Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Sally Beauty > User Reviews
Sally Beauty

Sally Beauty Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sally Beauty SALLY BEAUTY SALE: UP TO 50% OFF (May 22-23)
Kyle Mullinnix
Kyle Mullinnix
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
eye lashes : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Lashes to die for”

  • overall experience

    Sally Beauty has the most amazing lashes collection, the collection is to die for, I use them whenever I have to perform and they make me look 10X better instant, they fit easily, the case is super cute and I carry it around like my prised possession.  My mom bought them for me on my 16th birthday and I can never be happier. will soon have the hair calk as well. eye lashes sally beauty

Hilary Mitchem
Hilary Mitchem
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 12 2022
hair care products : Makeup
Makeup : Jan 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best hair care products”

  • overall experience

    At Sally Beauty, I get the best hair care product and they are always available never has it happened once in my life that I wanted something and due to this my hair has become great, the texture has improved the bounce is there, it shines and smells great, I will recommend it to anyone who cares for them self that sally beauty has the best of brands and collection, I've been waiting to try the hair dye maybe next time ill review once I try. 

Kat Jean
Kat Jean
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“great hair products”

  • overall experience

    I had to cut my hair 2 years back due to some reason. but after that, I've been using sally beauty hair products and have seen amazing growth in my hair the texture has improved to a great extent. the price see simply pocket-friendly and there is an amazing range to choose from I go for dry scalp shampoo, conditioner serum, and dry shampoo for some days but I'm am super happy with my result. 

Sally Stout
Sally Stout
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“good products as great price”

  • overall experience

    I've been a loyal sally beauty customer for the last 3 years, I got a breakout during my second pregnancy and I switched to sally beauty since then I've been having amazing skin the products are of great quality and the price is so in my budget, I will recommend switching to sally beauty for hair and makeup products to whoever had any problem with acne breakout or has been scammed of fake beauty products. 

Lisa Barlow
Lisa Barlow
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing customer support !”

  • overall experience

    I Order a few nail polish and some eyelashes for myself, but once I received the order I found that one of the nail polish was missing, so I checked that I didn't receive any cancellation or refund so I called customer support, she was polite enough and after few minutes of checking with her team she apologized and I received an instant refund. and the products I received were true to their quality. 

Zezy Cortéz
Zezy Cortéz
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : clothes
clothes : Dec 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super amazing products”

  • overall experience

    All my beauty products are purchased from sally beauty. Sally beauty provides premium quality beauty products at reasonable prices. Sally Beauty has all kinds of products be it hair care, body care, or beauty accessories. You can totally rely on this site for your beauty purchases.

Pamela Bamford
Pamela Bamford
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“sally beauty skin game strong AF”

  • overall experience

    Finding skincare that suits you and is within the budget is a blessing, and I found mine at sally beauty the hair care and skincare they have are not comparable to other sites. 

    I first ordered lashes to test the delivery and quality of products which further encouraged me more to buy and slowly and steadily I've switched most of my skin and hair care through sally beauty. the product is best in quality and is not burning a hole in my pocket as well.

Chelsea Mammone
Chelsea Mammone
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Dec 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“best customer service”

  • overall experience

    Checked in Sally Beauty to select some hair products and was swept away by the customer service. it’s hard to find a Customer service actually caring but the staff at sally beauty showed that shows that they care. I have never had a bad encounter at any location I have attempted to.

Emily Reedy
Emily Reedy
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Nails : Dec 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“awesome stuff at sally's”

  • overall experience

    They always sell items for classy prices Loved their selections are also a great excuse to shop at their stores. I have been Sally's consumer forever. They have stores conveniently established close by too.  I lately got new nails for myself and I was super happy and can't wait to use them.

Wendy Holcomb
Wendy Holcomb
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 18 2021
Product Purchased : self care
Makeup : Aug 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Crack Cream for my Feets”

  • overall experience

    I bought a heel to toe moisturising cream from sally beauty and it turned into great. As promised, it gave my heels the crack-free appearance that they needed. My heel and toes have ended up better after the usage of this product and the price was also less.

Carolina García
Carolina García
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product Purchased : shampoo
shampoo : Aug 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“beyond the zone dry shampoo not worth it!”

  • overall experience

     I bought a beyond the zone dry shampoo from sally beauty and the shampoo wasn’t as expected. The Price was high. My hair becomes very Rough after Two-three applications. sally beauty promo code

    the fragrance is okay though it does its job of not making my scalp oily the hair has it worse. 

Gabriela Brito
Gabriela Brito
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 16 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Dec 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sally beauty has fast delivery and best trendy makeup trends”

  • overall experience

    I bought it from the SallyBeauty.com website after a long time. The site has been updated to reflect current beauty trends - very nice! There was a ton of sales on hair care products, so I did buy more than enough to qualify for free shipping. $35 All coupons were applied during the transaction and the zouton coupons extension helped me find them all. Received my package in two days - in adorable packaging!!

Milly Scott
Milly Scott
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 15 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Aug 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Keratin smoothing shampoo from Sally Beauty”

  • overall experience

    I bought a keratin smoothing shampoo from sally beauty and it turned into great. As promised, it gave my hair the shine and frizz loose appearance that it needed. I found a sally beauty promo code at zouton which made this product almost half of what it is on amazon My hair has ended up healthier after the usage of this shampoo. The product is very great and I might suggest everybody apply this product.sally beauty promo code

Eva Rankin
Eva Rankin
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 14 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Eva NYC smoothing shampoo”

  • overall experience

    I bought an Eva NYC smoothing shampoo from sally beauty and it turned into great. As promised, it gave my hair the shine and frizz-free appearance that it needed. My hair has ended up better after the usage of this shampoo. The product is very great and the deal I got through zouton was much better. 


DONNA
DONNA
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Jun 10 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best eyeshadow palette”

  • overall experience

    I didn't want to go to a Revamp my makeup so on my friend's suggested  Sally Beauty and was amazed to see their wide range of makeup products. With so Affordable prices, I bought the whole bunch of nail paints and lipsticks my highlighter.
    Colour palate for eye shades were so perfect wanted them all.

    sally beauty eye shadowsettling for 2 right now but soon will be getting moreI was just looking for my perfect shade of foundation but ended up having more.
    i have been using the highlighr almost everyday now a days

Camila Maria
Camila Maria
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 05 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
shampoo : Aug 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“ION colour defence sulphate free shampoo”

  • overall experience

    I  bought an ION colour defence sulphate free shampoo from sally beauty and it turned into great. As promised, it gave my hair the shine and frizz-free appearance that it needed. My hair has ended up better after the usage of this shampoo and my hair colour is also intact.

amber
amber
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : eye lash
Makeup : Jul 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“EXCLUSIVE TRIO INDIVIDUAL EYE LASHES OF SALLY BEAUTY.”

  • overall experience

    My friend Susan asked me to shop from Sally Beauty highly fancy tri eye lashes product from sally beauty. And you will be surprised to know that I loved its shade and my man didn't put his eyes off me and I was the head turner. To my utmost surprise, I refer this to one more friend Emily in a kitty party and even got some amazing for purchasing some products.


Sarah Wilson
Sarah Wilson
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 04 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup : Aug 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Ion permanent hair colour Not Worth the hype”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an Ion permanent hair colour from sally beauty, the hair colour wasn’t as expected. The colouration was very distinct from the one that was shown on the internet site and the rate was high. The colouration becomes poor and required a minimum of two-three applications before the colouration could appear

    sally Beauty Trending Deals

Patty Harrington
Patty Harrington
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 03 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product Purchased : May 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Price On Beauty Products”

  • overall experience

    Item: WELLA24

    I purchased a Wella Color Charm Creme Developer from Sally Beauty. 

    I was able to do my own hair at home and this was perfect. I got the wella T18 with this. It was the perfect amount of product, the price was great and I LOVE the results. I got some for my mom so she can do her hair at home too and I will absolutely be buying this again when I need a touch up. It makes your hair soft and it does a good job to your hair. 

    I purchased it for $2.99 after getting a 60% discount on my order without applying any Sally beauty coupon code. I would recommend everyone to purchase it online as they have great deals on all beauty products at Sally Beauty. 

Jeniffer Hernández
Jeniffer Hernández
store : Sally Beauty
review date : Dec 03 2021
makeup : Makeup
Makeup : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best in makeup”

  • overall experience

    Sally Beauty quickly has become my Go-to Place in case of any makeup need. i Just restocked my kit as there were so many deals and discounts going on. I wish I had known zouton.com before I would have never bought makeup without their extension. My Makeup basket look so cute and im supper happy with all the looks iam gonna create. 

    sally beauty promo code

    hoping to comeback and steal deals at blackfriday too.