Home > Stores > Clothing > ROMWE > User Reviews
ROMWE

ROMWE Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 33 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


ROMWE UP TO 80% + $20 OFF: ROMWE COUPON (May 23-24)
dona Morie
dona Morie
store : ROMWE
review date : Feb 19 2022
Product Purchased : Bikini
Bikini : Feb 09 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order on an XXL bikini (which I had to search and search and search for.) The bottoms were a good fit when I finally received my purchase over a month later. Customer service called me and returned the entire amount because I wasn't satisfied. I'm quite amazed and grateful that they care about their customers' satisfaction!

Emma Megan
Emma Megan
store : ROMWE
review date : Feb 15 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Feb 08 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Stocks”

  • overall experience

    It's a wonderful place to shop! I've purchased a number of items from them, all of which are of high quality and fashionable. Loved their collections will shop here again.

    Romwe clothing

Matthew Martinez
Matthew Martinez
store : ROMWE
review date : Feb 13 2022
Product Purchased : Shirt
Shirt : Feb 05 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Disgusting”

  • overall experience

    For some years, I've been a Romwe customer. This time, though, my shipment has made me extremely sad. I ordered a shirt for a buddy, and it turned out to be a disaster! That wasn't at all what I was expecting! The shirt was not properly hemmed and appeared to have been stitched together.

Crystal Megan
Crystal Megan
store : ROMWE
review date : Feb 11 2022
Product Purchased : Jewelry Purchased
Jewelry Purchased : Feb 06 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Jewlery Collection”

  • overall experience

    Romwe isn't a brand, rather it is a style of dressing well and stylishly. I mean, based on a recommendation from a friend, I simply bought various jewelry sets from them during their sale. I was immediately smitten by their jewelry and discovered their clothing selections, which are both reasonable and beautiful. Amazing.

Amanda
Amanda
store : ROMWE
review date : Feb 09 2022
Product Purchased : Long Sleeves Top
Long Sleeves Top Purchased : Feb 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Top”

  • overall experience

    I love this shirt so much. I got so many compliments from coworkers and customers all day when I wore it! Great quality and fits just right. Tight around the chest and loose around the mid section which is my preference. The embellishments on the collar are such a nice classy touch! Extremely please with this purchase, I highly recommend.



Isabella Eva
Isabella Eva
store : ROMWE
review date : Feb 08 2022
Product Purchased : Top
Top purchased : Feb 04 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Not what I ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the white with green leaves. The top is nice but does not look exactly like the picture. The pattern on the picture is a light green whereas the one I received the green is more bold. The shirt has the potential to look grumpy if not styled properly. The flare part of this shirt will look better on someone who has curves and hips to sort of give it an actual flare. It does fit a little large. Nonetheless it is cute and a recommend for an easy summer office top.


Beth Lee
Beth Lee
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Jan 19 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Supportive Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I ordered earrings and apparel from Romwe twice, and both times they arrived around three weeks later. They were of good quality - even better than before. For the price, it's a very well-made item. Customer service contacted me after I received an item that I didn't like and reimbursed the entire cost. I'm quite amazed and grateful that they care about their customers' satisfaction!

Cherryl
Cherryl
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : Crop Top Hoodie
Crop Top Hoodie Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice and Comfy”

  • overall experience

    Ordered Hoodie from Romwe.The hoodie was perfect in every way! It fit exactly as expected and it did not ride too high for a crop which I was thrilled with! I paired it with a black leather jacket and threw the white hoodie out over. It was so adorable and I received lots of compliments! . I love it and it's quality was very nice. It's a soft material that lays great. I will be getting a lot of wear out of this top.

Brittany
Brittany
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Quality”

  • overall experience

     Ordered a sweatshirt from romwe. The top is very comfortable. Order your regular size. I ordered a size up for a bit of a baggier look. The sweater looks exactly like the picture. I'm tall and have somewhat long arms, and the sleeves went all the way down to my wrist.   I’m really happy with my purchases and will definitely be buying again.


Lindsey
Lindsey
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Accessories
Accessories Purchased : Jan 05 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love It”

  • overall experience

    ROMWE is a wonderful website for ordering items online! The store has a great variety of choices, low prices I ordered items from ROMWE a few times, and I was always satisfied with my orders. The store offers the most fashionable and stylish clothes, and, what's most important, the quality is always high.


Kristine Offerdahl
Kristine Offerdahl
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I’m always skeptical about ordering clothes online, especially when they come from places like SHEIN or Romwe sometimes their sizes run very small , but honestly I am very pleased with the blouse !! It fits me well, the quality is good, feels soft and the design is beautiful and the sizing fits as expected. I Received many compliments when wearing. I can say I’ll be ordering again from this place. Very Recommended

Taylor Mason
Taylor Mason
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Sweatshirt”

  • overall experience

    This pullover top fit exactly as expected. I usually wear a small one but wanted it to be a little oversized, so I went with a medium. The material isn't super thick but I really like that because I wanted something light. It is the perfect top to lounge around in or dress up and wear out and about! Definitely recommend. Great quality & great price.


Tina Dilloway
Tina Dilloway
store : ROMWE
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Knit Crop Sweater
Knit Crop Sweater Purchased : Dec 29 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    I love Romwe!! I buy almost all of my clothes shoes and accessories from there! I always look at the size chart and read the reviews of things as well when I order them! They have super cute stuff for a great price! I definitely recommend.

Bree Upton
Bree Upton
store : ROMWE
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Top
Top Purchased : Nov 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    I've had a great experience with romwe. The thing I ordered came in a week which was a lot faster than expected. I just ordered for a second time a couple of days ago. I ordered 4 tops,and jewellery and the sizing was very accurate. I wear the tops a lot as well.

Austin Green
Austin Green
store : ROMWE
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Oct 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

     I bought a few things from Romwe, I bought a pair of Mary Jane shoes, a pair of Baggy y2k jeans etc. And so far perfect quality, came in about 2 days late, not bad at all and to be honest I would DEFINITELY buy again. It's in trend, cheap, great quality, pretty cute, but i would recommend buying a size up larger because their sizes aren't always the same as the size you might be talking about.

Keely Flick
Keely Flick
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Bathing Suit
Bathing Suit Purchased : Oct 21 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Bad Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Bath suits and it was returned to sender by the post office by mistake. I tried contacting the romwe customer support but it's a robot and doesn't answer questions. I have been unable to get a refund or have the item resent. I am very frustrated and will never shop here again. This is unbelievable. I also tried emailing them and got no response.

Kayleigh
Kayleigh
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Crop Tee Top
Crop Tee Top Purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Seems to be junior sizes”

  • overall experience

    I bought the burgundy color and liked it so much that I came back for more colors! The neckline is fairly open and feminine but covers enough for a standard bra to remain hidden. The material bounces back and doesn't crease when put in a drawer. It's nice to have something so comfortable and wearable to toss on for just about any occasion that has just a little extra something special beyond a basic tee. I wear to work with high-waisted bottoms.

Christine Darby
Christine Darby
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Floral Print Long Sleeves Top
Floral Print Long Sleeves Top Purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Adorable”

  • overall experience

    I really like this top. The fit is a comfortable true to size and the tie at the waist really helps to give it a polished look for the office. As other reviews mentioned, the sleeves at the wrist are very poufy, but it doesn't really bother me. The green color that I ordered appears much darker in person, more like a forest green than the lighter green picture.


Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Bathing Suit
Bathing Suit Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent service”

  • overall experience

     I ordered a few bathing suits. I never received the items. I sent ROMWE an email, asking for a refund and without any trouble I received a friendly and apologetic letter wherein they approved my request.I received the payment. Thank you so much, I will definitely order again.

Joanna D.
Joanna D.
store : ROMWE
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Workout Clothes
Workout Clothes Purchased : Oct 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Workout Clothes”

  • overall experience

    My teenage girls and I love ordering from Romwe! I like that they have stylish clothes with an affordable price. We have not had any issues at all! Our orders are delivered very timely and the quality is good! I have even ordered some workout clothes for myself! They have great sales, and we look at the size chart before we order and it is very helpful. I highly recommend it!