Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Furniture > Secretlab > User Reviews
Secretlab

Secretlab Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 24 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Secretlab GET UP TO $150 OFF | BLACK FRIDAY SALE (Nov 28-29)
Tyler
Tyler
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 24 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Stylish Chairs”

  • overall experience

    I was scared to purchase from Secretlab at first because of the pricing, but I decided to go ahead with my purchase and I did so, and I have no complaints! The chair was fantastic in every way! From the backrest to the armrest to the lumbar support to the tilting backrest, there's something for everyone. I think the only thing lacking is a footrest and recliner, and it'd be perfect! Not to add, the colors are fantastic, but overall I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again from Secretlab. They have the best gaming chairs in the world and they also have huge discounts and deals going on Secretlab Chairs and other products.

Bayne Jarvis
Bayne Jarvis
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 23 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Extremely Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Secretlab gaming chair and after sitting in the chair for more than four weeks while working from home, I found it to be incredibly comfortable, with no back discomfort and the ability to sit for lengthy periods of time. It's also not too warm to sit for lengthy periods of time. This is a well-made chair that I love using. Everything has a high-end feel to it, including the use of seductive magnets on the cushion and armrests. The favorite part is the 165-degree recline, which is ideal for a brief nap post lunchtime.

Simon Marcus
Simon Marcus
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 22 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Secretlab TITAN Evo 2022 Series in Small size and also Secretlab SoftWeaveTM Plus Fabric in Plush Pink, however two screws on the headrest were corroded, and the holes on the backrest did not line up with the holes on the armrest. I quickly requested a replacement component after getting the broken chair. It's been about 7 days, and I've spoken with two different customer support representatives, none of them can offer me a firm date for when I'll have this new backrest. Every time I ask a question, I receive the same answer. This is not done I'm quite disappointed. These chairs are very costly. I will never purchase again from Secretlab.

Max Kantor
Max Kantor
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 21 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value For Money”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered Omega Series gaming chair from Secretlab which only took me about 30 minutes to assemble. The chair is made up of PU leather which is one of the most comfortable gaming chairs I have ever tried. This chair can recline about 165 degrees and also adjustable armrest that can be raised lower, upwards according to you. This chair is customizable according to your requirement. The seat cushion is soft. The chair comes with a head pillow and lumbar support. The overall chair is very comfortable and sits on it for long hours. 


Jack Price
Jack Price
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 20 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“High Quality Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    A couple of my friends advised me to buy from Secretlab so I ordered a chair from Secretlab. We picked up the chair and assembled it over the weekend, however, one of the armrests was broken badly, so the button didn't fit correctly. On Weekend, I called customer care and sent them a photo, and the replacement arm arrived on Monday, which I was very pleased with. The chair is stylish, comfy, and customizable. The best thing about the chair was that when it arrived it was well packed, which was just perfect and made of high quality material. It was a fantastic experience shopping from Secretlab.

Kevin
Kevin
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 19 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“High end Chair”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the omega series gaming chair which Even after hours of sitting while working during the day, Omega has helped to keep my lower back problems at bay. Omega Gaming chair is just so amazing that you can sit on the chair for hours and It also comes with an adjustable head and lumbar support. I am very happy with the purchase. Secretlab also sells gaming desk setup for Your gaming Pc. They have the most innovative products. I can't wait to purchase again from Secretlab.


Daniel
Daniel
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 18 2021
Dress Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    Secretlab makes the best gaming chair in the market. I ordered the omega series superman edition gaming chair from the secret lab which is an adjustable gaming chair. It is very comfortable to sit in, you won't feel tired when you sit on it. The material used in the chair is high quality which will last longer. Secretlab gaming chair is not like any average gaming chair. This chair is so stylish and has premium look that you can use while working from your home also. Secretlab products will never disappoint you. Can't wait to order Secretlab Cushions for my chair.

Alexander
Alexander
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 16 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 15 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a gaming chair, and there is a really painful plastic rod going middle part of the back, which I can feel even when I'm not pushing against it. I'm also not sure if the cushioning is inadequate or the lumbar support mechanism in the chair is too powerful, but when I sit in it, the chair back presses right into my spine which is so uncomfortable for me. I've contacted customer support and they said they will give me a refund now I'm waiting to see when Secretlab will return my money. Poor customer service!


Luke Mrini
Luke Mrini
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 15 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Customizable Chair”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Secretlab Titan Evo Series 2022 which I have been using for several days and I'm really enjoying it. After 2-3 hours of sitting in a regular chair, I had to lie down on my bed because of sudden backache and also because these chairs are not comfortable, but this chair allows me to sit for hours, so I can work without any interruptions and its safe for my back also. Everything went smoothly, from set-up to use. I will definitely order again from Secretlab. They have high-quality chairs which tend last longer than the regular chair.

Peter
Peter
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“High Quality Chair”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the TITAN Evo 2022 series chair which was so comfortable, Secretlab has created a fantastic chair that comes the closest to a recliner-like seating sensation which was extra comfortable and stylish. They have huge collection gaming themed chairs that are not so costly also compared to other brands. They use long-lasting materials and the chair is fully adjustable. You won't feel tired after seating on the chair for long. I am very happy with my purchase and I can't wait to order more products from Secretlab.

Marcus Sebastian
Marcus Sebastian
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“High end Gaming Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a Secretlab Omega chair that is made of cushioned Premium and Genuine leather and It has a reclined and locked back, and comes with auto-leveling, and adjustable arms that can be moved up, sideways, forward, and back. It also has an aluminum platform. It also includes a lumbar pillow made of foam padding and a head cushion and a High-quality cooling gel. Even for long game sessions or office meetings. This chair is perfect and you can spend some extra dollars and get it customized according to your taste. Love Secretlab Products. Can't wait to order again From Secretlab 

Taylor Nunn
Taylor Nunn
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Improved Gaming Chairs”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered the Secretlab Iconic Titan Evo 2022 Series Gaming Chair which comes with a Pebble seat base and Secretlab is also offering Up to 5 years extended warranty which is a brilliant deal compared to other brands. They have done a lot of improvements on the Titan Evo series, it now comes with a new lumbar support system and swappable armrests which is just amazing and the overall quality of the chair is good, It provides the right comfort to your back and you can enjoy your games or office work without any hassle. All thanks to Secretlab Long Lasting Materials.


Kevin Garay
Kevin Garay
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Adjustable Chairs”

  • overall experience

    I am working for almost 5 years now with a digital marketing company and my job is a desk job. On one chair I have to sit for 9 hours which is not healthy for my overall body and my back so I decided to look for a chair which is just perfect in all aspects and I didn't mind if it was expensive. My goal was chair should be worth the price so I Purchased this chair from Secretlab and now I can work for 9 hours straight without any difficulty. Secretlab Chairs are customizable 

Ethan Calago
Ethan Calago
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wide range of colors”

  • overall experience

    I needed a chair for work from home because my regular office chair doesn't provide the required comfort needed so this time I didn't want to buy something cheap and invest in some random brand chair that would be thrown away in a couple of years. I wanted something that will last long but which come with tons of design options. So I found Secretlab which was definitely worth buying in all aspects. The price is perfect, the design was amazing and the comfort which they are offering is just outstanding. It comes with Solid Built Quality and You won't have any backache after sitting for long.

Thomas Baker
Thomas Baker
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Long Lasting Chairs”

  • overall experience

    Secretlab is the leading gaming chair maker which has improved the overall design of its Titan Evo 2022 Series over its 2020 Series, which was previously at best-selling gaming seats in the world. The best part is that you can customize the chairs according to your taste. I bought their new Minecraft edition gaming chair which is not only stylish but also very comfortable. They have plenty of options to choose from. They also sell Desk which I am planning to buy it soon from Secretlab. Can't wait to order again from Secretlab. 


Kristoffer Senneset
Kristoffer Senneset
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 20 2021
Magpad Desk Mat : Magpad Desk Mat
Magpad Desk Mat : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Desk Mat”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the Secretlab MAGNUS Metal Desk which comes with the Secretlab MAGPAD Magnetic Leatherette Desk Mat and which is topped with plush and durable leatherette, it has been engineered for an incredible feel under the skin, so it always feels amazing when you keep your hands. The magnetic bottom anchors it securely in place, so I never have to worry about it shifting or moving around. Overall It is highly recommended to all gamers. 

Roy Orion
Roy Orion
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 18 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best in Class Chair”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Cyberpunk Yellow Secretlab NEO Hybrid Leatherette gaming chair which is based on the famous video game Cyberpunk 2077. It is comfortable and convenient, ergonomic, and made up of good quality materials. The chair is height is adjustable and it feels solid and you won't have any back problems when you are sitting on it for long. Chair comes in different colours. Set up was easily done with clear instructions provided. Highly Satisfied. 


Bobby Barajas
Bobby Barajas
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product Purchased : Magnus Metal Desk
Magnus Metal Desk : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Magnus Metal Desk”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased the Magnus Metal Desk from Secretlab which is the most popular product of Secretlab. It comes with Densley-packed LEDs where I enjoyed the brilliant, even, and fluid lighting animations with 96 individual LEDs per meter. I can also customize the effects and can choose from 4 custom lighting presets and 7 different colors using the included remote. It also comes with a Cable Management tray to avoid tangling of cables, Overall It is worth the price and one of the best gaming accessories I have ever purchased. 


Lee Patterson
Lee Patterson
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Adjustable Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    The Secretlab Chairs Comes with Cold Cure Foam, This type of foam retains its shape and texture far longer than traditional foam, making it excellent for gaming seats that will be used frequently. The structure of the chair is so firm and strong that, you won't have any backache when you are playing or working for long. This Titan chair comes at a reasonable price compared to other brands, It has a wide range of adjustments according to your need and Its sleek design will always attract gamers. It can be used as an Office chair also. 


Joe Lennon
Joe Lennon
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Comfortable Chair ever”

  • overall experience

    One thing you will notice about Titan Chairs from Secretlab is that they are super comfortable. The Paddling both on the backrest is well built, even the foam used in the Secretlab chair is of high-quality materials. This Chair comes with a built-in adjustable lumbar mechanism, which is a lever on the side of the chair that can be adjusted to increase or decrease the degree of lower back support during a gaming session. This function has been extremely effective in alleviating lower back discomfort. Highly Recommended!