Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Sephora > User Reviews
Sephora

Sephora Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sephora SEPHORA SALE 2021: UP TO 70% OFF (Oct 23-24)
Stephen
Stephen
store : Sephora
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : makeup brushes
Makeup Brushes used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Sister Loved This”

  • overall experience

    Sephora is a fantastic company. My orders are always delivered within a few days, and the things they sell are among the best in the market. I purchased this makeup brush set in late November 2017, and the brushes have held up for the past 1.5 years and continue to perform admirably. 

    makeup brushes

    The brushes are soft and not too big, but they're big enough to cover a lot of skin in a short amount of time. I use a sharp brush for eyeliner and brows, a blunter brush for eyeshadow, and larger brushes for foundation and highlighter.If you don't like something, you can always return it for a refund.

Brandy Leblanc
Brandy Leblanc
store : Sephora
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Eye Shadow : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Sephora eyeshadow is the best thing I got recently”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered a MAC Eyeshadow palette worth $67 dollars. The packaging and everything else was perfect. The shade palette is also what I required. The packaging is of premium quality and every shade feels light and very blendable. Everything is fine with Sephora except the time they take to deliver products.

    Sephora Makeup

    I received my 1 item after 8 days of ordering, that is more than a week. I order a lot from Sephora because the products are fine and the delivery helps you to not get out during these worrisome times but the delivery is so late that even after they show that you’ll receive your packaging within 2 days, it takes 8-12 days to get delivered. Apart from that I face no issues with the online store. All my items reach me safely.

Erika Tham
Erika Tham
store : Sephora
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Cleanser
Cleanser used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This cleanser is magic”

  • overall experience

    These are among the most effective cleansers I've ever used! After using these, my face feels clean, noticeably cleared, and NOT dry - I'm not sure of any other benefits, but it's just a cleanser, after all.

    cleanser

    Buying from sephora is so convenient and it's easy to shop from it. I am thankful to zouton that I was able to get great deals through sephora promo codes to avail these discounts. I recommend buying this product because it is so calming and skin friendly his is my favourite. 

Alisa Nappa
Alisa Nappa
store : Sephora
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love this shade of lipstick”

  • overall experience

    Because of the epidemic, I had my Lipsticks delivered to my home. The tracking information indicated that the product had been delivered, but I had not received it, so I used online chat and called Sephora representatives for assistance in tracking down my shipment. 

    Lipstick

    They stated that they would investigate for 48 hours and if the item was not located, they would issue me with a replacement or a refund. After a few hours, I received an email stating that they had decided to deliver my order and I got it on time this time. I recommend sephora lipsticks to all as they are elegant and smooth. 

Ellie Bozmarova
Ellie Bozmarova
store : Sephora
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : face cream
face cream used : Sep 08 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My all time favorite night cream”

  • overall experience

    I have been buying night creams from Sephora for several years and thought of posting my opinion here. I am a constant user of Sephora Firming Sleeping Cream and just love it. It suits my skin very well and is good for reducing dark circles; which has worked in my case. This is appropriate for all skin types, which is an added plus. 

    Sephora night cream

    There are several deals that come up on the website that help me enjoy a reduced price. I recently got my new purchase delivered by booking through Zoutons whereby I availed a 50% discount and free shipping in the Sephora sale using the Sephora promo code. 

Candice Holmes
Candice Holmes
store : Sephora
review date : Aug 17 2021
product purchased : Makeup
Makeup purchased : Aug 10 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“The worst service”

  • overall experience

    I have tried ordering products from Sephora two times before and the services were pretty average for me to read too much into it. However, this time around, I am really disappointed in the terrible services they have provided. Delivering a damaged product and that too 3 days later than the original date… 

    SkinStix

    such kind of services I would have never expected from a top brand like Sephora! The product seemed used or second-hand, and the wheel wouldn’t work perfectly either… I want a refund for my money. This is the last time that I ordered from Sephora. Never again!

Charlotte
Charlotte
store : Sephora
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : Beauty item purchased
Beauty item used : Jul 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love Sephora products”

  • overall experience

    Sephora Coupons

    I love Sephora and I've shopped there for years... the great part about having Sephora membership card is that you get a lot of rewards and free stuff being a member. Also if you don't like the makeup for some or other reason, you can return the product with no questions asked as long as you have the product receipt, invoice or you should have used your member card to claim your return. I returned this eye shadow back as it was broken inside and looked horrible without any questions and arguments from their side. They also have other advantages like samples for testing and flash shipping.

Sharon Eric
Sharon Eric
store : Sephora
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : women accessories purchased
women accessories used : Jun 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Feel fresh for all day long”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Fireplace travel spray which is exclusive on Sephora for $30. This was my second purchase from Sephora and I was quite satisfied with the first order which was dry shampoo. I loved their packaging and it was safely dispatched to me on the day of delivery.

    Sephora Coupons

    I found the spray very convenient to put in my handbag or even a wallet. I fell in love with the fragrance and its very long-lasting. Just a small pump and you’re good to go for the day.  

Jennifer
Jennifer
store : Sephora
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product purchased : Skincare Product
Skincare Product Purchased : Jun 16 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Discounts On The Go”

  • overall experience

    Just two or three days back I came across the coupon site known as Zouton. It was a usual day where I was shopping for my products online on Sephora & because of Zouton, I got a whopping 20% Off using the Sephora coupon code OMGSPRING


    Sephora Coupon Code


    The product that I bought from Sephora online was Rose deep hydration oil-infused serum for a discounted price of $44.25 the original price of the product was $59


    After the discount, my order was less than $50. I was charged with a minimum of $6 shipping cost. I will probably say that I am really happy with my product purchase from the Sephora store.


    I read many days back about the poor Sephora service from trust pilot & other review platforms but there was no such error in the product that I bought online from the store.


    I am really happy with my product purchase from Sephora.


    Rating: 9.9/10

Sharon
Sharon
store : Sephora
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Overpriced and Overhyped”

  • overall experience

    I know all beauty gurus swear by sephora but honestly I found it supremely overpriced and overhyped. The store only had luxury brands with products that are honestly just average. There are so many “drug store dupes” that honestly perform way better. In addition to that my store experiences at Sephora have never been great, I have gotten way better service at Ulta Outlets.

    That is why I swear by Ulta, at least you get a variety of brands to choose from and you get access to member benefits without having to spend crazy amounts of money. It will always be Ulta>Sephora for me.

Emma Scott
Emma Scott
store : Sephora
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Purchased
Personal Care Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sheetmask Paradise”

  • overall experience

    I have just gotten into skincare recently and have slowly been building up my collection and experimenting with different brands and serums to see what works best for me.

    Of all the stores I have shopped at no one comes close to the collection Sephora has. They have a wide range of serums and cleansers. My favorite definitely has to be the wall of sheet masks available. My favorite definitely is the Algae Sheet Mask, my skin just glows different after I apply it.

    I would definitely recommend joining their loyalty program because of all the perks available. You get access to so many exclusive sales and discounts and can get so many free samples as well. Being a Sephora Beauty Insider has honestly made my shopping experience way better.

Diana Williams
Diana Williams
store : Sephora
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sheet Mask
Sheet Mask Purchased : May 11 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love To Shop From Sephora”

  • overall experience

    sephora sheet mask

    Sephora is one online store that I always look up to while shopping for my makeup or skincare needs. Recently, I purchased four Sephora sheet masks that I wanted to try for so long. My order was delivered on time and there was no problem with the whole shopping process at Sephora. There was a discount going on sheet masks. All four of them cost $20 but I bought them for $14. After using their sheet mask for the first time I must say their sheet mask collection is great. My skin felt refreshed and relaxed after using them. All the Sephora products are just wonderful. They are not just great in quality but also their packaging is protective enough. The delivered package was sealed & the products were unscathed.

Evelyn George
Evelyn George
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 27 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Mar 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Fine Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have tried several products on my skin but I found Tatcha to be one of the best brands which provides the best skin products.

    Therefore searching for this product online on various sites the original value of the product was around $75 but when I searched the same on the Sephora site I was getting a discounted price for the same at around $60.

    Sephora Coupon Code

    When I read through the product details & reviews on Sephora I realized that this product has genuinely worked wonders for various people on their skin.

    I am really happy with my purchase of Sephora products.

    I am definitely recommending this same product to my friends & family.

Ava Evelynia
Ava Evelynia
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 22 2021
Product Purchased : Mascara
Mascara Purchased : Mar 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Found Exclusive Codes!”

  • overall experience

    “Order ID: #889237”

    I was just done with finding the correct product for my eyelashes in which they can look big & glossy.

    But somehow I was stuck up with the last option of finding the same product on Sephora in which I thought that I could probably find the product which I wanted.

    Mascara

    Finally, I saw the product I wanted to purchase from Sephora, so therefore I ordered one Grandelash-MD lash Enhancing serum from the same for a price of $65 which could also be paid in 4 installments using Kalrna pay Installments

    I got my product within the stipulated time frame, in the exact condition which was being shown on the website.

    I even got a discount on my product purchase using Sephora Coupon Code that I got exclusively from Zouton.com

    I am really happy with my product purchase from Sephora.


    Kudos To Team #Sephora

Harper Jones
Harper Jones
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 20 2021
Product Purchased : Make-Up Setting Spray
Make-Up Setting Spray Purchased : Mar 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Nothing Received!”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered one Urban Decay All-Nighter Long-Lasting Makeup Setting Spray from the Sephora store for a price of $33.

    Sephora Coupon Code

    I was expecting my product to be delivered within 2 days of placing my order online, but to my surprise, it was really confusing to see that I did not get any product.

    Then & there I decided to call the customer care service of Sephora store to enquire about my order but the customer service was too adamant that the product was already delivered to my mentioned location.

    I have searched everywhere asking for the same from my neighbors, but I still could not find the product that I ordered.

    Even the Sephora staff is careless in helping me find my order

Karen Wells
Karen Wells
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 06 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product Purchased : Mar 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Product For Acne”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased Peace Out Salicylic Acid Acne Healing Dots from Sephora. Sephora has a great collection of products for skincare and especially for acne. I used the healing dots purchased from Sephora and I could see instant results. The dots work incredibly fast and heal the pimples overnight. 

    It is a great product when you want your breakouts to be healed within 2 to 3 days. Just keep the patch overnight and see the wonderful results. Completely in love!!

Andy
Andy
store : Sephora
review date : Mar 05 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Feb 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Genuine Product Quality”

  • overall experience

    I went through various E-commerce stores before selecting my final product from Sephora.com.


    I ordered 1 quantity of Protini Polypeptide Moisturizer from Drunk Elephant from Sephora for a price of $68.


    Beauty Products

    I was really fascinated with the kind of beauty product diversification that Sephora store holds which had me choose this amazing product from the same.My approach towards choosing this particular product from Sephora was basically by reading each product review which let me take my final decision.


    The best feature of this product is that it is good for uneven dullness & uneven texture of the skin, good product for anti-aging, for dryness of skin & in last this product was a community favorite.


    I chose the option of free shipping for which I needed to pay an extra $10. ( A bit sad about this additional charge, however, the product is worth it so no worries) 


    Really happy with my Product Purchase from Sephora.

Maisie Cole
Maisie Cole
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I really wanted to purchase a perfume that could go well with every occasion. Since searching for a  good perfume in various stores didn’t bore me any results it was Sephora at last which came to rescue. So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order for Burberry Perfume for $65.

     

    Since the store is super close to my place I decided for a store pickup done for the order.

     

    It was indeed an amazing buy that I got from the Sephora store. I even got a complimentary 30ml body lotion on the purchase of this perfume using the code BBGWP.

     

    I made the payment via Paypal app at the shopping counter frontend, really happy with the purchase. Sephora has just made my day.

     

    The smell of the perfume is indeed grandeur!

Elena Cook
Elena Cook
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 09 2020
Product purchased : Concealer
Concealer purchased : Dec 27 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Product not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    ITEM 2303634

    I am really frustrated by the fact that nothing was done even after filing a complaint with the Sephora store for the product not received.

     

    That’s totally not done guys!

     

    It was on 27th December 2019, that I placed an order of Dior Forever Skin Correct Concealer for a price of $36 from the Sephora store online.

     

    Services like this are really not done.

     

    I didn’t expect Sephora to have done such a thing to me. I have always believed in their services & such a response from them shows how much they care about their customers.

     

    The fact that it was the responsibility of the Sephora store to have me updated with the order status was all the more disengaging to see Sephora actions on this matter.

     

    Not Done!

Amber Lawson
Amber Lawson
store : Sephora
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Cream
Cream purchased : Dec 22 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    ITEM 1802412

    After my recent trip from Australia, my skin was looking all dull & wrinkled. It was time that I buy a good cream that could help make my skin look good & revitalized again. So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order of Brazilian Bum Bum Cream of the brand SOL DE JANEIRO from the Sephora store.


    As the store is quite close to my place I decided for a store pickup done for the order on which there was no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    I am all the more happy that the product that has all the ingredients that I wanted which will make my skin look better.


    Shopping from Sephora is indeed a great experience.


    I am entirely satisfied with my purchase from Sephora & hope that I could get an opportunity to buy more products from the same quickly before my trip to London next.


    Extremely Good product & extremely good services!