Home > Stores > Electronics > Samsung > User Reviews
Samsung

Samsung Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Samsung SAMSUNG DEALS 2022: UP TO $2500 OFF (Jan 19-20)
Harlie
Harlie
store : Samsung
review date : Dec 02 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Nov 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Most Amazing Mobile Phone”

  • overall experience

    I'm blown away by its beauty." In general, I've considered Samsung's phones to be rather decent. Apart from their outstanding setup, built-in storage, and high-resolution camera, I like Samsung's phones for their elegant design. M32 was purchased less than a week ago and arrived this morning.

    Mobile

    It has a thin form and a pleasing hue when held in the hand. The phone arrived in immaculate condition, including a charger and hands-free capability. Samsung phones are something I would suggest to everyone. It's only that some of its phones have insufficient battery life. Apart than that, it's excellent!

Ron Costa
Ron Costa
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Brand is Worth the Trust”

  • overall experience

    I'm blown away by its elegance." In general, I've considered Samsung's phones to be rather decent. Apart from their outstanding setup, built-in storage, and high-resolution camera, I like Samsung's phones for their sleek design. M32 was purchased less than a week ago and arrived this morning.

    Samsung Mobile

    It has a thin form and a pleasing colour when held in the hand. The phone arrived in immaculate condition, including a charger and hands-free capability. Samsung phones are something I would suggest to anyone. It's only that some of its phones have insufficient battery life. Apart than that, it's excellent!

Gabreilla Hall
Gabreilla Hall
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Laptop
Laptop used : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“More Than I Wondered”

  • overall experience

    I've never been a big fan of Samsung, and I don't buy all of my electronics from them. Nonetheless, I decided to give their Chromebook 2 a try when I saw it. That was especially true given the current Samsung Deal, which offered a $100 discount. I placed an order for it, and it arrived a few days ago. It met, if not beyond, my expectations. 

    chromebook

    The first consideration is the battery. Even with my video conversations, a few YouTube videos, and a movie, it lasted about 12 hours. I was blown away. The webcam and sound quality are both excellent. The greatest of all is the display; it is so clear that it has me speechless. I've never purchased a device like this before, and I wasn't expecting Samsung to have all of these capabilities

Jeffy Potato
Jeffy Potato
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Oct 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's Well Worth it!”

  • overall experience

    I recently received my new Samsung S21+, which I got from the Samsung website. First and foremost, I must state that purchasing through Samsung's official shop rather than third-party online stores was the best option I could make due to the numerous additional perks I was able to obtain. 

    mobile samsung

    After subtracting the trade-in value for my previous phone, I was able to purchase the phone for just $999. In addition, I was able to purchase the phone on a 36-month no-interest EMI plan, which included a 6-month warranty and bonus points for future purchases on the Samsung store. Overall, the shopping experience was fantastic, and I would strongly advise purchasing Samsung things through the official store.

Martha Valle
Martha Valle
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Device”

  • overall experience

    The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 5G has been in my wish-list since the time I heard about it. I do not know the reason, but somehow it amused me. Finally, I ordered it and it reached me on November 10. Since that day, I have adored this little device. It has this magical ability to be folded, and added to that the camera has a good clarity. The phone itself looks beautiful. 

    Samsung mobile

    It is so small and cute, that it can be well hidden inside your palms. Both the screens work perfectly. I have faced no issues other than the battery life. It drains relatively fast. But that has not become a nuisance for me because I am a light-user and I do not have games and other similar things in it. So far, this is a great product and is worth the price. 

Sarah Anguis
Sarah Anguis
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Oct 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quick Service and Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I'd been eyeing the Samsung S21 5G for a while because my current phone was due for an update, and when Samsung offered a trade-in bargain, I knew it was time to act. I owned a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold and was given a $600 rebate, leaving me with only $199 to spend on a new phone.

    Mobile

    The process was simple and painless; I expected a lengthier wait due to the trade-in, but I had my new phone in two days, which is comparable to any store's typical delivery time. While the trade-in deal is still open, I strongly advise you to take advantage of it.

Rita Margeret
Rita Margeret
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Electronics Purchased
Phone Purchased : Nov 11 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Samsung Is Winning The Game”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a phone from Samsung. It is the Galaxy S21.I found the Zoutons coupon code which gave me a 15% discount. I mean that is crazy right?!The phone is really sleek, the battery is great and the display is the king of this phone I guess.  For me, storage is a key factor so yes that too is great. 

    Samsung

    I am pretty impressed with what it’s like and the functionalities. The product tracking option which is available on Samsung is amazing. The product was perfect and in a good condition. Everything that was listed in the box was delivered. Ordering the product is hassle-free on Samsung’s site. Options of different colors were also available. It was delivered pretty fast. In all, I am very happy with my buying experience. Thank you Samsung.

Rudy Fernandez
Rudy Fernandez
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : tablet
tablet used : Nov 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“A Good Tablet Though Not The Best”

  • overall experience

    I chose to buy the Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 FE. I have never had a tablet before because I have never felt the need to be honest. Also, I am never a tech-savvy person and thus do not know how to explain about the technical aspects of it, and the weaknesses of it. Anyway, this is a good product and I am beginning to love it. 

    Samsung tablet

    It has a relatively good battery life and it doesn’t take long for the tab to get fully charged as well. I have no heavy use with this one, so I have never experienced heating issues till now. The display is good and the pen also seems useful. It is also of the right size and is easily portable. On the whole, I liked this product and recommend this to everyone reading this. I got a discount of a few dollars with the Early Black Friday Deal. 

Christopher List
Christopher List
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : ear buds
ear buds used : Nov 02 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“This Is Quite Impressive”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Samsung galaxy buds pro and it is a hit. The sound quality is extremely high and the noise cancellation is also good too. The battery lasts pretty long, and I could actually use it for around half an hour with a charge of just 10%. The charging time is also short. It lives up to its name; it is a pro. 

    Samsung ear buds

    There is also this amazing feature where the volume naturally goes down if you talk to someone. This facilitates you to hear what the person is speaking. All in all, this is an amazing product and you should surely try them. You will never ever regret the decision in your life. I could save $50 with the Samsung Black Friday Deal. 

James Schramko
James Schramko
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you Samsung and Zouton”

  • overall experience

    For me, Samsung is the best internet phone store due of its innovative and long-lasting items. I purchased a Samsung Galaxy A50 smartphone. In my area, the product is always accessible, there are discounts, and delivery is quite quick. When compared to other stores, Samsung's store offers a wide choice of products.

    Samsung A50

    The phone keeps up throughout the day with an all-day battery that lasts up to 35 hours and charges rapidly with Fast Charging. It sports a back camera with 25.0 MP, 5.0 MP, and 8.0 MP resolution that takes great photographs. This phone is a fantastic deal with speeds of 2.3GHz, 1.7GHz, and an OctaCore processor. I paid for the phone by availing Samsung promo codes by zouton and cracked a great deal for this phone. The product quality is outstanding. That's why I got this device, and I'm currently using it. It's been a couple of days, and the phone is doing admirably.My complete experience with Samsung, including its service, delivery, and products, has been amazing.

Kimmy Shenez
Kimmy Shenez
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : TV
TV used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love Samsung TV”

  • overall experience

    I viewed a wide range of videos, from standard definition to ultra-high definition. This is my first Samsung television. I used to own a Sony television and was a major admirer of Sony. It was fantastic! I was on the lookout for a 4K television that was affordable. And it was this television that brought me to the conclusion that I was looking for. I recently purchased a 58-inch crystal pro television.  

    TV

    It is cost-effective. If you're willing to pay a little more money, this television is a good choice. Crystal clear, as the name suggests. The picture quality is excellent. It's fantastic to be able to scale things up. The audio quality is outstanding. It's on my hall, which is about 100 square feet in size. It also gives you the impression of being in a small theatre. Additionally, the foundation is excellent. Got it from the offers I availed through zoutons. I got straight $2000 offon this TV. 

Joseph
Joseph
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch used : Oct 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Watch But Notifications Are A Nuisance”

  • overall experience

    The Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 is an incredible piece of technology and I love it extremely. It is useful and stylish at the same time. It can actually measure your bone density and body fat percentage. Now, that is amazing indeed. Though I have not tried all the functions that the watch has to offer, I can be sure about one thing. It is useful for workouts; you can keep track of everything. 

    Samsung watch

    The only problem that I faced was the unending notifications. For example, when I am listening to a beautiful song this ridiculous notification pops up that I have achieved my daily activity goal of that day. It is disturbing and irritating. Keeping that aside, everything is at its best. It is now available at a $135 off owing to the Samsung deal. 

Sara Page
Sara Page
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : chromebook
chromebook used : Oct 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Exceeded My Expectation”

  • overall experience

    I am never a fan of Samsung nor do I purchase all of my products from Samsung. Nonetheless, when I saw their Chromebook 2, I decided to give it a try. That was especially because there was a $100 off with the Samsung Deal being live. I ordered it and it reached me a few days ago. I should say, it exceeded my expectations. The first thing is battery. It worked around 12 hours, even with my video calls, a few YouTube videos and a movie. I was amazed. 

    Samsung chromebook

    The webcam is nice, and so is the sound quality. The display is the best of all; it is so clear that I am in awe of it. I have never bought one of this kind before; and I did not expect all these features from Samsung, to be honest. The keyboard is swift. In short, I love everything about the Chromebook. I wish this happiness is long-lived.

Kelly Harms
Kelly Harms
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Samsung is my favorite”

  • overall experience

    Everything is fine, but they duped and cheated prime members by giving them one day early access and charging them an extra $1,000 in comparison to non-prime members. This is a clear case of misleading loyal prime members, and I will take this issue to the consumer forum because they do not even respond to customer concerns. 

    samsung mobile

    The Samsung m52 is a fantastic phone. The presentation is excellent. The camera is excellent. Although I am not a gamer, I have played various games such as Call of Duty and found them to be enjoyable. The best aspect is that the phone is quite light.

Lilly fei
Lilly fei
store : Samsung
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : TV
TV used : Sep 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“An excellent upgrade”

  • overall experience

    The image quality is acceptable, but only for movies. The 32-inch screen shows a lack of decent resolution. This isn't suitable for use as a permanent monitor. The text readability and sharpness levels are poor, which is one of the key goals of a monitor. Only while mirroring a laptop does the screen get completely obscured.

    TV

     The sound comes from the TV once it has been mirrored (tested with Youtube though from the laptop). When mirroring from a PC, there is sometimes audio lag and a flickering visual as a result of the lag.The booting time is extremely short. Please view the demo video for further information. I was able to fetch the great deals from zouton. 

Tabby D
Tabby D
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Samsung Note 20
Samsung Note 20 used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love my samsung note 20”

  • overall experience

    Being the proud owner of a Note Series has always been a thrilling experience. The reduced price is the icing on the cake! So I bought it because of the S Pen and the lovely display. People who complain about the high cost of a plastic back have never experienced what it's like to have a glass back break into a million pieces. Plastic comes in handy if you have butter fingers. And, more significantly, everything at this price is bound to end up in a nice Spigen case.

    note 20

    I also don't mind not having a 120 Hz or 90 Hz display. Days are already packed with activities wfh, and I'm barely noticing the difference. I am thankful to zouton for giving me best deals for this note. 

Racel Rof
Racel Rof
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb mobile quality”

  • overall experience

    The phone arrived on time, and the battery must be praised. The camera is merely mediocre. Is the mobile refresh rate of 90hz above average? If you're buying the phone for this function, I'm afraid you'll be disappointed; it's only natural. 

    mobile

    The USB cable is too short It's a decent mobile in this price range, but there are no refunds, just replacements, so pick well before purchasing. Also I appreciate zouton for telling me about great deals on mobile phones by samsung. 

Matthew Roughton
Matthew Roughton
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Jan 05 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Not worth the price”

  • overall experience

    This is a general opinion I hold on Samsung. I was a fan of Samsung mobile phones almost a year ago. There was a time when all my products were from Samsung. But that was only a phase I guess. It took around 3 years for me to ask what all the hype is about. Samsung, for me as an average customer, is the same as any other company, and I see nothing special in it.

    Even though I have not received defective products or those that did not last long, I somehow started feeling that they are not worth the price. There are other mobiles and other electronic devices available in the market which perform the same functions at a much lesser price. Samsung products seem costly, at least to me. That was when I shifted to other brands and nothing has gone wrong since then. 

Rafel
Rafel
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Refrigerator
Refrigerator used : Jul 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Samsung is good at making phones but not refrigerators”

  • overall experience

    In July 2021, I purchased a Samsung refrigerator from Best Buy. It didn't appear to cool down much at first. When the ice comes out of the ice machine, it is sluggish. I was needed to contact Samsung. 

    refrigerator

    So there was a two-hour investigation to discover what the problem is, with one person on the phone with another attempting to figure out what the problem is. After I was told that the cooling system is at the bottom and that there is a flap that should open, my food began to mildew. They have the part number, but no idea how long it will take for the part to arrive. Why don't they simply give me my money back and stop trying to figure out what the problem is? Food is already costly

Sarah Green
Sarah Green
store : Samsung
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : Phone
Phone purchased : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“I wouldn’t trust any other phone!”

  • overall experience

    Privacy has always been a big priority for me. With all the controversies going on with user privacy from using Chinese phones, I was confused regarding my next smartphone purchase. Based on my father’s experience with Samsung, I too purchased Samsung M31s.

    Samsung Phone

     But it's not just the security, the camera is excellent too. It has got a huge 6.5-inch Full HD+ display, with no screen bleeding issues. The view angles are pretty good as well. The  6000 mAh battery keeps survives for over 24 hours with light to moderate usage and easily 10 hours + with heavy gaming. The processor is also good for smooth graphic-oriented gameplays.