Login
Home > Stores > Round Table Pizza > User Reviews
Round Table Pizza

Round Table Pizza Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Round Table Pizza ROUND TABLE PIZZA MENU: FROM $1.99 (Oct 17-18)
Albert
Albert
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“The best pizza ever”

  • overall experience

    Round Table Pizza is my all-time favorite. I order pizza from RTP more often. Yes, I believe no one can beat the taste of their pizza. The ingredients they use are so fresh, and generous amount. After a long flight to get to the hotel, I always order, the delivery is so quick and the pizza is always hot and tasty. Highly recommended.

Sean
Sean
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very bad experience”

  • overall experience

    Been RTP many times, always great food and service. But the last visit was the worst experience ever. They all had ingredients about two inches from the edge and the quantity was so little. We had ordered chicken pizza but they missed putting chicken on one. When I told the general manager on my way out she asked so rudely if I wanted some. The worst attitude of the manager, shows they don’t care about their customers.

Ethan
Ethan
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Good Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Always try to check your order when the delivery arrives. Don’t just blindly trust RTP because what you order online, may not be what you get, or what your delivery receipt says you ordered. The manager will give you a store credit, then when you go to use it, they have no record of it. I like the Pizza, but I didn’t like their service and discounts system, this is probably the last order from Round Table Pizza ever.

Cyra
Cyra
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 17 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Memorable Experience”

  • overall experience

    Round table pizza has really good pizzas. Their crust and, toppings were generous and so yummy. And the herbs and seasoning were just perfect. And, I was very much satisfied with the size of the pizza that was more than enough for the price. The taste and the quantity were beyond expectation. Really a memorable experience it was.

Freddy
Freddy
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Tasty and Delicious Pizza”

  • overall experience

    And the weekend started on a rainy noted. I was craving the pizza. But every cloud has a silver lining and our happens to be Round Table Pizza! Was scrolling and came across this place and it is absolutely amazing. The packaging was really good. All the dishes were simply amazing and the quantity was good enough. Overall it was an amazing experience.

John Smith
John Smith
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Bad pizza”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I Ordered the new Charred Lemon Chicken Pizza at Port Chicago Round Table. The only part that tasted like lemon was the lemon wedges. It was a very big disappointment. We had the same pizza from Round table in Lafayette Ca and it was so amazing. Tonight's pizza tasted just like normal chicken pizza.

Henry
Henry
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Bad Lunch, waste of money”

  • overall experience

    I went to round table pizza for lunch, it was a totally bad day for me. Not so quick, the place was so crowded with so many customers and not enough employees. All the tables were very dirty and no one, not a single staff cared to just clean those dirty tables. The line for ordering was too long. Extremely poor planning from the management. I didn’t order anything. Bad experience.

Patrica Taylor
Patrica Taylor
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Well, it's Saturday night and I was feeling a bit lazy didn't want to cook anything. So I and my husband decided to have pizza. We haven't had a Round Table Pizza for some time. So I went online and ordered Hawaiian Pizza. There is a $3.50 delivery fee. Ordering online was quick and easy. Since it was Saturday evening they gave a delivery time of 60 minutes, but it was delivered in about 30. The delivery boy was friendly and had a nice smile. The pizza was exactly what we were hoping for. It was very good and worth the 30 minutes wait.

Malishka
Malishka
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Quick Delivery and great pizza”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Maui Zaui Pizza which is recently introduced by Round table pizza. I get this pizza only at $10.99 and it was worth every penny. The pizza was so delicious. They were so quick in the delivery, delivered my pizza just in 25 minutes and I was so impressed with the service. Surely recommended. 

Dorris
Dorris
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Veg Pizza
Pizza : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Gourmet veggie pizza is outstanding”

  • overall experience

    I tried Gourmet veggie pizza from Round table pizza, it was so tasty and delicious at the same time. I was also impressed by their delivery service, they delivered my pizza only in 20 minutes instead of the estimated one hour. Very impressive service.

Gloria
Gloria
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 01 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Overpriced but average food”

  • overall experience

    I didn’t like the pizza at the round table. The pizzas are very small and overpriced hot wings. I liked the pasta and it tastes soo good like freshly made only at $6. Yes, I would definitely visit again only for the Pasta.

Amanda
Amanda
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Buffet
Buffet : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Buffett!”

  • overall experience

    We booked a buffet which costs $8.95 per person, we ate on Sunday for brunch. Buffett is over at 2:30 PM. The salad bar was simply amazing, fresh lettuce and vegetables, cottage cheese, beets and potato salad, macaroni salad, on more and on. Then, there’s the pizza, the supreme delight was my favorite. And cheesy twisty bread and sweet twisty bread. Beverages are self-serve, however, the staff is always checking on you. The menu looks very tempting, but I loved the variety of their Buffett. I have not seen too many places like this anymore.

Ryansh Smith
Ryansh Smith
review date : Sep 11 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Never order Pizza from Round Table”

  • overall experience

    I asked for no mushrooms and black Olives on half of the pizza as my wife is allergic to it. She couldn’t eat. Second, the pizza crust was so hard with less cheese, that it tastes terrible. I have ordered from there two times and every time there was a problem. That is why I have decided, I will never order anything from Round table pizza. It was so an unsatisfying experience, not a single staff tried to correct the issues or help. Every time there was a problem and nothing was done. Very bad.

Roger Gill
Roger Gill
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
pizza and sandwich : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Not satisfied with sandwich taste, but pizza was tasty”

  • overall experience

    I went to Round table pizza with my son. He was very excited about having food at Round table pizza. I ordered one chicken pizza for my son and a sandwich for me. The taste of the sandwich was not that good, but the pizza was so delicious. My son enjoyed it while eating. And, this makes me happy. Visiting Round table pizza was not totally a waste. At least my son enjoyed his food and the place. It is recommended if they could increase the taste of sandwiches as well, or provide some good options in sandwiches.

Lisa Ben
Lisa Ben
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 03 2021
2.6 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Bad service”

  • overall experience

    Today I went to Round Table Pizza with my family, and we waited for 40 minutes. When they served the pizza on our table, the crust was totally burned, and very less cheese was there. It was totally pathetic, we didn’t like the service. We asked for the replacement pizza but they didn’t listen to us. It was simply a waste of time and money.

Jelly P. Taylor
Jelly P. Taylor
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Received wrong order”

  • overall experience

    Purchased pizza from Round Table Pizza, but received the wrong order. This is really, disappointing, I placed an order for pizza but received a Sandwich and that too seems like eaten. Not going to order from this outlet in the near future. It was totally a waste of money,

William Ben
William Ben
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Pasta
Pasta : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Pasta was bad in taste”

  • overall experience

    I ordered pasta from round table pizza. The taste of the pasta was terrible. The pasta was overcooked. Don’t order pasta from here. I think their pizza is the only good. You can try their pizza but never order pasta, it is simply a waste of money.

Ismabael
Ismabael
review date : Sep 06 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Aug 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“No complaints till now”

  • overall experience

    Round table pizza is super awesome in taste. This is now my favorite place. The cheese is just fantastic, the bread is also perfect. I have tried pizza from many other restaurants but this one is my favorite. Don’t settle for something less if it is a matter of taste. Surely gonna order again.

Serlen Taylor
Serlen Taylor
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“So thin and cheesy pizza, I loved it.”

  • overall experience

    The Round Table Pizza is hands down the best pizza place in town. The best part is that the food they serve is so fresh and cheesy that you can literally feel it. Their thin-crust pizzas are actually “thin” and even their crusts taste amazing. It is very rare to find a place with amazing food, ambiance, and service altogether. I started going here 2 years back and there’s been no looking back. Their service is quick and their staffs are well behaved. They could have been a little bit more on the affordable range so that everyone could enjoy their pizza but they actually deserve what they are asking for.

Michael
Michael
review date : Sep 04 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza : Sep 01 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Yummy”

  • overall experience

    Best pizza in town hands down. The crust was spot on, toppings were generous and so yummy. And the herbs oh my god the herbs were perfect. And the size of the pizza was more than enough for the price. The taste and the quantity were above satisfactory and the selection of menu in this part of the town. The Round Table Pizza has definitely risen our expectations and we hope they keep serving us such amazing pizzas.