Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Sephora > User Reviews
Sephora

Sephora Reviews

45 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 45 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sephora UP TO 50% OFF + FREE GIFT ON ORDER (May 23-24)
Rachel Brian
Rachel Brian
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 27 2022
Product Purchased : Make up
lipstick : Apr 26 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Recommended”

  • overall experience

    I used to be a big fan of Sephora products but now their quality has fallen and their products are cheap and not effective at all. Recently I bought lipstick from Sephora and trust me it was the worst decision of my life because I bought this lipstick for a special party and it did not work at all and also the shade was not good. Sephora claims that their lipsticks are waterproof but I tested them and it completely fades away when water is applied. Sephora has also increased its prices and quality is getting worse day by day. I will not recommend Sephora products to anyone.


Lindsee Jackson
Lindsee Jackson
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product Purchased : Face essentials
Moisturizer : Apr 21 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality”

  • overall experience

    I regularly purchase from Sephora and I just love their products because of their quality, and fragrance and they do work as mentioned on their label. Most importantly all of their products are free from harmful chemicals which can be harmful to your face so recently I purchased moisturizer for both night and day and It works really well. I love the glow from the moisturizer. The quality is just too good and after using the cream my face has also become soft I had sensitive cream which used to get red after applying cream from other brands but Sephora moisturizer moisturizes my skin really well and 24hrs my skin is soft and light.


Lucy Benette
Lucy Benette
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product Purchased : Make up
Eye liner : Apr 20 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love Sephora”

  • overall experience

    I am a loyal customer of Sephora for 5 years now and I have bought their membership I buy all makeup products from Sephora only because Sephora offers products for all types of skins and prices are decent, you will always get a discount on their products. I recently bought an eyeliner of orange and red shade. It looks so beautiful on my face. The best part about Sephora is that their products last longer than other brands and the quality are just amazing. When you use Sephora products everybody would be like your makeup looks amazing and you must have used an expensive brand. Sephora eye liner are also waterproof


Lawren Blake
Lawren Blake
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product Purchased : Make up
Make up kit : Apr 18 2022
3.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Expensive”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular user of Sephora makeup products but recently their quality has dropped significantly and prices have increased so much that now I have decided to purchase products from Ulta beauty instead because they offer better products and prices are also low. I recently purchase a whole make up kit which costs me $100 and which used to be $70 just a month before and all the products in the kit didn't last long just like the last time and also delivery of the all the products were quite slow and I will definitely not recommend anyone to buy from Sephora. Go for Ulta beauty for the best value. 


Ebony Horne
Ebony Horne
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product Purchased : Make up
Make up kit : Apr 13 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Variety”

  • overall experience

    I’m a regular user of Sephora makeup products because they provide free samples with every purchase and all the products are of good quality and genuine. Recently I purchased a make-up kit with that I got an eyeliner for free which no other brand offers. Sephora provides free delivery to its regular customers and the packaging is also quite good. Most importantly the prices are affordable and Sephora products are free of harmful chemicals which can damage your skin. Definitely recommended.


Elaina Marie
Elaina Marie
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Make up
Eye liner : Apr 07 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Service”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular user of makeup products from Sephora and Sephora is the most amazing brand I know and is the only band I can trust. The best part about Sephora is that they give free samples on all products but with a minimum purchase of $25. I decided to purchase a Sephora eyeliner and lipstick and my total was $60 and I got a free moisturizer with the order. Sephora also offers free delivery which no other brand does with no minimum order value is required to claim the offer. Sephora products are of good quality and they do not use any harmful chemicals which can affect your skin or health. I will definitely recommend all the ladies to buy only from Sephora and they can get free sample products with their purchase. 


sydney hicks
sydney hicks
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 13 2022
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Feb 17 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Am All In For The Mini Perfume Set”

  • overall experience

    If you have never tried ordering the mini perfume set from Sephora, you should. It is a great one. I ordered one set as a gift to someone. She told me how good it was and I thought to order for myself as well. The delivery was made quickly and I loved it. It came neatly packed in a box.

    Sephora perfume

    The set has several tiny bottles of perfume. They look too cute and I don’t feel like using them. They all have a nice fragrance. The perfumes are so small that it is easier to carry them wherever you go. The bottles come in different sizes and shapes, some which are funny. The Sephora coupons and the Sephora promo code from Zouton helped me a great deal in saving money on my order.

julia hui
julia hui
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 12 2022
Product purchased : moisturizer
moisturizer used : Feb 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My Skin Glows”

  • overall experience

    The Plum Plump Moisturizer from Sephora is a miraculous product. I have been using it for a few months now. This one is the perfect moisturizer everybody needs. It has the right consistency and is neither too thick nor too loose. I have oily skin and this one makes it look good. 

    Sephora moisturizer

    When it was the cold season, this one helped me in keeping my skin fine without harming it. It is good for sensitive skin as well. The Sephora coupons that I have usually help me in getting this at a reduced rate. Even for my recent order I got a 10% discount by using the Sephora promo code from Zouton.

theresa ventura
theresa ventura
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 11 2022
Product purchased : lipstick set
lipstick set used : Feb 01 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Less Quantity”

  • overall experience

    I would never recommend anyone to buy the mini products that Sephora sells. I once saw this category on their website and decided to have a look. I saw a collection of several makeup essentials in small forms. It seemed portable and I thought of ordering a mini lipstick set. It contained four lipsticks.

    Sephora lipstick set

    My profession requires me to look the same till the end of the day, I thought this travel size one would be useful. But the problem was that it got exhausted within a week. I do not know what happened. They come with very little quantity. It is never worth buying them.

Sheffy Fares
Sheffy Fares
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product Purchased : Deo
Deo used : Feb 02 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Fragmatic Perfume”

  • overall experience

    The total cost of the above-mentioned goods was $35. The good news was that because my order totaled more than $25, I was excluded from paying delivery fees. Not only that, but the shipment arrived quickly and had everything I needed.

    Sephora Coupon Codes

    The inclusions matched the description to a tee. In addition, the delivery representative contacted to inquire about my availability. As a result, I advised him that I would not be able to receive the delivery until 4:30 p.m. The package was delivered at 4:40 p.m. by the person. The colour and skin compatibility are both satisfactory. I was informed that the container containing the palette will come in three days, but I'm glad that this did not happen.Thank you for making my stay so enjoyable!

Ellie Bozmarova
Ellie Bozmarova
store : Sephora
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product purchased : face cream
face cream used : Feb 02 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My all time favorite night cream”

  • overall experience

    I have been buying night creams from Sephora for several years and thought of posting my opinion here. I am a constant user of Sephora Firming Sleeping Cream and just love it. It suits my skin very well and is good for reducing dark circles; which has worked in my case. This is appropriate for all skin types, which is an added plus. 

    Sephora night cream

    There are several deals that come up on the website that help me enjoy a reduced price. I recently got my new purchase delivered by booking through Zoutons whereby I availed a 50% discount and free shipping in the Sephora sale using the Sephora promo code. 

Sharon Eric
Sharon Eric
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product purchased : women accessories purchased
women accessories used : Dec 23 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Feel fresh for all day long”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Fireplace travel spray which is exclusive on Sephora for $30. This was my second purchase from Sephora and I was quite satisfied with the first order which was dry shampoo. I loved their packaging and it was safely dispatched to me on the day of delivery.

    Sephora Coupons

    I found the spray very convenient to put in my handbag or even a wallet. I fell in love with the fragrance and its very long-lasting. Just a small pump and you’re good to go for the day.  

Charlotte
Charlotte
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : Beauty item purchased
Beauty item used : Nov 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love Sephora products”

  • overall experience

    Sephora Coupons

    I love Sephora and I've shopped there for years... the great part about having Sephora membership card is that you get a lot of rewards and free stuff being a member. Also if you don't like the makeup for some or other reason, you can return the product with no questions asked as long as you have the product receipt, invoice or you should have used your member card to claim your return. I returned this eye shadow back as it was broken inside and looked horrible without any questions and arguments from their side. They also have other advantages like samples for testing and flash shipping.

Alisa Nappa
Alisa Nappa
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick used : Dec 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love this shade of lipstick”

  • overall experience

    Because of the epidemic, I had my Lipsticks delivered to my home. The tracking information indicated that the product had been delivered, but I had not received it, so I used online chat and called Sephora representatives for assistance in tracking down my shipment. 

    Lipstick

    They stated that they would investigate for 48 hours and if the item was not located, they would issue me with a replacement or a refund. After a few hours, I received an email stating that they had decided to deliver my order and I got it on time this time. I recommend sephora lipsticks to all as they are elegant and smooth. 

Erika Tham
Erika Tham
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Cleanser
Cleanser used : Dec 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This cleanser is magic”

  • overall experience

    These are among the most effective cleansers I've ever used! After using these, my face feels clean, noticeably cleared, and NOT dry - I'm not sure of any other benefits, but it's just a cleanser, after all.

    cleanser

    Buying from sephora is so convenient and it's easy to shop from it. I am thankful to zouton that I was able to get great deals through sephora promo codes to avail these discounts. I recommend buying this product because it is so calming and skin friendly his is my favourite. 

Elen Niff
Elen Niff
store : Sephora
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Nov 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Love its Fragrance”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to choose a perfume that would be appropriate for any occasion. After looking for a suitable perfume in numerous places yielded no results, Sephora stepped in to save the day. So,I placed $65. Hello Kitty Perfume order. Because the business is so near to my house, I chose to have the order picked up there.

    perfumes

    It was a fantastic purchase I made in the Sephora shop. Using the coupon code, I also received a complementary 30ml body lotion with my purchase of this scent.I paid using the Paypal app on the frontend of the shopping counter, and I'm quite pleased with my purchase. My day has just been made by Sephora.

marianne norman
marianne norman
store : Sephora
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : facial kit
facial kit used : Nov 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“I Am Glad That I Bought This”

  • overall experience

    I came across the summer essential kit at Sephora and got curious. I decided to give it a try and ordered it. On the fifth day of placing the order, it reached me. It is a set of six skin essentials for your skin. It contains watermelon glow dew drops, lip gloss, cream blush, sleeping mask, hair mask, and face mask. 

    Sephora facial kit

    A couple of the products in it are those that I have been wanting for so long. I was extremely happy when I first received the package. This was an order that I placed longingly. I was eager to get them in my hand. My expectations were wide and the products did meet it. The Sephora deals and those provided by using Zouton Sephora promo code helped me save much.

Scott
Scott
store : Sephora
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product purchased : gift set
gift set used : Nov 02 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got A Nice Gift Set”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a good gift to surprise my girlfriend and saw an apt one on Sephora. She always loves body lotions and other similar stuff, so I decided to get her something similar. It was no special occasion and I thought of just a minimal gift. I could not find a suitable one when I checked elsewhere and found a good one on Sephora.

    Sephora gift set

    This gift set contains a body scrub, body lotion, and a body wash. It was delivered on time because I wanted it to be delivered when she was not at home. Nothing went wrong and I was able to give her a pleasant surprise. She loved it and I am happy to hear that. There are several gift sets available on Sephora and you can all have a look if ever you need one. 

Eleanore Lee
Eleanore Lee
store : Sephora
review date : Nov 03 2021
Product purchased : moisturizer
moisturizer used : Nov 01 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Top-Notch Quality”

  • overall experience

    The Ordinary Natural Moisturizing Factors from Sephora is my all time favorite product from them. This one is really good and it is effective as well. I have had other moisturizers previously that were too greasy or oily; which I hate. But this one is different. It is not too thick and is of the perfect consistency.

    Sephora moisturizer

    It makes my skin refreshed and is too soft and smooth. It is fragrance-free as well. It is a perfect help for people who have dry skin. After around a week of using it, I started seeing results. This is the second time I am purchasing it. I loved it really well. You can all try this if you are looking for a nice and cost-effective product. 

Stephen
Stephen
store : Sephora
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : makeup brushes
Makeup Brushes used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Sister Loved This”

  • overall experience

    Sephora is a fantastic company. My orders are always delivered within a few days, and the things they sell are among the best in the market. I purchased this makeup brush set in late November 2017, and the brushes have held up for the past 1.5 years and continue to perform admirably. 

    makeup brushes

    The brushes are soft and not too big, but they're big enough to cover a lot of skin in a short amount of time. I use a sharp brush for eyeliner and brows, a blunter brush for eyeshadow, and larger brushes for foundation and highlighter.If you don't like something, you can always return it for a refund.