Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Sezzle > User Reviews
Sezzle

Sezzle Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.8

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sezzle SEZZLE SALE 2021: AVAIL UP TO 80% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Grey Jones
Grey Jones
store : Sezzle
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Sezzle Payment Method
Sezzle Payment Method : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Sezzle is My All Time Favorite”

  • overall experience

    I like Sezzle. It's convenient and I can buy things that I wouldn't be able to do. I've got to say that Sezzle has been extremely useful when money is tight on paydays and I'm able to obtain what I need without having to pay everything upfront; it's the best app ever, thanks Sezzle for making life so much easier!!

Emily Harris
Emily Harris
store : Sezzle
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Jewlery
Jewlery : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sezzle is amazing.”

  • overall experience

    My repayment is set up on autopay, which I appreciate. I was shocked and delighted to see that I could buy goods of various kinds, not simply the most expensive ones. I have to say, Sezzle has exceeded my expectations. Sezzle is amazing. It's the best way to buy something you need or want and be able to make interest-free payments.

Ellie White
Ellie White
store : Sezzle
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Nov 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I just loved using Sezzle!!!”

  • overall experience

    I'm really glad I found Sezzle, This is an amazing shopping center.  So easy to move your payments up to 3 times per order for free. when many other payment apps only allow you to change a payment once. I just loved using Sezzle!!!

Melissa Martinez
Melissa Martinez
store : Sezzle
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Multiple Items
Multiple Items : Oct 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Service Provider”

  • overall experience

    It's simple to use, and the directions are straightforward. They offer a calendar that displays when all of your payments are due. Strongly suggested. Awesome service helps out a lot of people that don't have a lot of money.

Angela Clark
Angela Clark
store : Sezzle
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Women Accessories
Women Accessories : Oct 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Outstanding Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    We have tried other "split payment" providers and Sezzle is BY FAR the best we have used. Customer support is outstanding. The platform is easy to use. Reporting is easy to reconcile.

Jacob Gonzalez
Jacob Gonzalez
store : Sezzle
review date : Oct 26 2021
Service Availed : Merchat Services
Merchat Services : Oct 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Sezzle is Excellent”

  • overall experience

    The Sezzle UI is extremely user-friendly. Particularly when it comes to adding on-site messaging to product pages. They also provide payout alternatives, which is something I haven't seen before, especially with the possibility to earn interest.

Daniel  Bouchard
Daniel Bouchard
store : Sezzle
review date : Oct 23 2021
Product Purchased : Celing Lamps
Celing Lamps : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Really Convininent!!!”

  • overall experience

    Sezzle makes purchasing things so much easier and they now have a lot of the big stores I use on the app. I love using Sezzle, a quick approval process, and makes shopping enjoyable!

Lucy Mora
Lucy Mora
store : Sezzle
review date : Oct 23 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Items
Clothing Items : Oct 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“So Far So Good”

  • overall experience

    I like the flexible payment plans! It helps when ppl have a want or need but pay in increments! I’m excited for the merchandise to come in and prayerfully unlike others it fits and works, And helps my journey.

Levi Salas
Levi Salas
store : Sezzle
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Men's Sweater
Men's Sweater : Oct 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sezzle is Excellent”

  • overall experience

    Love Sezzle! A great interest-free option that allows you to pay for purchases in payments. Recently made a purchase of a sweater with a 20% discount. I appreciate that they send you reminders a few days before each payment is scheduled and also give you the option to reschedule your payments for a later date if you need to.