Home > Stores > Food > Shake Shack > User Reviews
Shake Shack

Shake Shack Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shake Shack SHAKE SHACK MENU: STARTS FROM $2.09 (Jan 24-25)
Sarah M Andrews
Sarah M Andrews
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 13 2022
Food Ordered : food
Food : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shack Shack best shakes and burger combo”

  • overall experience

    I and my husband both loved the $5.49 hamburger and we could not have asked for more. the hamburger was delicious and the absolute best. shake shack quality is what I love the most. curly fried and bacon hamburger was enough to satisfy my hunger and the price was also great. looking forward to the new drive-through so we can soon have more of shake shack. 

Chloe
Chloe
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Shake
Shakes Purchased : Jan 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“What a Taste!”

  • overall experience

    I have always been to Starbuck for my shakes but this was the first time I tried black and white shake from Shake Shack. The essence of vanilla engraved chocolate tastes amazing, which  I could never imagine off. It’s not too sweet, but tastes amazing!

Antonio
Antonio
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Beer
Beer Purchased : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“So Tempting!”

  • overall experience

    Just after my long hectic week, I along with colleagues went to Shake Shack, for lunch. Trust me after reaching the place we could forget a stressful life with which we were going through. The ambiance and taste of the food are just up to the mark, no one wants to come out.

    Thank you Shake Shack for an amazing lunch. I Will rate it 5/5.

Kyle
Kyle
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Burger & Beer
Burger & Beer Purchased : Oct 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Burgers in Town”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Roadside Double. It was ok. Burger was cooked properly. My only complaint is that the caramelized onions were way too salty for my taste. As for the service. the staff took my order and she was helpful and kind, even gave a discount.

     I would come back just because of her. The guy who brought my food was nice and efficient. You could tell he was smiling even through his mask. 3 different people asked for something from him all at the same time and he handled it like a champ!

Amara
Amara
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Nov 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Food experience”

  • overall experience

    The tempting classic Shack burger after being in line for half an hour was completely worth it. This burger was not much cheaper with respect to the other one but would say It is completely worth it to spend money for such an amazing taste. I will recommend them!

Angela Bruce
Angela Bruce
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 05 2022
Food Ordered : food
Food : Jan 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“best hamburgers ive had”

  • overall experience

    I love Shake Shack! It may be a little costly for some but that keeps me from purchasing the fries, making it a bit more restorative. The food's quality is flawless and it tastes incredible. I suggest to anyone and everyone. I can drive 30 mins or wait for an hour to have myself some shake shack hamburgers. absolutely love them.

Sanya
Sanya
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Meal
Meal Purchased : Nov 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Fine Dine experience”

  • overall experience

    The Ambience of the store was nice, Delicious Fragrance of Baking and fries made you irresistible to not to try out here.

    Shake Shack Store

    The burger itself: It's like the "moist" version of in and out. You have to eat it right away or it's not good. It gets soggy quickly. The taste was good, I would say get a side of the shack sauce if you like a little more flavor. The sauce that it comes with is minimal.

Gabriel
Gabriel
store : Shake Shack
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Hamburger
Hamburger Purchased : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Delicious But Expensive!!”

  • overall experience

    Shack burger is different from other hamburgers. It's so delicious and fulfilling. I love strawberry milkshake that tastes really good with Shackburger here! I usually go to the Shake Shack in Assembly Row, MA. It's a nice and clean burger house.

    The staff Was very polite and catered to our needs. Food was Finger Licking Good.

    Just need to run some offers, and revise the pricing, as seems over priced!