it to be a little oversized, so I went with a medium. The material isn't super thick but I really like that because I wanted something light. It is the perfect top to lounge around in or dress up and wear out and about! Definitely recommend. Great quality & great price.


Jen Ripple
Jen Ripple
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“So cute”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a size medium when I'm usually a size small, and the medium is perfect for that loose sweatshirt look .. It puts a nicely detailed spin on a classic fit that you can easily dress up or down. Love that scalloped edge so much. I would not call this a sweatshirt, as it is not thick like a sweatshirt and not fleecy inside. But it is not thin like a T-shirt either and does have a slight lining to it inside, so it’s warmer than a typical long-sleeve top. Medium thickness, I guess. It’s very soft and comfortable. I got it in red and can wear it with just about anything.




Lindsey Howard
Lindsey Howard
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : Slim Wrap Tee Shirt Blouse
Slim Wrap Tee Shirt Blouse Purchased : Sep 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love It”

  • overall experience

    I bought this shirt from a Romwe. Shirt is lovely. I ordered it in a size medium. It fit snug and comfortable as it should. I received a ton of compliments. You can dress it up or just wear it with Jean's. The off the shoulder detail is very nice! Will order in other colors. If you do want prefer the tucked in look I would recommend to maybe size up because it will not be such a tight fit.

Brie Floyd
Brie Floyd
store : ROMWE
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Women's Short Sleeve V Neck Dress
Women's Short Sleeve V Neck Dress Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Cute and Functional”

  • overall experience

    I wore this dress for my dad’s beach wedding and received SO many compliments. Not only is it extremely lightweight, but it’s very flattering. I usually wear a L or XL in dresses, and ordered a Large in this which was perfect for my body shape. I will buy this in more colors, for sure.


Mari Berggren
Mari Berggren
store : ROMWE
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Casual Blouse Top
Casual Blouse Top Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Adorable and versatile”

  • overall experience

    I just received this beautiful top and it’s perfect! This cute top fits true to size and is very pretty in the blue color. I am  5"3" and 120 lbs ordered small and was happy with the sizing. The sleeves are a bit puffy so think I am going to take the elastic out to just let them be 3/4 instead. That being said, I still really like this top, especially the neckline - I wanted something with a higher neck than a tank top. I washed it already in a regular wash and dried it in the dryer and it is fine and did not shrink or even look washed. I would order from this Dealer again.


    romwe review


S. Hahn
S. Hahn
store : ROMWE
review date : Sep 25 2021
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : Sep 14 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Fraud Company”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a lot of clothes for their website and most of the products were damaged, they had stains on it, the buttons and zip were broken, the pearls had come out and it had some disgusting odor smell from it. I requested the company to allow me to return these products. They agreed to accept the returns and when I returned the products they have kept the products with them but are refusing to pay me back the refund. Such a cheap and fraudulent company.


    romwe reviews


Christine Rotzinger
Christine Rotzinger
store : ROMWE
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Sneakers
sneakers purchased : Sep 07 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    My Teen daughter ordered sneakers, she went according to the size chart, the sneakers were too small, She requested to send them back. We are waiting for the return slip, so we can ship them back to the company. It's been 3 weeks and we're still waiting for a response from the company, we check the message on the site, It states In Process. I told my daughter we will never order from them again.


Rosie A.
Rosie A.
store : ROMWE
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Denim
denim used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect fit denim jeans”

  • overall experience

    I ordered for the first time from romwe and I am happy that my experience was great. The jeans was same size that I ordered. I am completely satisfied with the product quality of the jeans and the fast delivery. 

    womens jeans

    Also i wanted to say that relatively I want to thank zouton for providing me with promo codes for clothing on a next level. I recommend romwe to everyone as they have a great range of different category products. So it was in all 5 start product and customer service that I got from romwe. 

Mary
Mary
store : ROMWE
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product purchased : Bucket Cap
Bucket Cap Purchased : Jul 28 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Extremely Good Range Of Products”

  • overall experience

    It was my long-cherished wish to buy a good cap for myself which I like, but I couldn't find one with the design I wanted.

    After extensive research online I finally found my buy from ROWME, therefore I purchased one Embroidery bucket cap from Rowme which cost me $7.I am extremely happy with the product purchased from ROWME.

    Rowme Coupons


    My product was easily delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order online. This is indeed one of the best product that I have seen from ROWME.


    I am super astonished to see that the product came in the same condition in which I saw online.


    Also, the fitting of the cap is just perfect. There were also many other accessories that I have already put on my bucket list which I would be buying soon.


    Rating: 9.8/10