Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Sharis Berries > User Reviews
Sharis Berries

Sharis Berries Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sharis Berries GET 15% DISCOUNT ON ALL ORDERS (Nov 27-28)
KristinW
KristinW
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Berries
Berries Purchased : Sep 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Fresh Berries”

  • overall experience

    I bought a chocolate dipped Berries from Shari's Berries.All chocolates were great tasting but a little different from edible arrangements. The white chocolate strawberries were spoiled and had a rag smell under the white chocolate. We had to throw away all white chocolates and just eat the dark and milk. Their dark chocolate was the freshest and best tasting.


    shari's berries review


Sheila M. Spaeth
Sheila M. Spaeth
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate Gift Basket
Chocolate Gift Basket Purchased : Sep 22 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I bought this as a gift for my husband's birthday. The box itself looks so-so. Not very luxurious. A bit cheap actually. When he opened the box, I was disappointed to find that the cookies didn't look like the picture. They were not mixed nicely and all the colors were bland. Not very festive. The taste was disappointing too. Overly sweet. For $35 , I expected more. This box looked like a $10 item.  I don't recommend buying this.


    shari's berries review

Miryam
Miryam
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Fruit Nuts Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Fruit Nuts Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Sep 19 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highly recommend!”

  • overall experience

    I bought berries for my mother-in-law  and not only did they come on time but she said they were huge and delicious. Chocolate covered strawberries are expensive anyways so I thought I’d give these a try and they were better than any ones that I have bought from other places. Will definitely buy it again.

Brie Floyd
Brie Floyd
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Godiva Chocolates
Godiva Chocolate Purchased : Sep 18 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Well-packaged treat”

  • overall experience

    I was a little hesitant to order. I decided to order anyway and I am happy that I did! I ordered 4 boxes. They all arrived in a well insulated box with cold packs. The box was still cool when it was opened. I have not opened the chocolate boxes themselves but they cannot be melted. They were well packaged and I am proud to give them as a gift!

Jen Renea
Jen Renea
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Berries
Berries Purchased : Sep 15 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Will not order again”

  • overall experience

    I ordered berries from Shari's berries. They came in earlier than the date that it was supposed to come. Very disappointed the strawberries were smoochy and the dark chocolate wasn’t good quality. So disappointed they were a gift for my husband. He didn’t like them. Would not order again.

Mari Berggren
Mari Berggren
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Berries
Berries Purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Loved this Product”

  • overall experience

    Got these as a birthday present to myself.. They make me feel really special. They're not syrupy and runny like other chocolate covered strawberries and are so delicately packaged with love.This is my 3rd purchase. Will be ordering again soon!


Kristina
Kristina
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Godiva Chocolates
Godiva Chocolate Purchased : Sep 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Chocolates”

  • overall experience

    I do not buy high quality chocolate often. I think the last time was over a decade ago! Needless to say, this is a real treat for me. The chocolate is glossy and smooth and so, so good. I even like the white chocolate piece, and I am not a white chocolate fan, usually. The packaging is nice, and it held up in ~70 degree weather with just slight melting. I would definitely purchase this again.


    shari's berries reviews

KarenRose Steppan
KarenRose Steppan
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate covered berries
chocolate covered berries purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Wonderful”

  • overall experience

    I bought strawberries from Shari's Berries. The strawberries were enjoyed by all members of the family. The strawberries had great flavor and were generous in size. The ice packs and box protected the strawberries well. Would order again without hesitation. I felt the price was great and prime shipping is available.


    shari's berries review


Andrew Meyer
Andrew Meyer
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : chocolate berries
Chocolate berries Purchased : Sep 04 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Don’t buy”

  • overall experience

    I bought chocolate strawberries from Shari's berries.It tastes like any regular chocolate covered strawberries. Didn’t like the packaging and the majority of the strawberry chocolate was cracked and melted. The leaves of the strawberries were in the chocolate .Would return if it wasn’t perishable or ask for my money back. This is not the quality a customer expects with the price we pay for plus shipping.


    shari's berries reviews

Beatriz D.
Beatriz D.
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great buy and tastes good”

  • overall experience

    I purchased as a sympathy gift for my friend from Shari's berries and she loved the package, berries, appearance and taste! I was pleased with the delivery and condition of the berries! No cracked chocolate or yucky berries! I would order again for any occasion.


    shari's berries reviews

James J. Morris
James J. Morris
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Godiva Chocolate
Godiva Chocolate Purchased : Aug 28 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“D't Waste Your Money”

  • overall experience

    Completely disappointed as the chocolates arrived melted down. I ordered it as a surprise for my girlfriend and the surprise was ruined. So, money wasted and no refund policy. I will definitely never order this or alike items.


Christine Rotzinger
Christine Rotzinger
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Berries
Birthday Berries Purchased : Aug 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Gift”

  • overall experience

    I purchased berries for my sister in law from Shari's berries. She really liked them. They did come with one strawberry cracked but other than that, I'd recommend them. I did a lot of looking around and these were the most affordable that I found!


    shari's berries review

Patricia
Patricia
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 23 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Aug 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Gift”

  • overall experience

    I bought chocolate-covered strawberries from Shari's Berries for my friend who hasn't been feeling well. She said the chocolate on the strawberries was the best chocolate she ever had. Just delicious. Thank you for making her day better.

Devyn Jones
Devyn Jones
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product Purchased : chocolate berries
Chocolate berries Purchased : Aug 12 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Chocolate Melted”

  • overall experience

    I purchased chocolate Strawberries for my sister. The chocolate melted off and the berries were bad. The ice pack inside was warm as was all of the internal packing. I immediately called Shari’s Berries. I was on hold for almost an hour. After speaking to their representative, I was promised that they would send a replacement order to me that very day.  I’m still waiting for my replacement order to arrive.


    shari's berries review

Marque Lintvedt
Marque Lintvedt
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Berries
Berries Purchased : Aug 10 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Very Disappointed”

  • overall experience

     I bought Shari's berries chocolate dipped strawberries for my daughter's 16th Birthday. After paying almost $65 dollars for a dozen small pathetic strawberries I just feel totally ripped off. I will never purchase anything from them again. My Daughter was so disappointed. 


    shari's berries reviews

Cassandra Bankson
Cassandra Bankson
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 18 2021
Product Purchased : Dark Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Dark Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Aug 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Melted”

  • overall experience

     I purchased chocolate covered strawberries because the last one I bought were really really good & got a 24 count. This time I purchased a smaller box, but for some reason this time it was not cold like the last box and was also slightly melted. It also wasn’t as delightful as my last box. Hopefully if I ever purchase another box it will be better.

Yelena Williams
Yelena Williams
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 15 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Aug 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Absolutely Delicious”

  • overall experience

    Chocolate covered strawberries are my favorite! I got the birthday ones with sprinkles & they're amazingly delicious. They come securely packaged with ice packs to keep them fresh. 


    shari's berries reviews


    Strawberries are perfectly ripe when you get them, you won't regret this purchase! They also have great customer service that responds very quickly by email.

Jennifer
Jennifer
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 10 2021
Product Purchased : Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Aug 02 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Very Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    I bought these for my husband for our anniversary.These were not edible.Their chilling pack was totally defrosted. The strawberries were hot and wilted.  Chocolate melted and ran off every strawberry. Very disappointed!


    shari's berries coupons

Stelen Coven
Stelen Coven
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 05 2021
Product Purchased : Dark Chocolate Covered Strawberries
Dark Chocolate Covered Strawberries Purchased : Jul 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Excellent Product and Price”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the dark chocolate covered strawberries, a gift for my wife.The box has a mini cooler inside with an ice bag to keep a cool temperature during shipping. The strawberries are large, and the chocolate is a good thick layer so you get the best of both the strawberry and the chocolate. As soon as I opened the box I ate 2 strawberries and they were still very cold after 2 1/2 days of shipping. On top of that the price is way cheaper than "edible arrangements" or other competitors.


    shari's berries reviews


    I strongly advise that you get this product! I will definitely be purchasing this again next year for valentines day

Cindy Kappel
Cindy Kappel
store : Sharis Berries
review date : Aug 01 2021
Product Purchased : Birthday Berries
Birthday Berries : Jul 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Delicious”

  • overall experience

     I purchased berries as a gift for my husband and was nervous about packaging, spoilage and presentation since I've never ordered these through Shari's berries before. They came in  a good package fully insulated with an ice pack and the strawberries were delicious and fresh.  I will definitely order again and/or send it as a gift. They are cheaper here than ordering locally.


    shari's berries review