Login
Home > Stores > Electronics > Samsung > User Reviews
Samsung

Samsung Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Samsung SAMSUNG DEALS 2021: UP TO $1700 OFF (Sep 27-28)
Tabby D
Tabby D
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Samsung Note 20
Samsung Note 20 used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love my samsung note 20”

  • overall experience

    Being the proud owner of a Note Series has always been a thrilling experience. The reduced price is the icing on the cake! So I bought it because of the S Pen and the lovely display. People who complain about the high cost of a plastic back have never experienced what it's like to have a glass back break into a million pieces. Plastic comes in handy if you have butter fingers. And, more significantly, everything at this price is bound to end up in a nice Spigen case.

    note 20

    I also don't mind not having a 120 Hz or 90 Hz display. Days are already packed with activities wfh, and I'm barely noticing the difference. I am thankful to zouton for giving me best deals for this note. 

Racel Rof
Racel Rof
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb mobile quality”

  • overall experience

    The phone arrived on time, and the battery must be praised. The camera is merely mediocre. Is the mobile refresh rate of 90hz above average? If you're buying the phone for this function, I'm afraid you'll be disappointed; it's only natural. 

    mobile

    The USB cable is too short It's a decent mobile in this price range, but there are no refunds, just replacements, so pick well before purchasing. Also I appreciate zouton for telling me about great deals on mobile phones by samsung. 

Matthew Roughton
Matthew Roughton
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile used : Jan 05 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Not worth the price”

  • overall experience

    This is a general opinion I hold on Samsung. I was a fan of Samsung mobile phones almost a year ago. There was a time when all my products were from Samsung. But that was only a phase I guess. It took around 3 years for me to ask what all the hype is about. Samsung, for me as an average customer, is the same as any other company, and I see nothing special in it.

    Even though I have not received defective products or those that did not last long, I somehow started feeling that they are not worth the price. There are other mobiles and other electronic devices available in the market which perform the same functions at a much lesser price. Samsung products seem costly, at least to me. That was when I shifted to other brands and nothing has gone wrong since then. 

Rafel
Rafel
store : Samsung
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Refrigerator
Refrigerator used : Jul 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Samsung is good at making phones but not refrigerators”

  • overall experience

    In July 2021, I purchased a Samsung refrigerator from Best Buy. It didn't appear to cool down much at first. When the ice comes out of the ice machine, it is sluggish. I was needed to contact Samsung. 

    refrigerator

    So there was a two-hour investigation to discover what the problem is, with one person on the phone with another attempting to figure out what the problem is. After I was told that the cooling system is at the bottom and that there is a flap that should open, my food began to mildew. They have the part number, but no idea how long it will take for the part to arrive. Why don't they simply give me my money back and stop trying to figure out what the problem is? Food is already costly

Sarah Green
Sarah Green
store : Samsung
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : Phone
Phone purchased : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“I wouldn’t trust any other phone!”

  • overall experience

    Privacy has always been a big priority for me. With all the controversies going on with user privacy from using Chinese phones, I was confused regarding my next smartphone purchase. Based on my father’s experience with Samsung, I too purchased Samsung M31s.

    Samsung Phone

     But it's not just the security, the camera is excellent too. It has got a huge 6.5-inch Full HD+ display, with no screen bleeding issues. The view angles are pretty good as well. The  6000 mAh battery keeps survives for over 24 hours with light to moderate usage and easily 10 hours + with heavy gaming. The processor is also good for smooth graphic-oriented gameplays. 

Samuel Jones
Samuel Jones
store : Samsung
review date : Aug 26 2021
product purchased : Mobile Phone
Mobile phone purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“I am amazed by its elegance”

  • overall experience

    I found Samsung’s phones to be quite good. Apart from their excellent configuration, Inbuilt storage, and high-resolution camera, I like the sleek look of Samsung’s phones. I bought M32 just a week back and received it today in the morning. 

    M32 Phone

    It has a slim body, and the color also looks good in the hand. The phone arrived in perfect condition, absolutely clean, along with a charger and hands-free. Would recommend Samsung phones to everyone. Just that some of its phones have low battery backup. But apart from that, it’s good! 

Sam Cruise
Sam Cruise
store : Samsung
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : watch purchased
samsung galaxy watch 3 : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great services and Quality”

  • overall experience

    I always buy Samsung products when it comes to mobile phones and tablets. This is my newest samsung galaxy watch 3. 

    samsung watch coupons

    Samsung is a brand that deals in high quality products. And with the help of zouton i was able to cherish the deal of 40% off on this watchand got the delivery before the expected delivery. This watch is superb and high tech and I could not get a better watch from this at this price. 

Jes Mcharthy
Jes Mcharthy
store : Samsung
review date : Jul 01 2021
Product purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Jun 27 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Business Mobile”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #7782752

    I broke my last working mobile phone during my last visit to the construction site since the lockdown was lifted.


    It was time I had to buy a new mobile & this time I wanted a well-performing business mobile where I can do most of the functions. Therefore very instantly I searched for some good options & found my buy at Samsung.


    Samsung Coupons


    So just recently I purchased a Samsung Galaxy note 5g for a price of $549.99.My phone was delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order online. This is genuinely one of the best Samsung mobile phones that I have seen till now.


    My bought mobile phone is working in the top-notch condition right now & I feel this is an extremely efficient purchase that I have made from Samsung.


    I am really really happy with my new mobile as I can now easily do most of the mobile functions. As this is my first purchase from the Samsung store, I even got a few goodies from Samsung as a new buyer.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Keith Smith
Keith Smith
store : Samsung
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile Purchased
Mobile Used : May 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Swift Service and Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I had been wanting to purchase the Samsung S21 5G for a while since my phone was due for an upgrade and when Samsung offered it’s trade-in deal I knew it was a sign to take the plunge. I had the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold and was offered a rebate of $600 leaving me just $199 to pay for the new phone. 

    The process was extremely easy and seamless, I expected a longer wait due to the trade-in but I received my new phone within 2 day which matches the standard shipping of any store. I would definitely recommend taking advantage of the trade-in offer while it is still available. 


Colton Andrews
Colton Andrews
store : Samsung
review date : Mar 26 2021
Product Purchased : TV Set
TV Set Purchased : Mar 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poor Customer Service Experience - Don’t buy from Samsung”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Samsung Curved TV from their online store on 11th February 2020, Model QA65Q8CAMWXXY, Serial no. 02WR3NJJ200002Z. I had included the TV under  Samsung's Premium Service, which gives next day service under warranty. Recently on 5th March 2021, the TV lost it's audio and video out of nowhere, so I called the Samsung customer care number for repair under warranty. On 6th March 2021, I received a call from them and after an hour of troubleshooting over the phone, they accepted the repair request and booked the TV for service. The next day, I was asked to click a picture of the TV’s back and send it to them, which I did. After sending the picture they denied me warranty service, saying that the TV model I have does not qualify for a warranty. I told them that I had gotten it included in the Samsung warranty premium program on 10th April 2020, but according to them the curved model had a lot of problems with the screen failing after 2 yrs and it has been discontinued by the company. They also told me that it would cost me $1400 to replace the screen. 

    Totally disappointed with the bad service - I’ll never shop from Samsung again.

Antony Rogers
Antony Rogers
store : Samsung
review date : Mar 23 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile & Accessories
Mobile & Accessory Purchased : Mar 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Terrible Replacement Policy”

  • overall experience

    I have a Samsung Note Ultra 20, bought five months ago in November. Last week the charger stopped working suddenly so I visited my local Samsung store and they confirmed that it would be replaced under the warranty. The store staff was very polite and helpful, however, Samsung was not. They did not have a replacement charger in stock which is a very common item, and it had to be delivered to the store and I was asked to go back in and collect it the next week. 

    Samsung Promo code

    Samsung‘s replacement policy does not include shipping the products to the customer. It has been one week and I have been struggling to charge my phone because it doesn’t charge with other chargers as fast as it did with the Samsung charger, and I have to charge it while in the car. The most ridiculous thing is that they do have the same charger available in the store but it is only available to buy for $30 and can not be used for the replacement! It is a matter of principle, not the $30 because this seems like a way to dupe customers as most people would buy a new charger right away rather than waiting for a week.

Aashima Malhotra
Aashima Malhotra
store : Samsung
review date : Mar 20 2021
Product Purchased : OLED TV
OLED Purchased : Mar 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Delivery - Do Not Buy Directly!”

  • overall experience

    I had recently pre-ordered a new Samsung 55inch NEO-QLED (55Q60T) tv from the Samsung online store. I tracked my order and it said the TV had been shipped on March 12th, 7 days before the expected delivery date of March 19th. 

    However, on March 18th, I called Samsung customer service because the order tracking on their website was not showing any updates from "shipped". The customer service executive told me that the TV would be delivered on the 12th and that I would be getting a call to set up a delivery appointment. 

    However, I didn’t get a delivery call on the 12th as well, so I contacted Samsung. The online tracking did not show any expected delivery date as well and they told me they can not locate where the TV is. The customer service team requested me to wait for another week. It has been three days and still no sign of the TV.

     Samsung uses AGS for delivery and then I looked online about ASG’s deliveries of Samsung products and there are many complaints. If you want to buy a  Samsung product, I would advise you to buy it from your local store and never order it online.

Martha Fretingson
Martha Fretingson
store : Samsung
review date : Mar 17 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Mar 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Paid $499 in 8 Months!”

  • overall experience

    Product: Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G with a 6.8-inch display

    Purchased On:  03/05/2021

    My business just started with the highest revenue of the first quarter & it was time I decided to go for a little upgrade from my old mobile.


    After a lot of Specs comparison from Apple Phones, I decided to switch to Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G with a 6.8-inch display to be paid for $499.99 in 8 installments and I am not liable to pay any additional charges in the name of interest.  


    This was the best deal that I got on the Samsung store. I also got additional accessories at discount using Samsung deals available on Zouton.

    I never thought that I would get such an amazing deal on Samsung mobile purchase.


    Really happy with the Purchase.


    I would definitely recommend my friends & family to buy their products from Samsung.

Aman Malhotra
Aman Malhotra
store : Samsung
review date : Mar 09 2021
Product Purchased : Mobile
Mobile Purchased : Mar 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Totally Worth It!”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered the new Samsung S21+ from the Samsung website and it just arrived. First off I must say that buying from Samsung’s official store instead of third-party online stores was indeed the best decision because of all the additional benefits that I was able to avail. I was able to buy the phone at just $999 after the trade-in value for my old phone. Moreover, I was able to buy the phone at an easy no-interest EMI plan for 36 months, along with an additional 6-month warranty and bonus points for further purchases on the Samsung store. 

    Samsung Mobile

    All in all, the shopping experience was incredible and I would definitely recommend buying Samsung products from the official Samsung stores or their online website instead of third-party dealers.I saved a good amount by using an online platform.  

Rose Illis
Rose Illis
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 14 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a refrigerator from Samsung, I have searched every e-Commerce website and found Samsung store offering the refrigerator at the lowest price, at just $649. It had a sleek design to  fit any kitchen decor and claims to have enough room to fit up to twenty two bags of groceries.


    Ordering the product is hassle-free on Samsung’s site. Options of different colors were available and I was happy to see a variety on an electronics store. The product was shipped was on time without taking any shipment fee. in fact, the shipment was made earlier than the expected date. The product tracking option which is available on Samsung is amazing.


    The product was perfect and in a good condition. Though I had a small problem when all the items listed in the box were not delivered. So, I called up the customer care and they were happy to help and sent the missing products through a technician who helped me in setting the refrigerator up without charging even a penny.

Sophie Turner
Sophie Turner
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 12 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Happy Customer”

  • overall experience

    Samsung has a very user-friendly website. I am Samsung customers since past five years. The quality of the product is the main priority for a consumer and I am always satisfied with that. If I do not like the product we purchased then they have always tried their best to fix the problem or get it replaced. 


    Compared to other retailers I always choose Samsung as it's shipping is fast, I do not face any problem while tracking the product. The last purchase I made from samsung was a Microwave which was priced at $210 as Black Friday Sale is on, which also included free shipping.  I always compare price of a particular product on other e-retailers but Samsung has the best deals. If I face any problem while canceling or getting refunds, customer service providers are at their best to resolve the issues. 


    microwave



    I love the services provided by them. Their products are always at par with customer expectations.

Emma Wilson
Emma Wilson
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Starry and Classy”

  • overall experience

    Samsung is the best online phone store for me because of its brilliant and durable products. I bought a Galaxy A50 mobile phone. The product is always available in my location and there are discounts available and delivery is very fast. Comparing with other stores Samsung has a lot of different variety of products on their store. 


    With an all-day battery that lasts up to 35 hours, the phone keeps up throughout the day and charge quickly with Fast Charging. It has a rear camera having specs of 25.0 MP, 5.0 MP and 8.0 MP which captures clear pictures. With a speed of 2.3GHz,1.7GHz and an OctaCore processor this phone is too good a deal.



    mobile

     


    I ordered the phone by paying through my card. Product quality is amazing that's why I ordered this product anyway I use this product right now, it's been a couple of days and the phone is working superfine. 


    My overall experience is excellent with the Samsung and with its service and with its delivery and products too.

Dany Irene
Dany Irene
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Dependable and Trustworthy brand”

  • overall experience

    Samsung is store which manages to pack many things in a small package and hand it over to you without charging you a fortune. I have become a fan of samsung’s user friendly interface. When I bought the very first time about a year ago from Samsung, I bought Galaxy A20 black which cost me $261.


    I was surprised at the pricing because the phone did have a lot of specs packed into it.  It came  with 32GB storage and 3GB RAM. The 6.4-inch display of the phone almost makes it of 6 inches which is the best thing about this phone. It also has the 4000mAh battery. It has a 5MP front camera and 13 MP rear camera. The phone was of the latest updated software which was Octacore  processor. I received  the phone within three days with good packaging. It was packed in a white coloured box. When I opened the box, I found all the things such as the charger, the phone, the pin to open for the sim. 



    mobile



    The payment was done via my card. There were various payment methods such as EMI was starting from $10.92 per month, but I chose to pay the whole amount via my debit card. The phone looked very cool. There was a warranty of one year on the product item which was the best part about it. I was completely satisfied with the product delivered.

Jon Snow
Jon Snow
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 06 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Reasonable pricing”

  • overall experience

    Samsung is one brand which has a trust factor attached to their name. The brand is famous for its innovative products which offers various features, and in recent years samsung has grown to be a brand which has expanded into more than just handsets. 


    I bought a Galaxy A10e mobile from Samsung online store. After a month of using the phone, I felt that it has a value for money. The battery back-up is great and the charging is super fast. No heating issue till now. Though, the quality of the audio can be improved . Overall for me, it was not a bad deal at all as I got it at a very good offer price of just $179. 





    It took almost minutes to complete my payment process, I paid through my card. The user interface of Samsung phones are very simple, even a newbie can use it. For the past two years I've made multiple purchases from Samsung store.

Sophia Rose
Sophia Rose
store : Samsung
review date : Nov 23 2019
Product Purchased : Electronics
Electronics Purchased : Nov 05 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cool Experience”

  • overall experience

    The coolest gadgets are always launched from Samsung. I have always been a user of Samsung gadgets, their simple interface on the phones is one thing which has always attracted me. They don’t experiment too much with the external design, but their software is always one the best available in the market.


    I have been using Samsung phones since they had launched their ‘Galaxy series’. Gladly Samsung maintained its streak of innovation and development. The software updates are smooth and do not give phones any problem. The handset I am using is Galaxy A50, which is truth be told a very decent phone and the price I paid was just $259. 


    mobile



    With an Octa-Core processor and CPU speed of 2.3GHz,1.7GHz along with 4GB RAM this phone can function even after continuous gaming without giving heating troubles. The camera of this phone includes three rear cameras of 25.0 MP, 5.0 MP and 8.0 MP which normally takes good quality pictures and performs decently in night shots. 


    I am a totally satisfied customer of Samsung, and would recommend people to buy this brand while considering a handset to purchase.