Saks fifth Avenue

Saks fifth Avenue Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Saks fifth Avenue SAKS FIFTH AVENUE SALE: UP TO 75% OFF (Jan 19-20)
Sarah Keen
Sarah Keen
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 07 2022
1.9 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“They didn't deliver my product”

  • overall experience

    Previously, many times I shopped from the Saks Designer sale. and currently, as there was 70% off, I bought few items and pre-paid it. It was supposed to be delivered in 5 days, and i was waiting for my order to be delivered. Now, on the 6th day, when i checked my account to track the order, i couldn't find my order in my history. Now, I have the credit card transaction that shows i have made the payment and order has been confirmed but on Saks it won't show up. I lost my money and my order both. I never received my order. its already been more than 3 weeks. 

Sierra Clarkson
Sierra Clarkson
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 06 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Bought Cashmere Turtleneck”

  • overall experience

    I regularly check Saks fifth avenue's website and was waiting for the Designer Sale, currently, there is 70% off on their designer clothes and I left no chance and ordered my favorite cashmere turtleneck that I had my mind on. And what could be better I got it at such a massive discount. And, I can't wait for my package to arrive. 

Charlie Sheen
Charlie Sheen
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 05 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Completely Rude Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Saks is worldwide known. But, I don't know how can they behave so rudely to their customers. Despite, it is their fault. My one order hasn't been delivered for the last 35 days. And, I have been calling them for so many days, they hardly provide any satisfactory reply. Neither are they initiating the refund. 

Asmair Johnson
Asmair Johnson
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
clothes : Jan 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got my Girlfriend La mer creme”

  • overall experience

    Saks recently brought La Mer creme in their collection and as my girlfriend had her eyes on that creme for a long so I had to order it for her and surprise her. Thankfully, I ordered it on time before it got sold out. Saks delivered it on time as they promised and after looking at the gift, my girlfriend was happy so all good. 

Emily Jonas
Emily Jonas
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 03 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“My Dress had a Hole in it.”

  • overall experience

    It is completely beyond my imagination that a brand like Saks would deliver a defective product to its consumer. And, now they are not even agreeing to return it or refund me my money. I mean, how could they do this- Their customer representative blatantly cut me off and now I just can't do anything about my product. SO mad at them. 

James Gordon
James Gordon
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Jan 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Designer Collection for Men”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought Polo T-shirts from Ralph Lauren at Saks Fifth Avenue and I have no words. I got my T-shirts for $500 off. I mean, in all of my designer clothes, this is the cheapest that I have paid for and got a great product. Cannot wait for more deals to come at Saks Fifth Avenue. So, I can shop even more. 

Amy Fowler
Amy Fowler
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Loved their Designer Sale Collection”

  • overall experience

    Always found the Saks designer Sale collection the best. I always wait for their designer's sale so I can pick the best clothes at the cheapest rates. Saks clothes quality is never disappointing. Now, I own more than 10 Designer clothes that I have ordered from Saks over the years and I have never paid their complete price. Always picked them when they were giving 50-60% discounts. 

Herb Kuznetsov
Herb Kuznetsov
review date : Dec 26 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 19 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Dirty & Used Product Received”

  • overall experience

    I have always heard good things about Saks, but clearly, my luck with them isn't good. I ordered multiple jeans from 7 for All Kind, but most of the pieces that I received were in bad condition as if somebody had worn them multiple times and dipped them in the pool of dirt. They looked so Filthy dirty and smelled terrible. I have asked them to refund me the amount after returning it. But they are not even careful in refunding their customer's money. Completely Pathetic Service.

Cindy F.
Cindy F.
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : gift
Gift : Dec 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Loved their Jewellery Collection”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought 14K Gold Hoops from Saks Fifth Avenue's recent collection. Can't put words to the majestic look of the hoops. I just received it and it looks mesmerizing. And, to my surprise, I got 35% off on my Jewelry as even after finding the product on sale, I ran through a few websites and found the best Coupon. Cannot express how much it makes me happy that I saved that much amount on my purchase. 

Charlie Harper
Charlie Harper
review date : Dec 12 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Shoes in Aria Collection”

  • overall experience

    I got my hands on the Gucci Aria collection from Saks. I received my order 2 days back and I cannot believe my eyes, my shoes look amazingly glamourous & stunning. And, the best thing is I got it at a reasonable price at Saks. I made a great purchase with the help of discount codes. Cannot recommend any other site better than Saks for shopping shoes. 

Jonathan
Jonathan
review date : Dec 08 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 01 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Got my product after 17 Days- Extremely Pathetic”

  • overall experience

    Can I just say, that their product delivery is just pathetic? I never thought Saks would do such a thing to its customer. Even after so many tickets were raised and emails, they never bothered to give a response. They say they gonna deliver it quickly but my product came 17 days later. I really can't believe their customer support would have the audacity to treat their customers like that and never provide an apt response for the delay. 

Amy Jones
Amy Jones
review date : Dec 01 2021
Product Purchased : Skin- Care Product
Skin Care : Nov 24 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got my hands on beauty Gifts Collection”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought the Cellcosmet Switzerland glow reveal set from Saks Beauty Collection. I have been using the product for the last 15 days. Turns out, my skin feels great. I bought the beauty set at a discount price after using a Coupon From Zouton. Have been ordering products from Saks for a long time now, love their product & category range, their prices, and quick delivery. 

Gary Holmes
Gary Holmes
review date : Nov 30 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 23 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Didn't deliver my product on time”

  • overall experience

    This is heavily disappointing, for some reason they have always delayed the delivery of my product. They always promise to deliver the product on time and will send you the message that the product delivery is on time but always end up delivering it 2-3 Days after the set date. Their promise of quick delivery is all a lie. I have never received any of my product on time. 

Timi K field
Timi K field
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 01 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Nice Collection in Clearance Sale”

  • overall experience

    I bought Alice + Olivia Cardigan from Saks Clearance sale. I must say, their Sale collection is just amazing. A lot of great pieces to choose from. Personally, I love how it fits me and I can pair it up with multiple clothing items.  As it is a casual Cardigan, not too thin or too thick. I can wear it all season. 

Shally Parkson
Shally Parkson
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Nov 03 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pretty Much Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    This was my first experience checking this website and ordering a dress. Although, the dress was awesome in quality and style. When I tried it, it really looked good. The clothing fabric was soft and looks durable. Happy to have found this website. But, the little complaint that I would have is their Delivery. They took a few days more than they initially promised. I hope they would take care of their delivery process. But, this wait was worth it. 

Amy Conlin
Amy Conlin
review date : Oct 23 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
hand bag : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“always upto to mark”

  • overall experience

    I have been a fan of Saks Fifth Avenue Products. I have been regularly shopping from them for, past 2 years. It is my go-to website. but mostly for their Handbags, as their collection is great and fits in my price range. In case, the product doesn't come out as I expected, their return policy allows me to return them without any hassle.

Luke Robinson
Luke Robinson
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“saks one day delivery works great.”

  • overall experience

    I forgot to get a dress for my daughter on her birthday &  she just reminded me a day before. As she was looking for a fairy dress, I checked out some local stores & rental shops, but none of them had what she was looking for. I came across Saks Online store, and my daughter finally found a dress which she adored. I placed my order around 11 PM the night & received it the next day by 5 Pm. Saks one day delivery literally saved my daughter's birthday.  

Judy Jones
Judy Jones
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
0.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“saks disappointing as always”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a skirt for myself about a week ago, the payment was made order was placed, and I was recovering messages as normal, but it was never out for delivery and then canceled due to low stock, and then that refund will take another 24 days, I mean 24 days what a big joke this is, is it even fair, This was the last time I ordered something from here, it has been a more than disappointing affair every time, once they sent me the wrong color of thirst, second time delayed by 2 weeks and this time no product only, they went from bad to worse and I'm done if it was possible to give them less than 0 I would have. 

Jordan Brekke
Jordan Brekke
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“amazing vintage collection”

  • overall experience

    I have always been a collector of vintage dresses as my mother had a classic wardrobe I also got into the habit of that. and surprisingly Saks Fifth Avenue has a good amount of vintage dresses. it takes a bit of time to get delivered but other than that the price and quality are always good. I am always able to find a card of originality along with my dresses. I'm super thankful for their collection I now have around 15+ vintage dresses I have a long way to go. saks fifth avanue

Ingrid Hansen
Ingrid Hansen
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Sep 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“reviews and trust”

  • overall experience

    It's awful to read reviews and I feel unfortunate for the people having gone through offensive shopping encounters, cause Saks fifth was about as smooth and good a shopping experience that I'd want. fortunately for me, it was Fast shipping even on the economy setting, coupons and gift cards being able to stack on one another meant I got $500 worth of fragrances for 200. Amazing.