Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Sephora > User Reviews
Sephora

Sephora Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sephora SAVE 50% + FREE SHIPPING ON ORDER (Aug 03-04)
Charlotte
Charlotte
store : Sephora
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : Beauty item purchased
Beauty item used : Jul 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love Sephora products”

  • overall experience

    Sephora Coupons

    I love Sephora and I've shopped there for years... the great part about having Sephora membership card is that you get a lot of rewards and free stuff being a member. Also if you don't like the makeup for some or other reason, you can return the product with no questions asked as long as you have the product receipt, invoice or you should have used your member card to claim your return. I returned this eye shadow back as it was broken inside and looked horrible without any questions and arguments from their side. They also have other advantages like samples for testing and flash shipping.

Sharon Eric
Sharon Eric
store : Sephora
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : women accessories purchased
women accessories used : Jun 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Feel fresh for all day long”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Fire place travel spray which is exclusive on Sephora for $30. This was my second purchase from Sephora and I was quite satisfied with the first order which was a dry shampoo. I loved their packaging and it was safely dispatched to me on the day of delivery.

    Sephora Coupons

    I found the spray very convenient to put in my handbag or even a wallet. I fell in love with the fragrance and its very long lasting. Just a small pump and you’re good to go for the day.  


Jennifer
Jennifer
store : Sephora
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product purchased : Skincare Product
Skincare Product Purchased : Jun 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Discounts On The Go”

  • overall experience

    Just two or three days back I came across the coupon site known as Zouton. It was a usual day where I was shopping for my products online on Sephora & because of Zouton, I got a whopping 20% Off using the Sephora coupon code OMGSPRING


    Sephora Coupon Code


    The product that I bought from Sephora online was Rose deep hydration oil-infused serum for a discounted price of $44.25 the original price of the product was $59


    After the discount, my order was less than $50. I was charged with a minimum of $6 shipping cost. I will probably say that I am really happy with my product purchase from the Sephora store.


    I read many days back about the poor Sephora service from trust pilot & other review platforms but there was no such error in the product that I bought online from the store.


    I am really happy with my product purchase from Sephora.


    Rating: 9.9/10

Sharon
Sharon
store : Sephora
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Overpriced and Overhyped”

  • overall experience

    I know all beauty gurus swear by sephora but honestly I found it supremely overpriced and overhyped. The store only had luxury brands with products that are honestly just average. There are so many “drug store dupes” that honestly perform way better. In addition to that my store experiences at Sephora have never been great, I have gotten way better service at Ulta Outlets.

    That is why I swear by Ulta, at least you get a variety of brands to choose from and you get access to member benefits without having to spend crazy amounts of money. It will always be Ulta>Sephora for me.

Emma Scott
Emma Scott
store : Sephora
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sheetmask Paradise”

  • overall experience

    I have just gotten into skincare recently and have slowly been building up my collection and experimenting with different brands and serums to see what works best for me.

    Of all the stores I have shopped at no one comes close to the collection Sephora has. They have a wide range of serums and cleansers. My favorite definitely has to be the wall of sheet masks available. My favorite definitely is the Algae Sheet Mask, my skin just glows different after I apply it.

    I would definitely recommend joining their loyalty program because of all the perks available. You get access to so many exclusive sales and discounts and can get so many free samples as well. Being a Sephora Beauty Insider has honestly made my shopping experience way better.

Diana Williams
Diana Williams
store : Sephora
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sheet Mask
Sheet Mask Purchased : May 11 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love To Shop From Sephora”

  • overall experience

    sephora sheet mask

    Sephora is one online store that I always look up to while shopping for my makeup or skincare needs. Recently, I purchased four Sephora sheet masks that I wanted to try for so long. My order was delivered on time and there was no problem with the whole shopping process at Sephora. There was a discount going on sheet masks. All four of them cost $20 but I bought them for $14. After using their sheet mask for the first time I must say their sheet mask collection is great. My skin felt refreshed and relaxed after using them. All the Sephora products are just wonderful. They are not just great in quality but also their packaging is protective enough. The delivered package was sealed & the products were unscathed.

Evelyn George
Evelyn George
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 27 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Mar 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Fine Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have tried several products on my skin but I found Tatcha to be one of the best brands which provides the best skin products.

    Therefore searching for this product online on various sites the original value of the product was around $75 but when I searched the same on the Sephora site I was getting a discounted price for the same at around $60.

    Sephora Coupon Code

    When I read through the product details & reviews on Sephora I realized that this product has genuinely worked wonders for various people on their skin.

    I am really happy with my purchase of Sephora products.

    I am definitely recommending this same product to my friends & family.

Ava Evelynia
Ava Evelynia
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 22 2021
Product Purchased : Mascara
Mascara Purchased : Mar 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Found Exclusive Codes!”

  • overall experience

    “Order ID: #889237”

    I was just done with finding the correct product for my eyelashes in which they can look big & glossy.

    But somehow I was stuck up with the last option of finding the same product on Sephora in which I thought that I could probably find the product which I wanted.

    Mascara

    Finally, I saw the product I wanted to purchase from Sephora, so therefore I ordered one Grandelash-MD lash Enhancing serum from the same for a price of $65 which could also be paid in 4 installments using Kalrna pay Installments

    I got my product within the stipulated time frame, in the exact condition which was being shown on the website.

    I even got a discount on my product purchase using Sephora Coupon Code that I got exclusively from Zouton.com

    I am really happy with my product purchase from Sephora.


    Kudos To Team #Sephora

Harper Jones
Harper Jones
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 20 2021
Product Purchased : Make-Up Setting Spray
Make-Up Setting Spray Purchased : Mar 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Nothing Received!”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered one Urban Decay All-Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray from the Sephora store for a price of $33.

    Sephora Coupon Code

    I was expecting my product to be delivered within 2 days of placing my order online, but to my surprise, it was really confusing to see that I did not get any product.

    Then & there I decided to call the customer care service of Sephora store to enquire about my order but the customer service was too adamant that the product was already delivered to my mentioned location.

    I have searched everywhere asking for the same from my neighbors, but I still could not find the product that I ordered.

    Even the Sephora staff is careless in helping me find my order

Karen Wells
Karen Wells
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 06 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product Purchased : Mar 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Product For Acne”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased Peace Out Salicylic Acid Acne Healing Dots from Sephora. Sephora has a great collection of products for skincare and especially for acne. I used the healing dots purchased from Sephora and I could see instant results. The dots work incredibly fast and heal the pimples overnight. 

    It is a great product when you want your breakouts to be healed within 2 to 3 days. Just keep the patch overnight and see the wonderful results. Completely in love!!

Andy
Andy
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 05 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Feb 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Genuine Product Quality”

  • overall experience

    I went through various E-commerce stores before selecting my final product from Sephora.com.


    I ordered 1 quantity of Protini Polypeptide Moisturizer from Drunk Elephant from Sephora for a price of $68.


    Beauty Products

    I was really fascinated with the kind of beauty product diversification that Sephora store holds which had me choose this amazing product from the same.My approach towards choosing this particular product from Sephora was basically by reading each product review which let me take my final decision.


    The best feature of this product is that it is good for uneven dullness & uneven texture of the skin, good product for anti-aging, for dryness of skin & in last this product was a community favorite.


    I chose the option of free shipping for which I needed to pay an extra $10. ( A bit sad about this additional charge, however, the product is worth it so no worries) 


    Really happy with my Product Purchase from Sephora.

Maisie Cole
Maisie Cole
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I really wanted to purchase a perfume that could go well with every occasion. Since searching for a  good perfume in various stores didn’t bore me any results it was Sephora at last which came to rescue. So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order for Burberry Perfume for $65.

     

    Since the store is super close to my place I decided for a store pickup done for the order.

     

    It was indeed an amazing buy that I got from the Sephora store. I even got a complimentary 30ml body lotion on the purchase of this perfume using the code BBGWP.

     

    I made the payment via Paypal app at the shopping counter frontend, really happy with the purchase. Sephora has just made my day.

     

    The smell of the perfume is indeed grandeur!

Elena Cook
Elena Cook
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Concealer
Concealer purchased : Dec 27 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    ITEM 2303634

    I am really frustrated by the fact that nothing was done even after filing a complaint with the Sephora store for the product not received.

     

    That’s totally not done guys!

     

    It was on 27th December 2019, that I placed an order of Dior Forever Skin Correct Concealer for a price of $36 from the Sephora store online.

     

    Services like this are really not done.

     

    I didn’t expect Sephora to have done such a thing to me. I have always believed in their services & such a response from them shows how much they care about their customers.

     

    The fact that it was the responsibility of the Sephora store to have me updated with the order status was all the more disengaging to see Sephora actions on this matter.

     

    Not Done!

Amber Lawson
Amber Lawson
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Cream
Cream purchased : Dec 22 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    ITEM 1802412

    After my recent trip from Australia, my skin was looking all dull & wrinkled. It was time that I buy a good cream that could help make my skin look good & revitalized again. So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order of Brazilian Bum Bum Cream of the brand SOL DE JANEIRO from the Sephora store.


    As the store is quite close to my place I decided for a store pickup done for the order on which there was no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    I am all the more happy that the product that has all the ingredients that I wanted which will make my skin look better.


    Shopping from Sephora is indeed a great experience.


    I am entirely satisfied with my purchase from Sephora & hope that I could get an opportunity to buy more products from the same quickly before my trip to London next.


    Extremely Good product & extremely good services!

Caitlin Shaw
Caitlin Shaw
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Blow Dryer
Blow Dryer purchased : Dec 07 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Product Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I can neither expect such bad services other than Sephora store, I have already bought various products from Sephora & most of them have either come damaged or either has not been delivered to me on time.


    Since the product that I ordered was only available on the Sephora store, I had no other option left rather than to shop from the same. On 7th December 2019, I placed an order of The Double Shot Blow-Dryer Brush of the brand Dry bar.


    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me on 11th December 2019, but all my hopes shattered when there was no product delivery at my doorstep even on the estimated date of delivery.


    It’s not at all uncommon for me to say that on personal front I had major unwanted experiences from Sephora store. 


    A staff training is indeed required for Sephora Store. Rest I cannot see any fault or glitch in the site.

Madisson Chice
Madisson Chice
store : Sephora
review date : Dec 27 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Dec 23 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Goodness!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Personal care products are totally sorted for me! I have a set of products that I order time and again. This time also, I ordered a body lotion, lip gloss, petroleum jelly and hand cream.All the amount that I had to pay for all the mentioned products was $150 but thanks to the ongoing New Year Sale, the amount that I actually paid was $120.


    Not just this, I exempted from paying the delivery charges as the total billing amount was above $100. The only complaint that I’ve always had from them is regarding the package quality. The package which carries the ordered products is of a sidy quality. 


    But, this time, luckily, I received a good package. Not just the quality of the products was great but also the packaging was protective enough. When delivered, the package was sealed and products were unscathed. 


    I had a great time shopping with them, I would love to shop from them again!   

Ariana Gray
Ariana Gray
store : Sephora
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Dec 18 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    I never expected this from the Sephora store.


    On 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Gucci Flora Emerald Gardenia Eau de Toilette for $80 & my order was expected on 22nd December 2019.


    Shocked to see that no one really cared about the order. Calling up the customer executive staff all they did was continuous hanging up of call.


    I have tried every other possible way of reaching out to Sephora but to my surprise, the staff is least interested in their customer orders.


    Nor can I see any sight for return of order.


    Sephora is indeed the worst store in providing the kind of service the customers expect. I hope my issue can be escalated to the top authority with Order ID: 223764463.


    Please Improvise!

Mila Tucker
Mila Tucker
store : Sephora
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product purchased : Skin Product
Skin Product purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best store”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Lord Jesus!

    Thanks Sephora you really saved me a lot of time & energy. I have been looking for a good skincare product for my skin but was having trouble getting a good product.


    Therefore finally on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of GLAMGLOW SUPERMUD Super Clear Pore Clarifying Skin Set from Sephora for just $45.Seeing such high star ratings and 10K likes on the product really had me bought such an amazing product.


    Since the store is very close to my home, I opted for a store pickup done for the order on the same date with no extra shipping charges to the product.


    Using the product for a continuous 5 day I can clearly see a big difference on my skin, where most of the wrinkles on my face have gone completely. I am totally happy & satisfied as the product bought has been an exact match as I wanted to buy.


    I can bet that Sephora is one complete dedicated women’s cosmetics & personal care store.


    The product was 100% genuine & using the cream was as easy as using the moisturizer.


    Totally satisfied with the purchase

Amanda Agonanda
Amanda Agonanda
store : Sephora
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Essentials
Beauty Essentials Purchased : Dec 09 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Service Worth Trying!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: D5609901


    The availability of great discounts calls for shopping and I did the needful aptly! 


    I ordered: 

    1. Eye and face palette 

    2. Rose Facial Spray 

    3. Lipstick 


    The amount that I had to pay for the mentioned products was $35.  The good thing was that the order was above $25 therefore, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. Not just that, the package arrived really soon and had all the things in a great package. 


    rose spray


    The inclusions were totally like the description. Also, the delivery executive called me to ask about the availability. I informed him that I will not be able to receive the package before 4:30 PM, therefore. The guy arrived at 4:40 PM to deliver the package. 


    The shade and skin suitability is fine. I was told that the package carrying palette will arrive after 3 days but I'm happy that nothing of this sort happened.  


    Thanks for making my experience this great! 


    Kudos to the great service! 

Ojasvi Mahendru
Ojasvi Mahendru
store : Sephora
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Why can't you deliver on-time?”

  • overall experience

    Here is the list of products that I ordered:


    1. Eye brush set worth $20

    2. Manicure Kit worth $20 

    3. Eye Lashes pair worth $10


    I ordered all these things on 29th November 2019 and I was informed that the products will get delivered by 2nd December 2019. But, that didn’t happen! I’m really disappointed by this. The order arrived but only after continuous calls and emails. The package was handed over to me on 8th December 2019. 


    Though the received products are genuine and are of really good quality but the thing that I’ll always be disappointed about would be late delivery. I paid an extra amount because I needed the products urgently.


    Beauty Essentials


    I kept on calling but the only response that I got was, “The package has been dispatched, it will reach the destination shortly!” I was not offered the kind of help I was expecting. 


    I wouldn’t rate them good. 


    Totally pathetic!