Home > Stores > Clothing > Sezzle > User Reviews
Sezzle

Sezzle Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sezzle SEZZLE SALE 2022: AVAIL UP TO 80% OFF (May 23-24)
Zyan
Zyan
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 25 2022
Service Used : Payment Gateway
Payment Gateway Used : Apr 21 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Payment Solution”

  • overall experience

    Went to a nearby clothing outlet, and sezzle was running promotions over there, such as enrolling for sezzle, and get perks on 100s of merchants, and easy payment solution, the staff was courteous and helped in nature to make sure you were not stuck anywhere. Instant Approvals, and also very easy to sign up. 

Levi Salas
Levi Salas
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product Purchased : Men's Sweater
Men's Sweater : Apr 12 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sezzle is Excellent”

  • overall experience

    Love Sezzle! A great interest-free option that allows you to pay for purchases in payments. Recently made a purchase of a sweater with a 20% discount. I appreciate that they send you reminders a few days before each payment is scheduled and also give you the option to reschedule your payments for a later date if you need to.

Daniel  Bouchard
Daniel Bouchard
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product Purchased : Celing Lamps
Celing Lamps : Apr 14 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Really Convininent!!!”

  • overall experience

    Sezzle makes purchasing things so much easier and they now have a lot of the big stores I use on the app. I love using Sezzle, a quick approval process, and makes shopping enjoyable!

Lavanya
Lavanya
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 12 2022
Product Purchased : Hotel Room
Hotel Room Booked : Apr 09 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Travel Deals”

  • overall experience

    Recently Moved out to TX, and I was looking for a short vacation and opted to book my hotels thru Sezzle, as it provides interest-free emis and also we just need to pay the 25% amount at the time of booking and rest afterward. Also the price I get it way lesser than the booking.com pricing, which is a plus point

Polina
Polina
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 11 2022
Service Availed : Payment Gateway
Payment Gateway Used : Apr 07 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Loved it”

  • overall experience

    What I love the most about sezzle is that they allow us to pay in installments so I don't have to spend a lot of money at once and still purchase what I wanted to. They also have beautiful clothing for a very affordable price. The quality is also superb! Love this company

Nam Ra
Nam Ra
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 10 2022
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Made : Apr 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Payment Gateway”

  • overall experience

    I Applied for a sezzle, and my credit was approved in 1 Business Day, its the best way to shop now and pay in easy no extra charge emis, Splitting payments in quite useful when on salary days, and month ends. As it helps to equally pay every merchants. And the best part I like is it is Zero % Interest-Based and offers customers 3 payment terms

Ally
Ally
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 09 2022
Service Availed : Payment
Payment Maid : Apr 02 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Payment Platform”

  • overall experience

    I really like this service! It sure makes those larger purchases easier to handle. They seem to be adding more and more partners to widen the purchase options, which is also great however I would just like to see it become an option for other ecom platforms like Amazon, Coach Gap etc.

Grey Jones
Grey Jones
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 06 2022
Service Availed : Sezzle Payment Method
Sezzle Payment Method : Apr 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Sezzle is My All Time Favorite”

  • overall experience

    I like Sezzle. It's convenient and I can buy things that I wouldn't be able to do. I've got to say that Sezzle has been extremely useful when money is tight on paydays and I'm able to obtain what I need without having to pay everything upfront; it's the best app ever, thanks Sezzle for making life so much easier!!

Emily Harris
Emily Harris
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Jewlery
Jewlery : Apr 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sezzle is amazing.”

  • overall experience

    My repayment is set up on autopay, which I appreciate. I was shocked and delighted to see that I could buy goods of various kinds, not simply the most expensive ones. I have to say, Sezzle has exceeded my expectations. Sezzle is amazing. It's the best way to buy something you need or want and be able to make interest-free payments.

Ellie White
Ellie White
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Mar 17 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I just loved using Sezzle!!!”

  • overall experience

    I'm really glad I found Sezzle, This is an amazing shopping center.  So easy to move your payments up to 3 times per order for free. when many other payment apps only allow you to change a payment once. I just loved using Sezzle!!!

Melissa Martinez
Melissa Martinez
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : Multiple Items
Multiple Items : Mar 28 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Service Provider”

  • overall experience

    It's simple to use, and the directions are straightforward. They offer a calendar that displays when all of your payments are due. Strongly suggested. Awesome service helps out a lot of people that don't have a lot of money.

Angela Clark
Angela Clark
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 02 2022
Product Purchased : Women Accessories
Women Accessories : Mar 25 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Outstanding Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    We have tried other "split payment" providers and Sezzle is BY FAR the best we have used. Customer support is outstanding. The platform is easy to use. Reporting is easy to reconcile.

Han
Han
store : Sezzle
review date : Apr 01 2022
Service Used : Payment Gateway
Payment Gateway Used : Mar 30 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Easy Payment Solution”

  • overall experience

    Last month, my colleague told me about Sezzle, and its benefits and I was impressed with its offering of it. So gave it a try, and it's easy to use immediate and professional customer service. Can't imagine how it was before I started using Sezzle.

    I now rarely shop with a brand that does not offer Sezzle.

Jacob Gonzalez
Jacob Gonzalez
store : Sezzle
review date : Mar 31 2022
Service Availed : Merchat Services
Merchat Services : Mar 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Sezzle is Excellent”

  • overall experience

    The Sezzle UI is extremely user-friendly. Particularly when it comes to adding on-site messaging to product pages. They also provide payout alternatives, which is something I haven't seen before, especially with the possibility to earn interest.

Lucy Mora
Lucy Mora
store : Sezzle
review date : Mar 30 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Items
Clothing Items : Mar 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Far So Good”

  • overall experience

    I like the flexible payment plans! It helps when ppl have a want or need but pay in increments! I’m excited for the merchandise to come in and prayerfully unlike others it fits and works, And helps my journey.