Home > Stores > home decor > Furniture > Secretlab > User Reviews
Secretlab

Secretlab Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Secretlab SECRETLAB SPRING SALE: SAVE UP TO $130 (May 16-17)
Drew Hardin
Drew Hardin
store : Secretlab
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Mar 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    After sitting uncomfortably on a standard office chair for too long, I decided to upgrade. But instead of just buying another office chair, I decided to shop for a gaming chair instead. I Ordered the Omega Gaming Chair from Secretlab which was a delight. It is both sturdy and soft at the same time. It's like sitting on a Soft Sofa that's perfectly molded to your body. The Omega chair has excellent cushioning in the bottom and lower back of the chair, providing the ideal support where you need it. Highly Recommended!


Kevin Johnson
Kevin Johnson
store : Secretlab
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Mar 02 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Secretlab Titan XL”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Titan Xl Chair From Secretlab which has two reclining mechanisms, the multi-tilt function included in most Secretlab chairs allows you to produce a wide range of reclining angles: To begin, pull a switch on the right side of the seat to recline the seat to one of several positions. Second, by reclining back in the seat, you can raise the entire seat while retaining your back position. With two reclining mechanisms, you have additional options and can genuinely feel like you're lying down. When you combine the two, you get a rather comfortable complete recline. Fully Satisfied!

Haydn Sharp
Haydn Sharp
store : Secretlab
review date : Mar 03 2022
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Mar 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Gaming Chair ever”

  • overall experience

    I tried for a few years to find the appropriate chair and was unsuccessful for a long time. I finally pulled the plug on the secret lab and decided to give it a shot. I have no regrets about making that decision. The chair is stunning and quite comfortable. It was incredibly simple to put together, and it only took me 20-25 minutes. The quality is excellent, and it appears to be quite long-lasting. I would recommend buying this chair over any other chair because if you don't, you'll be spending your money and time on a number of other chairs before returning to the secretlab.

Jack Price
Jack Price
store : Secretlab
review date : Mar 02 2022
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Feb 28 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Top Class Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered the Secretlab Titan Evo 2022 which is one of the best-selling products of Secretlab. If you are looking for a chair that will double up your work and gaming time then I would suggest going for this chair. Secret lab Chair is a Stylish, well-built chair, and Secretlab has upgraded the chair compared to its older chairs and it now comes with a built-in lumbar support system and a magnetic headrest, Secretlab gaming. Overall Its a value for money chair and I will highly recommend this.

Joe Lennon
Joe Lennon
store : Secretlab
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Feb 27 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Comfortable Chair ever”

  • overall experience

    One thing you will notice about Titan Chairs from Secretlab is that they are super comfortable. The Paddling both on the backrest is well built, even the foam used in the Secretlab chair is of high-quality materials. This Chair comes with a built-in adjustable lumbar mechanism, which is a lever on the side of the chair that can be adjusted to increase or decrease the degree of lower back support during a gaming session. This function has been extremely effective in alleviating lower back discomfort. Highly Recommended!

jonas white
jonas white
store : Secretlab
review date : Feb 22 2022
Product purchased : pillow
pillow used : Feb 14 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Their Pillows Provide A Great Support”

  • overall experience

    I have never ordered several times from Secretlab. I know that they are best known for their chairs nonetheless. I have a table and a chair from Secretlab. Of late, I ordered a pillow as well. The delivery was made after a couple of days and I am happy that the pillow makes me as comfortable as I thought it would.

    Secretlab pillow

    I have been developing neck pains and back pains due to long hours on the chair. I thought this would do good, and it surely has. The pillow can be placed wherever I want it to be and can also be easily detached. I switch it between my neck and back. It has proved to give me great relief. You can all try this product. The Secretlab promo code from Zouton gave me a 10% discount on it.

Max Kantor
Max Kantor
store : Secretlab
review date : Feb 10 2022
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Feb 08 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Value For Money”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered Omega Series gaming chair from Secretlab which only took me about 30 minutes to assemble. The chair is made up of PU leather which is one of the most comfortable gaming chairs I have ever tried. This chair can recline about 165 degrees and also adjustable armrest that can be raised lower, upwards according to you. This chair is customizable according to your requirement. The seat cushion is soft. The chair comes with a head pillow and lumbar support. The overall chair is very comfortable and sits on it for long hours. 


Simon Marcus
Simon Marcus
store : Secretlab
review date : Feb 08 2022
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Feb 06 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Secretlab TITAN Evo 2022 Series in Small size and also Secretlab SoftWeaveTM Plus Fabric in Plush Pink, however two screws on the headrest were corroded, and the holes on the backrest did not line up with the holes on the armrest. I quickly requested a replacement component after getting the broken chair. It's been about 7 days, and I've spoken with two different customer support representatives, none of them can offer me a firm date for when I'll have this new backrest. Every time I ask a question, I receive the same answer. This is not done I'm quite disappointed. These chairs are very costly. I will never purchase again from Secretlab.

Bayne Jarvis
Bayne Jarvis
store : Secretlab
review date : Feb 06 2022
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Feb 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Extremely Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    I bought the Secretlab gaming chair and after sitting in the chair for more than four weeks while working from home, I found it to be incredibly comfortable, with no back discomfort and the ability to sit for lengthy periods of time. It's also not too warm to sit for lengthy periods of time. This is a well-made chair that I love using. Everything has a high-end feel to it, including the use of seductive magnets on the cushion and armrests. The favorite part is the 165-degree recline, which is ideal for a brief nap post lunchtime.

Tyler
Tyler
store : Secretlab
review date : Feb 05 2022
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Feb 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Stylish Chairs”

  • overall experience

    I was scared to purchase from Secretlab at first because of the pricing, but I decided to go ahead with my purchase and I did so, and I have no complaints! The chair was fantastic in every way! From the backrest to the armrest to the lumbar support to the tilting backrest, there's something for everyone. I think the only thing lacking is a footrest and recliner, and it'd be perfect! Not to add, the colors are fantastic, but overall I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely buy again from Secretlab. They have the best gaming chairs in the world and they also have huge discounts and deals going on Secretlab Chairs and other products.

anna root
anna root
store : Secretlab
review date : Feb 04 2022
Product purchased : chair
chair used : Jan 31 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Feels Like Sitting On A Cloud”

  • overall experience

    The chairs at Secretlab are way too good. There is something special about the collection that they have. I have once ordered a chair from them. It was a really good one and when I had the need for another one now, there was no other option before me. The chair is so soft and cushiony that it almost feels like sitting on a cloud.

    Secretlab chair

    It has a warranty of five years, and I believe this too would possess a great quality. The chair is easy to assemble too. It can be set up in a few minutes. The Secretlab promo code from Zouton helped me get a 10% discount on it. The Valentine’s Day Sale is going on at Secretlab and I am thinking of ordering something else soon.

Jack Price
Jack Price
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 20 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“High Quality Gaming Chair”

  • overall experience

    A couple of my friends advised me to buy from Secretlab so I ordered a chair from Secretlab. We picked up the chair and assembled it over the weekend, however, one of the armrests was broken badly, so the button didn't fit correctly. On Weekend, I called customer care and sent them a photo, and the replacement arm arrived on Monday, which I was very pleased with. The chair is stylish, comfy, and customizable. The best thing about the chair was that when it arrived it was well packed, which was just perfect and made of high quality material. It was a fantastic experience shopping from Secretlab.

Kevin
Kevin
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 19 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“High end Chair”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the omega series gaming chair which Even after hours of sitting while working during the day, Omega has helped to keep my lower back problems at bay. Omega Gaming chair is just so amazing that you can sit on the chair for hours and It also comes with an adjustable head and lumbar support. I am very happy with the purchase. Secretlab also sells gaming desk setup for Your gaming Pc. They have the most innovative products. I can't wait to purchase again from Secretlab.


Daniel
Daniel
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 18 2021
Dress Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable”

  • overall experience

    Secretlab makes the best gaming chair in the market. I ordered the omega series superman edition gaming chair from the secret lab which is an adjustable gaming chair. It is very comfortable to sit in, you won't feel tired when you sit on it. The material used in the chair is high quality which will last longer. Secretlab gaming chair is not like any average gaming chair. This chair is so stylish and has premium look that you can use while working from your home also. Secretlab products will never disappoint you. Can't wait to order Secretlab Cushions for my chair.

Alexander
Alexander
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 16 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 15 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Quality”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a gaming chair, and there is a really painful plastic rod going middle part of the back, which I can feel even when I'm not pushing against it. I'm also not sure if the cushioning is inadequate or the lumbar support mechanism in the chair is too powerful, but when I sit in it, the chair back presses right into my spine which is so uncomfortable for me. I've contacted customer support and they said they will give me a refund now I'm waiting to see when Secretlab will return my money. Poor customer service!


Luke Mrini
Luke Mrini
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 15 2021
Gaming Chair : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Customizable Chair”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Secretlab Titan Evo Series 2022 which I have been using for several days and I'm really enjoying it. After 2-3 hours of sitting in a regular chair, I had to lie down on my bed because of sudden backache and also because these chairs are not comfortable, but this chair allows me to sit for hours, so I can work without any interruptions and its safe for my back also. Everything went smoothly, from set-up to use. I will definitely order again from Secretlab. They have high-quality chairs which tend last longer than the regular chair.

Peter
Peter
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“High Quality Chair”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the TITAN Evo 2022 series chair which was so comfortable, Secretlab has created a fantastic chair that comes the closest to a recliner-like seating sensation which was extra comfortable and stylish. They have huge collection gaming themed chairs that are not so costly also compared to other brands. They use long-lasting materials and the chair is fully adjustable. You won't feel tired after seating on the chair for long. I am very happy with my purchase and I can't wait to order more products from Secretlab.

Marcus Sebastian
Marcus Sebastian
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“High end Gaming Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a Secretlab Omega chair that is made of cushioned Premium and Genuine leather and It has a reclined and locked back, and comes with auto-leveling, and adjustable arms that can be moved up, sideways, forward, and back. It also has an aluminum platform. It also includes a lumbar pillow made of foam padding and a head cushion and a High-quality cooling gel. Even for long game sessions or office meetings. This chair is perfect and you can spend some extra dollars and get it customized according to your taste. Love Secretlab Products. Can't wait to order again From Secretlab 

Taylor Nunn
Taylor Nunn
store : Secretlab
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Nov 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Improved Gaming Chairs”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered the Secretlab Iconic Titan Evo 2022 Series Gaming Chair which comes with a Pebble seat base and Secretlab is also offering Up to 5 years extended warranty which is a brilliant deal compared to other brands. They have done a lot of improvements on the Titan Evo series, it now comes with a new lumbar support system and swappable armrests which is just amazing and the overall quality of the chair is good, It provides the right comfort to your back and you can enjoy your games or office work without any hassle. All thanks to Secretlab Long Lasting Materials.


Kevin Garay
Kevin Garay
store : Secretlab
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming Chair : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Adjustable Chairs”

  • overall experience

    I am working for almost 5 years now with a digital marketing company and my job is a desk job. On one chair I have to sit for 9 hours which is not healthy for my overall body and my back so I decided to look for a chair which is just perfect in all aspects and I didn't mind if it was expensive. My goal was chair should be worth the price so I Purchased this chair from Secretlab and now I can work for 9 hours straight without any difficulty. Secretlab Chairs are customizable