Home > Stores > Electronics > Sams Club > User Reviews
Sams Club

Sams Club Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sams Club SAM'S CLUB SALE 2022: UP TO 60% OFF (May 22-23)
James Watts
James Watts
store : Sams Club
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product Purchased : Mattress
Mattress : Mar 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Mattress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mattress from Sam's Club and it is too amazing. This is a high-quality mattress and very comfortable. Various sizes of options are available according to bed sizes.  I have received a 40% discount on the product.

    sams club mattress

Evelyn Smith
Evelyn Smith
store : Sams Club
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : Grocery & Household Items
Grocery & Household Items : Mar 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pretty Impressed With Sam's Club Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I purchase my groceries mostly online. This is the first time I chose to order from Sam's Club. I ordered a total of 20 items including frozen meats and household supplies. There were two items missing out of these 20 items. I registered a complaint regarding this issue on the app. The complaint was acknowledged and the delivery process was initiated within a few hours.

Crystal Megan
Crystal Megan
store : Sams Club
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product Purchased : Food items
Food items : Mar 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“First Shopping Experience Was Good”

  • overall experience

    Usually, I prefer to go to the local market for my grocery shopping. During this covid time, I preferred to shop online, so I ordered some fresh food items and snacks online from the Sams Club Website. The order arrived on time and everything was so smooth.

John Kristy
John Kristy
store : Sams Club
review date : Mar 02 2022
Food Ordered : Snacks Ordered
Snacks Ordered : Mar 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Collection Of Snacks”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for some healthy snacks and breakfast packs from Sam's Club. The store has a good collection of snack items on the site. I chose some packets of Cinnamon Toast Crunch Cereal and Quaker Instant Oatmeal and Quaker Instant Oatmeal Fruit & Cream online. The price of these items was lower than other online stores. The order arrived too quickly.

    Sam's Club snacks

Robert Smith
Robert Smith
store : Sams Club
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries : Feb 28 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Regulary Out Of Stock”

  • overall experience

    I have used Sam's Club various times over the past months and lastly have had enough! Regularly out of stock on products I ordered online. So my experience has been not so good so far.

Candice Smith
Candice Smith
store : Sams Club
review date : Feb 15 2022
Food Ordered : Food Items
Food Items : Feb 13 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • overall experience

    I mostly buy food supplies from Safeway.com and it is much easier than other online delivery services. But this time thought of trying another site so I placed the order from Sam's Club The delivery is free and there is no minimum fee. Great service!

Kayla Lopez
Kayla Lopez
store : Sams Club
review date : Feb 04 2022
Product Purchased : Pet Supplies
Pet Supplies : Feb 02 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quite Disapointed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a list of pet essentials like pet foods & beds from Sam's Club and chose the 12 AM-2 PM time slot for delivery. I had ordered pet supplies for my dog Robin as they went out of stock. But the order didn't arrive at the expected time even after calling a few times.

Matthew Martinez
Matthew Martinez
store : Sams Club
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery & Household Items
Grocery & Household Items : Sep 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Happy”

  • overall experience

    I did an online purchase which went well, but the pickup procedure and wait time were excessive. I was not impressed at all with this, and there were not enough personnel to serve us, and now we have to scan and do our own checkout, after paying a high membership fee. Not happy.

Henry Davis
Henry Davis
store : Sams Club
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Precooked Meal
Precooked Meal : Sep 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sam's Club My Go To Box”

  • overall experience

    Sam's Club is my go-to Box store when I'm shopping for bulk products and sometimes for other special sales. It has an extensive inventory & has very knowledgeable service reps. It has features, unlike any other store that I shop. I can also shop online, pick it up at the store or have it shipped right to my address. They feature a vast amount of pre-cooked products which are delicious & affordable.

    Sam's Club precooked meal