Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Saks fifth Avenue > User Reviews
Saks fifth Avenue

Saks fifth Avenue Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Saks fifth Avenue UP TO 75% OFF: FASHION FLASH SALE (Sep 19-20)
Marcy Guyer
Marcy Guyer
review date : Aug 30 2021
clothes : clothes
Versace dress : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Dress was of not original material”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Versace dress from Saks fifth and the dress is not at all like the one I saw in the website. The colour is very bad and the price was too high. The site crashed a lot and the purchase wasn’t easy. I am not happy with the dress.

Val Weston
Val Weston
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
boots : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Prada thigh-high boot super amazing”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Prada thigh-high boot from the website and as promised the boots are perfect. The price was suitable and I am very happy with the quality. The colour looks too good with any short dress or skirt and it’s a perfect match for winters.

    Saks Fifth Avenue promo code

Becki Swanson
Becki Swanson
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saint Lauren high heels”

  • overall experience

    I bought a saint Lauren high heel in black from the website and as promised the heels are awesome. The price was suitable and I am very happy with the quality. The Black looks too good without any shimmer. This is an upgrade to my current footwear collection.

    saint Lauren high heel

Brandon Jacobs
Brandon Jacobs
review date : Aug 25 2021
jewellery : jewellery
jewellery : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Silver chain not so silver”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Birks silver chain from Saks fifth and the chain is not at all like the one I saw on the website. The quality is very Poor and the price was too high. The site crashed a lot and the purchase wasn’t easy. I am not happy with the chain.

    the chain was rusty when i relieved and the return also took about 10 days of a hassle .Saks fifth avenue coupons

Isabella p
Isabella p
review date : Aug 21 2021
Perfume : Makeup
Makeup : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“$500 worth of fragrances for 200$”

  • overall experience

    Saks was approximately as easy and good purchasing experience that I'd want. Fast delivery even at the economy set, coupons, and gift cards being capable of the stack on one another meant I got $500 worth of fragrances for 200. Amazing.

Rob Knight
Rob Knight
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Aug 15 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“ultra-modern pair of Adidas basketball footwear was a total waste”

  • overall experience

    Ordered an ultra-modern pair of Adidas basketball footwear from the main Saks site. They despatched me used pair footwear lacking the outer Adidas box, lacking the bar code tag that is connected to all Adidas footwear. Very unpleased with the services.

Lillian Catherine
Lillian Catherine
review date : Aug 03 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Jul 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect paid of pumps for me”

  • overall experience

    It was the festive season going on and I wanted to order a pair of heels as a token of love for my sister. The heels were true as shown in the picture. Saks Fifth Avenue was a reputed brand on the internet and I was very much satisfied with the product delivered.

    Saks Fifth Avenue coupons

    the Fit the shine and even the packaging was perfect 

Audrey
Audrey
review date : Aug 01 2021
Product Purchased : shoes
shoes : Jul 01 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“saks fifth avenue boots not worth trying”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of black glossy leather boots for myself. The order delivery estimated time was two weeks but the time was delayed by even two more weeks. The wait was not satisfactory because the quality of the boots was not good. The colour  faded and the leather was of extremely poor quality.

    saks fifth avenue

    it started chipping around the thumb and after a week mostly from everywhere